My hairstyle doesn’t affect the price of kenkey – Otiko Djaba

Read Comments Comments (110)

• GHHANAN 7 years ago

WE HEAR

• JIMYK 7 years ago

PLEASE CHANGE FOR THE BETTER: 4 IS JUST AT THE CONNWER

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

Ghanaians don't have problem and will never have problem with your hair as long as you will not corrupt Ghana like mahama family and friends did.

• KJ 7 years ago

THIS PURE CORRUPTION

• Cindy Koomson 7 years ago

Otiko Ashawo, shut your dirty mouth. I have already started on a weak moral foundation

• KOKU AMAGAFIO 7 years ago

You are very stupid, a real moron Cindy Koomson for insulting Madam Atiko. Do you think the dirty WIGS your sisters and friends wear is better than this fashion hairstyle of this intelligent and beautiful Gender minister ? Yo ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

not even house mistress material

• Concerned 7 years ago

Otiko should know by now that people would be throwing petty things at her but she must rise above it. Enough shit has been thrown around now we need policy statements. Be serious as this job is not about you but about us.

unrefined

• Paapa 7 years ago

Leave her alone. Reminds me when people wanted to stone a woman caught in the act, and Jesus gave it to them. Leave Swaga Mama alone aahhhba!!!

• APONKYE 7 years ago

A competent leader chooses competent subordinates. Bawumia, how do you rate Nana Addo's competence so far? 10%? Certainly nowhere near 30%.

If any president could make such an embarrassment a minister, it shows the intell ...

• vizzano 7 years ago

No wonder your name is aponkye..you will forever remain glued to ghanaweb...aboafunu

• ODUMJA 7 years ago

Oh ho Aponkye is your brain a manifestation of your name to make such stupid comments? I guess like your NDC compatriots you are apt to dwell in dong houses. Have you checked the social media like facebook lately? Otiko s hai ...

• Abena 7 years ago

dont mind them NDC women are young but they dress like they are older. mberewafo nkoteeeeeeee

• Concerned 7 years ago

Mutton dressed as lamb is not the way to go however I don't think from the pictures I have seen of otiko she can be described as such.

• Lori 7 years ago

It does. Mark of lack of seriousness in public affairs, old lady.

• brain rejuvinater 7 years ago

Perhaps, Otiko Djaba may be insane and needs medication to compress it. Why would a minister speak like this in public? No wounded she does not qualified but forced on merit. May be, she also uses her under to satisfy those w ...

• CHN 7 years ago

You Greedy Bastards couldn't Change nothing in 8 years , stupid fools intimidated by a woman's Hair ! Fucken thiefs

• GHHANAN 7 years ago

PLEASE DECENCY IS NEED WITH KIDS

selecting unqualified and unfit ministers

• vizzano 7 years ago

Train your own kids..kwasiasem

• Sigma, London 7 years ago

Who is he at war with? Is she fighting with the kids or women or men? Why is she angry? Be a woman!!

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

SHE IS AT WAR WITH SIGMA...SHE IS FIGHTING WITH THE KIDS OF SIGMA AND THE WOMAN OF SIGMA AND A MAN CALLED SIGMA....AND SHE IS ANGRY BECAUSE OF SIGMA'S WORRIES ABOUT HER STYLE.

• Ak 7 years ago

Hahahah u r funny

• KB 7 years ago

The enjoy me, when i hit the compuses. Like serously. The boys really enjoy you, is that what they say to you after they finish using you. Old woman pretending to be young for the babies with BIG Dicks.lol

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Only in incompetent Nana's Ghana!

• Npp 7 years ago

Take your time oo lady

• razak seini 7 years ago

Hmmmm,oldgirl(tamascan) that hairstyle is more in tune with youngsters who are seen in cultural and tradotional circles as hippies. Its not a shinning example for your stature

• REGINALD 7 years ago

IT SHOWS HOW YOU ARE 21ST CENTRY LADY

• Say the TRUTH 7 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH HER HAIR STYLE - YOU HYPOTRACTES CRITICIZING HER!!

THIS IS NONSENSE WITH ALL THESE PERCEPTIONS- WHAT HAS HER HAIR GOT TO DO WITH THE JOB ASSIGNED TO HER!!

