You are here: HomeNews2017 02 23Article 512867

I’m not worth even $2m - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (166)

• kwaku 7 years ago

tweaa tell that to babies

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE ) 7 years ago

##Author:- AGBESI KWESI ..... NDC INCREASED GHANA's TOTAL DEBT BY 250% IN 8 YEARS From 1957 to 2008 Ghana's debt was $8.0 Billion for a whole 51 years. From 2009 to 2016 and Ghana's debt has increased by 250% to $ 28.0 Billio ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Ayariga must come out with evidence. If Bugri Naabu, who is not learned, knew that he needed evidence to prove his corruption allegation against then Prez Mahama, how much more a lawyer like Ayariga who doubles as a Havard de ...

• DELA. 7 years ago

You, your family and friends looted over USD5billion from the state coffers. The SUV's that you gave away to chiefs, girls, Celebreties, party agents, journalists, those in opposition that you wanted to corrupt, etc. How abou ...

• die hard 7 years ago

Anyone who believes Mahama is a stupid fool.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Nkrumah to weaken and neutralize the corrective positive democratic forces of the Fanti speaking people made sure he divided the natural union into the Western and Central regions.His attempt to establish an autocratic dictat ...

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

JM TOUSOOOO MAY GOD BLESSED YOU . YOU HAVE DONE YOUR BEST. LET NPP FORK OFF. THEY THEIR NOT TOUCH YOUR BROTHER. EVIL INVOICE NPP PEOPLE.

• hohoho, montreal 7 years ago

@DELA. i dont know your educational backgroung but no body can loot ghana 5 billion. Ghana doesnt have 5 billion for some to steal. 5 billion? our economy will collapse. do you know Ghanas GDP or NGP. go and ask those lying t ...

• Asylamdown 7 years ago

Mr Fuckin Mahama do you think Ghanaians are still fools .Do you know how some kids and parents suffered under under NDC those 4 by 4 you bought could have done good things for mother Ghana .i hope you live long to enjoy the m ...

• Edgar 7 years ago

How much is Rawlings worth including Sani Abacha 2 million dollars booty?

• Thabo 7 years ago

You are a fool to call Mahama fucken.You will go to hell trust me.You have no single respect.You are the biggest fool i have ever seen.

Asylamdown ampa. You will be mad as never before. Madness and Hell is your portion. Crazy boy

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

The man has denied the publication, it is up to the accuser to substantiate the accusation. I am waiting for the proof that he is that filthy rich, until then I will give the ex-president space.

• Santo 7 years ago

#Agbesi , you are ignorant , stupid, tribalistic and bigot , did u had any bush meat today ? GHANA can never have a good man like ex president Mahama , he is very humble and respected all over the world , there is a saying " ...

• Old Tiger US 7 years ago

Santo; sorry you're missing the point. We're not talking about humility here. I know JDM is very humble. No question about that but if you supervised thievery and massive corruption of this nature, you want to be hailed by th ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

He took a cue from his brother Ibrahim Mahama's experience with the Americans when they blew his cover of the Trust he held in the state of Utah and chose to deal with the Arabs in Dubai instead.

• predator 7 years ago

I'm so happy Mahama lost the elections. Usain Bolt......hweeeew! now you see your last. bye bye

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Ntafo3 ne Mpepefo are all liars and wicked. Mahama, you stole even your wife's money. Pussy thief Mahama. One day, all the money you have duped from Ghana will be a headache for your families. Thug in a professional suit. Eve ...

• Thabo 7 years ago

Look at another idiot who doesn't even know his parents.You are just a fool.You will also go to hell trust me

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

if an idiot bawumia is not fool why should he supports Ashanti n akyems bastards . bawumia is there most stupid of all northerners

• Atongo 7 years ago

You're the most stupid.bitch

• Kushman 7 years ago

You are a CUNT and fokin tribalist. You are no different from the Asante and the Akyems. Look at what you re doing to yourself in the North and tell me if you're any good.

• K Randy 7 years ago

You form your own country brother or northern can separate themsthemselves from Akans very simple ok

• Zed 7 years ago

You are very right. Guess Bawumia is abusing Samira. Its just a logical conclusion from what u spew out. Hahahahah I didn't know apes like u still exist.

• Santo 7 years ago

#Andrew melbourne . Go suck a dick , like your daddy use to do , you a every Stupid and low minded. You dont deserve to be a Ghananian and am not sure you are . Bush boy. Ghana will never have a leader like Mahama . Can you ...

