You are here: HomeNews2017 02 05Article 506986

There were 12 vehicles parked at Kofi Adams house – Obiri Boahen alleges

Read Comments Comments (80)

• BLACK JESUS 7 years ago

GREEDY BASTARD

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

Did you waste January? Here is another chance to sow this February. SOW or INVEST in specialist tech-knowledge and REAP decent income the rest of the year. It's made easy in this resource even better than a training event bec ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

OH GOD GHANAIAN PROPERTY GOING FREELY LIKE THAT? NDC HAS KILLED GHANA, LOOTED OVERWHELMINGLY AS IF THERE IS NO TOMORROW, THEY DINT CARE, SEE WHAT SADA DID TO NORTHERNERS, AND YOU WANT OTIKI DJABA TO APOLOGISE? FOR WHAT??

• Ghanaba. 7 years ago

12 cars in front of your house,does he have a lorry station in front of the house,it funny when you can't even ship into the country cars from Europe to use personally because the duty cost will be more than the actual cost o ...

• gyasi 7 years ago

I HAVE NEVER MET ANY FOOL IN MY LIFE THAN OBIRI BOAHEN. AT LEGON WE DESCRIBED HIM A FOOL AND HE IS MORE THAN THAT TODAY. HIS SENSE OF REASONING IS SHORT AND MYOPIC. SHAME.

• Akua Mansa 7 years ago

Gyasi you are just a fucking plain stupid Idiot. Surprised if you went to Legon.

• Ayitevi 7 years ago

And Stupid Kofi Adams Swimming in a pool of cars

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

The cars was registered in his name parking at his residence, were the cars at party office? Some journalist are idiot like captain smart or whatever his name is, Kofi Adams has admitted that 3 of the vehicles belongs to him ...

• Abuma 7 years ago

even the mouth says it all,ready to chop ghanains money.obiri monkey

COULD IT BE PARTY OFFICIALS THERE FOR ANY REASON. HOW BIG IS KOFI ADAMS HOUSE TO ACCOMMODATE 12 VEHICLES. ARE WE REALLY TO BELIEVE THIS GUY STOLE 12 VEHICLES, MR OBIRI BOAHEN.

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

NDC is full of thieves. Akronfour! We will jail them one after the other.

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Akufo addo is a junkie, braindead fool who lied his way to power, npp is full of liars and ignorants.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

There is nothing like arm robber, you illiterate Savannah cow. Mahama is a thief who had caused Ghana to lose $13.9 million building a house we do not need and we will arrest his wife Lordina for putting pressure on that inco ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

I don't have time for unenlightened bush people who have no respect themselves.

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

"respect for themselves"

• Nana will win 7 years ago

The Holy Ghost fire will consume you and your family for aiding and abetting. Curses be on you and your family for supporting the government which had loot. our treasure .

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

I think you've just had "akpeteshie" and "akrantie beni", so your brain is hallucinating.

• sam Y 7 years ago

That fire will consume u n ur stupid family first.... Are u proud of what he stupid dwarf u called a president doing? fools

• NANA ADJEI 7 years ago

Nothing is moving in Ghana now since this old man dwarf took over. They are even putting taxes on charity organisations. We those that send money to help poor children in villages are now being forced by Nana Ado and his gang ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Aren't they amazing!

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Hahahaha, just two months in opposition and you idiots have gone crazy already before we put red hot irons in your rectums.

Npp promised the electorates many things including retrieving all stolen properties from ndc corru ...

• Nana will win 7 years ago

Nana Adjei, are you normal, do you have a family, I wish your wife and your children to run from you, because no normal person will follow the NDC criminals who have destroy our economy and looted our treasure.'

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Tax on charitable organizations? proof it..ndc supporters are so dumb...keep pulling shit out of thin air...just like LYING AYARIGA...whatever you are doing is Called money laundering..when was the last time you saw any NDC s ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Useless acting deputy secretary. A bigger thief. Fool

• Jamez4 7 years ago

The EWEs are thieves!

• T and T 7 years ago

Is that U contribution? Don't U see that U leaders have no respect for U and even the children?
    Our children have been neglected, any country that does not put children and their mothers first does not prosper. Cars, foreign ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

You are an azzhole.

