You are here: HomeNews2017 02 13Article 509770

Mahama visits Kenya's Maasai Mara

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Esi Nana 7 years ago

The Japanese Information Service Administrator turned President dey enjoy keke!

Ghana money sweet!

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

John Mahama ne nkwasiasem! Every little thing is a news to him. Travel to South Africa Paul Kruger national park and witness the nature and it best. In Sahara car but so excited oh John Pepeni Tani Mahama!

This is someone who gets excited infront of CNN Offices at Atlantalike an 11yr-old child.

What do you expect!

• Paul 7 years ago

Foolish people. Was Akuffo Addo happy on meeting Drogba and posting it on Facebook? Who was Drogba, anyway, that is so special that Akuffo Addo was excited to meet? JM have met more prominent people, been to better places and ...

• Dr. Mensah 7 years ago

Just thank God for Ghana's tax payers money which anybody can get hold of.

Otherwise coming from his village at Bole, standing infront of Ghana Broadcasting Corp Office to Mahama would be like standing infront of Buckingh ...

• kukua 7 years ago

drogba is important and intelligent than mahama the thief.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Still my President.... JM

• mama jane 7 years ago

Andrews or what ever u call ur self,u r a very big fool what has this got to do with Muslims,is bawmia nt a Muslim is he not a member of d Npp or u think is only christians who voted for Nana akofu Ado.shameless fool.

• francis kwarteng 7 years ago

Can't the Massai's in Kenya not find any possible means to lure the idle good for nothing. John Dramani Mahama open and unprotected to the LIONS in Kenya?

francis kwarteng, Ghanaweb/Modernghana Columnist.
    franciskkwart ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

You are really a bush man. Tribalists like you should not complain when the white man looks down on black people. To be honest with you the Akans in Ghana and especially the Ashanti people have been the cause of all the hatr ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

One of the wild Lions should eat that useless good for nothing former THIEF president clothes with corruption, this is not news,if he has wisdom he should have done some in northern region for tourists attraction,he can even ...

• Lori 7 years ago

He ate a lioness?

• mama jane 7 years ago

john ur laughter they b keke,john no size we no go fill compare u with any president of ghana

• Sly 7 years ago

No News.

• SMART 7 years ago

ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED TO HAVE KILLED THAT OF GHANA GAME AND WILD LIFE. YES, A PRESIDENT WITHOUT SHAME ALL YOUR DAYS IN POWER. WHAT YOU KNOW TO DO BEST IS STEALING. GOD WILL DEAL WITH YOU. YOU HAVE MADE GHANA USELESS AND GOD WI ...

• Sowah 7 years ago

foolish boy, cant you see the development in this country. God will deal with you rather. big head no sense. Do you no the benefits you get as a president, and you people will be there and be insulting this man. No president ...

• Atta the Mortuary Man 7 years ago

Yes, you are right. "No President of Ghana can match Mahama" where stealing is concerned. He could have established a similar game reserve in the North for his own people and tourists would have been coming to Ghana to enjoy ...

• Joe Willie 7 years ago

Mahama anaa onaa po

• ONAAPO fm 44.4 7 years ago

Enjoy the loot.

• kweku 7 years ago

foolishman

• Buju B 7 years ago

We pray nanabiladinn,can take things easy in year 2020,as this gentleman is doing,

• ISIAH OPOKU 7 years ago

Onaapo!

• kwame 7 years ago

Exemplary ...enemies are worried..a true gentleman n statesman.. JM WE LOVE U

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

BASTARD, YOU AND WHO LOVE THIS EVIL AND WICKED MAN?

• Kwame, Virginia 7 years ago

So this dude was once leading Ghana? Gosh
    Everything about him is a joke. Now I will go home because I won't hear his name

• Vic 7 years ago

Obersevers are worried. The lions will eat your mother and father. Look at Akufo Addo's face, never compare him with the gorrilla. We are proud to come from the North. Nonsense.