• Mayor 7 years ago

Until now I never knew fools like you are still existing.. Ex prz Mahama is frm the north and so wht . Is the current veep from your mum pussy foolish baboon

• Ama 7 years ago

u re a big fool to insult northerners,wate.stupid fool,ope dat ur dwarf turn Gh into London

• kkd 7 years ago

God for give you. Ignorant

• rasheed 7 years ago

Stop alllllllll what you are saying. ....

• Mensa 7 years ago

IN THE ARAB WORLD THIS USLESS MAN THANK GOD HE IS NO LONGER GHANA LEADER

• Days 7 years ago

Those of u wearing the N. P.P party glasses should mind the way u talk about prez.

• predator 7 years ago

this guy will even lie before God Almighty. he will lie to his grave. in death he will even steal from his fellow ghosts!

• gyamfi 7 years ago

jeleous dwarf And his party will suffer for their lies.the world will hail you.jj and et mensah can go to hell

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

The lady should have asked Mahama why his Boss ex Atta Mills open investigation against him on corruption,? And Mahama administration had huge money than all the government since independent together yet 200 schools was not c ...

• Dzigbordi 7 years ago

We don't care a dime. \the most important thing is that we sack you

• Grayson Tema 7 years ago

You would have been stupid to put it in your
    Name

• Nantwi, BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 7 years ago

How about your Hotel in Dubai?

• ADWEN 7 years ago

What qualifies incompetent, corrupt, greedy, and fraudulent JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA for a leadership award?
    It is the case of in the midst of the blind the one-eyed is the best. This is an insult to Ghana and Africa for a destro ...

• OBREMPON USA 7 years ago

The alleged Georgia Award to MAHAMA is
    COOKED and ORCHESTRATED . Somebody
    NEGOTIATED. IT IS A HOAX. NOT A TRUE
    AWARD.

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

The fool dramani pays to keep is name in the news

• shatta 7 years ago

if u have proof bring it out why do u hate people just like that the elections are over why do we still attacking personality he jah bless no one curse

• Tom jones 7 years ago

Look at this liar.who expects him to admit to being worth 900million usd.2million??? Even his babies with sharp teeth have more than that.And he the top dog?Give us a break.

• Blantyne 7 years ago

Na lie Mahama is a thief. He stole millions through his brother.

• Thabo 7 years ago

You will be put to shame very soon.

• Felix 7 years ago

God will richly bless you president Jm and you will forever be remembered for your infrastructure development works in Ghana which is now paving a way for the newly elected president for his free SHS education in Ghana.

• James 7 years ago

You know you are lying

• Nana Yala LD 7 years ago

Nana is coming for the hotel in Dubai and the navy plane in Brazil. You steal and hid in your brothers name corrupted.

• CHIEF LOOTER 7 years ago

Rosewood exports ..... Rosewood exports .... Rosewood Exports. We know it all.

• A.A. Ribo - Bolga 7 years ago

Almighty God has really saved Ghana else these GREEDY BASTARDS would have sold Ghana and enrich themselves. With the numerous wealth acquired for himself, Mahama had already said GOODBYE to POVERTY. My fellow Ghanaians, just ...

• I SEE THE WAY (USA). 7 years ago

Look the dirty face of a thief called John Dramani Mahama. Again he is trying to lie to Ghanaians. ---KWASIIAAAA-OFUIIIII. KOFI DUBAI.

• Thabo 7 years ago

Your mother and father are the ones who have dirty faces.Is your father who is a thief and your mother is also a prostitute whose business have been destroyed by the development of circle interchange.Kwasia

• SPY 7 years ago

IDIOT

• ABOVE TOPIC 7 years ago

WHAT IS ABOUT YOUR HOTEL IN DUBAI? CAN YOU SWEAR WITH YOUR LIFE ON THAT

• rasheed 7 years ago

Have you bought him hotel. ? Anyway sorry to ask

• JKT London 7 years ago

John Mahama has confirmed today about his Statements that he's very Weaked
    Ananias and his wife lied and they died
    The same will happen to John Mahama If he's lying to Ghanaians.

• Nicholas 7 years ago

May d good LORD have MERCY upon u

• Sam 7 years ago

Mahama is smart that most of his properties are in his brothers names.african leaders are corrupt and selfish.