WHAT MATTERS MOST IS HER PERFORMANCE ON THE J ...

• omanba 7 years ago

This is the change Ghanaians need.No wonder the husband sacked her.She needs to look young to attract young men to her for after all she is a divorcee.

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 7 years ago

WHAT A USELESS NPP SO CALLED MINISTER. ONLY IN GHANA. STREET GIRL LIKE OTIKOR. THE BEST FOOLISH LADY.

• wagigla bashirat mahamood 7 years ago

I pity you .. for insulting Otiko . We are proud of her . And if she dies today God forbid . She will die in the name if minister . What about you . Whos your mother . If your mother die today . Only your community people wil ...

I pity you .. for insulting Otiko . We are proud of her . And if she dies today God forbid . She will die in the name of minister . What about you . Whos your mother . If your mother die today . Only your community people wi ...

• Nihau 7 years ago

This woman is a disgrace and disaster to women. Her response and posture make me sick. It's a shame we not allowing or getting the right people into national politics. Just because right at the party level we are not getting ...

WHO MADE JUDGE OF HAIR STYLE AND WHO WOMEN SHOUL DO THEIR HAIR??
    THIS IS NONSENSE TO PASS THIS JUDGMENT!!
    YOU HYPOCRATES - LEAVE HER ALONE!!!

WHO MADE JUDGE OF HAIR STYLE AND WHO WOMEN SHOUL DO THEIR HAIR??
    THIS IS NONSENSE TO PASS THIS JUDGMENT!!
    YOU HYPOCRATES - LEAVE HER ALONE!!!

LET US CALL IT THE "MINISTRY OF CLUELESS JUVENILES." THAT WILL BE THE ONLY APPROPRIATE WAY TO DESCRIBE THE WHOLE SET-UP AND THE MINISTER! I COULD BE WRONG BUT I DOUBT IT!!

• kwame 7 years ago

my hairstyle doesnot

• kwame 7 years ago

my hairstyle dosenot affect the

• Aba 7 years ago

I personally don't see anything wrong with the Minister's hairstyle. Ghanaians, this has nothing to do with the kids. Those who are criticizing her the hairstyle does not put kenkey on your table or take it from your table. ...

• Che Andrew 7 years ago

Actually I think Atiko is very infantile. She does not know that her opponents will keep her busily responding to petty things to the neglect and detriment of her job. When she fails she will be worse than Don Quote. One guff ...

• Sly 7 years ago

Please, behave a bit.

• ttttttttttwwwwwwwweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 7 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH OTIKO'S HAIRSTYLE. IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT GO AND BURN THE SEA. POOR COUNTRY LIKE GHANA COMPARES HERSELF TO THE WESTERN WORLD AND YOU COMPLAIN ABOUT HAIRSTYLE, THE YOU CANNOT TAKE THE LADY GAGA, THE BOYOUNCE'S ...

• Nye Bro. 7 years ago

Otiko , don't let anyone tell you what you can or cannot do with your body. We the 'Swagger Mamas' are not going to grow old gracefully, we are challenging it all the way. Ghanaian ladies , those of you who can please sha ...

• Ghana 7 years ago

Go Ahead Otilko.NDC have to keep abreast with fashion

• Chris 7 years ago

An unrefined retarded punk with all nastiness and pomposity.

• KD 7 years ago

mr. president, create a new ministry for this woman. name it perhaps MINISTRY OF COMIC RELIEF

• THUNDER 7 years ago

SO THIS FILTHY STINKING PROSTITUTE WILL NOT STOP THIS NONSENSE TALK? I DONT BLAME YOU. AFTERALL YOU OPENED THAT DEEP STINKING THING TO HIM AND SOME OF THOSE WHO DID EVERYTHING TO SEE YOU THROUGH PARLIAMENT. I HEARD YOU WERE B ...

• THE ECONOMIST 7 years ago

STOP THAT NONSENSE, A FUNCTIONAL ILLITERATE

Shut up you stupid international prostitute. Shameless leader of npp ashawo loyal ladies . you can even barb sakora.

• Nii Ayi 7 years ago

Anybody seeing your hair style before or after eating kenkey surely will experience a bad Diarrhea. She looks more like a trokosi priestess than a minister.

• King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• lone prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

GHANA HAS GONE TO THE DOGS PEACE

• Mama 7 years ago

We love it mama.

