You are here: HomeNews2017 02 11Article 509186

Vigilante groups operating in Flagstaff House, attacking Police officers - Kwesi Pratt

Read Comments Comments (123)

• asem 7 years ago

these political parties should know that gone are the days when Ghanaians look on like fools, now we can speak our mind through the ballot. It will happen when they least expect it. Allow them to fool.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

and it smells awful

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 7 years ago

Now it is clear that Nana Addict has no law certificate. The man who says he is a lawyer cannot apply the law. He is now relying on vigilante groups such as invisible forces and Bolga bulldogs to kill and main people. Ghanaia ...

• WOR LUWAA 7 years ago

There will be a coup soon, if this nonsense doesn't end. Make you wait see.

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 7 years ago

Prating Pratt, the communist asswipe !

Having lost his diplomatic passport as a result of the change of govt and the possibility of paying back his share of the stolen monies that Woyome shared among his fellow stealers, s ...

• Ama Sekan Kesse 7 years ago

Mr.Kwesi.. can u help Flagstaff House put its house in order ???. How long has this been going on.. Seat of govt??. Thought u're on our side of delivering better government... I think u lost ideas.. pension urself & relax.. C ...

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Onaapo 7 years ago

Is that claw teeth Kwesi Pratt the spokesperson for the police service? I am very surprised with his behaviour so, Kwesi with all the money you got from Mahama the ladies panties remover president you couldn't fix your damn c ...

Author:- SARPONG .....
    Stupid Kwesi Pratt logic. Ndc transition team deceived the Npp transition team by giving them a list of cars supposed to be at the Presidency.

I believe the Npp transition team also dropped the bal ...

• GhanaMustWorkAgain. 7 years ago

You must saying this rogue by the name Pratt is a communist or socialist. He is simply a looter. Where did he get money to construct a palace at Mampong in the ER?
    The V8, the other luxury cars?
    He must return the cars JM g ...

• Ama Sekan Kesse 7 years ago

Please Please Please.. Open ur mind & look back & then heave a breath & then stop & think -- we do not need that.. We all like to breathe & breathe fresh lively Visions of dynamic thinking of better for all.. good housing go ...

• $martphones$upportBiz 7 years ago

Have you gotten your training resource yet? Service based tech support business remains the easiest, most lucrative venture for an economy in recession! Your CAPITAL IS YOUR KNOWLEDGE & SKILL! Get(INVEST IN) the 2016 bestsell ...

• NDC 7 years ago

Why hasn't he released the video if it's true? See this useless buffoon, who's never spoken truth or put out facts and doing propaganda as usual... I guess the dimwitted NDC folks will believe him as usual.... At least check ...

• Prof Lungu 7 years ago

The stomach journalist Kwesi Pratt must be catch him and mercilessly beat him up, so his ugly pig's (snout) will be finally polished.

Kwesi Pratt is now frustrated because there is no NDC to pay him for his stupid propagan ...

• Akwasi Prempeh 7 years ago

Idiot,the video is viral!I can send it to u via WhatsApp,instead of serious Ghanaians to speak against these stone age antics we have pea brained pple lyk u in support!!

• Kingz 7 years ago

Who doesn't Knw Pratt..big liar

• brain rejuvinater 7 years ago

President all die be die" what do you think will be his legacy? A person who imported assailants into this country in the name of security to himself, what do you think he can't do? This is the reason why SA trio and Israelis ...

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Thanks @Asem. Tell them. The very ppl who voted for them will show them the exit if they dnt stop misbehaving.

• The Mask 7 years ago

The government cannot throw money down the drain in the free SHS program. Akufo-Addo must ensure that only serious students are exempted from the payment of school fees. Students who are not serious cannot waste the tax payer ...

• AGYEMANG 7 years ago

Even our grandmothers will now join since everything is free. You will see if Nana Ado can add a single school block or road network to Ghana infrastructure. Those free free will block Ghana's development and even Somalia and ...

• Ok 7 years ago

Eiiii Ghanain be fools Ooo. When progress is coming, some fools among us still finds something stupid to say. Good God help us.

