You are here: HomeNews2017 02 28Article 514529

Akufo-Addo has begun well – Ivor Greenstreet

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Sammy 7 years ago

Began what? He is yet to begin his work. Has he completed the diagnosis of the economy? All ye sycophants, keep quite.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 7 years ago

THE GUY IVOR IS ANOTHER NPP AND AKUFO ADDO ASS KISSER!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 7 years ago

SOURCE: ADOMONLINE---------- The Brong Ahafo Regional Youth Organizer of the ruling New Patriotic Party (NPP) has likened those kicking against free Senior High School policy to 'witches and wizards'. Just like those with evi ...

• .... 7 years ago

Since morning no business, just sleeping,chating and sitting.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

It is just a good idea to put more in their pockets from day one.. Mahama was more calculated.. saw the need before appointments and hence saved loads for the public purse..

• Alex 7 years ago

The cedi is almost 5gh to 1dollar and u say what?

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Why should Nana Addo change all the heads of public sector?Are we serious as a nation?This is completely facist style which I expect Ivor to oppose.Thank you.

• Omanhene 7 years ago

IT'S THE REASON WHY SOME INSTITUTIONS ARE NOT WORKING. TAKE SYLVESTER AND OTOO AT THE NHIA. THESE TWO WERE LOOTING THE COFFERS OF NHIS. IF YOU KEEP THEM, YOU WILL SPELL DOOM FOR THE NEW ADMINISTRATION.

YES NANA KICK THEM O ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

If you are not with me,you are my enemy.That's not what democracy is all about,if we continue to do that Ghana will never develop.Heads of public sector shoukld be appointed by competence and experience but not by partisan or ...

• Yaw Osei Bimpong 7 years ago

You might be right in regard to the concept of democracy that a new government should not get rid of Heads of public sector institutions that are not their favourites or party members. But l have a question; should perceived ...

• hohoho, montreal 7 years ago

you are a stomach politician. he started bad by giving the green light to the invincible forces to terrorize Ghanaians. tell me if by appointing your cabinet in a faster pace is an achievement.what is good about the ministe ...

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• O.K 7 years ago

Oh,yeah he has started well with the invincible forces,the dumsor and the depreciating of the cedi .

• Ekow Samuel 7 years ago

That is very clare that improve the democracy ghana to let it move each and every person to let be done with the thruth of little of the politician in ghana as whole,God bless you and oman ghana.

• SEMAANKOKA. 7 years ago

GHANA FIRST SHOULD BE OUR MENTALITY WHEREVER WE FIND OURSELVES.AFTER ELECTION ,IT IS ABOUT THE WELL-BEING OF GHANAIANS AND WHAT WE CAN DO BETTER OUR COUNTRY.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Puuuu tuiiii apuuuu ta. Began what well? Ivor Greenstreet shouldn't be stupid at all. The economy is not better but worse. Cedi to Dollar is how much, Ivor ?

Come again Ivor, speak sense in dignity, since u were once a pr ...

• maame efua 7 years ago

Be wise. You can make your emts without insult. If you do not stop this habit you will never succeed. Remember democracy is about agreeing to disagree.

• Koo 7 years ago

Begin what well? His relatives and in laws are busy racing on the streets with motorcade, the city is filthy full of plastics and trash, churches and spots still making noise, people defacating everywhere. Which progress. I w ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

HAS HE BEGAN WELL WITH THE APPOINTMENT THIRTY SIX MINISTERS,TO INCLUDE SEVENTY TWO DEPUTY MINISTERS AND TO TOTAL ONE HUNDRED AND EIGHT MINISTERS OF STATE IN A POVERTY STUCKEN COUNTRY IN THE WORLD.

OPAYIN, SUCH A KIND OF PR ...

• Benjamin Arhin 7 years ago

Sometimes critics think our president is too old but if Mandela survived this heaven President will make it no matter what happens in his four year term if we torelate him and push him and not sabotage him cold blooded

• K.K 7 years ago

Mad dogs don't even remember when they came to power the cedi to dollar was 1.2 and quickly depreciated to 3.8 CEDI's to a dollar. What called for Senkyi economic conference which ended up with more salt in the already salty ...