You are here: HomeNews2017 01 23Article 503329

Heward-Mills causes controversy in SA over ‘gay’ sermon

Read Comments Comments (370)

• Bawa 7 years ago

well done man-of-God. the so called radio presenter should seek the forgiveness of God.

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

The Bible is unambigeous about homosexuality and I believe Rev Heward -Mills was just on point with that Biblical teaching. Wverybody can do what he/she wants to do but the word of God does not change

• Adodo Akukufo 7 years ago

SOMIZI, IF YOUR FATHER HAD MARRIED ANOTHER MAN LIKE YOU (WITH A FLEXIBLE ROD WITHIN HIS LEGS) WOULD YOU BE IN THIS WORLD? CONVERSELY, IF YOUR MOTHER HAD ALSO MARRIED ANOTHER WOMAN, WOULD YOU BE HERE IN SOUTH AFRICA OR ANY PAR ...

You speak truth

• Nyansaba 7 years ago

THIS SOMIZI SHOULD GET IT INTO HIS HEAD THAT HIS KIND HAS NO PLACE IN THE HOUSE OF GOD. GOD HAS NOT CHANGED HIS MIND ABOUT HOMOSEXUALITY SO SOMIZI AND HIS ILK SHOULD STOP DELUDING THEMSELVES THAT THEY ARE RIGHT WITH GOD. IF H ...

• OSEI 7 years ago

GHANA IS VERY PROUD OF YOU, PLEASE CONTINUE TO HELP AFRICANS TO BE AFRICANS AND NOT COPY CATS. NO ONE WAS BORN GAY, A THIEF, MURDERER, ARMED ROBBER, LIAR ETC. THEY CAN BE CHANGED TO ACT RIGHT. THEY PICK UP ALL THESE EVIL BEHA ...

• GAGAGAGA 7 years ago

THANK U PASTOR. GAYS ARE MAD PEOPLE!!!!!

• Ama 7 years ago

I think the Pastor should stick to his sermon and leave gay people to their thing. He is playing with fire trying to preach about the immorality of gays, especially in a country where it is legal for gay people to marry each ...

• Kwami 7 years ago

Ama u got it wrong. God did not leave sin alone, he condemned it in the bible. Read Leveticus, read the book of Romans, homosexuality is not just wrong, it is an abomination to God. God loves the homosexual, but hates homosex ...

• Kwesi Kwansa 7 years ago

God loves man but abhors homosexuality. It is wrong to say God loves Homosexual. My reading is that because God loves man, he is willing to take back the repentant homosexual. Please know that God is holy, He cannot love homo ...

• Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

If you have a child, who goes wayward and commits murder, will you hate your child if you are a loving parent? No. Won't you will still love your child, who has now become a murderer, however, as a good citizen, you will repo ...

• Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

Jesus, who is the express image of the Father, loved Judas Iscariot to the end. He even put food in his mouth after he had revealed to his other disciples that Judas would betray him. He even called him "friend" when Judas br ...

• Aboa 7 years ago

I LIKE THAT GOD DID NOT TELL US TO DO SODOMY

• Kwesi 7 years ago

These gays and lesbians must know it is unnatural and an abomination. You can't be a born again Christian and live your own way. No one comes to Lord Jesus and still remain the same. I am happy he went into the Church. He sho ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

You are cornered by your own words, man of God. You don't find dogs don't it indeed.

• KJ 7 years ago

Seriously, u r rather ignorant. Bishop Day never spoke his own words: he spoke the undefined word of God. If u ever read the Bible, u'll know he spoke the truth. Check this out

For this reason God gave them up to shamefu ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Don't let me destroy your love God, I am fasting. Please don't tempt me. Don't build your Christian values on what someone else does in their bed, brother.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Ur love for God.

• Kevin 7 years ago

He is an evil preacher.
    A satanist

• Francis Kudzor 7 years ago

Honesty are you also a gay

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Go to YouTube and see if dogs don't do what he said. The facts don't match what Heward Mills said.

• ADOTEY ADOSON 7 years ago

How could you insult man of God for tell you the Truth about our God
    Ask for forgiveness of sin, else cause is coming on you. You have to respect the man of God for who he is OK

• AA 7 years ago

So if dogs do it....... are u a Dog???

• EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT. ON POINT!!!! 7 years ago

EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT. ON POINT!!!!GOOD PREACHING. NO FEARS! PREACH THE TRUTH. GOD WILL BLESS YOU. THESE GAYS AND LESBIANS ARE GIVEN TO REPROBATE MINDS. EVEN DOGS KNOW WHAT IS GOOD FOR THE MALE. THEY DON'T GO AFTER THE SAME SE ...

• Kevin 7 years ago

He is hiding his evil machinations.
    What about his satanic controlling machinations.
    Fast and pray for three days and you will see his church members feel very restless. Why?
    Why would be a problem for another christian to ...

• Zat 7 years ago

What are you talking about? I don't think you are OK. U need your brain checked. How do you just come and make such an uneducated submission and think you are wise. Better ask for forgiveness. Foolish!!!!

• Josey 7 years ago

Please are you alright? Even if he is satanic don't you think what he is saying is true? May God forgive you. Are you even a Christian yourself?

• Maree stopes 7 years ago

Yes. The Bible is enphatic on gays. What about the Earth (man's home)? Will earth endure this bad practice and other physical destruction of it? Rev 11:18.

• Lori 7 years ago

He must be arrested.

• sam 7 years ago

He did not say Gay people should be killed. He just said is not natural. he just preached what the bible says about gayism. truth hurts but it cannot be twisted.

• Ishmael (USA) 7 years ago

He preached against the act. And even if he preached against gay people, what is wrong with that? The fact that he didn't judge them he is right. U want to see heaven but u don't want to purify yourself.

• carlis 7 years ago

I like the man of God may his soul fine the truth at all time.

• Kevin 7 years ago

Dag is a satanist trying to hide his cobwebbs. Tell Dag to go and preach to the people of Sandema and he will tell you it is too hot. You preaching about homosexuality in SA when in Ghana there are places that people have nev ...

• Jae 7 years ago

For what...Bringing your senses home and making you realize that's a wrong way of life and really disgusting and sinful?

• nii rolifix 7 years ago

are you also gay?

• Aponkye 7 years ago

BAN HIM FROM USA

• Keely Madina 7 years ago

Truly, your name has really shown who you are! Aponkye (animal) But, have you ever see male goat ever crossing another male goat before?

• Yaa 7 years ago

Is USA heaven?

• nii rolifix 7 years ago

no wonder . ok your name is aponkye ... you got no brians to think

• Kojo 7 years ago

No wonder you are aponkye. USA is lost when it comes to Christianity. I thank God for people like Dag. Our own African values doesn't permit idiots and less of human beings and animals like gay's and lesbians.

• Kevin 7 years ago

You are rather aponche.
    Ban that evil preacher. I do no like gays but that man is a satanist.
    He is a child molester.