• Mawusi Zublatavi 7 years ago

Otiko Moooooorrreee Faya!!!

• Mawusi Zublatavi 7 years ago

Otiko Moooooorrreee Faya!!!

• OBIBINI 7 years ago

Chris, you are a fool, useless citizen, ur mother is the prostitute. NDC full of old stinky women. Long live Atiko

• jagadu 7 years ago

ARE YOU GUYS SO WEAK TO BE IMTIMIDATED BY THIS SASSY, BOLD, STRONG AND BEAUTIFUL WOMAN? WHAT IS HER CRIME? BEING CONFIDENT AND SPEAKING HER MIND? THIS WOMAN SCARES THE HELL OUT OF YOU WEAK GUYS. I AM A GUY AND I LIKE STRONG W ...

• Michael 7 years ago

She is a gutter politician not fit for ministerial appointment. She is FIRM in abusing everybody. An apology to Northern women

• ALHASSAN, SUHUYINI 7 years ago

This woman is not ministerial. I hope the refined NPP ministers will groom her onher public utterances. She's an excellent advocate and shows passions for what she does, but unfortunately she seems unable to transition into h ...

• Kujo 7 years ago

Well said

• pablo 7 years ago

Gladys Asmah, Theresa Tagoe and other hardworking women of the NPP did not behave this way. Humility is crucial.

• YOU ARE VERY STUPID 7 years ago

THIS LADY IS REALLY UNCOUTH AND REALLY CAN TALK SHIT...SHE IS TOO ARROGANT...WHAT A ROLE MODEL...AS POMPOUS AS NANA ADDO HIMSELF...YOU PEOPLE WILL SURELY FAIL...BUT WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE..TO HELL WITH YOU THIS IS TOO MUCH

• Mahama Mills 7 years ago

Your beauty is melting your critics. You are so beautiful that when your opponents see you they are confused. Do not mind them do your work and prove them wrong. God bless.

• Wonua 7 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, can't we find something productive to discuss? When would these pettiness stop? No wonder our country is sinking whilst we waste precious time joking. Enough with these frivolous arguments.

• Let the truth prevail. 7 years ago

The best lady in NPP, just too good for our children to imitate. Correct ROLE MODEL for children who are disrespectful and care less about MOTHERHOOD.

• joe usa 7 years ago

who cares about the hair. what is wrong with Ghanaians. Instead of thinking about development, they think about hair style. Madam Atiko ignore them, They want you to dress like AKATIA. I remember when I was in Ghana, my grand ...

• ALHASSAN, SUHUYINI 7 years ago

Its you Joe who rather has a problem. Otiko is now the minister for gender and children's affairs. Her conduct and personality should be worthy of emulation. She is free to choose whichever hairstyle she likes, but remember t ...

• Luze 7 years ago

Prostitute and arrogant woman is appointed to handle a very sensitive ministry, eeeeh Ghana is doom.

• Nii 7 years ago

But the stupidity in akufool addo's big head does. That dwarf has increased fuel prices twice, in just within a month. Can't that affect the price of kenkey?

• Easamoah 7 years ago

Ghanaians should be serious what's wrong with her hairstyle does it put money in your pocket or food on your table you people should think a bit and stop the noises if she should take all of her hair popular known as sakoola ...

• So woada 7 years ago

Bitch!

• Fookuo 7 years ago

Kenkey sellers should forbid you from coming anywhere near their food with that ultra-horrible hair style. Or they should charge you double for infesting their kenkey with dandruff !

• kk 7 years ago

hmmm.is she married with children? a role model of her type?

• O.K 7 years ago

If Akuffo Addo refuses to stop this thing from being a minister,he will live to regret.She doesn't know how to talk.

• Kwame. 7 years ago

BIG BUSY LIKE AKUFOO ADD SMALL PENNIES. MR SHORT PRESIDENT HAVE YOU HAVE SEX SINCE YOU CLAIM TO BECOME THE SHORTEST PRESIDENT IN GHANA HISTORY

• Opataku 7 years ago

Go Otiko go Otiko.