• Amali 7 years ago

Apart from Akans who else are thieves. 419 and sakawa people we know you from adam

• citizens not spectators 7 years ago

Obiri aboa hen cock, why do you always spit garbage in the system ? Bring out development issues and stop this typy of politics.. we are watching you as you just take over and pray for longer life to see your end in either ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

"Ofui", do you and your npp goons understand rule of law at all, up till now you haven't been able to prove that any of the vehicles belongs to the state, you went to someone's house and forcebly remove properties that does n ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Let Kofi Adamu go to court and file a theft case if he is a man with testicles between his legs. Erasing chassis number on a car in order to make it your personal property is a felony with serious prison term. Kofi Adamu is i ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Fooooool. Why don t you report to the police if you have proof that someone has changed chassis number. You think all are fooools like your types?
    Why return the vehicles ?

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Who told you illiterate fool the cars have been returned. We returned two out of five but that fool know they are even stolen cars and refused to take them back so we still have the five cars and he will not get them until he ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

Sarpong , tell me the difference between u and the NDC ? when they were in power ?

when NPP was in opposition u were crying here and there and would always attacked anybody who dare to defend what is truth.
    Now the coin ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Go to hell and rot.

• Jul 7 years ago

Since when did having twelve cars become a sin? How many cars has Kennedy agyepong?

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

How did they know if some of these cars didn't belong to visitors?

Lot of silly talking by this guy. He is making Nana Addo look bad.

I see why he wasn't given any high office in Akkufo Addo's administration.

• Nye Bro. 7 years ago

Kofi Adams ' s salary does not support his lifestyle. He has to proof the source of his affluence.

• Oburonewewu 7 years ago

This guy is even more stupid than i thought. We are are not in a banana republic and neither are we in the AFRC era,.
    I am an NPP supporter but we have to follow the rule of law.
    Kofi Adams has never held a position in gove ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

NPP preachers and hold dear the rule of law only when in opposition. They are dazed in government by the reality before them and developing all sorts of tricks to justify their obvious incapability thus far.

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

Foolish boy do u even follow the story .

• Nye Bro. 7 years ago

They have proof that the cars belong to the state. If Kofi Adams can proof ownership of the vehicles with original papers ,that would be the end of the saga.

• Gbagbladza 7 years ago

If even 1000 vehicles were parked in Kofi Adams house, NPP's rule of law is to use thugs to recover it. Aminalistic behavior.

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

Kookoase cassava amankani brode lawyer yester day I caught a thief in my farm stealing foodstuffs I arrested and handed him to the police, now he has engaged your services at fiapre court to defend him because of that I have ...

• JK 7 years ago

I am just wondering if this Obiri Boahen man has any brains. 12 vehicles packed in my house. You suspect that I could have stolen them. Instead of immediately confronting me you rather detail police to monitor the vehicle. Pr ...

• nana sk 7 years ago

You are just an idiot from the sperm that fertilized you, or you acquired it after delivery?

• Maxwell 7 years ago

So the NPP have started behaving like thugs now???Which branch of the govt does Obiri Boahen work for? I thought you needed a court order to go into someone's house to take things? Someone educate me pls

• Ebo Eson 7 years ago

aah house w/ car park.... social democrat

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

12 cars do you sell cars? there is every indication those cars are government cars meant for ministry of education what prove does those NDC people want. Ok simple bring your ownership title and come for your car.In Ghana the ...

• Ben ben 7 years ago

We are not a serious country.It is a matter of one word by saying we have given all appointees two weeks to brink all the cars in their possession and if the two weeks expire and you have not brought the cars ,it mean you hav ...

• Kojo B 7 years ago

The former senior high school teacher now owns 12 cars. Asem beba dabi

• M.I.@UK 7 years ago

Oh my God. So this animal and mistake of human creature still exist. Pls chain him somewhere or he is Gitmo 3.oh obiri bohene pls go to pantang and lest have a beautiful environment if no I will call zoomlion. Hmmm ugliness i ...