• JOHN 7 years ago

KUFFOUR AND BROTHER ADDO KUFFOUR HAS PERCENTAGE IN OIL MONEY. NANA ADDO AND RAWLINGS HAS MONEY THAN MAHAMA YET YOU GUYS HATE MAHAMA SO MUCH AND THE REASON BEING THAT HE IS A NORTHNER. YOU GUYS HAVE GIVEN BAWUMIA'S POSITION TO ...

• sam 7 years ago

I said all our leaders are corrupt. that means all past presidents so pls don't bring in trobalism. This has got nothing to do with where the person comes from in Ghana.

• Agyenkwa (Jerusalem) 7 years ago

This Mahama guy is always lying why koraa he is not supposed to be trusted one bit,piece of shit

• Thabo 7 years ago

Your father is rather the piece of shi.fuck u.You are a complete bastard.now we will face insults with insults.sensible comments with sensible comments.

• JKT London 7 years ago

We're aware of the monies you were keeping in Veeps residency
    That's why you decided not move. Thief

• Thabo 7 years ago

Look who is talking?you will soon be deported don't worry.

• Jon k 7 years ago

What's your beef my man, just cool down. You're not going to benefit from whatever Mahama have or not.

• Konto 7 years ago

The bible admonishes not to raise our voices against leaders but you make some of us angry indeed. You are the most discredited thief and liar Ghana has had. How much did your 360-room hotel in Dubai cost? You also stockpiled ...

• Sammy 7 years ago

Konto, you are simply stupid

• me 7 years ago

Every thief is a liar.

• JOHN 7 years ago

HAS YOUR AKAN PASTORS WHO WERE DAILY CONDEMNING MAHAMA NOT SEEN WHAT INVINCIBLE FORCES ARE DOING?. WHERE IS MENSAH OTABIL?. WHERE IS THE METHODIST AND PRESBYTERIAN BISHOPS AND PASTORS ASANTE AND MARTEY?. ARE THESE PASTORS PRE ...

• Susan 7 years ago

Is this painful to you? We have some animals in Ghana. As one said, Ppepeni when watching is called watch men while others are called security men. "Do unto those that you want those do unto you" Animal. Whom are you calling ...

• YAA BOAHEMAH 7 years ago

WE CANNOT HIDE THE TRUTH FROM THE TRUE GOD SPEAK THE TRUTH AND SHAME THE DEVILLE

• kojo 7 years ago

What is the truth? stop destroying the man with your bitter heart!

• Reality 7 years ago

If you come to Johannesburg please talk about they should stop attacking foreigners here ooooo Africa United we stand

• JOHN 7 years ago

THESE TWO SMELLING IDIOTS ARE CAUSING HAVOC IN GHANA AND MENSAH OTABIL, MARTEY AND THE STUPID TRIBAL BUSHOP CALLED ASANTE ARE ALL QUIET. I CAN INSULT THEM BECAUSE THESE ARE HIPOCRATES AND NOT NEN OF GOD WHO ARE TRIBAL BIGGOTS ...

reality tell ur ugly animal to tell those pigs to stop their stupidity

• SPY 7 years ago

ARE YOU OKAY

• B boy 7 years ago

Why not penny.Thief Man God is watching you.

• horton 7 years ago

lies,your deputy ministers worth more than
    that how much you.thieves,we leave you
    politicians to karma.the Lord is there

JM is humble, tolerant, developmental oriented mind, God loving man n God fearing man bt akufo addo hhave none

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

GHANA should have been in dangerous situation, thank God Nana Addo is not corrupt like useless Mahama and Nana Addo is not going to pretend as foolish Mahama who can call his opponent names like OPANA

• calistus 7 years ago

Ameri deal alone should pocket at least 50 million dollars.

• Omanba Kwame 7 years ago

Boy,you better tell us the truth about our gold seized in Turkey! You went there twice upon the seizure, and nothing has been said about it again.
    You better come out clean on it.
    It was said to be worth about $800 million. ...

• OD 7 years ago

ESE WO ARA

• Concerned Citizens of the US 7 years ago

C'mon man, who are you kidding?

• Lucy 7 years ago

I trust JM. He is a leader.

• Aaaa 7 years ago

ESE WOARA, Akomfemhene

• OBIBA JK 7 years ago

men will demote you but God will promote,men will depreciate you but God will appreciate you.they will Curse but God will bless.no prophet has even been appreciated in in his homeland.not even Jesus who was rejected by his ow ...

• DR Kponkpong 7 years ago

foolise and stupid baster like u even your parents re all basters u can never insult us stupid organism

• Asenbeba Dabi. 7 years ago

But does he worth 1 millions solar ?