• Redeemed by Grace 7 years ago

The bishop preached the Word Of God. He did not sugar coat it. However, the visible hatered you seem to have for gays and lesbians is not Christ like at all. Christ died for all, not some andbsome sins are higher than others. ...

• kwame asase 7 years ago

is usa heaven?

• Sharp Knief 7 years ago

How foolish it is to change what God has put in place. Even a dog understands how God created it and will not go after same sex. Foolishness

• manono 7 years ago

Ghana web is bomb paaa. What is controversy in what he said? Always writing stupid stories not worth of spending our time reading. Modern Christianity even champion the course of homosexuality.

• Frank 7 years ago

God bless u Pastor.them people called gay nd lessbian they well not humanbeing even animals well better dan them .fools they think is good for them.unnatural people aah this world hmmmm.God forgive them.

• Christ addict 7 years ago

All Scripture is God-breathed and is useful for instruction, for conviction, for correction, and for training in righteousness, so that the man of God may be complete, fully equipped for every good work.…

• Lori 7 years ago

This man fucks maids. Baiden abre.

• #dee 7 years ago

How dare you open your mouth and let such filthy talk come out of it? Respect your self.

• Sharp Knief 7 years ago

Even a dog is wiser than this so called gay people. How stupid it is to change what God has put in place. Foolish man to be proud of being gay. Nonsense.

• Aboa 7 years ago

I agree with you IN toto that he should seek the forgiveness of GOD

• Child of God 7 years ago

Great Preaching!!
    He didnt say anything different from what the bible says!!
    Its not even his idea... Its God's word that homosexualilty is unnatural.
    Is it natural to eat through your anus?
    Is it natural to pass fuel th ...

• ACE OF BASE 7 years ago

Coward. Could you say anything about the rituals performed during Asantehemaa's funeral? Like you go see where power lies. Always picking on the vulnerable in society.

• Nii-Bi 7 years ago

Your comment has exposed the level of wisdom inside your empty head and how ignoramus you are.
    Was he given a microphone to comment on what is going on at the funeral ground or was he interviewed about what he think about ri ...

• Ywa 7 years ago

Is it his level of wisdom or stupidly? Tell him who he's rightly is to amend his ways. He can go form his own church and preach what he's talking about.

• koffi parker 7 years ago

the guy seem confused trying to justify the cause

• kwame asase 7 years ago

dont pay heed to that useless swine..

• Truth 7 years ago

Sometimes I cry because people are forgetting God,, the day of the Lord is near,,may God forgive those who are lost. Well done Pastor always stand for the truth

• Haddash Owusu 7 years ago

Really God have mercy on you.

• KK BOSTON. 7 years ago

Who is Asante Hene?????? He has a place to Go if he doesn't Repent from his sinful nature. Where are the other kings before him. He should go and ask from Nebuchadnezzer. Go ahead Pastor!!!

• hohoho, montreal 7 years ago

it was idol worshiping and the it was the worst sin against the jealous God. they adore the stupid liar anokye but attack gay poor guy. gay may be sin but that should me left to God. by the way, well said and, thank you

• Blessed Saint 7 years ago

He did it in the ryt premises and so no one can judge him.He believes in the tenets of Christ ,therefore stands for all things are inked in His Values .The bible is against gays and the only way we can inform other is to spe ...

• Kbee 7 years ago

Why do you seem to have a problem with Bishop Dag? your problem must be with the Bible. he only reiterated what the Bible said about gays and lesbians. It all comes to this, "Is the Bible really an inspired book written by Th ...

• GHF 7 years ago

What does somebody's culture got 2 do with the preaching the good news to the people,so when u people make statement without mentioning Asantes meaning u can't end.People we shd learn 2 repent bcos e coming of christ is at ha ...

• hohoho, montreal 7 years ago

it was idol worshiping and it is the worst sin against the jealous God. they adore the stupid liar anokye but attack gay poor guy. gay may be sin but that should me left to God. by the way, well said and, thank you

• Ywa 7 years ago

Some people talk only to be crowned with foolishness. What what he said got to do with Asantehene? Don't people know how stupid and a buffoon you're

• Kuma 7 years ago

Look at this guy, shut your mouth. The amamre people sef do not condone homosexuality. Bishop, preach on

• nimdee2k 7 years ago

Agreed!!! Who without sin cast the first stone.
    Hypocrites on this blog!!!

• Kevin 7 years ago

The man is a satanist. How the evil ways he uses to control his church members.

• Adam 7 years ago

A Satan cannot talk against satanic act .being a pastor or mallam .we believed he has thrown the bomb of truth which only the believers would be pass safe. How on earth we forgot our sense for a man marrying a man and a woman ...

• Kobby 7 years ago

A satanist preaches against Satan. Mat 12:26. Such logic!!!. The least said the better. A satanist indeed. God forgive you

• #dee 7 years ago

Abi you you're the angel to see that he's a Satanist? Dare you blasphemy in such a bollocks manner! If you don't have proof to back your unspiritual accusation I suggest you go get something to eat. It seems you're hungry. Be ...

• Tai 7 years ago

he talks about idol worship everyday. go to the churches in Kumasi and you'll know nobody fears to say rituals are sinful. you don't expect him go the funeral grounds to do so. common sense is not common

• Abish 7 years ago

Romans 1:24 Therefore God gave them over in the sinful desires of their hearts to sexual impurity for the degrading of their bodies with one another. 25 They exchanged the truth about God for a lie, and worshiped and served c ...

• Rashid 7 years ago

Foolish gay boy.... God will punish you

• Blanson 7 years ago

The pastor is just trying to catch attention. He should be deported from south Africa.
    The most important thing is to go to the king of mercy just the way you are and his grace and mercies are enough.

• NANA 7 years ago

Did you say attention???? Dag seeking attention??? come again please! The mercies and the grace of God are being perversed by some people, the mercy is there so that God can forgive us of our sins but not to stay in sin and s ...

• Rhozzie, Cote d'Ivoire 7 years ago

Please respect yourself. Bishop Sam needs no attention. And who is going to deport him from SA? He doesn't even live there!

• Kojo 7 years ago

Why is South Africa heaven? Are u a gay yourself. By the way whose attention are u talking about? God have mercy. Why are u trying to defend the ungodly.

• Omario 7 years ago

God bless you my brother they don't know what they are saying. Bishop Dag has even live Switzerland and come and stay Ghana
    So is s/a is better than Switzerland ??

• Mike 7 years ago

Hey stupid idiot. Never try to talk to my bishop like that. Fool

• daps 7 years ago

You are a joker in society. How do u call a celeb vulnerable. And reference is poorly compared to the situation

• Nana Danso 7 years ago

Two wrongs don't a right

• Nana Danso 7 years ago

Two wrongs don't make a right

• saved 7 years ago

Do you know whom you are calling a coward. Do you understand the word"coward". You better advice yourself or you are also part of the gay people. Don't attract anymore curse. Advice yourself man.

