You are here: HomeNews2017 01 22Article 503042

Mahama gets cold reception and Rawlings gets cheers as they greet Otumfuo

Read Comments Comments (172)

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

And so what? Even Jesus the son of God was crucified bcus some hypocrites told lies abt him. So what is the deal if some illiterates refused to hail JM after believing all those lies NPP told them abt him. Ghanaweb get us ser ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

useless motherfucker monkeys, look at their dark ugly faces, primitive goons.

• JUSTICE 7 years ago

Look at this short black evil dwarfs
    Prez Mahama even don't need your DIRTY and tribalism to hail him.
    We hail him in the north,Volta,and other regions and he is satisfied.
    We dont need your FUCKING funs and ignorant juj ...

• NII 7 years ago

Look my brother Mahama Onaaaaaaaapo. By the way lets look at the two profiles. JJ is an inlaw and also has been vegetablelized by their own Nana Konadu so as for the funfull respect he will get it in abundance. Remember Prez ...

• die hard 7 years ago

Seiiii ! is that Mahama ?

And where were all his praise singers ?

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Mahama is allowing himself to be played.This man who has a far better record than Rawlings is allowing himself to be defined by corruption because he still hasn't condemned the excessive looting he presided over.If he thinks ...

• Hassan 7 years ago

Yes Mahama have bad record than Rawlings. Mahama? The worse president so far in the entire Ghanaians history. Corruption apuu was like water, bribery was like Gas putting in the car, stealing was like raining pouring on the s ...

• Osei A. 7 years ago

We Akans are pitiful! How can anyone hail JJ and Nana Konadu? Was JJ not the one who killed our Akan Judges? Was Konado not the one who called Nana Addo a fake lawyer? What has mahama done wrong to Akans? CorrupT? Really? who ...

• Dahansheli 7 years ago

It serves Mahama right. He took 37 Hospital that was to be build in Tamale to Kumasi. When Ashantihene mentioned about a market went and build him one thinking the king has a word over the entire Country.
    There you go you ne ...

• GAGAGAGA 7 years ago

... MAKES THIN WITTED OAFS LIKE THIS JUSTICE VOTE FOR THE THIEVING, NATION-WRECKING NDC TO CONTINUE DESTROYING GHANA!!!!!!!

• Sam, Bern 7 years ago

You are the real mother fucker and grandmother fucker cum dog fucker. Ignorant fool of all time. Short as a dwarf with vegetable brains

• Aj 7 years ago

bbc,go and read Revelation 1:13-15..song of Solomon 1:5?and see if Jesus Christ looks like white man or those people with dark faces.did you see any TV stations showing any where the Ashantis hooting at ex president Mahama he ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

You said it all. Am no fan of Rawlings but he's carved a name for himself no one can take from him. His popularity transcends our borders even to Europe and the Americas. What name did Mahama carve for himself? Were you expec ...

• WISE 7 years ago

The words you have used on your fellow Africans are what the white racists you use to insult and degrade Africans. How can you do this to your fellow African. You have an inferiority complex. If you truely knew how the world ...

• Uknown 7 years ago

You are ignorant. Dark faces are not ugly. Do not feed into garbage about dark skins. Black is beautiful. Ask any honest light person.

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

Please give me your name and address so that I can come and kill you with my car. I did not know your kind still exist.

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

Because that animal mahama Will fuck anything under pants and therefore has impregnated Otumfours daughter in England.

• Prosperkwesi 7 years ago

Nonsense

• Anganmwin 7 years ago

You're just a useless monkey

• Kanyiti 7 years ago

You are Gonja so it is not surprising that you speak in favour of Mahama the thief. You cannot in anyway compare the charisma of JJ to that of Mahama

• Abena Addo Kweikrom 7 years ago

What charisma does Rawlings the thief has? This Murderer and a thief. Compare Rawlings the thief 19 years to H.E. John Mahama's 4 years. MAHAMA never credit gari and beans neither did he kill any Ghanaian.

• HAHAHA,ONE EWE ONE SOMETHING. 7 years ago

YOU PEOPLE ARE ALL IDIOTIC ANIMALS.AFTER ALL WHY DO YOU FIGHT ON THESE TWO CRIMINALS.BOTH OF THEM ARE KILLERS BUT WITH DIFFERENT METHODS.MAHAMAH'S BAD ECONOMY POLICIES AND STEALING KILLED A LOT OF PEOPLE WHILST RAWLINGS'TOO ...

• Lori 7 years ago

Is Rawlings God?