Mahama was the first sitting president to wear military fatigues, people saw every wrong with that.
    Just deliver and leave this communist ,or social hypocrites turn billioneers

• Opataku 7 years ago

Go Djaba go, Go Otiko go.
    Girl, beautiful and Sexy, we the youth are behind you.
    Just do the right thing, you must now read beetween the lines.
    Who jaah bless, no one curse!

• Postive 7 years ago

Nana Addo must shine his eyes.otiko is a complete joke and waste

• Yaa Nyamekye 7 years ago

Aimless politician change your hairstyle!

• Bongoman 7 years ago

I this woman

• Yom 7 years ago

Stupidity

• Yom 7 years ago

When you were talking about ndc and things, did that bring any food to.the table? Some of you need to know how to talk.

• Gershon Ahumnle 7 years ago

They enjoy ur ass cos u use it to secure a position as minister of state

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Uncouth and ashawo woman

• Sarah 7 years ago

I love this lady too much

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

Hey, please Mr president nana Akufo Addo please, change this lady Gaga as soon as possible. What kind of a leader is she? If your hairstyle would not affect the price of kenkey then, what about been a prostitute? Would that a ...

• ODUMJA 7 years ago

Do Asem Pa you are a true bushatic ! Hope your children have been blind folded from the internet. Then again you can't afford the devices for them to surf the social media. Otiko Djaba's hair style is common place in hair sal ...

• THE ECONOMIST 7 years ago

I LIKE HER HAIRSTYLE

• Yaw Daniels 7 years ago

Don't spoil my wife please.

• Ras Mega 7 years ago

Please administrator you guys have to sort the messages before posting them. Most of the messages are unprintable and the whole world is reading and all write is insults

• Patrick A 7 years ago

ms Otiko Afisah Djaba , we are proud of your confidence to work for ghana and not a baby with sharp teeth

• Jaa 7 years ago

Otiko or whom u are called fix the price of kenkey now.

• Aziz 7 years ago

Against go shame, Otiko don't mind them.

• Ahmed 7 years ago

Ghanaians ,we need change for this particular position ,because our kids ooo our kids.unless Almighty God can save Ghanaians.Because they are there showing beauty .for the public .But somepleople mistakenly supporting this .H ...

• Mumuni 7 years ago

Be a model for your own children and leave other people alone.

• MAAN 7 years ago

THESE OTIKO I THINK NOT HAVING HUSBAND OR FAMILY TO ADVICE HER. IS A SHAME TO NPP AND GHANA. NPP PRICE OF KENKEY WILL GO UP SOON. LOOK AT THE PETROL PRICE NOW.

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

Your hairstyle does not steal government vehicles. It doesn't make you incompetent. Your hairstyle is not unconstitutional.

• ODUMJA 7 years ago

Prejudice will never end for chauvinists in Ghana. We see Rhianna the pop star and we go gaga. But Otiko Djaba sports her hairstyle and we are raising red flags? What a bunch of hypocrites ! Are our youth shut out from the in ...

• Pelicles 7 years ago

What is Mad. Otiko's crime? What had she done to deserve such unrelenting insults? Will you leave the lady alone?

• Kwaku 7 years ago

There's a thin line between confidence and arrogance..u talk anyhow. Even Yankee u don't women in ur position with such hairstyle

• Kujo 7 years ago

People in public don't respond to certain criticism.Best answer is rolling out policies to silence them.Otiko need to learn to absorb the heat that comes with public off

• Asante 7 years ago

Otiko or whatever you call yourself. You are not a ministerial mate.You don't have manners. You can only get a minister post in NPP trust me.

• Ebow Arhin 7 years ago

Mad. Otiko, plesae stop deceiving your self and be a good example to our children. Stop the rantings which will not take you anywhere.Inner beauty is the best and not facial one you are boasting of.

• Ebow Arhin 7 years ago

Mad. Otiko, plesae stop deceiving your self and be a good example to our children. Stop the rantings which will not take you anywhere.Inner beauty is the best and not the facial one you are boasting of.

Hon Otiko Djaba hairstyle doesn't matter . Is your capabilities that matters. I trust you and I know you can do it ... Love you . Hail Nana Addo and his ministers

• not a begger 7 years ago

Hypocrisy

• Adwoa 7 years ago

There's nothing wrong with your hair style.

Does she have a husband or? Well I wouldn't want my sister to wear a whore- like hairstyle