• Bonney 7 years ago

Never in your life insult a man of God.
    You're too young to die be mindful of your comment. Calling Bishop Dag coward. Do you know who a coward is? You are a coward.Why don't you marry a man.

• pm 7 years ago

Becareful!!! the way u speak wai.wher hv u reach in life n hu even hears u whn u talk.

• Nana Yaa Pokuah 7 years ago

Hey just be careful with your utterances OK
    Don't pass any nasty comments about this man of God

Gay man don't be offended. The practice is a crime

• naso 7 years ago

Ace of base your a disgrace to Ghanaians you will Neva find happiness in ur life and your stupid statement

• Kweku 7 years ago

Where does power lie mr ace of base? Continue in your s t u p i d ignorance false confidence thinking power lies in traditional rituals, WHEN YOU DIE AND GO TO HELL AND BEGIN ACROBATIC DANCE IN THE FIRE, THEN YOU WILL KNOW WH ...

• #dee 7 years ago

You see, it's people like you that things don't go on well for them. You dare sit there and tell a man of God he's a coward? But you? Who do you think you are to talk like that to a man of God. Whether chosen or not, it's not ...

Bravo Bishop Dag! Keep on preaching the word of God without fear or favor .
    Homosexuality is sin and nothing else.
    The God Lord be with you and keep you.

• yaa 7 years ago

He copied Mugabe

• yaw 7 years ago

Homosexuality is madness

• Lori 7 years ago

Do not export your Ghana paa-paa.

• KB 7 years ago

What is controversial about this.

Say again, our disgraced journalists are st it again.

• JAY 7 years ago

Not true,please check your facts,there is gay and homosexuality in the Animal kingdom

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Yes , some species of apes have this tendency.

• Akan man 7 years ago

You made about him saying the truth. It hurts you Hahaha

• Yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Jay since you are gay...your proof shuda rolled of your tongue...it's unatural...u pose to BEAR FRUIT...just another ploy by illuminati to reduce world population....why u think they created isis...ha..gay jay...rhymes

• Mr who 7 years ago

THEREFORE those human beings who pratice that are more or less like animals. Because naturel human beings with the Wright SPIRIT in them will think twice before engaging in that disgraceful relations-presse.

• Novice 7 years ago

What kind of caption is this?

The Man of God is talking truth and you call it "causing controversy"?

Sad!

• nimdee2k 7 years ago

Under Cover Gays Preach Against it.
    Are we witnessing another Eddie Long? Homosexuality is bad so as stealing and embezzlement, but you don't preach against those things.

• james mann 7 years ago

i don't think you even know yourself

• Ama Manchester 7 years ago

Wow, what a brave man.. this is an untouchable topic in that part of the world so for him to even dare raise it is amazing.. people pussy foot around this topic and homosexuals are treated with kids glove in their hat part of ...

foolish ace of base and lori whoever your names are.its not just a sin but abomination sit there and hide behind technology and insult men of God.you are cutting your life short mark my words.

• Sports 7 years ago

Mr. Gayman prove it if he is wrong.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Go to YouTube and see male dogs doing it. I leave it here. Natural is complex.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Nature is complex.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

God bless you Pastor Doctor

• Yaw Agyeman 7 years ago

I can't be more proud of this great man...let the dogs continue to lie to the world that dogs will go to heaven...bless you man of God

• GBETSILE Abakose m 7 years ago

TO HELL WELL WITH THE HOMOSEXUAL GUY. HE CAN GO AND SET FIRE TO THE SEA.

• Great 7 years ago

Mr. whoever, you can even go to hell.

• Nii-Bi 7 years ago

Ghanaweb, does it mean you guys are far behind education or you're also ignoramus?
    What is controversy about your headlined?

• Haddash Owusu 7 years ago

Thanks Nii

• afrakoma 7 years ago

Yes homosexuality is disgusting like the pastor said even animals knows that it is wrong.To he'll with human wright activits They accept everything and that is destroying the whole world .Homosexuals are not more than thos ...

• Dr Phil 7 years ago

Any man who will have sex with a fellow man, is worst than an animal. The same applies to women. Bravo bravo bravo Bishop Herward Mills. We need courageous men of God like you. Papa, may God give you long life.

• Gandalf 7 years ago

BISHOP DAG HAS SAID NOTHING CONTROVERSIAL. HE HAS CALLED SIN BY ITS REAL NAME. THE BIBLE FROM OLD TO NEW TESTAMENT, CALLS HOMOSEXUALITY AND ITS ATTENDANT EVILS SIN. SO THE MAN OF GOD JUST SPOKE THE TRUTH. LET'S THANK GOD SOME ...

• Myself 7 years ago

Well done my brother.

• Kwaku Tafari 7 years ago

Boom bye bye inna batty bwoy head. Rude bwoy never promote no nasty man. Preacher man burn all batty bwoy. Dirty man fi dead

• Sal 7 years ago

Is he lying? chase those crazy faggots out of the town.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

God bless you the Pastor Heward -Mills as you are narrated to pruoved that what the gayman is doing is very wrong doing act of the word of God or of his behaviour in him,and even thouh he must to be arrest and put him somewhe ...

• Sammy 7 years ago

That so called celebrity is a 1 st class stupid idiot

• Joe Festefe 7 years ago

Truth is truth anywhere in the World. Truth is truth and many times it is difficult to handle it, but if you are able to handle to the end you will enjoy it. We need men of God like Bishop Dag in this scarily, unpredictable w ...

• Rasta 7 years ago

The truth must be told. congrats pastor.

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

Well done Pastor Heward-Mills for hitting the nail right on the head.

• Sammy 7 years ago

This homo-guy is a big Buffon !!

• Nanaba 7 years ago

Osofour Nyame Nhyira Wo.

• Florence 7 years ago

The musicians should read Romans 1 first before he gets angry with the man of God. You can deceive yourself that your soul is right with God. What about God with you.

• truth 7 years ago

God bless you and increase the unction on you.

• Sly 7 years ago

The truth hurts. He is preaching the Good Gospel of God through our Saviour Jesus Christ.

• Tuffour Agyemang 7 years ago

What is the controversy when a pastor describe Sodom you as a single? May God have Mercy on all who condone Sodom you.

• First things first 7 years ago

U are not of God if u don't believe in his WORD. It is GOD's WORD that says homosexuallity is sin. Simple and short.

• nimdee2k 7 years ago

The Book Also talks about Compassion!!!

• daps 7 years ago

Are you saying we should compassionately pampering people to hell? Jesus said I have come to bring war not peace.

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

He isn't not ashamed of being in that act . We should be realistic was the pastor preaching at the funeral or in a church he has said it all but we should always remember what happened to Sordom nd Gomorrah whoever h ...

• stone 7 years ago

Thank you Bishop.
    Sin is sin, nothing else!

