You are here: HomeNews2017 02 07Article 507148

Arrest Ayariga and Suhyini immediately for treason

Read Comments Comments (105)

• CHE 7 years ago

I sense from the tone of the writer that he has an inner battle and feud that he is fighting. Undoubtedly, he has chosen such foul language to carry an inner message of discontent to us decent readers. We reserve the rights a ...

• Lori 7 years ago

Why is this Lebanese fool allowed to try to turn Ghana into Lebanon?

• Kassam 7 years ago

Racist fool

• All die be die 7 years ago

These crooks are allowed to meddle in Ghanaian issues. We don't want Lebanon in Ghana

• Stoway 7 years ago

What do you expect from drug chiefs who see some MPs as a threat.

• Bibi 7 years ago

Hmmmm, this Lebanese swine wouldn't give us peace, uh ?

• Nii 7 years ago

He is such a nuthead, foulmouthed and seems to be on a persinal vandetta. Shaaame to FD or whatever that 'Ofri Jatoe' is.

• Nasim 7 years ago

You fool, get the hell out of the country, go back to your country and open your stinking mouth anyhow.

Nasim, Zoobie- Zoobie, BB, Aponkye, Socrates, BBC news, OGYAM, NPP SENIOR CITIZEN, Will Smith, they Say they say and many other non-existent names been used by this stupid NDC man. Mr idiot, stop using different type of name ...

• Sam. 7 years ago

how do u know he is changing names if u are not a culprit? Fool

• brain rejuvinater 7 years ago

this writer may be insane. Where were he when Loud mouth Kennedy Agyapong made those comments about the Gas and Ewes in Ghana. Is this revelations of bribery treasonable than he did? Is Kennedy not freed?
    In fact he is a bab ...

• Kassam 7 years ago

Another racist

• Sule 7 years ago

If you are not from northern Ghana and your name is Alhassan,kasim,Nasam etc then you shouldn't be telling people to go back to their country,because you are not an indigenous Ghanaian yourself

• Nye Bro. 7 years ago

Fadi Daboussie is not going anywhere, he's
    100% Ghanaian born in Kumasi . Tell Harry Zakour who came to Ghana at the age of 17 years from Lebanon and has become an NDC party sponsor to go back.

• Sule 7 years ago

What tribe are you nasam?

• CORNEY 7 years ago

He wants a pay back because he was arrested by the NDC government,he does not even know what constitutes a treason,what an ignorant writer.
    I don't even want to waste my time reading his nonsense.

• Nii Teiko 7 years ago

Stop lying, Trokosiman. How could you chastise the writer for not knowing what constitute a treason if you did not read the content of the essay?

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

Not read but can comment on It right ? Corney stop what you are doing.

• ansah 7 years ago

this arab man is being paid to sow discord in ghana. the issue is being investigated already and here you are, insulting people with so much crocodile bile in your heart. can any black man talk like this in your home country ...

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

...how else do you want to be addressed but kaffirs?

• zakk 7 years ago

Dumb tribalist! He is a Ghanaian just like you, idiot.

• Marcus Adepaye 7 years ago

I agree with you absolutely FADI.
    Having disgraced themselves in government, they think they can manufacture just anything to discredit genuine people.........it WON'T fly and their disgrace will be magnified.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Am wondering how Suhuyini will end if he begin with this kind embarrassing politics

Thank you sir, they will soon be arrested.

• Tony Firecracker 7 years ago

Honestly, I think there are too many lunatics in this country polluting that airwaves in the name of democracy and free speech. Just when you think we've had enough from the likes of Kennedy Agyapong, Obiri Boahen, Freddy Bla ...

• slim 7 years ago

Well written. You ve hitten the nail right there

• Kobby Jay 7 years ago

"Hitten"........ Seriously

• BERNARD 7 years ago

*Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.0572174551
    *Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.0572174551
    *Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.0572174551
    *Enhances Weight loss.0572174551

• BERNARD 7 years ago

RID OF YOUR STRETCH MARKS, SCARS, ACNE, DARK SPOTS,(0572174551) DRY SKIN, SUNBURNS, RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
    ALSO GET PRODUCTS THAT BRINGS OUT THE BEST OF YOUR ...

• GEORGE OSEI 7 years ago

You writer, what fact do you have whiles the case is before a committee. Who are you)

• Nabia 7 years ago

This Fadi guy should not brings his suicide bombing into Ghana.

• Nabia 7 years ago

This Fadi guy should not brings his suicide bombing into Ghana.

• patriotic ghanaian 7 years ago

law and order exist for the purpose of establishing justice.
    why should such an immature mind with pride and arrogance put this article out there, when he knows that Ghana is not a jungle and rule of law must be used.
    we as ...

• ONE GHANA 7 years ago

Tweaa, stupid talk!!

• Nana K 7 years ago

You better go to your country and address your ISIL friends and get them arrested.

• STEPHEN ASAMOAH 7 years ago

Why don't you stop the useless ranting and just allow due process to take its course and at the end of the day the truth, the whole truth and nothing else but the truth will come out. I'm sorry we are all very discerning and ...