• W Simon 7 years ago

Ghana is now a complete Banana Economy where the opposition has no right to exist. This is a clear indication of Nana Addo's violent and arrogant lifestyle.

we're now in the era of role of lawlessness

• eddie 7 years ago

They have even tempered with the cars and changed the so called VIN numbers themselves before bringing them back. Kofi Adams have not changed any number. Stupid Obiri Boahen and his band of armed robbers did

• SSSSSS 7 years ago

GHANA UNDER AKUFFO DUPE HEAD AND THE NPP HAS INDEED GONE TO THE DOGS. EVERYTHING IS AT STANDSTILL JUST LIKE THE OLD MAN WHO IS IN CHARGE OF THE AFFAIRS OF THE COUNTRY. AND WE SAY WE WANT CHANGE? CHARGE HAS COME INDEED. IT HA ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

These crazy old men who have nothing to offer to develop Ghana. Whether there were 5, 12, 16, or 20 cars, what makes it a crime? Do the government have an inventory of public assets at all?

• ONIPANUA 7 years ago

Obiri Boahen is just a fool talking foolishly.Who gave him the authority to send armed men and NPP invisible forces to Kofi Adam's house to seize his properties?Do we live in a military regime,or is he telling us tha the NPP ...

• ladan 7 years ago

Bravo Mr Boahen, you are doing a very good job for mother Ghana. You are one of the true patriots we need in the country, not kofi adams, the thief and the sycophant, kwasi pratt

• Kojo 7 years ago

Ladan the fool. No wonder you support this foolish behaviour.

• Lucky-Ny 7 years ago

Why this stupid witch hunting in the first place. This is uncalled for.Why are Ghanaians so fascinated about material stuff when they claim to be real Christians. All these seizures of opposition properties is dumb. NPP remem ...

• MAAN 7 years ago

NATION WRECKER EVIL NPP OF OUR NATION SHOW THE PITCHERS OR EVIDENCE. NPP LOOTERS AND THIEVES.

• Ben 7 years ago

Party functionaries are NOT government appendages. They should not be involved in seizing of stolen government properties.

• I _Told_you_so 7 years ago

A very funny character. Don't believe a single word that comes out of his mouth!

• onipanua 7 years ago

You see Obiri Boahen's face and straight you know that he is a thug.Maybe Kofi Adams will let him get away with leading a band of crooks to steal his properties.When Kuffuor's ministers,MPS and NPP party functionaries stole s ...

• Amendos 7 years ago

I believe the govt must issue a deadline for everyone to return what belongs to the state and when that deadline is not respected then action should be taken. I urge de govt. to please get their facts and Intel correct before ...

• Isaas 7 years ago

This is not a normal thing brother kofi, if national organizer had twelve cars within four years .Brother kofi how do you think he got this money from you just think about it

• King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Paul 7 years ago

Ghana, where are we now?
    Do we have someone in charge of affairs in the country? Let us respect human rights as a democratic country.

• Papa Alajo 7 years ago

The whole nation knows of 5 cars, so were did the 7 cars cum from? This guy Boahen is a liar.

• citizen 7 years ago

This is an incompetent civil servant, how could you embark on such an operation and return empty handed not even taking the registration numbers of such 12 parked car and check them against the DVLA database to establish the ...

• Lordson 7 years ago

U and Abronye are making people to insult us from BA.Why always talk trash?Respect urself guy

• kweku 7 years ago

gyimifo

• Kwadwo Gyamfi 7 years ago

Obiri Boahen is a latter day Baffuo Akoto. He is poorly educated, ambitious & very ignorant.
    He must be watched carefully.

• Jean 7 years ago

Why do we believe any nonsense
    Spewed out by our politicians. The fact that he has 20 vehicles parked in front of his house does not mean they were stolen

• Sam, Bern 7 years ago

Bitterness will kill this man

• GHANA FIRST 7 years ago

Since when did it become a crime to keep 12 cars in your house? Stupid obrii boahen! You're the reason Npp will not last in government. fool!

• Desiree' 7 years ago

Obiri yeboah you are not smart lawyer:knowing the fact that Adams is a party secretary and a party properties could be in Adams house:besides,there could be a right channel to consult Kofi Adams..Why making such senseless utt ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

there were 12 vehicles why do you took only 5 and later returned them if indeed its GOVs ?

• moses 7 years ago

well,some people call him lawyer. l will not consider him to be one. He talks like a bush boy.

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

OBIRI BOAHENE IS AN EXTREME LIER