• gaddafi 7 years ago

Nooo!! You are very wrong . Nobody hailed mahama because everyone knows he is a thief.He stole all our money. Thief!!!!

• Lori 7 years ago

Mahama Dick.

• Sofia 7 years ago

Say that again!

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

Mahama is just an arm robber but nothing else, I would have hooted at him rather.

• Abena Addo Kweikrom 7 years ago

Aikins is that your useless father who is an arm robber and not JM. The day your entire family will produce a DCE come for your reward

• DANKASA 7 years ago

CONSTRUCT YOUR GRAMMAR AND STOP BEATING ABOUT THE BUSH.IDIOT...

• North 7 years ago

Mahama is a former President of Ghana and enjoys all privileges that goes with it. He is a thief or whatever tag you put on him will not change the status quo.

• Anganmwin 7 years ago

aikins, you're just a useless commodity in the common market . You also called Mahama an arm robber.Idiot.

• Martin/PA 7 years ago

Velify him today, love him tomorrow. Was not the same Rawlings you hated to the bone? Same thing will happen to Mahama

• Adama Barrow, 7 years ago

Massa here is not advertising cirlcle,if i was a staff member of ghanaweb would have blocked u long time ago in Bethlehem.

• KWAME 7 years ago

DESPITE JJ'S EXRA-ORDINARY CHARISMA, HIS WIFE TOO IS DEAR TO THE GOLDEN STOOL.

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

Only in the deplored Palace will they hail that idiot Rawlings and his Kangaroo wife...When people are thinking about development in their nations all You animals think about is funerals and attention seeking..Rawlings and hi ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Kwasea like you so called idiot Nana Appiah aaah just rob your mouth on the ground for using Nana in your corrupted name ate all that name gives you honour right a fool like you from a tribe of inferiority complex. Bring wher ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Does that name give you honor right?*******

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

Bla,Bla,Bla man,check the dictionary and see if you'll find the word " Enviness" Meanwhile let your people know that even the Incas of Peru have stopped human sacrifice. The beheadings are despicable.

• Kwami 7 years ago

unbelibeble

• OBREMPONG NY NY 7 years ago

The two BIG and POPULAR TRIBES will remain till
    the END OF THE WORLD, and so as OTHER TRIBES
    in GHANA. And so why do you HATE these two
    TRIBES? IDIOTS AND PRIMITIVE folks must be
    SILENT.These two tribes have love for ...

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

the headline is wrong

• What 7 years ago

All misguided goats

• Kwami 7 years ago

And so what...

• MARK 7 years ago

not long ago..same people told JJ NOT TO STEP a foot in Ashanti region

• Baasit 7 years ago

The so calle educated JM can't retain power, then his education is bogos

• citizens not spectators 7 years ago

Feel sad for you, Baasit, baaka San cikin abinda jakeyi ba sabooda arnan ga baasu da kyew

• Emperor 7 years ago

And so what? Absolute nonsense. Who needs cheers from misguided megalomaniac idiots

• seth 7 years ago

This reminds me of the crucifiction of Jesus Christ. The Jews requested for the release of the criminal banabas and chanted that Jesus Christ the Messiah should rather be crucified

• Villager 7 years ago

Well said, it was better for the criminal to be freed that the messiah.

• Coolio. 7 years ago

Why won't they hail him for campaigning against the the NDC?. And who told u that the Ashantis like the northerners. They voted against him upon all the projects that he has done for because he Mahama is a 'tani'

• Villager 7 years ago

Will any fair-minded person now argue that even if JDM said that even if you build the roads with gold, they will still not appreciate you would have been wrong?
    It was just before the elections at this same funeral that the ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

Your Mahama sought to destroy every business in Kumasi thinking that by touching Kumasi he would be able to dismantle NPP's sources of campaign financing.Otherwise which rational thinking leader will seek to build four market ...

• Nana u.s 7 years ago

Donkor or so call yourself,you are very foolish person.Did Kufour build a Kumasi central market Kejetia and Tafo.Thank God for President Mahama build Kejetia for us.senseless person like you

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Dramani stole and thump his nose at us...he owes the country $33bil....it beats me how anyone can support a man who wears a brand new armani suit with DIRTY underwear....if you like fake and flashy, you gon like atopahene dra ...

• Coolio. 7 years ago

Hahaha! 'Woye fani wai' we are waiting to see whether the ashantis will give Bawumia the flag bearer of the npp in 2020. Bawumia will be fucked and dumped by the ashantis. They like only their own person. That is why Kuffour ...

