You are here: HomeNews2017 03 06Article 516081

Harvard: Mahama speaks at 2017 African Dev’t Conference April 1

Read Comments Comments (84)

• Rastee 7 years ago

Some job for the former leader

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

JM is still my President, not the other ugly guy.

• Queen 7 years ago

Hopefully he doesn't go and embarrass ghanaians goat head i wonder what he is going to tell them tweaaa the most useless ex president..u dont have to like Nana u just need to create your own world and put mahama as your presi ...

• Big joe 7 years ago

You must be a pig and a very ugly and dirty pig. Your hatred for president MAHAMA will send you to your grave and end up in hell fire.

• eddie 7 years ago

Akufo Addo smells like a pig.

• KOFI MUSAH 7 years ago

I HOPE HE IS NOT GOING TO TEACH THEM HIS STEALING SKILLS OVER THERE.
    MR. STEALER.

• Seth 7 years ago

What is your problem. Remember the judgement day of what you said against your elderly persons.

• king 7 years ago

You are foolish man to say that

• Hatia 7 years ago

He is better your generation 100000000000%

• peace 7 years ago

BBC News , after all the ugly guy you mean is not pepeni.Stupid ignorant bastard who doesn't know his father like you.

• Ayigbe man in Harvard. 7 years ago

It's not a big deal.He is going to speak to only few Africans. He is not intelligent enough to be allowed to speak to the whole school or a faculty.Mahama is not an intellectual.

• thru 7 years ago

Thank your stars if you get the opportunity to even address kayayoos at Kaneshie....idiot

• Afrikatu Kofi 7 years ago

My former President, in whom I trust and love just go higher.Now you see there is even better life after Presidency.No stress, no insults just take easy and enjoy your life and enjoy your wifes jollof.

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Ken Ofori Atta, kindly abolish this rubbish thug in a suit president. Stealing and making babies everywhere. Ntafo3 ne Mpepefo president.

• Pilolo 7 years ago

We now have a president whose mouth and nose runs with phlegms vlaya vlaya like that and he stinks too. Mahama come back and save us. Akuffo Addo the old thief is killing us already

• Sofia 7 years ago

All the best,more appointments ahead for you!

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

This 419 ex prez.is a thief oo. Kronfour paa!

• Nana Esi, 7 years ago

Bobby,you are very stupid.

• Liteo 7 years ago

You must be stupid yourself.

• junior k 7 years ago

Then the the word stupidity is you.Aboa bi like you.

• Awal 7 years ago

Bobby u are stupid

• Benjamin Garimantor 7 years ago

Mahama steal what from u fatherless child, idoit and fool. U can't behave such toward him.we are in democracy not demo-insult.

• ADWEN 7 years ago

What is this corrupt-to-the-core core, fraudulent, greedy and incompetent John Dramani Mahama going to talk about except going to LIE about what he never achieved? Is he going to talk about the high levels of unemployment he ...

• kuuku 7 years ago

A brainless and corrupt ex-president must be discussed.President who spoke any sense cannot give any intelligent speech at Harvard. If you couldn't assess Mahama's intelligence as a president then you should be stupid yoursel ...

• T T 7 years ago

PLEASE TELL SOME OF US WHAT HE STOLE. AFTER ALL IT IS OURS AND NOT YOURS ALONE

• £££££Poundsman UK 7 years ago

Bobby you wish you had such personality in your imbecile family but all you got are "Connection men" who are as thieves than Mahama. In fact, they do visa fraud, bank fraud, do stupid funerals whilst their children are hungry ...

• £££££Poundsman UK 7 years ago

Bobby if He is a thief then He is still better the your cocaine dealers, Fraudsters, Armed robbers and that of your invincible terrorist. Even as ugly as Nana is yet you cherish him simple because you are suffering from bigot ...

• Teddy 7 years ago

Your mother is thief!! Stupid fool Bobby Denmark

• Sad day in politics 7 years ago

Infrastructure infrastructure

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 7 years ago

He can go and speak on the moon.some of us don't care about that.I am just waiting and hoping to see our children and brothers start to enjoy totally free SHS and you making noise to me about Harvard.Even the U.K. wants to di ...