• Boroo 7 years ago

God Bless you Pastor

• OneGhana 7 years ago

There're still real men of God alive. thank you bishop. God richly bless you.

• First things first 7 years ago

Change gays u can be forgiven by GOD. God loves everybody, that's why he sent his servant to tell u the trueth.

• Boroo 7 years ago

those doing such abomination has human skin but has animal mind

• Kpengson Ray 7 years ago

To preach the Gospel you must be brave! Thank you Bishop Howard-Mills for preaching God's word so fearlessly!

Pastor Dag is telling us the TRUTH. Whether you like it or not, homosexuals are sinners. I wonder where would have been if their parents behaved like them. A certain choice would you to sin.

• Nii Sowah 7 years ago

Hey! U r talkin to a a man of God ooo .there is no need to shirty! Nonsense
    Bishop preach on!

• ObooAyibayg 7 years ago

Yes! . This is the kind of message I want to hear , HOMO is a sin . Period

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Very petty may Allah have mercy on us. I pray that this gay guys repeant and speak for forgiveness before they die.

• buddha 7 years ago

That is it the know it but is lust of the fleash and pour stupidity

• nimdee2k 7 years ago

A lot of Hypocrisy on this topic

• daps 7 years ago

Sin is sin whether you like it or not. Even if am gay and I support Bishop its better than keeping quiet about the truth. Truth will always be one and will win

• Nii 7 years ago

Hey! What asantehemaa funeral got to do with gayism .U r talkin to a a man of God ooo .there is no need to shirty! Nonsense
    Bishop preach on!

• nimdee2k 7 years ago

Another Eddie Long????

• Apostle Samuel 7 years ago

The gentleman and all other gays need our prayers to come to the knowledge of Christ. BRAVO! Bishop Dag.

• Cliff 7 years ago

U were not created that way. U made a decision to be.

• kass 7 years ago

say it as it is in the Bible

• Fortunate Farmer 7 years ago

The truth always hurts. LOL

• Hermon 7 years ago

The Man preached the truth and by preaching the truth ii some animal thinks it is offended some be it.Why will give that animal dignity by post this.Bishop bless you!!!

• Akua 7 years ago

this is the kind of sermon we need sermons that help the people of God onto the path of righteousness God bless you man of God.

• Susan 7 years ago

Great, I have never been Heward Mills' fan but for this I congratulate you and am really proud of u. Great work pastor!

• ScHoly 7 years ago

I think the gay guy should also make a video, complaining to God about his condemnation of homosexuality and for striking homosexuals dead in the bible. How can he be at peace with his God like he says when the same God for ...

• Ike 7 years ago

That gay is sick in the head

• nimdee2k 7 years ago

So as fornication and Adultery!!!

• Koploszinofsji 7 years ago

The stupid man went to church to look for another stupid batty boy.Good one Bishop And you batty boy if you don't like the word of God get out of the church

• White Dove 7 years ago

You are right, Bishop, they can insult you today,as they have the chance to repent. But tomorrow when God sends them to eternal condemnation ,they will remember your advice .

• JND 7 years ago

well done Bishop,shame onto you those who belongs to the gay society.GOD is watching you.

• Think 7 years ago

Thank you Bishop more love God

• JJ 7 years ago

Which God is your soul right with. I guess not the God of Israel

• Mr K 7 years ago

Is there any truth in what he said . If it's yes then what is the problem

• Malam 7 years ago

That's very true.even in science,you can't put teo positives together and make it work,a wall socket cannot power itself without a plug.Am a Moslem and a big punishment awaits homosexuals on the day of judgement.

• ellen boateng 7 years ago

Bishop God bless and protect you.Continue to preach such sermons don't be afraid the Almighty God will protect and bless you.To our brothers and sister's who are practicing lesbianism and homosexuality they should know that t ...

• nimdee2k 7 years ago

Ellen, that is why you lied about you?

• DNA 7 years ago

@ACE OF BASE....I can see you are one of those BEASTS of Lucifer, and may God have Mercy on you, In fact, I pray you shouldn't die in your iniquities but rather repent and save your soul!!!

• Abish 7 years ago

24 Therefore God gave them over in the sinful desires of their hearts to sexual impurity for the degrading of their bodies with one another. 25 They exchanged the truth about God for a lie, and worshiped and served created th ...

• Abish 7 years ago

26 Because of this, God gave them over to shameful lusts. Even their women exchanged natural sexual relations for unnatural ones. 27 In the same way the men also abandoned natural relations with women and were inflamed with l ...

• nimdee2k 7 years ago

Wow!!! And who wrote this?

• CHARLES 7 years ago

God did not give you the spirit of of fear, say the truth without fear.

• Paa 7 years ago

My brother u can decide to sleep with your dog who cares!!!

• KB 7 years ago

That's what the Bible says. It's not his personal opinion.

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Bishop Heward-Mills did not discriminate to gays, he just spoke the truth about The Word. True pastors are messengers of The Word and they must not under any circumstances conform to the whims and caprices of persons!

• Malam 7 years ago

This sin, the impact of which makes one’s skin crawl, which words cannot describe, is evidence of perverted instincts, total collapse of shame and honor, and extreme filthiness of character and soul… The heavens, the Eart ...

• Christopher 7 years ago

Someone should ask that IDIOT if God created him using clay like he did when creating Abraham. He was born by a male and female after intercourse and if her mom and dad wanted to believe what he believes in ...... he will not ...

• DON D' ANGELO 7 years ago

KEEP THE FIRE BURNING BISHOP... DELIVERANCE IS NOT ONLY SPIRITUAL. THE WORD OF GOD ( JEHOVAH) IS MIGHTY!

• Kweku 7 years ago

This man is ignorant. We live by what the Bible says, not what you think is good for you. You did not create a world and you can't. Make your own rules

• ONE GHANA 7 years ago

How can one be fucking where faeces passes or vagina on vagina, where is the satisfaction?

• EDEM 7 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU PASTOR

• Barimah 7 years ago

You are truly my Bishop. Keep obeying what God directs you to say and to do. After all, it better to obey God than men.

• Humility 7 years ago

this homoman paaa, u want support for u to continue this evil practice? the truth is one and pierces through the heart of sinners. Repent radio presenter for the message was meant for you.

• Koo 7 years ago

what's controversy on his preaching, he's preaching about God word not worldly. she's right even animals will not practice that how much more we human beings come on

• DON D' ANGELO 7 years ago

Those people need deliverance, who should marry the opposite sex, and procreate for you to use their kids as your nasty, unnatural, disgraceful, homosexual partner.???

• John Messan 7 years ago

Homosexuals need prayers for they are lost. I wonder how a South African will be gay despite all that they went through under Apartheid. It's sad.

• Tt 7 years ago

Leave asantehene out of this. Even the gods forbid such things

• Owie 7 years ago

Wonderful Bishop. It has to be said as it is irrespective of who feels offended. The truth must not be compromised.Well done.

