You are here: HomeNews2017 01 29Article 505018

Come to my church if you want babies, cars - Obinim

Read Comments Comments (64)

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Very sad even Jesus , May peace be onto him when he heal people he do tell them is not him but his father in heaven . how more you obinim hmmmm he should better repent and follow the right path before he die..

• Stinky Finger 7 years ago

Can the good Pastor help me get a pussy cat? My dog ran off when it got pregnant so I want to try a pussy cat as a pet this time around.What?

• WHO BE YOU 7 years ago

I just can't understand but continue to wonder why people still call this foolish buy "BISHOP." Till when will he deceive the masses? He never reads the Bible neither does he understand a single sentence from it. I prophesy " ...

• koffi parker 7 years ago

By their fruits you shall know them thus says the LORD. stomach harvest

• 30-1-2017 7 years ago

SAKAWA CHURCHES,
    SAKAWA PROPHETS,
    SAKAWA ANGELS,
    SAKAWA MEN OF GOD,
    Eiii Ghana & Africa, no wonder we were created a BLACK race!!!!

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

Helloooo! January is almost gone. Even if you don'T need this, look around; SOMEONE AROUND YOU need this book! Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain st ...

• EFO KOKU 7 years ago

By their fruits he shall know them. The kingdom of God has now become kingdom of wealth. Only fools will follow this con artist.

• Ben 7 years ago

I guess that's what Christianity has been reduced to.

• GHANA FIRST 7 years ago

In exchange for your souls.

• Andrew 7 years ago

She is pregnant for six months : I think what the " journalist" meant is that she is 6 months pregnant. Unbelievable.

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

It's a quote.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

It wasn't the journalist who made the mistake. It was the Angel himself. Didn't you listen?

• Steve 7 years ago

I think so. Poor grammar...

• 2020 on 7 years ago

biggest liar. only fools will follow you

• Sinclear 7 years ago

WE LOVE OBINIM

• Mensa 7 years ago

and respect is hard work for the congregation

• Richboy 7 years ago

Pastor having sex with someone wife or girlfriend is respect look dey all women

• Yaws 7 years ago

U love obinim well church member listen ur so pastor is fake

• charles 7 years ago

he work hard doing god job

• Jehovah 7 years ago

He Brianded all of you, you people needs God help to resiagth your eyes to the true light of the most high God but not gods of idols

• Akua lolo 7 years ago

How many babies and cars has he given to his congregation

• Odikro 7 years ago

Only fools will troop to his lunatic for babies and cars. If you work hard, you can get a card (in fact, that's the only genuine way). If you want a baby, just go for a medical check-up if you failed in the past.

• Phelix 7 years ago

Hey Obinim i want 6pack this year.

• Adoteius 7 years ago

People perish because they lack what's called knowledge.please read ur bible so dat fools like Obinim won't deceive u

• ninja 7 years ago

so this is a pastor in the house of GOD. hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

• Nana Obinim 7 years ago

U did not see that obinim has useing beble to preache or read a beble front of the poeple in the church .why?

• Tuffour Mensah 7 years ago

OBINIM l need some ooo

• Richboy 7 years ago

Master is just 4 women take ur wife or girlfriend n he is going to fuck her n den she will come home with a car

• Tuffact 7 years ago

“This is not a child we are selling, we are sharing for free." Sharing babies? May the Lord have mercy on those who will take this promise as they will fall into a spiritual trap. May Jehovah open the eyes of those blinded ...

• Outlaw 7 years ago

Christianity is dead

• Yebopower 7 years ago

The faith of Ghana. Saint Akuffo Addo and Angel Obinim.These are all concert people. Ignorance is a real disease. If you are a woman and you cannot give birth,just consult a medical specialist with your spouse.That is all. A ...

• Crazy boz 7 years ago

All da ladies who want cars n babies I keep it real holla at me

• Laz 7 years ago

What u got 4 as men u guess nothing is all about females

• Kwaku Eric. 7 years ago

Obinim never talke of repentance, all he knows is money and cars.mmmmmmmmm.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Really is Obinim for real apuuuu

• ebei 7 years ago

But not go heaven.I taught Obinim your mission is to save people for Jesus ib heaven

• Hard truth 7 years ago

I'm sharing babies and cars,come for yours.....I am so sure this Obinim guy is an antichrist.Jesus was not a brag and no real pastor will ever brag of what powers he has for healing and power belongs to God.What a pity to tho ...