• AKWE 7 years ago

NDC-PARTY OF THIEVES

F off ...hopefully all your idiots have left lots of paper and money trails ....how an Amy country give AMERI emegency power contract and crook sheik gets $150 million commission (any other big contract for AMERI outwith ghan ...

• Kofi Jata 7 years ago

NON OF YOU DESERVE EVEN TEN THOUSAND CEDIS IN THEIR BANK ACCOUNTS. CHECK HOW MANY CIVIL SERVANTS HAVE FIVE THOUSANDS IN THEIR BANK ACCOUNTS. THE FOOLISHNESS AND STUPIDITY. PLEASE SHUT UP AND FIND A HOLE TO HIDE IN. SHUT THE F ...

• Boycott Ecowas 7 years ago

Lies lies!!! You used your relatives names to bank your stolen money.

• FACT 7 years ago

The guy talks like a kid it is sad.

• ALHAJI BAMAH - TAMALE 7 years ago

Even when God himself come on earth to ask this Mahama anything he will lie so please leave him alone

• JINNI POWERS MAN 7 years ago

Consolt Powers Man on (+233265800003) For all your spiritual assistance of the ff!,Love charms,Money ritual,instant money, Lottor numbers,Family curses, Spiritual attacks, Office promotions, spiritual sickness,Marriage proble ...

• lily 7 years ago

hahahahaaa!! spiritualist paaa nie

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Ei Mahama!

• kanawu 7 years ago

Ok, So where is the $250million eurobond cash you you ordered thief Seth Terpker to transfer into your private account? That bank was owned by your Opepeni brother thief Ibrahim mahama.. Aboataa Vagabond shameful one term th ...

• TD 7 years ago

Okromfo Takyiamoa Mahama not worth $2 million! Now take him to the shiren at Bole and get him to carry Bible and proclaim such thing on the lives of his children !

• Expensive 7 years ago

Eeiii Mr President, you are my man, but don't expect me to believe this........
    You are one of the wisest President to have ruled mother Ghana.
    All the cash is in your brother's (Ibrahim Mahama) account, including the priva ...

So why did you not declare your assets? Tell that to God only He knows the truth. We don't trust you Sir.

• Odikro 7 years ago

Please, try to understand Mahama. All that he's saying is that he did not steal as much as Rawlings did.

• MAME YENNI 7 years ago

How much did he earn as President? H9w much of it did he spend?

Give the circumstances,is his statement that he's not worth "even" million dollars" not a dead give-away?

The man has pocketed so much of Ghana's money tha ...

• PJQ 7 years ago

Maame Yeni - you're very intelligent...you've said it all...

• Stephen 7 years ago

Indeed you have raised the flag of Ghana high, forever you will be reminded.

• the capitalist 7 years ago

Ask this thief mahama, whether he is travelling around with that bloated nigerian clown , dele momodu?
    We shall deal with you at the appropriate time.
    Balawo !!!

• Cap 7 years ago

@ the capitalist

Na yoour entire family be Balawo. Your father!!!

• the capitalist 7 years ago

Listen to that stinking cap, a product of an unwanted pregnancy between 2 fools.
    An insane dipsomananiac as a father and a dirty drunk prostitute.
    Go for a dna test, because every fool was sleeping with your dirty smelly mo ...

• ONE GHANA 7 years ago

JM all the way. The man of vision, great leader indeed and Africa is proud of you! Ghanaians went and brought in the dwarf to rule Ghana. When he (Nana) stands with all African leaders, he's always the shortest!! Shortyyyyy!! ...

• KWAME 7 years ago

My decision to suspend contributions on this platform still holds until I secure some job and able to find accommodation for my family. The leadership of the NPP will be disappointing if after all the struggle with them to wi ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks,he is fooling NDC idiots because they will believe his lying nonsense.Forbes magazine and Panama papers exposed that you have stolen Ghana legal tender of $10 billion and $990 million and both Seth Terpker and your BoG ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

If Mahama says in South Africa that he's not worth even $2m then, where did he get the money to buy two "V8 Landcruiser" vehicles and a house at Rigummanuel for Akua Donkor, for instance? Mahama must come clean, because nobod ...

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 7 years ago

Mr Mahama, thanks for not looting poor Ghana even though you and your lot have wasted a lot of our hard earned resources! What I want you to remember always is that two, or even one million, dollars is a lot of money which mi ...