• Ziga 7 years ago

God will accept you no matter who you are, but God also has laws and rules to give you life if you follow. Gay is Sin because God distroyd a whole city because of that. Does who have ears let the hear.

• Atta 7 years ago

The truth always hurt. God did not create Adam and Eve for that stupid believe of the Gayism

Hahaha if you know you gay why going to church then its unbiblical mate.

• Campus Ministry Report 7 years ago

The youngman needs the TRUTH. God loves the sinner but hates sin. So if you carry sin with you common sense should tell you that you have to do away with it because in truth sinners cannot inherit the KINGDOM OF GOD.

ALL h ...

• Better Ghana? 7 years ago

We need bold preachers such as you in these times. Keep up your good works Pastor. God bless you!!!

• KKK 7 years ago

God bless you Man of God. You are not only brave and upright. But also selfless.

• washington 7 years ago

YOU LOST SOUL. were your parents homosexuals? wise u. Christ is at your door. this is fine a opportunity to repent.

• xxxxxxxxxx 7 years ago

black indiano244908520 ghanaian spiritualist in ghana
    call for all kind of spiritual help
    money rituals
    protection
    position

• felix 7 years ago

you are right I have never heard any preacher man critics gay and lesbians. you are the real man of God, have any one witness dog ,cat, lizard of the same sex Mating? that can only be found in human. we are African and we hav ...

• Christi 7 years ago

@ Felix, where do live on this planet? Actually, a lot pastors or preachers condemn homosexualism. I'm surprised u said u haven't heard preachers preaching against homosexualism.

• Christi 7 years ago

Correction: homosexuality

• Pastor. Steve 7 years ago

You. Are foolish. Even lizard is important. Than you because. They can reproduce. To fufill. GOD PURPOSE. OF MULTIPLYING
    YOU ZOMIZI
    ONLY FOOL SEE IT AS A CONTROVERSY.

• Jojo, US 7 years ago

God bless you Bishop for calling a spade a spade. That act is very unnatural and sinful.

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

WELL DONE! WELL PREAHED SERMON AGAINST WILFUL SIN; PREACHED WITH THE BOLDNESS OF THE PROPHET JEREMIAH! SOUTH AFRICAN PREACHERS HARDLY PREACH AGAINST SIN IN THEIR PULPITS LET ALONE DOING IT WITH BOLDNESS. IT IS ONLY STRONG M ...

• Dr Edward Osei 7 years ago

The truth is the truth. God bless you Pastor Howard Mills. I wished we had such Pastors who will speak the truth. When did God ever say man and man could replenish the earth. Why don't these homosexuals produce their own kind ...

• Kwami 7 years ago

Self deceit is dangerous! A perfect God as God creates perfect beings and does not create confusion. How on earth did that guy yelling come into this world? Through homosexual relationship?
    For once let's take things serious ...

• Gidusworld 7 years ago

Well done man of God

• big Awo. 7 years ago

Mphlongo can go to hell. What the Bishop said is the truth.

• ... 7 years ago

YOU AT THIS SATANIC GAY BOY. HE COULDNT STAND THE TRUTH OF THE SHARP WORD OF GOD, HIS DEMONS WERE UNCOMFORTABLE. PREACH BISHOP

• Dede 7 years ago

God bless you man of God for the truth you are saying

• Ayele 7 years ago

The truth is always bitter, I am happy we still have men of God who can stand up for the truth.

• Steve Snr 7 years ago

God bless you great man of God. Truth hurt....They need to hear the truth

• Carlos 7 years ago

Ignorance and stupidity

You go to church to be purified by the word of God and not to expect that the pastors preach to make u happy. Don't joke with God by saying u know Him. If u really know Him you wouldn't walk out b+ the Holy one was in the mis ...

• kwame 7 years ago

Well done Pastor.

• horton 7 years ago

heward-mills u have my respect!i have so
    much respect for people who look at wrong
    and speak against it,even if it cause their
    dear life.gays represent everything stupid.

• Marcol 7 years ago

Bishop. God bless you again and again for calling a spade a spade.

• Ama Serwaa 7 years ago

Yes it is sinful and disgusting yet it is natural. Dag Heward-Mills should check scientific facts.

• daps 7 years ago

Ama what's wrong with you? Whether animals practice homo or not is not the point. The point is that its a sin and the bible calls it unnatural so don't try to be smarter than God. You are just a speck of dust in the universe

• Anomy 7 years ago

It's unnatural,you rather should get your scientific facts right... hope you know the main essence of sex is reproduction which gays are unable to do

• Duut 7 years ago

Well done man of God

• Ben 7 years ago

This is no controversy. The Bishop is
    preaching the right sermon. The radio
    presenter knows he has already sinned
    against God, why then go to church? Keep
    it up.

• fred 7 years ago

GOd bless u man of God

• Kevin 7 years ago

I do not have anything against this Bishop and I am not the one to judge any human on earth. But this demon blood thirsty so called bishop is a satanist. He is an anti-Christ. I brought my 3 years old daughter to his church o ...

• Haha!! 7 years ago

Haaaaahaaaaaa. Did you take your medicine yet?

• daps 7 years ago

You need psychiatric evaluation Kevin

• Kevin 7 years ago

Dag is a satanist

• Kevin 7 years ago

He may be right on the topic of Gays but he himself is unfit to judge anyone. The man is a satanist.
    He is evil with a dark soul.

• yaa 7 years ago

This a known saying of President Mugabe
    of Zimbabwe.

• Isaac Prince Forson 7 years ago

My dear presenter, don't be angry with the Pastor this is WHAT THE BIBLE SAY. THE WORD OF GOD CALLS IT SIN. Remember SODOM and GOMORA. You should consider yourself lucky to hear such a sermon, God loves you and doesn't want ...

• Kwame Attafuah timber market Akim oda 7 years ago

Praise be to Jehovah ALLA be praise Amen.

• John Wa 7 years ago

that's my man! I love u like the way the apostle John love Jesus. Even king Heron was always uneasy whenever he heard John's preaching. you can preach without causing someone but we love the darkness so much that light has co ...

• Man of peace 7 years ago

Even scientists used the biblical law of marriage to develop the law of magnetism which states that "like poles repel and unlike poles attract

• Maame 7 years ago

God bless u Bishop for preaching the truth.

• Thomas 7 years ago

Great preaching

• Onaapo 7 years ago

He can storm out, so if the Rev. had spoken against armed robbery or fornication, prostitution will those involved should also get annoyed and stormed out?, what is wrong is wrong, be it Gay, armed robbery, prostitution, corr ...

• Nana Danso 7 years ago

Gay Sermon! The truth has been said. Homosexuality is unnatural, sinful, rebellious and disgusting!