• kojo 7 years ago

Chief NDC Propagandist Kwesi Pratt at it again spewing lies on radio gold.

• Concerned 7 years ago

Kwasi rat ridiculed the missing cars allegations but sam George have proved him wrong. Now even if what he is saying is true no one will believe him. Someone should look for some charges to throw at this idiot.
    I however m ...

• Abena ewuraa 7 years ago

U r a big fool. Don't look at things with party colours. What is wrong is wrong. This invisible forces thing. That is how boko haram started. If NDC does it, it is bad. If NPP does it it is equally bad.....

• alataboy 7 years ago

Shut up. U know nothing about boko haram and how it started. Every thing u think u above boko haram is what you heard from the mass media

• PEEVED 7 years ago

What made you think kwesi Pratt is lying; because u can't handle the truth?

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

In a lie several times..the latest being the 400 cars...he went into hiding went DRAMANI lost by a million votes...he was caught with DRAMANI in a plane when it broke down....he was a regular at the US embassy selling off the ...

• bb 7 years ago

Kwasi, when at all can you say something sensibly. You always talk garbage.

• Kk 7 years ago

Smelly pratt

• Shaftesbury 7 years ago

Prat you are making up this story if you claim to have a video what prevents you uploading it on the Web so as all can judge for them self's if it's genuine. By the way is Akatapore Alorega still staying at your house

• don diggy 7 years ago

Kwasi pratt like a joke before your family will realise you are dead

• Kwesi Bratt 7 years ago

Kwesi Bratt you are a failed journalist and 'politician'.

You had to rely on NDC to feed you; you abandoned the CPP which you claimed to be a member.

After your miserable outburst that the NPP were going to lose miserab ...

• Robert 7 years ago

Pratt was a leader of one of The vigilante groups when JM was in power.
    Mr Pratt used to instruct the Police and security who to allow in? Today he is talking nonsense.
    Pratt return the vehicles JM gave you in 2015.

• AZAA 7 years ago

Where can I find Kweku Barko jnr. to comment on this. Walahi.

• Wayome Money 7 years ago

It is because Mr. Pratt will have no access to Wayome money. He should shut up and be a responsible journalist.

• Edem 7 years ago

Kwasi lies.lies and lies

• Lixo 7 years ago

God bless Ghana. At least we have one talented journalist, uncle Kwesi Pratt.

• the capitalist 7 years ago

We dare kwesi pratt to face kweku baako in a debate.
    Stupid pratt is dead scared of baako.

• Dicoo 7 years ago

This Pratt guy is a nation wrecker,he must be watched and dealt with.he has never said anything to bring Ghanaians together,always tries to incite people,I must say that he is devil incarnate and always think evil but not pea ...

• Kofi Sam - USA 7 years ago

The election and post election periods have been very peaceful . But for a vigilante group of the government causing havoc and disregard for security personnel is really of concern and if this is not curtailed will lead to a ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

THE NDC WAS BORN OUT OF EX MILITARY OFFICERS AND IF THEY CANNOT TAKE THESE NONSENSE ANYMORE,THEY WILL RELEASE THEIR GROUPS AND SOON IT WILL BE TOO LATE.
    CIVIL WAR STARTS WHN GROUPS OF PEOPLE FEEL THAT THE RULING GOVERNMENT O ...

• Ghanaba Pa 7 years ago

So you believe this irelevant so called senior psycophant journalist who Sold sold his integrity for scholarships for his daughters to study abroad n v8 cars.

• todey 7 years ago

Very sad, Kwesi who believes anything thrown out by NDC is fast loosing his the little credibility he has. He said Dr. Bawumia was wrong on the cost of the Veep new residence, He was wrong on the hidden GHC 7 billion cedis an ...

• Ghanaba Pa 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt: Make ambulances ready for those who can not stand NDC victory to be conveyed to hospital, he also said Nana can never be president n to wiki leaks, Nana is a wee (cannabis) smoker.
    Madam Charlotte Osei: NPP 53. ...