• MUSA 7 years ago

Mahama is a useless thief

• Job 7 years ago

Mahama! Mahama! Still keep on lying. Mahama has money. oh yes. I believe he has used some people's name in banking. There is nothing that will convince me Mahama has no money as per his speech. He is one of the richest in Gha ...

• Ida 7 years ago

NDC aimless and hopeless, watch and see Nana executes well his Free Education. You NDC will cry I know you will cry because there is no vision at all. There is no progress in your vocab. All Garbages.

• Atoa 7 years ago

God be with you Mr. President. Its just a matter of time

• Ato0 7 years ago

You see some Ghanaians are so gullible that its not funny. NPP is no more a party but a cult so any useless thing their leaders put out there they feed on it like pigs. They have been told Mahama is corrupt so even if Jesus C ...

• SMART 7 years ago

GOD WILL KILL U BEFORE U ENJOY THE LOOT U TOOK FROM GHANA. SINCE WHEN HAVE U BEEN A FARMER, LET ALONE TO EARN INCOME FROM IT? HOW MUCH HAS, THAT UR PRIMARY SIX STORY BOOK, EARN FOR YOU. YOU WILL DIE A MISERABLE DEATH WITH CA ...

• SPY 7 years ago

DUBAI HOTEL ALONE WORTHS MILLIONS OF DOLLARS.

• Kwame Asante 7 years ago

Certainly you have served your time with dignity and history will prove it. Apart from our late president Dr. Kwame Nkrumah, no president has done more to the country in terms of governance, developments and peaceful hand-ove ...

• AKUA 7 years ago

Eiiii NPP God is watching, you think to insult your leaders is just a fun? Am a full NPP supporter but what your doing is not right at all, lets not forget that we're in power now, do you think we can fulfil all our promises? ...

• SAMUEL AMOAH. 7 years ago

Ghanaians already know that Mahama is the worse thing that happened to Ghana intact,the most corrupt of all the Presidents we have had since independence. The South Africans were right in asking and pointing in the interview ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

An award well-deserved.

• Zion gate 7 years ago

See a thief and a lier what do you own on Dubai and where did your wife get 18 million dollars to buy a parcel of land opposite Ridge hospital. A thief indeed lieing through the teeth

• jon k 7 years ago

Someone in NDC should tell this IDIOT to SHUT THE FUCK UP.
    We have had enough of his foolishness.
    He has enough time to be with his OPAQUE FLASK. He should stop disturbing our ears.
    T H I E F

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

Why is it that many Ghanaians cannot discuss important issues without screaming and insulting?

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

SOME DEAD GOAT WHO JUST 'YESTERDAY' WAS CRIS-CROSSING TOWNS, VILLAGES, AND HAMLETS WITH TWO HELICOPTERS IS LIVING A MODEST LIFE.......MMMMM I CAN'T THINK MADNESS.

• AMA Nkansah 7 years ago

The special aide he is sleeping with? God help us!

• Village Lass 7 years ago

I know one day we will come to seek you.Am not politically inclined to any party but I have seen what you envisioned for Ghana and Africa and I respect you for that.

Sadly our own rejected you due to malicious propaganda. ...

• Desiree' 7 years ago

Mr President;let them talk those trash which Ghana is known for and I hope fore your comeback:They are rushing to head what you created,Ghana gas,GNPC,Ghana energy etc,it takes sacrifice to do those and yield profitable ,it c ...

• zee 7 years ago

Mr mahama, stop telling lies God is watching u, u even spent more than that

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

You useless president action kill 6 innocent toddlers and God is not watching?

• Freddy 7 years ago

The Panama revelation is the real fact , over 10 billion dollars. . Go and tell M Fonseca is Panama .

• Osei Kwame 7 years ago

It would be interesting for Mr Mahama to tell us how much he was worth just before he assumed office as Ghana's President and how much he is worth now

• B. S Haruna 7 years ago

jm all the way. still winning awards

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

tell that to the marines. thievery in de highest. God saved us from ur wickedness

• zee 7 years ago

we are not kids, wate

• Obibs 7 years ago

So the guy is worth over a million dollars ?

• Sammy Yao Adadivor 7 years ago

Mahama is a blatant liar if the denied that he doesn't come even near the said amount in which he actually knew personally he had it in his merits. He has duped Ghanaians but all the same we will retrieve where he have hidden ...

