You are here: HomeNews2017 01 25Article 504008

Vetting exposing NPP’s lies - Adams

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Adam Husein 7 years ago

Who lie more than NDC??? Give us a break IDIOT!??

• Blantyne 7 years ago

Foolish boy Kofi Adamu still talking. Your tactics wont wash. We are well awake. Stupid boy always talking shit.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

How many monikers are you going to use to follow this story around? Amazing you!

• AGBEVE AGBENYEGA 7 years ago

Kofi Adams, you are talking too much!! You are helping NPP a lot to grow more and more popular and retain power for a long time to come!!

• QUEEN 7 years ago

This kofi Adamu can go to HELL. it's about time he SHUT HIS BEAK and let Ghanaians have their peace of mind

• Kwaa 7 years ago

We prefer the lying NPP to the stealing NDC.

• Sikanhyira 7 years ago

Foolish talk,you and who prefer??Maybe u and ya useless family prefer npp lies not all ghanains

• Kwaa 7 years ago

You are very stupid like your NDC goons,all you know are insults.
    God willing you will stay in opposition till thy kingdom come.
    Foolish boy

• Kwaa 7 years ago

You are very stupid like your NDC goons,all you know are insults.
    God willing you stay in opposition till thu kingdom come.
    Foolish boy who is your kwasia,aboa like you.
    You very stupid

• Misty 7 years ago

The change inflicted on the NDC caused a deep pain in them. Nana Toaso.

• BB 7 years ago

we can't wait 2020 is just around the corner !!!

• Nana Yaw (Stratford, London UK) 7 years ago

You shall wait till eternity

• MMAA MPE HIA. . 7 years ago

KWASEA APONKYE THEN YOU CAN BURN YOURSELF.YOU AND WHO CAN'T WAIT?.YOU ARE NOT WAITING BUT RATHER TO STAY AND TO ROT AND COLLAPSE OVER THERE IN OPPOSITION.I WISH THE CENTRE CAN'T HOLD FOR HDC.OFUI,WAITING TO COME AND KILL AND ...

• Nerzyn 7 years ago

The days of NDC election rigging is gone. You are never coming to power soon. Not in the next 16 years to be precise

• Say the TRUTH 7 years ago

SHOULDN'T THIS GOOD FOR NOTHING KOFI ADAMS SHUT UP WITH HIS STUPID AND NONSENSE UTTERANCES????

• Eddie 7 years ago

Stupid fool don't talk like class one person

• Adam Husein 7 years ago

When will this stupid, Kotokoli corrupt and thieving idiot get out of our life??? A pauper like you is riding V8 because of politics.

• #OnaaaapoJM 7 years ago

When will Kofi Adams learn to keep his fucking mouth shut. Who lies more than him and the NDC apparatchiks

• Steve 7 years ago

Kofi Adams we don't want to hear your voice nonsense talk.

• Steve 7 years ago

Stop inviting this idiotic kofi Adams.

• Nana Yaw (Stratford, London UK) 7 years ago

If this is the attitude that the shameless NDC sycophants are going to exhibit, then they are going to remain in opposition for thy kingdom come.
    people like Kofi Adams, and Haruna Iddrisu better shut up before they sink the ...

• Tom 7 years ago

Get ready Kofi Adams, you've got a lot to answer. We want to know how a poor teacher like you managed to build a glass house.

• Geko 7 years ago

You are having a laugh big time!!!

• Pastor Ofori. 7 years ago

Kofi, never think you have got freedom with all the monies you and your colleagues stole from the nations coffers. After swearing in the ministers you will see your fate. you just wait.

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

This is getting very very very boring now .. we want to hear something different for a change ... same tune from You .. Ayariga .. Ablakwa etc .... Corruption .. Lies galore during your time .. do us a favour ...

• JTETTY 7 years ago

Adams awaiting a serious verdict against himself by his own party NDC committee probing the reason why NDC lost with large margin in the just ended general election dec 7. Instead focusing on NPP to disguise people of his own ...

• Photosy 7 years ago

With the kind of expose of your Mahama administration, many rather wished differently, even your own members. Listen to the them on radio and tv, read them in the news papers and stop playing politics . Reorganize yourselves ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Why can't this idiot accept defeat and stop the propaganda politics. Ghanaians rejected you massively for this stupidity and you still have not learnt any lesson. You will remain in opposition and possibly extinction if you d ...

• KWAME DUBLIN 7 years ago

What npp ment was the nhis was not working well and collapsing -shut up kofi adams

• Man Mountain 7 years ago

Who keeps giving this idiot the platform to talk?

So y do you still give this idoit Kofi Adams n His NDC chance to come on Radio and talk trash to Ghanaians, Media stations ples in d name of God we don't wants to suffer again under idiot NDC government, don't allow them to c ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

Hash does not mean it was working well,if people can not access healthcare and re told NHIS card can not cover their drugs what other words would you discribe it?kofi Adams should forget about regret because any form of Npp g ...

• Godfred Obeng 7 years ago

Aaaba Kofi Adams!!! Who has regretted not voting for Mahama? Are you not in Ghana?pls was getting interest in the point you were exsterblishing but for the "regret paaa" lalai!!!!

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Kofi the kotokoli boy, do you really want to know the truth? My normally gluttonous goat refuses to eat veggies until it gets a chance to head-butt your Mahama for calling himself a dead goat. It has lately been eating only ...

• Nerzyn 7 years ago

Who gives this idiot the platform to be talking baloney to us all the time.
    Kofi, use this time to prepare well for 2024. You might be totally broke by then but not too old. You really need some more education if you want t ...

• Yaw John 7 years ago

Stay quiet in opposition and let the current government go to work for Ghanaians. You're making too much noise! Boys abre!

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Kofi Adams why don't you find something to do with your life I really do not understand ndc party after this massive defeat this clown is at his post making unnecessarily noise I guess they do not have ...

• concern citizen 7 years ago

You drankard bunch of NDC thieves

• Kweku 7 years ago

Can't this thief shut up for a minute

• Dominic owusu Ansah 7 years ago

Npp is still better than ndc far far more

• Richard Kwafo 7 years ago

NDC will never learn from what they did wrong but will always lie on matters

Kofi Adams learn you did this things and your party lost you still doing .....

• Kwaku kyeretwie 7 years ago

We are in the diaspora and are ready to thwart any effort from NDC that will hamper the progress of NPP government. COP used the same tricks to fool Gen Acgeampong to remove Busia and later got him killed. The same tactics we ...

• Foster, Knust 7 years ago

Kofi Adams and NDC executives are to serious at all. They should stop their propaganda and concentrate on how to re-organize their party. Else they should wait till 2032 and give Ghanaians a break with their lies.

• asem 7 years ago

you are going to have a problem with everything they say. For the next 40years, you are going to be backing line a dog, you are a looser

• Crazy Horse 7 years ago

Your uncle have started looting for you so you will say they should shut up. 2020 will soon come liers

• Crazy Horse 7 years ago

You peddled falsehood to win election and yet think no one should talk right? We have decided on your break already so no need to talk, fooools