You are here: HomeNews2017 02 21Article 512403

Stop complaining, fix challenges - Atta Mills to Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (122)

• Akua Ampofowaah 7 years ago

Keep quiet. You couldn't even investigate your late brother's death idiot

• Vince 7 years ago

So your brother complained and now you want the President to be mumu right?. Shish yourself.

• DZIGBORDI 7 years ago

You have sacrificed your brother's soul for your parliamentary seat. You just kept quiet because NDC allowed you to stand for parliament to silence you. Kwasea!!!

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

NANA AND BAWUMEA AND VP OSAFO MANFO ARE JOKERS AND HAS NO CLUE TO GHANA PROBLEMS. THE CAMPAIGN PERIOD IS OVER NANAN AND NPP SHOULD START TO HELP GHANAIANS THAT HE FOOL TO COME TO PRESIDENCY.

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

They have a clue and let me tell this this proves your incompetency the accolade you earned

• EFO KWASHI 7 years ago

SO YOU KNOW HOW TO TALK? FOOL..ISH FOO.L YOU DONT CARE WHO KILL YOUR BROTHER CAUSE ALL YOU NEED IS TO BE NDC MP.
    IDIO,T

• francis kwarteng 7 years ago

I don't think we can expect anything sensible from the Mills family.
    I don't need to explain this further to you. You saw who useless and stupid the late president Mills was.
    Just think about how he was made to run at the ...

• akofo addo 7 years ago

God will purnish you and your family for insulting this noble man,what do you know in life and more over politics?your reward is coming

• James Ghana 7 years ago

Fix it and stop too patapaa life

Npp sacrifice continues

• Starbuoy 7 years ago

Fool wise up and stop talking nonsense...If you also want to be like him go and kill your father or your mother...Stupid unreasonable Ghanaians who can't even think like a human being

• AGYEMANG 7 years ago

Just fix the economy and stop that complains. Fix it, that is why you were voted for.

• Dzifa 7 years ago

You don't know what you talking about. How long has he been a president? Less than 2 months, right? Your presidents (Mills and Mahama )were in office for 8 years but nothing good came out of them. So you better shut your mou ...

• sam 7 years ago

Nonsense !!!!Do u mean to say Atta Mills was in power for two years b4 Nana told him to fix the economy?
    He should fix n stop complaining! !!!!!

• Akushika 7 years ago

he will do his BEST. Shut up and watch

• Dominic owusu Ansah 7 years ago

What do you want him to do?for you looting and sharing the money to bring this hardship to Ghanaians and you're not feeling as shame

You are the next to check and later he will fix the mess u guys did

• Calculus 7 years ago

The New PLAGIARISM Party is only making unnecessary noise. There's nothing to offer

• Smart Frempah, UK 7 years ago

Yes he will but before he starts, he wants everyone to know how rotten you got us. Akuffo Addo isn't complaining, he is tell how how bad your government was.

• Shower Curtain 7 years ago

Please give an idea?

• Lula. Nooooo 7 years ago

GET LOST WHERE FROM YOU

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

akua u must investigate since u long to do bcos investigating mills death is ur best goal

• mumy 7 years ago

akua u cannot even bath well and u called somebody idiot u forgot that u stink very bad

• K.K. 7 years ago

Ampofowaah, you must understand that Mills died in the name of GOD as a Christian ok, you hide some where and talk shit you are a bitch....hahahaha

• KWESI 7 years ago

The President gives an address and then you come up and say he is complaining. In fact sometimes you wonder how these supposed learned people think. Did any part of the speech hinder on complaints. You guys better wait when t ...

• AGYEMANG 7 years ago

All the brother is saying is that Nana said same to Mills so he should fix it. He is still on Mahama neck, leave Mahama alone and fix the economy.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

In actual fact, I don't think this DWARF should complain so much. Honestly we voted for him to come and solve our numerous problems and not to come and complain numerously. Idiot DWARF PRESIDENT please work. 4 years is just a ...

• Akushika 7 years ago

whether DWARF OR ADOPE, HE IS RULING YOU, SO U BETTER GET USED TO HIM.

• ******** 7 years ago

So you were aware that your inept kleptocrats were leaving a gargantuan problems and you were still praising and soliciting votes for them to contunue stealing frm ua eh?
    Thank God that Ghanaians are discerning.

• Ritewing 7 years ago

If you were a wise man you would have refrained from talking to the press about this subject. The president did not complain. Did he? President Akufo Addo gave facts about the State of Ghana, as he inherited it. He mentioned ...

You don't know anything go and learn aboa kankaii

This is very sad.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

kwesi i know u will not understand learned people bcos they speak english which u do not understand u must tell them to speak twi for u

• KWAME DUBLIN 7 years ago

You have said nothing because the man has said he will fix it -but he needs to tell the world the state of the economy first

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Another stupid ass from the evil party NDC would you shut up? even you couldn't investigate the death of your brother.