• npp nima 7 years ago

you think you know so much or what do you mean? you think those people they accused can not give bribe. Just because you do not like their party anything they say is not true. This behaviour is what has made you a refugee in ...

• Yao 7 years ago

They must be silenced by the NPP majority

• REVENGE 7 years ago

who is dis man and from where.any idiot can call himself a Ghanaian and joining a violence arrogant party and making noise. go to ua country to do dis kind of stupid politics

• Cicero 7 years ago

This Lebanese or Syrian terrorist thinks he can tell Ghanaians what to do. We are watching.

• Sam. 7 years ago

See this stupid fool in our country insulting people any how ...... Very soon....

• Nihau 7 years ago

Arrest your mother and father. Stupidity at highest. Show where your fellow Lebanese who planned to give a Ghanaian lady for ritual at the guise of giving her job. Shame on u. Your mother and father should be arrested. Shut y ...

• Sam ba Sam 7 years ago

Absolutely support your assertion Dabi. More grease to your elbows.

• Yaoo 7 years ago

Who is this idiot with stinky mouth? You better shut up, a refugee like you can't teach us what to do in our country. Nonsense. I don't blame you but those idiots hailing bustard like you. Stupid fool.

• Chuks, Tudu 7 years ago

I never knew Fadi could be so stupid. I know he is just some low-brain idiot but now he has taken that stupidity a notch further. Was he hearing himself or his foolishness has completely blocked his sense of hearing? Arrest A ...

• concern citizen 7 years ago

Reading the script, am force to believe that the writer is suffering form mental incoherent.
    Please Ghanaian deserve the right to accurate and educative information.
    Am been a citizen not a spectator.
    Long live Ghana.

• Mohammed 7 years ago

you can express and impress but there is no wisdom in what you've written.
    you want to be well known eh

• Gabriel Yaak 7 years ago

If you foolishly allow stupid foreigners to have a say in your country's internal matters, this is the type of stupid profit you make.
    This man is a criminal with all attempts to endorse criminality.

• ba 7 years ago

This writer is he or she normal at all? Stupid fool

• C'est beau 7 years ago

You fool must be very careful, 4 yrs of NPP' rule is not everlasting. Stop opening ur mouth anyhow to spin nonsense on sensible and honourable parliamentarians. We are watching u Fadi!

• Kutsii 7 years ago

This man Fadi Dabuzzing koraaa, why? A Lebanese like him wants to poke his stinking nose into Ghana's internal politics.

Fadi is a faded troglodyte. Fadi, I know u like food, so continue to eat your pork and beef steak an ...

• Dmmm 7 years ago

A goat like u. Big fool with a senseless write up.
    Hell fire burn u

• Toro 7 years ago

You fool go and arrest your so called president aboaba

• Muz 7 years ago

Am much impressed with the writers confidence level.
    Did you know what a treason is?
    These nonsense are not allow here.

• Lucy 7 years ago

Stupid Lebanese f.u.c.k off to your lawless country

• Offie 7 years ago

Shut up you refugee. We gave you refuge and now you want to dictate to us. Your day ll come.

• ogya 7 years ago

This man is an idiot . soon he will meet his level . kwasia

• John 7 years ago

Please Mr. idiot Lebanon and Israel are not far from each other just try and spend a minute in Israel and see what will happen to you there.terrorist like you want to be in Ghana as a refugee yet you won't shut up your dirty ...

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

Fadi da pussy. The resident idiot. Is he more Ghanaian than Dele Momodu? All foreigners must stay out of our politics. Stupid lebanese cunt.

• FK 7 years ago

This Dabousi man is a half_ big person

• billygoat 7 years ago

u are an idiot we de Npp promised tu wipe out corruption and not tu improve on it

• GHANA FIRST 7 years ago

Hahaha hahaha hahaha laughable! Fadi , Fadi, Fadi. When will you learn? I see a very intolerant confused and a bitter journalists who from time to time likes to spew trash like a crying baby. Treason is too small send them to ...

• Son of man 7 years ago

These good for nothing MPs should be brought to court ,... They are a disgrace to mother Ghana

• CornerStone 7 years ago

Fadi or whoever your name is, why can't you go back your your home country and do your senseless work there? Criminal like you.

• Ama Owusu 7 years ago

Fadi , How dare u come to our country n insult our mps!! the case is even under investigation so pls respect itself and abstain from writing on the issue!!

• Osei USA 7 years ago

Don't come and pollute Ghanaian children with your stupid uncove behaviour. Ghanaian are civil and careful with choice of language with each other. Go back to where you come from and fight there. Stop promoting your stupid fi ...

• zakk 7 years ago

Brother Fadi is not vindictive to anybody as some are claiming. He has always hit the nail on the head, be it a pan- head or a flat- head nail!
    Mr. Daboussi does not wonder about in the jungle.
    He is no coward either! So i ...

• Salifu Hussein 7 years ago

You can lead the police or military men's to arrest them, stupid man.

• SAHA 7 years ago

you fool and ignorant writer, what do you know and you are insulting people you will never get in your entire family?
    Because of the small small coins they have been giving you since in November to always condemn the NDC wil ...