• Dr. Frank 7 years ago

Jesus said all in Rev. 22:11; He that is unjust let him be unjust still, and he that is filthy keep on being filthy and he that is righteous keep on being righteous and he the is holy keep on being holy

• Shamo 7 years ago

AMEN AND AMEN

• okra23 7 years ago

God didn't creat Adam and Steve
    He created Adam and Eve so the pastor is right

• Stephen 7 years ago

WE SHOULD NOT CHANGE THE BIBLE SAYS BECAUSE OF YOUR DIRTY FEELINGS

• Shamo 7 years ago

WHO ARE YOU TO JUDGE, ARE YOU GOD, I WILL LIKE TO MEET THAT PASTOR, MR MILLS, AM NOT GAY,BUT I. WILL NOT SITDOWN FOR YOU TO CONDEMN ANOTHER HUMANBING, WHY DON'T YOU GOD TO THE CENTRAL REGION WHERE A CHIEF HAD SEX WITH A ...

• Nana Danso 7 years ago

That pastor is just preaching what the Bible says. Accept it and remain in the Sanctuary or reject it and storm out!

• GOD IS GREAT 7 years ago

Please read well he did not judge he was preach what the Bible is saying so if you see to be judgement then is the bible

• daps 7 years ago

Go back to your English teacher and ask her the definition of judge. You are one of those pot bellied men who freak out when they here the hurtful truth. Shame on you. You are a coward and a disgrace to God. Don't let me catc ...

• KWAME MOSI 7 years ago

PREACH ON BROTHER

• okra23 7 years ago

God didn't crest Adam and Steve He created Adam and Eve so
    it means is a big sin for a man to sleep with his fellow man

• bobostone 7 years ago

Well done Heward-Mills. It takes a preacher like you to let the world know that homosexuality is wrong.
    It's a sin just like all other sins.

When we sin, and sin we will because we are human, we ask for God's forgivenes ...

• Mpunipu thoughts. 7 years ago

Phrases like homosexuals and same sex marriages. Simply teach about sodomites or sodomy. Sodom and gormorra were burn to ashes because of their life styles. Not because they're not love or not human beings. Now adays you shou ...

Spelling. I was writing bringing fission. Fission is physics word meaning nuclear bombardment. I was phyysics, chemistry, add maths, modern maths, biology, bible knowledge, geography literature student. Now you know my covera ...

Groups of concerns civilised logics. Some are illegitimate in terms of SCRIPTURES or holy bible claiming the same rights to the legitimate ones. For instance, the skin color of a person is not the persons doing, but sex is a ...

• Isaac Prince Forson 7 years ago

My dear friend there is no such God who ascept gay people the way they are, rather the BIBLE says GOD loves sinners but HATE sin. The word of GOD goes on to reveil Him as LIGHT AND there is no DARKNESS IN HIM SO CHANGE YOUR ...

• Jesus is coming Soon 7 years ago

this are the men of God we need in this End time .

• Jesus is coming Soon 7 years ago

Romans 1:24-25 Therefore God gave them over in the lusts of their hearts to impurity, so that their bodies would be dishonored among them. For they exchanged the truth of God for a lie, and worshiped and served the creature r ...

• Wofa 7 years ago

You were right Bishop. Anyway you were not there to please anyone but speak the word of God which condemns homosexuality.

• Collins Aseye 7 years ago

Excellent!!!! Job done!!!!!.
    Our God is with you always fear not human but God.

• Bash 7 years ago

More grease to your elbow MillsMills! you're Man of integrity I wish you are a Muslim. Some of your colleagues do bless this sinful marriage and justify it by saying faith is in the heart. Allah is ready to forgive them if o ...

• Collins Aseye 7 years ago

Perfect, who is ashantehene? is he above the creator? Some of you are so stupid, brainless, etc.

• study the scriptures 7 years ago

that is the scripture, this is the exactly what the bible is teaching, but still God is willing to help you to come out of it, if you have the repentance heart

• fox 7 years ago

Even animals dnt practice homosexuality fools.

• AMORATION 7 years ago

Allahu Akbar i wish I was there i world have carry this pastor on my shoulders. well done man of God. where is Obama and his large ears the chief promoter of Satan rights. I hope old man Trump will deport all gays to hell

• Haha!! 7 years ago

Hahahahaaa.
    What was this guy expecting in a church of all places? Pls Mr Bishop, continue your work!!!

• Rhozzie, Cote d'Ivoire 7 years ago

Thank God for honest enough of God like Bishop Dag Heward Mills. The Bible is too clear on the issue of homosexuality. God never created anyone gay! There is no point pretending to serve God when you don't obey His Word.

• haj Yussif 7 years ago

If what we love or believe in, is what we always what to be preach and supported for, then religion will make no changes in our life. Therefore, there will not be anything to say I am sorry God forgive my sin.

• Kwabena Tabiri Kumasi 7 years ago

God bless you.

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

Even animals will not be attracted to their same sex, so how come human being will have that. Man of God. You have caused extra ordinary celebration in Heaven for preaching that powerful sermon.

• Bob 7 years ago

Good God bless you Bishop,.
    Keep it up and never look back .

• stigma 7 years ago

Well said Bishop Dag the truth hates no where did God created male and male and only people like you can say this.@Ace base you said what if Asantehene sit at his sermon he will tell him idols worship is sin.Dag cannot be bou ...

Young gay man, it is true God loves every human being and we are all requested by God to love you too. However, it is the sexual behaviour of yours, having sexual activities with ANOTHER MAN, that is distasteful before God. T ...

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

Common sense. Satan entity. Why will Trump not be a president of United States after our only Black American president disgraced God by signing gay marriage into law.

Bishop, you have indeed made us proud by spoken loud and harsh on gay community. In fact we will have to celebrate you on your arrival.

• Bob 7 years ago

America will also change. You said you are a gay or lesbian or what, show the world your birth certificate.

• Roland Seni 7 years ago

Asantehene's issue is different from the gay one please in SA .
    The word of God is like ???? a sword.
    You can't withstand it if you are not ready for it.
    Bishop may God bless you.

Somizi Mhlongo Undergoes R2 Million Surgery To Remove S_ex Toy Stuck In His A_nus
    October 18, 2016 Thabiso Mokoena

Well known TV personality and respected choreographer, Somizi , was rushed to the emergency room f ...

• Ghana ba 7 years ago

Well done Pastor.....homosexuality is stupidity at it highest intensity. Even animals don't do this.

• Mahama mame tweee 7 years ago

gay is sweet.come and chop my anus make i chop yours. pussy is full of stinking menstrual blood

• Nana Yaa Pokuah 7 years ago

My father,my prophet and my teacher
    love u
    continue to propagate the Gospel

• gd 7 years ago

Of course it is unnatural n unbiblical.Rom 1:26:27

• Akorfowa 7 years ago

Yes, this is what men of God are expected to do. To Preach the Gospel of Jesus fearlessly. Well done.

• Akorfowa 7 years ago

This is what men of God are expected to do. To preach the gospel fearlessly. Well done, Osofo.