• Kokooko 7 years ago

The Lion's, leopards etc should have taken him(JDM) for meal

• Angel 7 years ago

THE FORMER FIRST GENTLEMAN OF GHANA HAS DONE WELL AND DESERVE AN ENJOYABLE HOLIDAY.GOD BLESS MAHAMA

• KWEKU Tee 7 years ago

Kwasia foolish man! after turning all the game and forest reserves in the country into a haven for galamsey and illegal chainsaw operators, you are now enjoying what other sensible presidents have built with careful plannin ...

• ABUKSIN 7 years ago

GOD bless you Mr President. you served with all your heart. No matter how long it will take. All shall see.

GOD will bless you and your family.

• love 7 years ago

u r idiot to praise this thief man.

• ZICO 7 years ago

There is only 1 JM. Have some break and come back and take over from the COMPETENT SUPER INCOMPETENT AKUFFO ADDO and BAWULIAR (THE ONLY PUBLICLY KNOWN MUSLIM LIAR).

• Inusa Mahama Onaapo 7 years ago

My president be that. Relaxing all by himself in a remote, quiet cozy game reserve. Chewing goro, drinking tiger soup and waiting for that phone call from one of the Kenyan supermodels for a one-night stand. What happens in M ...

• GKA 7 years ago

Hahahaaahhahahaha...what happens in masaai Mara stays in masaai Mara...enjoying his retirement at 58 swaggonnpapa

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

WHO CARES WHERE WHAT WHO MAHAMA IS OR DOES. WE ONLY CARE OUR PRESENT PRESIDENT NADAA AND HIS GOOD VISION FOR OUR NATIVE MOTHERLAND PERIOD

• Pepeni Ntafuo 7 years ago

John D. MAHAMA was our indefatigable president and served Mother Ghana with distinction and he is a pepeni or ntafuo from Northern Ghana. Apart from Dr Kwame Nkrumah of blessed memory nobody can match the numerous and giganti ...

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

IN KENYA, TWEAAAAAAAAAA APUUUUUUU ABOABI THIEF INCOMPETENT USELESS NTANI SENSELESS EXPERT THIEF

• Sacks 7 years ago

Who stole Ghana money more than Gen Afrifa? That Ashanti thief who stole our gold and turned his village krobo near Mampong into a model village. Ghana suffered worse under another Ashanti stupid army general Kutu Acheampong. ...

• WHOSE MONEY IS HE SPENDING?> 7 years ago

He stole millions of GHANA;S MONEY TO INVESTIN KENYA-----------

• Amegaxoxo 7 years ago

Ignoramus,they are not military men,rather they are game wardens.Ghana journalists,learn.

• maud 7 years ago

My president we miss u so much.enjoy the goodness of life.

• Bitter Truth Pill 7 years ago

Good to hear that JDM is now wining and dining surrounded by hyenas and cheetahs. With such a huge appetite for taking and eating what does not belong to him I must say he is in great company. He should stay there and invest ...

• JAY 7 years ago

Mahama is disgraceful and shameful,he is rather promoting Kenya tourism instead of Ghana,Mahama never visited any of Ghana's wildlife parks eg MOLE.

• Pinta 7 years ago

Yes Mahma must promote tourism in Kenya because he is an African and Kenya is in Africa.Mahama is enlightened and not stupid like you bush Ashanti monkey.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

His own words he can think.Am not surprise at all.That is what nation wreckers and enemies of their own countries do.

• Onyame Nipa(Man Of God)USA 7 years ago

ARREST MAHAMA

• Nii 7 years ago

Go and arrest your prostitute mother before MAHAMA.

• Adjei 7 years ago

NPP people stop stupid comments and concentrate on promises that made to Ghanaian u don't even start one and u are insulting president mahama,allow our formal president to enjoy himself. Did u think Ghana belong to u alone. P ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

Whether you insult JM or not he is handsome than that your ugly dwarf monkey look are like

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 7 years ago

It pices me off to see people give prevalence and respect to such a corrupt and a thieve like the Ex President Mahama of Ghana who but for the grace of the Almighty God would have turned his country upside down.

• Togbui 7 years ago

You guys are so annoying.. Mahama is no more president and you still insulting the man. As he said "history will be his judge"

• O T 7 years ago

mponkye president of npp,this is our real president,only animals think all fantis are npp,mmboa,some of us are civilized and wont join thieve and murders clan npp

• Aba 7 years ago

So what?