You are here: HomeNews2017 03 04Article 515872

Ghana is destined to prosper under NPP – Vice President

Read Comments Comments (57)

• NPPigs 7 years ago

All talk no action. Stop running your stinking mouth and just do it let's see. When we see it then we'll believe you. For now you're just a talking head.

• NPPigs 7 years ago

• Lori 7 years ago

This imp thinks the election would be held next week. Do not blame him. He is not in power. Akyems are bad.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

low grade textbook economist

• Ama. 7 years ago

Whenever Bawumia sneezes, NDC'S world and it's apparatchiks psyche turns upside down. You are so scared of Bawumia, why? You can insult him all you want, Bawumia will always speak the truth. You better tighten your loin ...

• Suweba 7 years ago

Ndc thieves c who is talking, who talked more dan Jon thieve, corrupt looter U hv seen nothing yet stupid dogs, u will rot in opposition naniama, ur mouths ar rather sticking, barawo bansa ndc

• Daladam 7 years ago

YOU ARE DOING WELL

• NANA;BAWUMEA 7 years ago

EMPTY PROMISES. YOUR CUP WILL BE FULL SOON NPP.

• D DAY 7 years ago

NPP NANA/BAWUMIA MUSLIM/CHRISTIAN WILL DO WELL IN ALL FRONT. RELIGIOUS BAWUMIA/NANA WILL CONTINUE TO PRAY IN THE NAME OF GOD/JESUS/MOHAMMED FROM KORAN/BIBLE AND RESPECT ALL.

• D DAY 7 years ago

NPP NANA/BAWUMIA MUSLIM/CHRISTIAN WILL DO WELL IN ALL FRONT. SATAN WILL FAIL. NPP RESPECT THE KORAN AND THE BIBLE

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

He was gon walk from babylon to Zion if VAT is slashed...now he went into hiding..like dramani.

• Jumbo 7 years ago

Just come clean on the death of your former speech writer because the excuses given thus far are antenable

Electricity is not kiling people in a madeschifts wooden structures how much more in a hotel?

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Moy3 mmoa Papa ndcfuo.

• D DAY 7 years ago

THE SATANIC EFFORTS TO DIVIDE NPP MUSLIM AGAINST CHRISTIANS HAS FAILED.

• ???? ???????????????????????????? ??? 7 years ago

Zydeco
    zen ????????????????????????????????????????????????????? ???????? ??????????????????????????????????

• Citizen 7 years ago

If anyone should 'stop running...stinking mouth ...' it must surely be you. No one has a more stinking mouth than you.

• NPPigs 7 years ago

Your mother's pussy stinks more than lavender hill and your mouth stinks more than prostitute mother's pussy. Now you are the King of Stinking.

Ndc will never,I repeat never come back to power. Ndc is garbage,a toilet paper you can spin,turn ,twist,jump or run ndc will never come back to power. Insult the economic wizard the most feared by the ndc,he is the VICE PRE ...

• NPPigs 7 years ago

AND YOUR MOTHER IS A PROSTITUTE AT ADUM.

Kwasea gyimi gyimi ! So a fool like you wanted Ghanaians to retain your stupid party?mmoa party ndc. I tell you if you want peace you will get it but if you want stupidity you will receive it nkwaseafuo like that were ruling ...

• NPPigs 7 years ago

MAD-MAD DOG BAWUMIA.

• obaapa 7 years ago

Car duty stays the same am not impresed

• Dessie 7 years ago

Great but do we have balanced budget that created surplus.pay off our debt..?this is non-sense budget:it is actually not budget..just a socialist idealism

• yyy 7 years ago

We've gone past campaigning...be serious my only vice prez

• ODB 7 years ago

is that why there are soo much people dying in Ghana now?is that why there are soo many problems in Ghana now?you of npp think God is asleep,wait till your cup is full,MUNTUM BANZA.

• Nii Sakaman 7 years ago

Economy is booming now

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Distributing money like Father Christmas is not the problem but when will the cedi stop falling like the London bridge?
    Who is going to pay the huge public debt?
    How can you shift from tax management to production managemen ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

Do you know what happens after an earthquake? After-shocks happen. Sometimes the after-shocks are even more devastating than the main earthquake. That's exactly what is happening to our economy. The mess NDC left behind is so ...