• Noble 7 years ago

God bless you pastor, always be bold and speak the truth. Surely your reward is in heaven.

• Ken 7 years ago

Look SA Constitution allows it so Heward Mills was preaching to the wrong audience. Somizi is a popular TV star here in SA producer of idols.

• nii george 7 years ago

South Africa's post-apartheid constitution was the first in the world to outlaw discrimination based on sexual orientation, and South Africa was the fifth country in the world, and the 1st, to date, only—in Africa, to legal ...

• Kwam 7 years ago

He can decide to walk out, but the fact remains a fact , the question is if the parents were Gay , would he have been living in this world, only fools , selfish , greedy men and women will prefer to be gays. God never wanted ...

• Fiifi 7 years ago

Indeed, Man of God, you are blessed and highly favoured, Amen.
    Preach in and out of season. The truth is always the truth.
    God richly bless you, Amen.

• andre 7 years ago

guys are worse than animals

• zion 7 years ago

I wider the kind of spirit behind them that even the very elites seees nothing wrong with it...Lord have mercy....

gays are no better than still born children.animals think deeper than gays. only evil doers will support gays.

• nii 7 years ago

I salute you man of God for preaching the truth
    Am proud of you daddy

• ntusikazi sajonnisi 7 years ago

I hope people whether gay or straight just must understand none of us invented the Bible.we found it there,,and christianity is the thing of the Bible.and adultery, fornication, theft, gossip,jealousy, lying, witchcraft, etc ...

• ntusikazi sajonnisi 7 years ago

Muss Sono is a Christian pastor, so does Dag,,so my advice leave that church if they see as wrong what you think is right..start your own church seeing you are passionate about things to be changed..don't impose your convicti ...

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Keeping preaching the truth man of God. we are fully behind you so is God. They think they are castigating u but they don't know they are making yr message known to all the world. God bless u, Bishop Dag Heward Mills

• Kevin 7 years ago

He is a man of God.
    Attacking gays is a way of hiding his cobwebs. His church members are evil.
    Trump will ban him from entering the USA.
    Satanist pretending to be preaching for God. Try to expose his evil ways and you wou ...

• Kevin 7 years ago

He is not a man of God.
    Attacking gays is a way of hiding his cobwebs. His church members are evil.
    Trump will ban him from entering the USA.
    A Satanist pretending to be preaching for God. Try to expose his evil ways and y ...

• JW Ampofo 7 years ago

Lev 20:13 And if a man has sex relations with a man, the two of them have done a disgusting thing: let them be put to death; their blood will be on them.

Because, having the knowledge of God, they did not give glory to G ...

• Naa Aku 7 years ago

Hello Mr. Gay man, I am really sorry for you but one thing I know is that you have already been convicted by the Holy spirit. As you have heard the message you can not go free. You will be hunted by this message until you su ...

Just read Romans 1 vs 19 to the last vs in Romania chapter one. Well dene Bishop Day. There are few pastors like you now. They can learn from you. The Lord protect you from wicked and unreasonable men. From men who do not hav ...

Only fire and brimstone awaits modern day unrepentant sodomites just like sodom of the Bible for Jesus Christ is a just God. Well-done Dag for pointing to the blessed word of the Almighty.

• johny 7 years ago

May God bless you .continue prraching the truth dont give up

• Duke Edwin Palusha 7 years ago

Bishop God bless you for preaching the truth

• Prof . from London 7 years ago

It's high time we called a spade a spade homosexuallity is animalistic behaviour and even being animalistic is understatement how on earth will one even have a feeling for the same sex had it not been evil minded act and sorc ...

• Josephine 7 years ago

Right on message as always. God bless you and exhale your ministry even MORE Papa Dag! Well done.

Shame on ministers who are refusing to tell the LGBTQ's that while indeed God loves them, his WORD clearly stands against t ...

• Mary 7 years ago

That is why I tell people especially Christians to be careful with Obama Hillary and the Democrats in general. This is what they seek to promote around the world. Read the whole of Romans chapter one as the brother wrote. The ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Well done man of God.Its about time somebody spoke up about these things instead of it becoming a norm.The truth will hurt some people ,but as a man of God you have to preach the entire bible.

God bless you Bishop. These people will die in hell, gays have no place in our lives.

• Isaac Ansah Mensah 7 years ago

Yea it true that gayism is against the rules of the lord,pastor keep on hammer them.

Haha a, now that I have believed that gays are many in Ghana with the comments from these gays lambasting Dag. Shame unnatural humans

• SEMAANKOKA. 7 years ago

The two shall be one and this is possible only when it comes to marriage.The male and female organs fix well to be one so how do you explain this under same sex.Hermaphrodite has a choice to make for a partner that may seem r ...

• Annie Kay 7 years ago

U speak the truth.that radio presenter should repent

• gosh 7 years ago

God bless you Bishop

• tahihu shirazu 7 years ago

i think what the pastor is saying is right they not human beings

• Annie Kay 7 years ago

Repent gay and lesbian

• Bonaventure 7 years ago

Bishop God bless you,keep the fire burning..preach oon

• Chief 7 years ago

Bastard ,, you people don't know the importance of Dat speech.. learn to respect visionary people ,we in GHANa not S A . fasting was done by all Prophets

• kwaku 7 years ago

Homosexually is an african disease, if its bad its african

• Mr,Razzy 7 years ago

May the almighty Allah bless u,n i believe as time goes on u will preach about the half naked n sexist dress wear by ur female church members thank u

• Sallah 7 years ago

why do mention Allah's name and talk as if you don't know how God works. ooo you too you are too nice to talk this way

• Ibgh 7 years ago

Sermon of the year 2017 so far. God continue to give you the zeal to preach against evil acts without fear or favour.

• jj osei 7 years ago

Out devil out. The children of God are those who are trying to obey His law not those who write their own laws for God. out devil out of the congregation of Go's children.

• W. O asempa 7 years ago

the soo called uncultured present is a coward. He should have approach the man of God if he thinks his immoral behavior is soo cherish in the eye of God. May God have mercy on him.

• Mercy 7 years ago

Did God not send two handsome angels to Sodom and when they went after the angels he dealt with the whole city BY FIRE. God does not change he will repeat the same to any who embrace sodomy.

• Gilbert Nyarko Pabi - Accra 7 years ago

God bless you Bishop

• Bb 7 years ago

People don't fear pastors and respect men of God oooo, you have no fear. Lord have mercy on us

• Wofa yaw 7 years ago

God bless you, Man of God

• Jon Mensah 7 years ago

Bishop Dag Heward-Mills was absolutely right. All true Christians must condemn homosexuality and lesbianism, in fact, the entire LGBT and their agenda. Anyone who calls himself/- herself a Christian but rejects the biblical t ...

• asem 7 years ago

even animals, how much more human beings? yes it is disgusting.