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 7 years ago

To investigate the disgraceful way and manner his late brother's body was transported to the hospital. Shame on you another good-for-nothing Atta Mills.

• Starbuoy 7 years ago

My investigation on Atta death says your father was behind it...Fool are you wiser than the minority's who said Nana should stop complaining and fix the problem...He knew Mahama spoilt the economy and e still stand for presid ...

• Kwabena 7 years ago

What is there to investigate?

• Chris CO2 7 years ago

Investigate your mother did the President complain about something why this people from akonfem NDC party soo stupid.

• AGYEMANG 7 years ago

Did you hear Nana Attacking Mahama? he should fix it and stop complaining, there is no escape rout for him, we will hit the streets if he fails to fix if.

• Chris CO2 7 years ago

Nana you complaining so much why all this , you assured GHANAIANS during the elections and asked them to try you , please as we are trying you now don't be Konongo kaya OK? If you can't do the job just throw in the towel OK? ...

• frank 7 years ago

So u NDC guys u get mouth like this why couldn't tell Mahama that

• Odikro 7 years ago

Stupid Atta Mills (I hope he's not related to Prof. John Atta Mills). Ghanaians need to know what those challenges are. These corrupt NDC dongons are hoping that the NPP will just sweep the shit under the carpet. We need to k ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

I also agree with Sammuel Atta Mills on this, Akuffo Addo boy fix, if the stone you threw against the wall in the past has come back to hit you please fix it now you fool.

• Ogyam 7 years ago

Sir, he is not complaining but giving us the true state of affair of our country fiscal condition.Is it good or bad? That is what you are suppose to talk about. It's the economy stupid?

• Chris CO2 7 years ago

Shameful look at this man talking, your brother died and you did not hear anything from you now that your party is out of power you are bragging. Shut up and investigate your brothers death Presidents don't die like that stup ...

• Adom Nti 7 years ago

O,my goodness S Attah Mills, listen to yourself and you'd realize that you said nothing, however, you contradicted yourself. You said NADAA should not complain, should fix the economy must tell Ghanaians the state of the econ ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Where have you been boss

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 7 years ago

Mr Atta Mills be sincere to yourself and the nation which of the addresses your late brother ever gave that is comparable to Nana Akufo Addo's that made sense in the ears of Ghanaians? Can you tell Ghanaians any achievements ...

• buee-buee 7 years ago

You shouldn't have to talk, because you're a fool like a donkey, who killed your so-called brother? Let everyone knows what happened. You are after money, so you don't care about your family. Foolish man you don't deserve to ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI. REQUIREDS 7 years ago

IT IS A TRITE KNOWLEDGE THAT PATHOLOGICAL ANALYSIS IS KEY TO PROBLEM SOLVING. THEREFORE, SOCIETAL PROBLEMS LIKE HUMAN MEDICAL PROBLEMS NEED DIAGNOSIS OF SOCIETAL ILLS OR PROBLEMS THROUGH PATHOLOGICAL ANALYSIS TO HELP IDENTIFY ...

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

THAT SHAMEFUL ATTA MILLS TOO IS TALKING......A DR WHO? HE COULD NOT EVEN ASK FOR AUTOPSY REPORT OF HIS BROTHER'S DEATH.....BECAUSE JOHN MAHAMAH BRIBED HIM.....YES HE WAS BRIBED.

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Another kalabule asshole
    Can you fix a broken down car if you don't identify and know what is, or caused the problem? I believe this Mills guy knows how to steal but doesn't know how to work to justify his livelihood.

• SeThooO 7 years ago

Educated illiterate,U couldn't investigate yr late brothers death and U are sitting there talking rubbish.

• Akua Mansa 7 years ago

Shut the FUCK UP
    Your brother died like a fucking Dog and you could not say a word. Since when have you found your voice

Imbecility is plaguing the NDC.

Fuck off you idiot. His speech was on the State of the UNION for ...

• Wrecks 7 years ago

Oh pls. I expected a lot more from this person than this rhetorical statement..there is a saying..if you don't have anything to say, don't say it here.

• asem 7 years ago

interesting, you sat there and NDC killed your own brother but you kept quite.

• AGYEMANG 7 years ago

What if Nana also die in office who will you blame? get a life

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Mills was killed and you know it. How can JJ say that the death of Mills was a good omen for NDC? Does it make sense for JJ to say that and how do you explain that?

Nothing will touch Nana while in office and he will deli ...

• E A Boateng 7 years ago

The NPP left NDC a sound foundation the petroleum revenue was even enough to cater for the nation. What are you talking about after you and Mahama messed up the country.Come out from the losers lest be silent

• AGYEMANG 7 years ago

Now you have all the so called petroleum, fix it and stop the nonsense.