• Togbe Asanya from Bortianor 7 years ago

President John Dramani Mahama is a great advocate of Africa and he deserve the award.It is only Ghanaian political opponents to NDC who didnt know President Mahama has done great job for Ghana. We are happy his stewardship ha ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

How then could the president buy Akua Donkor a house in Sakumono Pajero 4x4 and Mitsubishi L200 pick up truck?you must be a rich man to do that,the final judge is up there and we ll all meet him one day.He looking at the face ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

So dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama said he doesn't have 900 millions dollars but have 2 millions dollars how much was he getting yearly salary as President if you add up all his salary in six yea ...

• JINNI POWERS MAN 7 years ago

The world you see is not us expected i make it so easy for everyone who fine it very difficult to make it in life due to either spiritual attacks or financial problems facing. I help bring back your old love once back to you ...

• romeo 7 years ago

Eiiii this man will not repent even on a sick bed. Ghanaians must not repeat this again never. May God forgive him

• Mayor 7 years ago

You are just a dog . Simple that is wht you are. For for Addressing A honorable man like Ex prz Mahama. Ghana all surely come for again to finish what you had started

• Agyenkwa (Jerusalem) 7 years ago

Thabo or who ever you are I guess Mahama gave you some of his billion of dollars stolen from the poor Ghanaians, stay in Ghana and suffer and enjoy the stolen money with Mahama,even my 10 year old lil brother knows mahama is ...

• JJ 7 years ago

You're a wagadrill. Thief who has stolen all the billion dollars with gold bars hidden in foreign countries.

• Dan 7 years ago

Mahama is a liar,a thief and disgrace to Ghanaian politics stealer

• one love 7 years ago

buulu, kwasia, womaa me twe.is because of this fool dat I don't want to go to assemblies of God church again

• Dan 7 years ago

Mahama is a liar,a thief and disgrace to Ghanaian politics stealer .God will punish you and your family and posterity will judge you

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

He is telling us Kweku Anansai story. Ghanaians it is about time we fight for that useless indemnity clause on presidents to be removed to act as deterrent to anyone who thinks he can take us for a ride. Look at the mess we a ...

• Mubask 7 years ago

You really deserve the award, Mr. President, Ghana is proud of you.

• Adu 7 years ago

Upon all these he wants his bungalow for free. Why is he so greedy? Let this govt expose him for who he is. Shame!

• TEE 7 years ago

SERVED HIM RIGHT PERIOD. THE WORST EVER THIEF USELESS INCOMPETEN PT THINKLESS VISIONLESS KEADER EVER GHANA HAD PERIOD. NTANI MAHAMA IS A DIRTY EXPERT THIEF

• TEE 7 years ago

MAHAAM IS A LIAR DIRTY NTANI PEPENI STINKY FISH DANGEROUS WICKED DISGRACEFUL EVIL BEAST PERIOD

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks our most useless criminal thief ex-president John Dramani Mahama has just insult our intelligence that he does not worth $2 million.This thief order the stealing of $250 million into his private account in UBA bank in ...

• africa Nyame 7 years ago

Is mahama undergoing a brian surgery in SA? Why is he hairless.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

This con man corrupt and thief Mahanadi should shut up and enjoy his stolen booty.

• PAPSON 7 years ago

Even self house you no get'am. OLEBRUKU tani kromfou.

• shatta 7 years ago

we act like illiterate in this country let remember all days are not equal we have individual differences and opinion and we need to respect that as such insulting our leader is a curse for our own self and we can never take ...

• OSHIWFO 7 years ago

these NPP fools must sit up and fix the problems confronting the country the lies they told the citizens is slowly telling on them their dishonesty is unmatched yet they speak as if they are angels just take a look at t ...

• Pops 7 years ago

THEN YOU ARE A HOPELESS GUY. YOU WERE COLLECTING PAY EVERY MONTH FOR 8 YRS TAX FREE FREE ACCOMODATION FREE TRANSPORTATION FREE FOOD FOR YOU AND YOUR FAMILY FREE AIR BREATHING AND FREE EVERYTHING FOR MAHAMA AND YOU ARE SAYING ...

• Omama 7 years ago

Massa, woboa!!!

• inercycl 7 years ago

Mr. Mahama has put his net worth as "not even close to 2 million dollars". For someone who became vice president without a penny? And in 6 years? Now he says we confuse him with his brother who is probably worth that amount!

• Onipa 7 years ago

What is this award for JM Did the people come to see the situation in Ghana before awarding it. Shoddy awards Africa. Nobody will recognise it.