• Ben 7 years ago

It still pains you that your evil plans for president MAHAMA have not succeeded. God is not an NPP God and not an Ashanti/Akyem God either. President MAHAMA will rise and rise and rise to the glory of God and the good people ...

• Maka a maka 7 years ago

The "evil" plans for Mahama suceended Ben and that's why he was thrown out of office; that's why he is no longer the occupant of Flagstaff House: that's why he is now globetrotting.

• Eiiii 7 years ago

Pray that some of ur family member will be in thy position stupid

• Liteo 7 years ago

Where is he rising to? Are you dreaming? His bad records are there for all to see: the worst president Ghana has ever have. I hope you saw the defeat he suffered, the humiliation hmmm. Talk about that and stop deceiving yours ...

• Mosquito 7 years ago

It's only useless and lazy fathers who want to enjoy everything free, to the extend that they can organize naming ceremonies for their newly born babies. Only they do is just to rely on idiot politicians like "him" to buy mal ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Eeeiii ndc is this place Harvard university? Where in America is the place you showing us? What is really wrong with you? Is this going to bring the man back to power or you think deceiving yourselves in such ways will help ...

• Naniama II 7 years ago

JM speaks in APRIL, 2017. You did not read the article. The picture shown is filed photograph ie this is a picture of JM at a different event that already took place.

The same way NPP deceived the vulnerable with false cl ...

• Chris 7 years ago

I don't why people don't read well n understand it before they pass a comments,even if dat picture is dat place what can you do abt it,n is nt NDC people who took that picture

• Bigman 7 years ago

You must be a fool. I don't argue with fools and empty heads. There is no point. Have a foolish day.

• Akatsi Boy 7 years ago

Mahama that Judgement debt nkoaaaaaa!
    The man is as corrupt as they come.
    Mahama could not buy drugs for Korle bu but he was happy for BOG to buy gold watches through sole sourcing.
    Mahama nieee dzulor nieeee.God will puni ...

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

JM you are the best and good luck in everything you are not like people that copy peoples spech disgrace ghana everywere they go you are the only president I have not any dwaf

• KWASI IN EUROPE 7 years ago

Those who think a speech at Havard is great news are just ignorant illiterates. Even a 12 year old Kenyan boy was made to give a speech at Havard many years ago. Ignorant NDC people.

• kwame peter 7 years ago

Very childish!!! The child spoke at which function and on which theme? Some of you don't even reason before making some utterances. It's not the place that matters, it's the function and importance attached to it bro. Reason ...

• Chief amankwa e 7 years ago

This guy is disturbing our ears
    He should be hiding in bush
    Political arm robber like him ..makes speech for who.will listen

Rihanna gave a speech there last month so that's not a big. Any dumb could be called there to make them laugh, they know how dummy he is.

• Archer 7 years ago

God bless you ex-president Mahama. The old adage says a prophet is never honoured in his own country. Similarly, Jesus was vilified by the same that dignified him and claimed him as Lord and God now . May be you're recognise ...

• osei 7 years ago

Foolish,thieves,drug dealers,419 npp pigs,dwafs and urgly filthy people,its only ashantis and illitrates fall for you wicked people,3suanti should be seperated from Ghana,shoeshine and chop bar workers,apps.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

But you were name and possess Ashanti name or you were making fool out of yourself to call yourself Osie.What a fool

• osei 7 years ago

Just being an alian makes you dont know that people are named after people,ofui npp aboa

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Harvard should cancel their invitation of our useless president John Dramani Mahama for he is a nation wrecker.How could a president sit aloof and watch our national archive building that house our country history and documen ...

All the best

• Sintim 7 years ago

THIS MAN HAS NOTHING GOOD TO OFFER.

UNDER HIS WICKED LEADERSHIP, GHANAIANS HAD TO GRAPPLE WITH UNJUSTIFIABLE ARBITRARY INCREASES IN UTILITIES TARIFFS, FUEL PRICE INCREASES, AND TAX AND IMPORT DUTIES INCREASES, OSTENSIBLY T ...