• Ahmed Asiedu 7 years ago

This idiot again? I reserve my comments

• TK 7 years ago

Where from this molatoman Fadi coming from.Stupid fool go and arrest them if you are a man.

• Patrick Vieira 7 years ago

Suhyini all grown up. If I were you, learn from Ibrahim Murtala. NDC has made Politics Child play, parliament is not a play grown. Babies with shape teeth. You are an embarrassment to the North. Every youth in the North want ...

• CAST-THEFIRST-STONE 7 years ago

Please what have you done for your failed state Egypt? Arrest full blooded Ghanaians for Treason for speaking their mind in our current democratic dispensation? Come again

• Fuu carbo 7 years ago

This stupid Lebanese who don't know his parents because his mother was gang raped by Hezbollah forces in a town called Benji-Bel must keep his bleeding mouth shut or I will expose him. This traumatized imbecile should not be ...

• Kobby Jay 7 years ago

Interesting, I wonder if the writer understands the word "treason".....And is he Ghanaian at all....

• Yeboah 7 years ago

Ghanaians should be careful when siding Fadi Daboussie because he is a secret agent of ISIS secretly recruiting youths in Ghana for his evil plan. It is only idiots who will dance to his deceits through written articles. Bewa ...

• SD 7 years ago

Who is this? is he also a Ghanaian? Sp full of venom plus acid.

• Naa 7 years ago

Aha a a you are a sick man you better leave Ghana and go to ur country for treatment. Mental you're out of mind. Go to your country and such stupid things and paste it. Dog

• Ebo 7 years ago

Honestly, the writer couldn't have said it any better. Truth is really pure but never simple. It takes men of balls to call a spade a spade and not a tool. The behavior of Ayariga and his cohorts was uncouth. A deliberate att ...

• jon 7 years ago

What are you afraid of?
    They petitioned for investigation into the matter and instead of praying for a good investigation to unravel the truth, look at what you are saying
    If it's a lie wait and let them be exposed. Won't ...

• peace 7 years ago

foolish man you think you can plot this country into cusious and go free

• Gitmo 2 7 years ago

I'm appalled by ur submission Fadi Dabosi..you need to mature in ur submission..you alien can't divide us as one people..if you have any advice go back to ur country and advice them accordingly cos ur country has no future..c ...

• warman joe 7 years ago

it's ur great great grandfather,grndma,grandfather and father's buffoonery which has affected ur thinking,Mr.piggy foreigner,oprako ase ni.

• Abdullai Ahmed Shirage 7 years ago

its not always true that ur feelings carry the day no mater hw close u are to encyclopedia to select reckless and irresponsible words .The purpose of communication is to pass information but not to load the ears wit ...

• Alex 7 years ago

They should be
    Sacked from parliament.

• Abraham 7 years ago

Honestly and as matter of urgency these three NDC Crooks must be arrested, probed and investigated and jailed to serve as deterrant to our dear policy of democracy. This behaviour cannot happen in any cilized country.

• Bantama Apreku 7 years ago

It is very Sr prising to note the way some people in Ghana think. Somebody is saying NPP should bring it on and they will fight. In war, we know the leaders. Will these NDC warlord's come out boldly with their identities so t ...

• Garo 7 years ago

I don't blame this fool at all.... All he seek to do is to show his foolishness.....

• Lion 7 years ago

I thought this attack is base on report from the set committee.
    u are only entitled to your opinion.
    this is bull sheet...

• Adufo 7 years ago

He mentioned two names but do you see the pictures, someone should watch out, they are after him

• Mahama 7 years ago

Fadi, you MAD. Criminal

• Akyemafia 7 years ago

Is this Dabbousi man a human being with grey matter in his skull or a Robot programmed to spill out nonsense.

• kofi Kwashie 7 years ago

people without sense are full of this country. the so call politicians are making noise in our ear too much. behave well.

• cool 7 years ago

Ghana is too safe for this idiot

• Concerned Ghanaian 7 years ago

You, go and arrest them. Lawless, ignorant and intolerant being who cannot accept others' views and thinks he can always have his way with violence. This is Ghana for you, when you throw a stone at a wall, it bounces back to ...

• Crazy Horse 7 years ago

You can't even research for the elements of treason and that is how the NPP supporters talk. Go back and find out what constitute treason and come clear. Fooool

• Crazy Horse 7 years ago

Instead of hiding himself from Trump he is playing the fool

• Afari Takyi Gyan 7 years ago

Stop pretending to be much concerned about Ghana, because there are series of comments you made that soundas if u have been paid for bring this article to the public domain, your article is too bias and thus not wealth to at ...

• Ali hudu Baba 7 years ago

You this stupid imbecile , are you a Ghanaian to determine who commits treason ?.

• Agyekum 7 years ago

This idiot never grow up.

• francis 7 years ago

everything that u write here is shame look at u.u a not serious at all.

• Sarkodie 7 years ago

Nasim,corney you duo fools,tell that of harry zarkor to return to country also,

• David Kafana 7 years ago

thi writer is not serious nonsense

• David Kafana 7 years ago

nonsense

• Dan 7 years ago

so what are u trying to teach us ..insults? oh Ghana