You are here: HomeNews2017 02 20Article 511825

I’m now a registered NPP member - Amoako Baah

Read Comments Comments (39)

• FREDO 7 years ago

You are already NPP. Every Ghanaian Kows.

• KOKU ANYIDOHO 7 years ago

THOSE THIEVES JUST JOIN NDC FOR THEIR STOMACH, SINCE NDC DONT HAVE BRAINS TO RULE THEY JUST GIVE CHANCE TO THEIR MEMBERS TO LOOT US SO THAT THEY CAN USE THAT MONEY TO WOE THE ELECTORATES TO WIN POWER, ANYBODY WHO LOVE GHANA A ...

• sam k 7 years ago

talk is sooo cheap.

• afa 7 years ago

THE ALMIGHTY GOD HAS BLESSED GHANA WITH ABUNDANT NATURAL RESOURCES BUT THE DEMONIC AND NATION-WRECKING NDC MADE GHANA HIPIC. WHICH SENSIBLE HUMAN BEING WILL THEREFORE JION NDC?

• GRAY 7 years ago

YOUR MOTHER, FATHER, AUNT, UNCLE, IN FACT YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY ARE SUPPER FOOLS FOR BEING NPP, IDIOT, MORON, BUFFOON, NINCOMPOOP, KWASEA, KURASENII, OFUI, ODWAN, KRAMAN, APONKYE, NANTWIE ASE NII, PRAKO, GYIMIGYIMII, WOHO FII S3 ...

• Atoa 7 years ago

Look at this fool. U dont need to tell us. You have been all this while and everybody knows. It is an act of cowardice to come out now and be trumpeting your political affiliation

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

What's up with him this afternoon?

• MATHS 7 years ago

He wants to bring himself forward for a juicy post. He is truly a stomach Politicians and no one should buy his saying, he is for the development of the nation, Ghana. Huh !!!

• ebo 7 years ago

Every one knows you hate Northerners and Mahama. You are going Buwumia for post.. God serve Ghana from this man

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

HATING NDC DOESNT MEAN HATING MAHAMA, OR NORTHERNERS,, THE THING IS SO SIMPLE, MAHAMA IS WICKED, THIEF AND INCOMPETENT, OTIKO DJABA CAN EXPLAIN THAT VERY WELL, MAHAMA HAD A POOL OF NORTHERNERS BUT WHAT DID THEY DO TO NORTHERN ...

• Top To Down 7 years ago

ASHAWO POLITICIAN

Africa will take dinosaur years to progress when all our so called think thanks are just playing sycophancy with issues. Who will be next? Time will tell!

• Mk 7 years ago

Hatred will kill U Dr Amoako Tuffour fast

• Appiah 7 years ago

Who does this bastard think he is? Who are you fooling? You have always been NPP and was poodle for their campaign

All the above comments were made by one person. He keeps changing names to make comments. Mr idiot, stop using different type of names to make comments. Your NDC has lost so go away from Ghanaweb.

• JOHN 7 years ago

THIS FOOL IS ALSO LOOKING FOR APPOINTMENT. HE HAS BEEN NEGLECTED. HE IS OUT OF DATE

• Nii Sakaman 7 years ago

Ya Sarpong is checking on him.

His details will be leaked on ghanaweb soon

• kofi ucicie 7 years ago

boss is because of your stomach thus why u have quickly-switch camp to npp
    chop chop africa dr.

• Amidini 7 years ago

You need not to tell us. People who don't know re insane like you Amoako Baah

• 2K 7 years ago

CHAEP TALIKG AMOAKO BAAH IS LOOKING FOR A POSITION. THIS CHEAP AMN HAS REGISTERED WITH THE NPP, AFTER THE PARTY'S VICTORY TO LOOK FOR POSITION. ALL HIS BASELESS CRITICISM OF THE NDC GOVT WAS TO LOOK FOR SOMETHING. HE WON'T BE ...

• Hard-Core 7 years ago

We knew you were Npp member!

• Frederick 7 years ago

So the fact that he is npp means

• b4 7 years ago

NDC thrives on tribalism and ignorance.
    We will end this with free shs .

• asonaba kofi 7 years ago

who cares? I don`t think there is anyone in Ghana who doesn`t know you are npp. what this tells us is we have to be careful of so called experts who pretend they are commenting on issues independently.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

Amoako-Baah will enjoy working with Nana Akufo-Addo to rekindle "mate meh" politics between backward Asante and Akyim people.

Ghana Needs Kwame Nkrumah!

• NII GA 7 years ago

THE COUNTRY IS ON A DOWNHILL

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

All I have to tell you is when you pull people down to climb up using their bodies is abomination. When it's time to climb down there will be nobody to cushion your fall. Hell awaits for you. Shameless man, we now know the re ...

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

Correction "did" for "deed"

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

WHAT A STEP FORWARD TO HAVE THE NPP GOVERNMNT TO APPOINT YOU IN ANY OF THE STATE AGENCY FOR NON PRODUCTIVE WORK IN THE COUNTRY.

WHATEVER A GREAT STOMACH POLITICIAN TO BE IN GHANA.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Good to note; bravo, Dr. Amoako Baah! Who in his/her right senses would opt for the corrupt and clueless NDC party? It'll be suicidal..!!!!

• da. 7 years ago

Liar. Just looking for a better job .

• Joe,boston 7 years ago

What else is new. I guess we knew it before you, (lol). What a bloody opportunist. Three months into Nana Addo's presidency and you have not opened your bearded mouth.

• VVVVVVVVV 7 years ago

FOOLISH MAN WITH A HEAD AND BEARD FULL OF LICE. THIS IS NO NEWS.

• Obournana 7 years ago

What has this useless political scientist done as a lecturer for Ghana and Ghanaians? Not a single article or research paper. What does Amoako Baah possess that is unique to envy? Nothing but baseless criticism.

• SHAMO 7 years ago

I DON'T SUPPORT NONE OF THIS PARTIES BUT DON'T WISH SOMEONE A BAD LUCK, IT ALL GOES BACK TO THE CITIZENS,THINK TWICE BEFORE YOU TALK

• Tigerliccious 7 years ago

Pure and simple opportunist. Stomach opportunist

• Peace 7 years ago

WOULD THAT PUT FOOD ON MY TABLE?

ANOTHER KOKOASE KRAKYE
    GET LOST

• kaffui 7 years ago

Now a registered member and so what ??

Can't you contribute your quota to the development of the nation without necessary ly joining any political party ,Mr professor ???

• Francis 7 years ago

Kikikiki. A failure like U want a job in NPP govt? Ass kisser, attention seeker, konkonsa n pretender, U can go to hell Mahama refused to give you a job in his govt.