Ashantis/akans ain't no more trabalistic than gonjas/northeners...we all want a better Ghana and Bawuahmia is the ONE to take us there....my scenerio...nana retires in 2019 to give Bawuahmia the reins....ask your self, why na ...

• Mavis 7 years ago

Have you heard of any Ashanti town in the north or Volta? Hypocrisy and tribalism would kill you.Join the Ashanti if because you can't beat them; JJ is a smart guy to get married to Nana Konadu. Shame!

• emeka 7 years ago

Mavis, get your facts right before you talk Ok. go to the Volta region and you find names of Ashanti towns there.

• Giant northerner 7 years ago

Ashanti's are the first ntaafou.kwaku sundiata was a Mose and Berber. Get you history right. He lead asante from songhai.

• ona 7 years ago

stupid journalism. they all lined up to go and greet the king. so how could he again stop to greet mahama whiles its a protocol order

• STEVE 7 years ago

PURE STUPIDITY. GHANIAN STOMACH JOURNALISTS AND MEDIA HOUSES GONE TO THE DOGS.

• Oforika 7 years ago

And so what? Who is that ofomfor and his greetings. JDM is more important educated than those illiterate Rawlings' and co. You guys should leave JM alone and mind your own business. JM doesn't even want someone to hail him. T ...

• PEPENI 7 years ago

SO WHAT IF IGNORANT ASHANTI COCOA-ASI PEOPLE DON'T CHEER HIM. HE CAME TO PAY RESPECT TO YOUR CHIEF NOT TO LOOK FOR CHEERS. ALL THIS WAIST OF TIME ANYWAY. THE PERSON IS DEAD AND IS DEAD!

• SARPONG 7 years ago

WAIST OF TIME?

Another dumb illiterate with inferiority complex.

• Aj 7 years ago

Dude,if the Ashantis are wicked like your tribesmen they won't allow your people to have portions of their land to name it after your tribes and even crown chiefs.or allow their gold,cocoa to be used to take care of your free ...

• BA 7 years ago

Don't be stupid either there are several Ashantis scattered all over the north. Some of them have virtually never dream if returning to the Ashanti lane because they are profiting from the north. Don't think cocoa is the only ...

• Aj 7 years ago

ba,stupid fool did you have the guts to blame your friend who wrote that nonsense... you see how it's when the ball bounce back to you.

• Aj 7 years ago

BA,idiot you see how painful it is when the truth stair to your face.did you read my comments carefully shame on you why didn't you critics those attacking Ashantis for no tangible reasons.be'cos it's look good when any damn ...

• victor 7 years ago

The headline is diffferent from the story

• k ayi 7 years ago

we saw that the King was cordial to him. He knows Mahama and let hhistory be the judge. All those who frowned will be adjudged. time will tell. Kumase will one day know who transformed it.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

Who transformed what? Maybe you don't really understand the word transformation. Commissioning an uncomplicated bus station and cutting a sod to build a market for political gimmicks means transformations in your fantasy worl ...

• O.K 7 years ago

This is completely stupid journalism

• francis 7 years ago

A comment like this can only come from people with small brain. A 50 year old thinking like a 12.5 year old. Let us be serious in this country.

• JDM 7 years ago

What is the significance of this article though?Why do you want to keep on propagating discord.Is this a plot to get people to insult the former president?

• Dr. Alhaji Awuni Dauda 7 years ago

Rawlings should return the Abacha $5m bribe money to the Nigerian Treasury. Buhari is looking for him urgently!

• BA 7 years ago

Rawlings is the greatest hypocrite of recent times. He has lost his relevance and only goes to gatherings to enjoy cheap popularity.

What is spectacular about this? How can you correlate the meeting between Rawlings and mahama to the chants of people? Ghanaians are so petty and Ghanaweb is actually stooping very low.

• Cool 7 years ago

So what Ashant

• ABU.BELGIUM. 7 years ago

The great king is surrounded by bunch of illiterates.I thought the elections were over?
    This goes to affirm the assertion that Asantes have some hatred for the northerners despite the education given them by their Great ...

• cactus 7 years ago

Ashanti's and their foolishness and hate tendencies.

• Baasit 7 years ago

Or JM is educated but he lacks wisdom

• seth 7 years ago

It is not surprising because he has betrayed his own party .The wife should represent ndc in 2020 and they would see their smoothness level. He is now a disgrace to some of us

• Edmund 7 years ago

so ghanaweb what is the necessity for this?There are better things to argue not this still JDM

• Sam, Bern 7 years ago

And so what ? Are you people journalists or bush animals

• Sahh 7 years ago

Is hailing lincers to heaven?