• PAUL 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt should learn to speak the truth. when will kwasi Pratt begin to behave as human being?

• Nii Akwei 7 years ago

Folks, consider source. Fake News

• sid 7 years ago

Kwasi Prat stop these nonsense, the time to say all these rubbish for money to educate your children oversees is no more find something to do, lavy idiot.about 8 solid years ago when you started talking about president Nana A ...

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

We saw this coming. Didn't Akuffo Addo hire South African mercenaries to train his body guards? He does not trust the Ghana Policemen and women.

• NON-ALIGNED 7 years ago

These groups emerged our politics years back and nobody had the guts to stop them. Not even the police who are the ones to enforce the laws of our nation.

It reached fever pitch, during the elections. And now this? Has an ...

• Twum 7 years ago

Get lost Kwasi Pratt .who is going to pay you any mind ! Way me is waiting for you!

• d new york( moshulu pkway 7 years ago

Fooling kwesi Pratt fuck off . You think you can criticize only when npp is in power. Kwasiato you hate NANA ado too much what has he done against you. You prophesied that nana can never be president but doomsayer what happen ...

• dan 7 years ago

No sense of shame kwesi pratt

• JTETTY 7 years ago

KWEKU ANANSE IS MAKING THIS PAGE BORING TO READERS. WHAT A PROPAGANDA AND LIEING CHIEF BE HIM.

• SeThooO 7 years ago

This man thinks he is the only Wisest Man alive oooooo

• Zunga 7 years ago

He has been like this since he betrayed his colleagues to the Rawlings regime. When would 'know it all' Kwesi Pratt stop denigrating anything NPP?

• NOW 7 years ago

Don't give NDC thieves an inch. Police them to the gates of Hell for their stealing and make them account.
    If they are not taught well at that their Adabraka HQ's about the lessons of stealing and it's repercussions, they w ...

• Alasah Amidu GERMANY 7 years ago

I no u kwasi prat guy will not stop attacking Npp even if mahama becomes president in the npp party

• Hohoho, montreal 7 years ago

What a country. Blame all on Nana addo he is not a presidential material. He is on drugs and he doesn't care about what is going on. Lawlessness breeds civil war. Is time for the military to intervene. There's no Ghana, ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

So for the eight years that Ndc ruled this country and the Security forces were acting in the interest of Ndc, Kwesi Pratt did not see it?

Kwesi Pratt SD a Journalist has lost his relevancy because he does his journalistic ...

• ghanani 7 years ago

The president of the country[america] in which you live is the devil incarnate and not Kwesi Pratt who is a patriot living in Ghana and helping the nation to move forward.Ghanaians will not sit down for porky,ugly Akuffo Addo ...

• Movement on national affairs member. 7 years ago

Ghanaian, go ask any friend of Pratt if this armed robber who robbed the pan African movement of over two million US dollars is a patriot.
    Kwesi is a very wicked person who thinks of stomach and his family.
    He looted money ...

• Danpayipo 7 years ago

wit the greatest respect, can someone just tell Mr Pratt dat we've had enough of his lies?

• Mohammed Haruna 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt nobody respect anymore because you are a lier only ndc will respect you

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Mr big mouth enough of ur bullshit get lost ur mother is in flaggstaff house.

• Eric Moore 7 years ago

For a man of age to just blatantly lie without blinging an eye is pathetic. You never investigates a story before jumping into another one. What are we to do with you sef.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Na lie!,this igp will never look over this,abba!

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

kwesi the greedy foodian 2000gh¢ worth thief. woyomes cobbler. again spewing trash on radio gold and speaks silence on peace FM. ambulance man. see his teeth

• kotokoli 7 years ago

kwesi eeei!
    so what?
    we are tired of u
    Aba?!

• Kofi Ghanaba 7 years ago

This man with oversized teeth and smelly mouth has not recovered from his electoral defeat. Go and arrest them. Kwaseaman.

• W. O asempa 7 years ago

extra security at flagstaff house? i guess is yet another evil act by Akuffo Addo invincible forces. haa ghana is indeed in big trouble.