• Kwasi Dwirantwi 7 years ago

Pan Africanism is no more relevant and should be replaced with the promotion of internal peace in each country. Avoiding tribal conflicts, internal religious conflicts, Refusal of governments to adhere to the constitution of ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Wow Ghana for Ghana

• eddie 7 years ago

Akufo Addo smells like a pig. His armpit is maggot infested. Idi.....Idi....... Idiot

• eddie 7 years ago

Akufo Addo is an idiot. He smells like a pig

• pablo 7 years ago

Are we satisfied after the insults. May God have mercy on us so that we can use this platform for better discourses.

• Buju 7 years ago

Blessed you are forever.Amen.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL.0572174551
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wond ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

RID OF YOUR STRETCH MARKS, SCARS, ACNE, DARK SPOTS,(0572174551) DRY SKIN, SUNBURNS, RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
    ALSO GET PRODUCTS THAT BRINGS OUT THE BEST OF YOUR ...

• Tijani 7 years ago

ASN is the second DKM in making.Innocent Ghanaians are always the culprit.

• Yussif 7 years ago

It ll be better if our former president spoke to Ghanaians than Harvard,what impact would that make?he misled this country and handing over a poor economy to the current government,Ghanaians expected practical results from hi ...

• Chris 7 years ago

Mahama your good deeds n leadership will follow you wherever you go,continue to be the gentleman.

• Chairman 7 years ago

Rubbish. Give him his due of praise. Don't hate blindly.

• Chairman 7 years ago

Rubbish give him his due of credit.

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

we Ghanaians Love's u

• Kwame s 7 years ago

While you are there let them know
    You are going to bring back all the stolen money from over inflated contracts and bribery and corruption money. Then help to get the ex ndc Ministers and all thieves associated with the mu ...

• Jon k 7 years ago

What at all is that incompetent empty block head going to talk about.
    Maybe he's going to present the almighty GREEN BOOK.
    Ha ha ha ha. Good for nothing idiot.

• Emmanuel Ganyo 7 years ago

Bobby you are stupid man who is chef is u father and u mother is a chef

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

President mahama, you never lost the election. It is only the gullible who lacks the intellect to analyse things critically that will say that you lost this election. I was not expecting you to even get 10% of the votes cast. ...

• npp 7 years ago

Jm 2020

• king 7 years ago

Still JM b3ba 2020

• DR Kponkpong 7 years ago

always one step ahead of Nana

• Naana 7 years ago

Bobby its ur parents who re thieves idiot inn

• insult me...fool 7 years ago

eddie kwasia b3rima.aboafunu.otool3g3.nantwi muu.aboa mu aboa.i cn c u were cast out frm a tree.hw could u say dat to a man hu x old enaf to gv bth to a usnls boy lyk u

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

WAT IS HE GOING TO TALK ABT.WHITE PEOPLE DON'T LIKE US TO MOVE FWD ELSE THIIS USELESS THIEF WILL NEVER BE INVITED.BRING ALL GHANA MONEY ATOPA HENE.

• Salifu 7 years ago

He can speak at Heavens Conference. Who cares ? He is won the most Corrupt and Incompetent President Award

• princess adofo 7 years ago

the shinning star love u handsome don't mind e dearf and his pple

• Arthur-Mills 7 years ago

Which massive infrastructure development and jobs, stability and development are they talking about?

This is very annoying and the hypocrisy of the west must stop. Here is a guy who ascended the reigns of this country to l ...

• Hatia 7 years ago

May Allah bless you JM still my president

• Sam 7 years ago

Just go higher Mahama.. God really Bless u... u will continue to lead the dwarf in everything

• kramo 7 years ago

Pls Queen think of what will help u n stop de insult none of de leaders are ur family member.

• Sam 7 years ago

Mahamah speaks on April Fool's day. Harvard will not invite this type of ex-president to speak there. There is so much corruption sorrounding his family. It's not happening.

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

ATAAYI MAHAMA