• sam 7 years ago

This is stupid. What kind of journalists do we have in this country?
    Is this news?

• Eric 7 years ago

None sense reportage. Stupid journalism Ghanaweb

• Faith Usa 7 years ago

The glory has departed from mahama period. He is a disgrace

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Who cares? if your appointee as deputy minister rises to President in a party you founded and he is evil like any other leader that came after you, then you must be mentally deranged. I think pple from north should understand ...

Mahama has not killed anybody the Ashantis can hail Rawlings, but it still does change the fact that he is a murderer.

• Odikro 7 years ago

This murderer is a clown. He is a rotten meat; that's why he attracts flies.

• Osono 7 years ago

Primitive people. They always refer to Mahama as a womanizer but they have nominated/ designated a woman with two kids and no husband for the position of attorney general. They see nothing wrong with that.They're hypocritical ...

REALLY how many kids does dramani have...
    How many wives/concubines...how can a person be in the public eye for about 20 years yet no one knows his family size...except two little kids...the man is 60years old.

• SSSSSS 7 years ago

RAWLINGS WITH HIS TOAD LIKE PROTRUDING STOMACH IS JUST PLAIN STUPID.

• Trobu Constuency 7 years ago

What kind of foolish useless Senseless News is this?

• Prosperkwesi 7 years ago

Jj is not correct

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Who likes a thief?and killers they are in tandem and of the same soup ,tribalistic stupid inward looking powergreedy senseless and selfcentered.This Summs up to p/ndc.abomsamkuo

• afan 7 years ago

justice you are an idiot if you have something against Ashanti's why don't you be a man and go there and say what's on your mind and by the way, what are you ?

• Aluilui 7 years ago

Rawlings always pulls crowed wherever he goes. this was not different. in the mist of all the past presidents. so what was so different to merit this caption? JM spoke with JJ on his way out. Who knows they did not even met b ...

• Papa Alajo 7 years ago

Well said, this haters don't even no if they had spoken outside b'4 going to see Otumfou.

• Kanewu 7 years ago

Was it not JDM who made IT possible for Nana so why are we ignoring him.Shame to those surrounding the Otumfo as he warmly welcomed Mahama.

• T and T 7 years ago

3rd world people will always remain 3rd world because they have not been trained to use their brains. (Einstein said 'education is the training of mind so that u can think') Africans can't think because they have not been tra ...

• Noorah 7 years ago

Rawlings and co were the same people that whipped up anti Ashanti sentiments which drew so much hatred towards Ashantis. This man speaks his mind but he is a hater.

• Nana Dwarf 7 years ago

What kind of foolishness is this ? Mahama did not go there to be hailed by any group of foolish people who did not know why they were at that funeral ground .Shameless people . When shall these people be a little bit wise In ...

• Dr Phil 7 years ago

From the video, u can clearly see that Mahama shows respect by giving way to papa JJ. Ghanaweb, u better sip up and stop this non-essentials topics you always decieve us. Some of us will never fall for that.

• Abena 7 years ago

And so?

• NorbertAsante 7 years ago

This is no news....

• GUTTER JOURNALISM 7 years ago

To Ghana idiots web.
    You guys don't have nothing to report.Were they there for a beauty contest, idiots.To your stupidity and ignorance they were hailing Rawlings for killing their own.They were glad he killed Kutu Acheam ...

Former President Mahama does not need any praise from the Ashanti region to be who he is. The plots against him any time he visits manhyia is clear just because of his tribal background. That is clear. So please, you heap you ...

• Oman ba. 7 years ago

Ghana eebei!!!!!!. Even in funerals we do politics. Its a big disgrace reading about this.Whoever wrote this piece should errase it pls. Prez. Mahama went on funeral to mourn with Otumfour not to make political campaign pls. ...

• odeneho 7 years ago

nonsense. pres mahama doesnt even need their cheers..

• MAAN 7 years ago

SO WHAT

• Abena ewuraa 7 years ago

Ghanaweb, u guys are just petty as FUCK. My goodness. Smh. If u don't have anything to write about find something to SUCK on.....

• Wilberforce Yirenkyi 7 years ago

Empty journalism!!!

• jak 7 years ago

Rawlings, you are the man. No thief and no corruption and no disrespect. As well as no nonsense man. Rather think of your fellow human beings as people with the same blood. No dead coat

• Basa 7 years ago

You will continue to live on that village called Kumasi forever...