• BOSS 7 years ago

HE WILL FIX IT BY RETRIEVING ALL THE STOLEN MONEY MAHAMAH AND HIS LOOTING BRIGADE HAVE LOOTED.YOU THINK HE IS GOING TO FIX IT AND LEAVES THESE LOOTERS TO ENJOY THEIR BOOTY.YOU GUYS KNOW YOU HAVE EMPTIED THE COFFERS AND HOW DO ...

• Afolabi 7 years ago

We must know where Nana is starting from. We must know where NDC left off and the damage to mother Ghana. To cure a patient of his illness, any good medical doctor would want to know the disease of the patient and the extent ...

• Ghabay,NY 7 years ago

Ha ha ha!!!Afolabi, you make my day.Knuckle heads just dont get it.

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Nana will fix it okay? He is not waving a magic wand to rights all the wrongs created by the dirt-bag president.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

YOU SHUT UP, DID YOUR BROTHER FIX THE AILING ECONOMY DURING HIS TENURE? IF YOU KNOW HOW TO TALK, THEN TELL GHANAIANS WHAT YOU KNOW ABOUT YOUR LATE BROTHER'S DEATH. AND I BET YOU AT THAT POINT YOU WOULD SAY NOTHING MAYBE BECAU ...

• XYZ 7 years ago

Bro. Mills, did you understand what the president read?

• yaw, USA 7 years ago

Spent more time to investigate how your brother died. You accepted money and ministerial position as a cover up of mahama and his motherfuckers killing your brother for his position. You must be ashamed of your stupid self

What're you saying for the mess ndc has cause

What're you saying for the mess ndc has cause this country of looting and sharing they need to face the rule of law and make sure it will not happen again for a minister to own five cars in eight years they need to check whe ...

• Kwamoko USA 7 years ago

Is this not the idiot who acquiesced to the diabolical plot of Mahama to nib the investigation into Atta Mills in the bud? A fante indeed....his belly is much more salient to him that reason. This is the sort of insanity tha ...

• akofo addo 7 years ago

an animal as you can even insult a fanti man,not your fault,it has just come to this level,illitrate.

Is that the first time a Fanti man has been insulted? Even you brother the late Fanti dokono president was insulted.

• bryt 7 years ago

where from this man too , if not this video i never knew atta mills have a brother..fix what . the broken glass...we will buy new glass and not fix it , fools NDC

• bryt 7 years ago

what was the reason he went to address Ghanaians, do you people call your self MP'S at all ........he is to address the state of the nation ...so what do you want him to say , things that are not in or what , you people have ...

• Kofi K 7 years ago

This man sold his brother for an MP post. Stupid man. If you didn't call for an investigation immediately.

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

You were absolutely reckless very very reckless in your expendure tell me for once A good assessment of ROI on the so called investment You made Ghanaians work like Bulls whilst you and your chronies rides in V8 etc
    No wond ...

• jakr 7 years ago

MillS you are so stupid!

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

SoYou have used the death to gain sth from ndc ,now you also are in parliament?ndc NAWAAOOO.who kiled mills by the way?

• moses 7 years ago

the idiot we know is u akua for used somebody brother death to insurt him.

• obrempong 7 years ago

simple......not plenty talks

• Steve 7 years ago

Nana Addo will not complain but he will fix the economy not NDC government complaining and also corruption.

• Wofa pii 7 years ago

Shame on you, Atta Mills

• Nshyira 7 years ago

This is not complaining we Ghanaians put in charge of our Nation and it's his duty to let us know what is there right now and what is to come. Telling us what state we are is in the right direction. I am a father and a husban ...

• attu zongo 7 years ago

Did HE president NANA Addo complained during his speech? It means the ndc man slept deeply during the events....
    Whether the national destroyers committee ndc, likes it or not HE NANA ADDO shall surely succeed...

• Edem 7 years ago

Ghanaians had patience for the snail pace rule by your brother

• Abena 7 years ago

Look at his big mouth .You helped to kill your own brother.That brother of yours and Mahama messed up and stole poor
    .Ghanians money .We have to know the state of the economy .Stupid people.God will punish you all.

• sam 7 years ago

Does Nana think he was voted for bcos he is handsome or what... U are voted to fix it... fix it

• John 7 years ago

I thought the fucken dwarf president said he will investigate Mills death when he comes into power...
    Oyaaahhh u are the president do it now for ur stupid followers to know the truth......

• Akushika 7 years ago

oooooohoooooo

• Kb 7 years ago

Samuel help retrieve the money the NDC stole

• ken 7 years ago

We need the sugar promised november from Komenda . white elephant it's functioning will help Ghana paa

• Onyame Nipa(Man Of God)USA 7 years ago

FOOLISH MAN

Remember Abacha money

• Wofa Koo 7 years ago

YOU ARE A BIG FOOL INDEED. WHAT DID YOU DO DURING YOUR EIGHT YEARS IN POWER, GANG OF THIEVES. SHAME UNTO YOU

Your brother has been given a cemetery and you people seem to be happy about it. No family that has respect for themselves will allow their important son/member to be buried where you did. You must be ashamed of yourselves. W ...