• D DAY 7 years ago

TAX MANAGEMENT IS MILLS BABY - DEAD AND BURIED AT ASOMDWOE PARK

• Nshyira 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt will soon come out to condem the vice president for saying Alah many times in his speech. He might say it's unconstitutional.

Kwasi Pratt, where are you? I wonder whether you listened to this speech by the Vice-President. He used "Isha Allah" throughout. Do you have a problem? Take him to court if you want. I wonder why you are bothered with un ...

• Lori 7 years ago

This imp is not a good Muslim. Do you know how he treats his first wife?

• asem 7 years ago

God will let it happen, to the glory of His name. Whether Pratt likes or not. Everyone will smile

• Nii 7 years ago

Dr. Bawumia is the deputy vice president. Please note this and address him properly next time. Osafo Marfo is the vice president.

• Lori 7 years ago

And his tag line is Okro Mouth.

You wish he is ndc member but unfortunately he is not a thief so can't be one of you. Ashe mo de3!! He will fix the economy to put your party to sleep. He is the most trusted economist in Ghana ndc bring yours to challenge hi ...

• Oheneba 7 years ago

Still running his silly mouth...

Ghana belongs to all.

• Sam, Konkonpe 7 years ago

Look at this joker! For sure it will prosper in your pocket.

• Tt-efo, UK 7 years ago

For once Ghana now has a serious president n a serious Veep. Paapaa God we give glory to your name! Amen n amen!

• Lori 7 years ago

Has Akyem Osafo Marfo opened his crooked mouth again?

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

AS A PHD HOLDER AT SIMON FRAZER UNIVERSITY, VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA, CANADA, GHANAIANS DO EXPECT FROM YOU TO PRACTICE WHAT ECONOMICS TEACHES AND TO STOP THE CONTINUED PREACHINGS AND SRRMONS TO THE INNOCENT AND THE IGNORAN ...

• maximum 7 years ago

All of you are not serious
    i just dont know ur integrity
    vice president speaking well of ur country and look at the responses u re giving instead of us praying for them only evil speaking because we re evil ourselves ...God ...

• Lori 7 years ago

Speak for yourself. The Okro Mouth Deputy Vice has not said he knows God. He is an opportunist Alhaji.

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

The country is back in Ghana peoples hands, after NDC mismanaged it for 28 years.

• Lori 7 years ago

The Deputy Vice Bawumia the Okro Mouth, following his father in opportunism, is working for Fulanis.

• Matete 7 years ago

So much talk no action. BE CAREFUL FLOATING VOTERS ARE EXPECTING SO MUCH FROM YOU. TOO MANY PROMISES.JUST DO THE JOB AND STOP TALKING

• Luze 7 years ago

As animals continue to praise the cocaine Barron's for stopping the clean up exercise initiated by the previous government to make Ghana beautiful, we would lay ambush for the cocaine ship. Kwasiafuor.

• foster 7 years ago

Good work Doctot

• koo nimo ct USA 7 years ago

419 Years how long NDC WILL STAY IN position. MAHAMA AND ALL NDC FOLKS ARE THIEVES

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Mr vice-president stop being on a campaign trail ,if you don't take your time the deficit You leave in the office ONLY GOD KNOWS.

• Concerned Citizen (TM@4) 7 years ago

Destined to prosper but National Service allowance in not included in the budget why? What plans do you have for us?

• jobless man 7 years ago

Vice prez. All our concern in northern region is all abt resource dat Allah as blessed us , sheini iron ore. We are pleading govt.to make quickly action and bring miners investors .unemployment are killing us please

• K.K. USA 7 years ago

Convert United States Dollar to Ghana Cedi | USD to GHS
    Latest Exchange Rates: 1 United States Dollar = 4.7247 Ghana Cedi

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Action ,action four years just around the corner and talking is becoming too much now !!!!!!!

• Chief amankwa e 7 years ago

U se ndc is about no ideas
    Just power ...ndc is fool.idea deficiency syndrome politician
    All they can build expensive road .hospital and use it to.steal public money period .arrest them.all
    Keep them in jail hpuses ..incl ...

• NAANA GYIMAH, AMBASSADORS FOR NANA AD 7 years ago

Ghana is lucky to have great president and vice president in this 21st century who will take Ghana to the promise land.Dr. Bawumia really proved his intelligence @ the 60th anniversary health walk with his splendid speech. He ...

• SHAMO 7 years ago

THINK TWICE BEFORE YOU TALK