• AG 7 years ago

Can someone tell this bread and butter journalist to shut up!!

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Shut up

• Navrongo Man 7 years ago

When you are on peace fm, you are always measured but as soon as you get onto metro tv with chief propagandist Randey Abey and Radio Rewanda, your mouth becomes loose and okrolised.

• AtiaKramo 7 years ago

Foolish bribe taker ! You are worst than the military man who pointed the gun at the police to stop him. You took corruption money and sent your children to london to educate them. God punish you .......foolish man

• Erudite 7 years ago

Silly and an idiot. Students with low grades need the most help

• Adjoa 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt shame onto you intelligent ghanaians know you Ndc party lost so you are making propaganda idiots prepared yourself you will go to jail period

• Kwasi Appiah 7 years ago

I am sick and tide of these lies, Did you buy one of the Government saloon cars? give us a break. NDC man claiming to be a CPP member. Is NDC still paying you to do propaganda? Kwasi stop lying and be sensible for once.

• Joe Anderson 7 years ago

But is it any wonder? Can a leopard shed all its spots? Why should anyone expect anything different to happen in the office of the author of 'all die be die'? Anyone who expects something different must be naive and fooling h ...

• Naa 7 years ago

LOOK AT HIS TEETH! BLOOD SUCKER

• Babs 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt is always spewing jokes. You lied about the election. Now you are lying about presidency. God old men who spew lies.

• chris 7 years ago

WHERE HAVE THIS BEEN? I THOUGTH HE IS N MORE. I DIDN'T KNOW HE HAS THE ONUS TO SPEAK AGAIN. LOOK AT HIM STOMACH POLITICIAN, NOW HIS PAYMASTERS ARE OUT OF POWER. USELESS LIAR.

• Onaapo 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt doing what he knows how to do best- lying.
    Let's see the video too.

• 007 7 years ago

Kwesi Foolish fool Pratt if u have nothing to say stop the rubbish. Why can't u be wise for once.

• semantical 7 years ago

dis man just can't stop being bitter about d 44%, d over 1millon votes difference n d 1st 1 term president in gh situation. where as his ambulances??? hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• semantical 7 years ago

jealousy go kill u oooo. mr ambulances

• Bismarck 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt is a betrayal of honesty. He has been lying throughout his political and journalistic life. He will be shamed for what he wishes for Nana Addo's Presidency. Always he has a new video and watched it and things he s ...

• Koby 7 years ago

Kwasi stop the jealousy and hypocrisy.

• emmaco 7 years ago

Foolish Kwasi pratt

• emmaco 7 years ago

When you go to peace fm you have different tongue ???? from one you use at radio gold. Viper with multiple tongue.Vernon

• oooooo 7 years ago

Oh what a nation now are we living in?

• Razak 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt. Your analysis lack merit . You saw a part of the video . Did you asked what happened?Do you know what happened? How did you know that those people were vigilante gruops ? Are you the one who form the group? Who r ...

• akwasi amadu 7 years ago

kwasi pratt old man with sharp teeth shame be to you you said things which is more dangerous than you so call video in your possesion you have sold your respect to ndc so be quiet and see how the country is going to govern

• Danas 7 years ago

Don't worry about this opportunist. He has no chance among descent governors. He should wait for the next forty years.

• JOTAR 7 years ago

NOW WE HAD IT. ITS TIME GHANA LEARN A LESSON FROM NPP RULES. THEY BUSH HUNTERS AND EVIL MEN.DRUG GUYS AND KILLERS.

• JOTAR 7 years ago

GHANA WISH FOR THESE.WHY GHANA VOTED FOR CHANGE . THEY SAID MAHAMA IS CORRUPT AND THEY WANT FRE EVERYTHING AND NANA CAN DO IT FOR THEM, NOW WE WAIT AND SEE. NOTHING IS FREE IN THESE WORLD ON IN AKYEM YOU CAN GET DOG FREE.