• Kiki 7 years ago

Who is dwarf is your father rather deserve this name

• Ataa 7 years ago

I don't think he is complaining ohhhh. He is telling it as it is and drumming it down our heads so that when the tides turn, people will remember where we came from. You guys took us to the gutters and were covering up.

• nanaone 7 years ago

foolish president you knew the economy was already in bad state when you were in opposition and u promised to revive it so shut up and do your work.

• T and T 7 years ago

Most of U lived abroad before returnng home, loosing elections does not mean U should sit on the fence hoping the effort by the new administration fails. Find other ways to contribute to build a better country for our childre ...

• NEW JERSEY 7 years ago

A FOOL, WHY DID YOU NOT ASK YOUR BROTHER, LATE MILLS TO FIX THE PROBLEMS OF GHANA?: YOU STUPID THIEF.

• Pentoa 7 years ago

NDC at all levels are made up of people who never listen or probably don't understand anything but rush to radio stations to seek attention. If this so-called Dr had paid attention he'd have heard Nana addressing the issue of ...

• Babo Baffoe Bonnie 7 years ago

You are riding on the coattails of your brother who is pissed off at your for taking money from his murderers in order to stay quite. You have sold your soul to the devil and will end up badly

• Yao 7 years ago

This is exactly what the president has said didn't you hear him? He said he was not elected to complain so what are you saying? Now we know what the situation is. l regret having voted for NDC twice since I qualified to vote. ...

• Kwesi Akonu 7 years ago

Prez Nana Addo is not complaining, he is given the picture of the state's economy to the Ghanian people and you the NDC economy wreckers should shut up and stop complaining. Ghanians are aware of your wrecking economic team d ...

• OGYAM 7 years ago

SO YOU KNOW HOW TO COMMENT?THE TIME THEY KILLED YOUR BROTHER WHY YOU DID NOT YOU COME OUT?THEY HAVE COMPENSATE YOU AS AN MP, SO YOU GET GOUT TO TACKLE NANA ADDO?YOU SIT DOWN AND OPEN YOUR BIG MOUTH AGAINST NANA ,ONE DAY THEY ...

Tell me what democracy means to u in a short sentence please.

• Kofi_Boga 7 years ago

Shameful NDC leaders trying to run away from the poor job they did in the past elections, which landed them in opposition. They should just shut up and try to regroup and ask for forgiveness from their party members for losin ...

• Phil 7 years ago

Some Ghanaian politicians are so insanely nonsensical to the point that, whatever comes out of their mouth sounds like their brains cannot function normal anymore.
    In a state of the nation's address and other matters concern ...

• Lula. Nooooo 7 years ago

BAMMMMNNMNNN

• Paps 7 years ago

Please stop wasting time on these good for nothing citizens

• PEPENI 7 years ago

just fix it nana.

• Kojo Mossi 7 years ago

I hope this man will be concerned with the cause of his brother's death.

• jonny 7 years ago

kojo mossi npp was praying for the drath of mills but npp is worshing him after he died is very funny pretending they loved him more than his family and ndc shame unto npp God knows that u npp never liked him some npp call hi ...

• Sly 7 years ago

This gentle idiotic guy did not even tried to investigate what ever happened to his late brother Professor Mills. Useless

Who or what kum Atta mills

• Yao 7 years ago

It's unfortunate people don't understand governance. Solving economic mess is by magic wand. It takes time, right? So keep your cool and wait to see what he can do. The state of the nation address is the Statement of Financia ...

• Afia.Sika Gomoa.Nkran 7 years ago

What Do We Have To Compare Here?Can This Honourable Member Of Parliament Help Us Compare The Extent Of Damages A Nine Billions Debts And A Hundred And Twenty-two Billions Debts Can Do To The Economy Of A Country? What Does H ...

• Asiko 7 years ago

Your late brother who was the then president died like a dog and you couldn't find out the wicked among you, instead you behaving like a stupid idiot. When President Mills came to power how much surplus he inherited from Pres ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Any fool open his mouth then foolishness and nonsense comes out of it.

• Logic Poster 7 years ago

Kwaa Atta, you are not being truthful and factual, how can a new president give his first state of address and ignore the economic situation of the nation. This is not complaining, he is letting you know how the previous gove ...

• James Kanawu alias JOA open the door 7 years ago

You know what,if your brother was killed by people who wanted power and money and you did not say anything about it,stop that your foolish comments.NDC THIVES.GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ALL.YOU WILL BE IN THE OPPOSITION FOR THE NEXT ...