• HARDER@89.. 7 years ago

Praiiiise the Lord.. Beloved Bishop u have hit the nail pepeepe on the head. u have said what so-called bishop Desmond Tutu n the other tiger-in-sheep clothing have been dodging, glossing over n tactically even condoning for ...

• Dana 7 years ago

Preach the Word!!!!

• Kwadjo Obuobisa 7 years ago

Why should society waste its time debating this gay stupidity. I wont subscribed to any discrimination but that which is evil is evil, that which is unnatural is same, whether in church or outside it. The Bishop just said it ...

• Thomas Quarm 7 years ago

Thank you Bishop for such a powerful word.Truth be told that man needs to go for check up.There might be something wrong with him.Should the word of God be changed because of you...l laugh enter Mall.Preach on Bishop we're st ...

• Lula. Nooooo 7 years ago

Only the truth and that is Our testimony God hates Homosexuality

• kwaku 7 years ago

these are the men of God we want, true generals of God who are sent to bring light to those who sit in darkness. nothing can justify homosexuality. keep preaching the unadulterated word of God bishop. society and its waywardn ...

• MICHAEL NII ADOTEYMICHAEL26 7 years ago

I support the man of God for the truth he has spoken nothing but the truth
    How can human born in the image of God do a thing that even animals don't do
    I think madness and also disappointed for such art God bless Dag for ...

• Truth 7 years ago

Why shd people even associate the word of God with cultural practices? Pastor Dag you spoke well

• Kwabena Botwe 7 years ago

Master Heward Mills go after them everywhere until they repent, that is the work of a pastor.

• Ken 7 years ago

Thank for your word. But try to preach the same in the U.S.A where the gays are many. May the good God be woth you.

• Good job this is what we expect the c 7 years ago

Idaac

• Nana Amprofi 7 years ago

Bishop Dag-Heward Mills. Thank you very much for this bold and God fearing words. You really dug out the stupidity in their hearts and l pray God fills them with His own grace and strength. Thank you pastor. God bless you.

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

Bishop Dag is a brave man of God.
    Fools get themselves offended bcos dey kn dey aa wrong.
    Dat gay shld hv challenge Bishop Dag if he think he is brave in his presence nt on video.
    The congregation wuld hv beating hm wel ...

• Charles Quartey 7 years ago

That is great my Pastor. I like Pastors like you. This is a simple truth. Even animals don't do things like that. Did I hear the presenter saying his soul is ok with God? There is something wrong. God save the world.

• Gabriel Ansah Ofori 7 years ago

That so called presenter if he thinks homosexuality is good why was he offended......He can go and burn the sea for we care, unscrupulous human being

• Kweku 7 years ago

simplicita.

homosexuality is unnatural, sinful and unbiblical.
    the bible did not mince words with it. Bishop Dag spoke for what he believes and holds high. he is not like one of those preachers who preach to pamper wrong ...

• Dela 7 years ago

I respect pastor Dag for his stance. I would never support homosexuals. But it comes down to the fact that south African laws permit gay or lesbianism and as such pastor Dag should expect harsh comments in return. it's like ...

• Josey 7 years ago

Well done Dag. May God give you long life to continue the good work you are doing.

• Rev Frank 7 years ago

Who care if you walk out.the truth is the truth.the bishop is preaching the word of God.should he stop preaching because people will be offended.every preaching will offend people.Jesus our Lord offended people when He preach ...

• Target 7 years ago

He should go to hell with the statement that my heart is right with God which God is he talking of. The one who says is sin or who, please forgiveness await him.

• Fiifi Sackey 7 years ago

We are proud of you Bishop. You just the nail right on the head.

• Psstor 7 years ago

Nonsense. What is the controversy in preaching the truth?

• Nomvula (SA) 7 years ago

The sermon was not about gays
    It was about Souls
    Leviticus 18vs 22
    We also as South Africans stand by Bishop to say he might have some offending things but his point was it is not nature if animals can't do it. And our G ...

• naso 7 years ago

well done Bishop, Ace of base I can see u support gayism you are a big fool. stupid man, bloody fool

• Florence 7 years ago

May God help u turn from ur ways. I Only wish it will not be too late.pls folks do remember him in prayers.he seriously need one.

• Gifty. 7 years ago

I totally support Bishop Mills. Good job Rev.
    Please speak or preach the truth always. God bless you

• SKWABBY, UK 7 years ago

Ace of Base or whatever you call yourself please shut up ok shut your beak how dare you if you are gay also that is your cup of water the man of God preached period damn you and learn some manners fool

• Bobby 7 years ago

SO WHY DO WE CHRISTIAN FORNICATORS, LIARS, AND "STEALERS" TODAY THINK WE DON'T DESERVE CONDEMNATION (criticism, rebuke,and correction)- Romans 8:1 (a scripture that has been misinterpreted by a lot of preachers today)- BUT WE ...

• ghanian at heart Rose 7 years ago

The word of God also say "judge not least you be judged". Do you know who was born hermaphrodite? Do you know what that means? "He that is without sin let him cast the first stone". We all are GOD's children, and Him alone kn ...

• ghanian at heart Rose 7 years ago

When I was a little girl , there was a goat born hermaphrodite, are you telling me humans cannot born with genetic disorders? I know a young lady was born the same way. Doctors did surgery and made her a vagina, now as a grow ...

• sakyi 7 years ago

Papa, Good richly bless you. If anyone animal feels he is hurt by your preaching let him go drown himself in the sea.
    This is foolishness in the highest order. Who is he?. Why do you support and encourages foolishness. He be ...

• Philip 7 years ago

if you think u have ur write to speak for gay...Bishop Dag to has the write to speak his mind about it. i pray for u that u come out of that deception. if you believe in God as u claim, then you ought to believe his words too ...

• Eric ababio 7 years ago

He statement was good all gays should stop this shameful act and give they life's to god for forgiveness

• #dee 7 years ago

Under no circumstance should anyone have the guts to talk bad about a servant of God. Do you know what he's done for God, what he's been through for God? And you sit in your corner and dare point a finger at him. God have mer ...

• Thomy 7 years ago

You put your stinking dick into your the stinking anus of your stinking fellow man and you think it's normal?

• Piero 7 years ago

Thats why i love you man God,you will never compromise on the truth....that gay should be ashamed of himself and ask for God's mercy and forgiveness

• Aing-pah Stephen 7 years ago

The world needs these courageous men of GOD to save mankind from the trap of Satan through this courageous sermons. Thanks man of GOD. Fear not for the Spirit of GOD is with you.

The bishop preached the Word Of God. He did not sugar coat it. However, the visible hatered you seem to have for gays and lesbians is not Christ like at all. Christ died for all, not some andbsome sins are higher than others. ...

• Thomas Quarm 7 years ago

Thank you Bishop for such a powerful word.Truth be told that man needs to go for check up.There might be something wrong with him.Should the word of God be changed because of you...l laugh enter Mall.Preach on Bishop we're st ...