• gogo man 7 years ago

arrest the 419 scamer

• Nature Florida 7 years ago

So since you are the self acclaimed Jesus can you please tell us when Jesus is coming,

• King, London 7 years ago

Obinim, clear your law case before doing any miracles or you may face more accusations. Thank you

• bobostone 7 years ago

God have mercy on the congregants! Remove the veil that has blinded them to see so they will be able to discern the truth about the gospel preached to them. It's you God who gives life. A mortal man that the eyes can see, can ...

• Elvis, USA 7 years ago

this dude must be arrested for public lies and making money from the poor.

• charles 7 years ago

he is a holy man leave him alone o

• Linda 7 years ago

I'm terribly ashamed of how folly, gullible and the lack of discernment among his followers. How can any human being with just an iota of a brain believe a guy that thinks he's an angel and a snake and uses the pulpit to t ...

• nana osei 7 years ago

WHAT ABOUT ETERNAL LIFE,CARS ETC ARE EARTHLY THINGS AND YOU SHOULD KNOW BETTER

• KUTRIKU 7 years ago

SHAME ON THIS "QUACK" FOOL WHO CALLS HIMSELF A BISHOP.IT BAFFLES ME WHEN FOLKS GO SO LOW AS TO ALLOW THEMSELVES TO BE "FOOLED" AND LED ASTRAY AND DUPED BY SUCH CHSRLATANS.

• Mimi 7 years ago

There's a sucker born every seconds and his zombie followers are beyond help. What powers does he have to cause a barren woman to be pregnant? He didn't have that power to escaped from jail some months ago. He's even bragging ...

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

What about internal life?preach the gospel and stop the magic

• lone prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Instead of salvation you are preaching cars,babies worldly things.The bible says when you focus on or love the world you are not part of his kingdom shalom peace

• lone prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

IGNORANCE OF MY PEOPLE WHERE THERE IS NO VISION THE PEOPLE PERISH.ONLY KUMASI ASHANTI REGION YOU CAN PREACH THIS WORLDLY THINGS INSTEAD OF SALVATION JESUS IS COMING VERY SOON SHABBAT SHALOM PEACE TO ADONAI

• Steve 7 years ago

Poor Obinim, he doesn't get it. This idiot keeps deceiving people. Does he know the meaning of SHARING. Hmmmm Lord have mercy on the poor congregation.

• Benji 7 years ago

Did the guy say Range Over??????

• Janvier 7 years ago

Range Over. Voke. Who say man no dey?

• Steve 7 years ago

You called yourself a man of God. GOD WHY

• Marcol 7 years ago

No salvation ? only material things that are attainable

• inercycl 7 years ago

Why should a whole news media promote such nonsense? It's more of an ad for this lunatic and fraudster who should be in jail.... Unless he pays Ghanaweb for his publicity.

• GhanaMan 7 years ago

'Weep Not, Child'. Our Race, the Black Race has been enslaved forever. Over 450 years of physical colonial slavery and now a perpetual spiritual and Mental slavery. Those who control your spirituality control your thinking, ...

• yaw ofosu 7 years ago

useless and jobless people wont let this man of God have his peace of mind. nonsense.

• good one 7 years ago

black indian ghanaian spiritualist
    professoro244908520 in science devine
    money rituals
    protection health
    sick
    healing

• Ladybug 7 years ago

Foolish and brainless Yaw Ofosu, do u know anybody on this forum to say that they're useless and jobless? First go look in the mirror and see who's the useless one? If u have any common sense, u won't be calling this bleached ...

• THEREALTRUTH 7 years ago

YOU SICK DEPRAVED BASTARD. YOU LABELED YOURSELF RIGHT, ONLY YOU DON'T CHANGE INTO AN ANIMAL...YOU ARE AN ANIMAL. IF THERE IS A HELL YOU PROPHESY THE TICKET YOU ARE BUYING THERE FOR A ONE WAY TRIP THERE YOU IGNORANT STUPID FOO ...

• OH 7 years ago

Some of are soo foolish buying car also must go to church........hahahahaaa

• lion lord Jahsent 7 years ago

foolish,blind,ignorant,headstrong,illiterates, unreasonable ...people follow this false prophet

• Essential 7 years ago

This man is a total disgrace to Christ