• Pozas,usa. 7 years ago

Mr Pratt ceases to amase me,claiming to have a footage of Vigilante brutality @ the seat of government and couldn't provide evidence. Who would believe this? He's not credible at all but wonder why networks still provide him ...

• Alberto 7 years ago

He has started his lies again

• Mawusi Zublatavi 7 years ago

The most idiotic buffoon ever to walk the face of Ghana ground. Stupid fool. Jail him!!!!

• Borketey 7 years ago

Master. Your credibility is gone to the dogs long time ago. No body takes you serious again.

• KKD 7 years ago

Let me tell you AKWASI PRATT JUR. Ghanaians have KNOW you that you hate NANA ADDO so AKWASI we don't take you for seriously .So stop that shit .remember you said NANAcan never be president but your not God .you see your foo ...

• This Man should learn to be objective 7 years ago

When those NDC boys threatened the judges and they were released prematurely, we hardly heard from you. Take your political bias away. I have lost all respect for you. BE OBJECTIVE.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt cannot be tyrusted since he has identify himself as an anti-NPP,BUt if it is true, NAna should wake up.This is not the kind of president we want him to be

• King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Possible 7 years ago

This guy Kwesi Pratt. Hmmmm. God is watching you, keep on keeping on

• Africa King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

Kwasi the foolish Pratt ahs been kissing NDC ass all his life, what a looser with no respect.

Pure lies from so called kwesi pratt.Where is de Video ?Chef Propaganda

• Jacob 7 years ago

This is another Boko Haram

• MTK 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt at it again?
    One wonders what gets into him when he enters into that studios of Radio Gold.
    He has not learnt his lessons after all the humiliation he suffered after the announcement of 2016 election results. He ...

• Joseph boateng 7 years ago

I am telling akwasi pratt to stop his propaganda because his master ogwanfunu mahama is gone and is gone for ever

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Show the video Kwesi. You are a bloody liar. NDC made you so!

• Nuhu 7 years ago

Cheap propaganda

• endothermic 7 years ago

only a lunatic radio station will inviting this gormless guy for paper review, because, this guy has nothing positive on his brain, i thought he is member of CPP, knowing, he's member of NDC,moron

• Iroko 7 years ago

Who said Pratt is speaking lies? Every word is true and one wonders how these communist tactics are going to blend with NPPs seemingly capitalist face mask. History is being recorded and will be played back in no time.

• obaa lydia 7 years ago

I am not surprised at kwasi prat's behaviour

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, MITCHAM 7 years ago

OMG,IS THIS WHAT I VOTED FOR?INDISCIPLINE RIGHT THERE AT THE SEAT OF GOVERNMENT? OOOOOH NO,NPP DNT DISAPPOINT ME...NOT NOW OR EVER.AM SO SORRY FOR NOT VOTING PPP OR NDC.

NPP communicators should stop Ghana Bronsam from his treacherous lies. This man Kwasi Pratt has done a great harm this country.

• adu 7 years ago

Kwasi be sincesre to yourself you are an ndc communicator spreading ndc propaganda you will be in opposition forever ugly fool

• Stephen 7 years ago

Tous video must ne shown before thé issue die down

• BENJAMIN W CLIFFORD 7 years ago

Folks, let us be responsible citizens, respect and you will be respected, Love and you will be Loved. Let us not to be Educated illiterates in our dealings and speeches. Assuming, Mr. Pratt is Right or wrong, is that, t ...

• Yao 7 years ago

Having read most articles, it looks sad for Ghanaians to talk link people without conscience. Wait till is done to your relation. Nana ado has conscience n will correct thses things.Only God is invincible.

• Asempasa 7 years ago

Oh Kwasi Pratt what at all do you hate President Akuffo Addo like that.Kwasi you predicted Akuffo Addo failure to clinch the presidency and you fail.You advice that more ambulance be procure to sent NPP supporters to hospital ...

• Asempasa 7 years ago

Kwasi,why only on radio gold because it is NDC mouth piece.Stomach and lazy journalist,that is why your paper don't sell even in public toilets it is not use ad toilet roll,shsmr unto you Pratt