• Sister Abigail 7 years ago

Ghanaweb came with high ratings but sadly it's sinking it's own brand with sheer stupidity and gross pitiful attempts at journalism! They've lost it.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

MAHAMA HAS STOLEN FROM STATE COFFERS. YOU WILL HATE MAHAMA AND IBRAHuIM IF YOU KNOW EXACTLY WHAT EVIL WICKED THESE TWO BROTHERS HAVE DONE TO MOTHERLAND GHANA HMMMMMMMMM

• Sadik 7 years ago

jail him halot son if you believe in what your saying. Your useless family cannot and will never get JDM's kind. Get urself a job and stop de envy.

• 20/20 7 years ago

This is so stupid of ghanaweb, Mahama is not the one sitting in state. Petty tribal nonsense, ignorant journalists produce stupid articles.

• Blackstar babe 7 years ago

Ex- President Mahama greeted Otumfo just like his late mum does.

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Now Ashantis hails Rawlings ?When Rawlings executed the Generals including their own Ik Acheampong,Afrifa and Yaw Boakye we tought Rawlings was a thorn in their flesh and now they hail him more than enough Mahama built keje ...

• RAZAK 7 years ago

Idiocy in Ashanti and Kumasi. SHAME!!!

• ONE GHANA 7 years ago

TWEAA, SIMPLY IDIOCY!!!

• OJ 7 years ago

Do we call these too news??

• Oldman 7 years ago

Useless issue

• minladder 7 years ago

Who cares am preying for the stupidthing call otum fool to die in week tym

• dauda 7 years ago

ghanaweb is the most useless website in GH, so what you just reported is news ABi

• kimathi 7 years ago

Unless news...

• Ativor 7 years ago

The man is people lover .Even Asantes loved him more than any tribe. That's why he can win 2 times elections

• ghanaman 7 years ago

NOT A BIG FOR OUR DEAR PRESIDENT MAHAMA, HE IS GOOD,AND GOOD PEOPLE IN THIS COUNTRY APPEACIATE HIS SINCERETY AND HIS DESCIPLANE TO CLEAN WORKS ,AND HIS LOVE FOR THE COUNTRY,TRUE NATIONALIST ,AGAIN GOOD PEOPLE LOVE HIM SO MUC ...

• mac 7 years ago

Is this also a news. Is that what we will eat or wear or house is. Ghanaian journalist grow from this kind of useless reportage

• jennifer 7 years ago

The ashantis are hail for his criminality, you know they worship elements like rawlingses

• BK 7 years ago

and so what? who cares? he paid a courtesy to the chief not the subjects..

• Alberto 7 years ago

Stupid you guys claim they hooted at the Mahama and they decided to remain silent this time and you stupid journalists are making a big deal out of it.

• koo nimo ct 7 years ago

mAHAMA IS A THIEF AND MURDERER

• Jon 7 years ago

Was kuffuor Cheered?

• OSEI ksi 7 years ago

And so what

• oyiwaba 7 years ago

What is the logic and the necessity of this article. Why are behaving as if JDM is an alien. Are northers no

• Gidusworld 7 years ago

What kind of a cheap journalism is this one,so we play politics and foolishness in everything that we do.

• Vicky 7 years ago

and so what? Mahama is a gentleman

• Wake Up 7 years ago

Hmmmm Ghanaians and hypocrisy

• Shally 7 years ago

Even in animals kingdom,there is order. Let Ghana enjoy the peace we are enjoying. And to you mushroom journalists, Ghana is sick and tired of of your unprofessional reportage. Let's put our shoulders to the wheel and move o ...

• gogo man 7 years ago

stop insulting mahama.

• Evans mills 7 years ago

The number one country full of hatred and hipocricsy is GHANA.Ghanaians are a bunch of lost souls. What has mahatma done ? You can decide to give him cold reception that's your choice and that's no news at all.Shame on you al ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Ashanti s are evil. Idiots

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

The shorty has won. Let him work. Short man devil

• Naa 7 years ago

Hahaha!!! Short is just an adjective. It's not an insult at all. It's a thief that is an insult and that's what your JDM is.

• unknown 7 years ago

I do wonder...
    If Dada Mahama sees these comments
    He would faint out

• sam 7 years ago

And so what. What is he going to receive from the praise of people

• Emmanuel Boye 7 years ago

Rawlings is ourb man not Mahama is a corrupt

• Bishop blay 7 years ago

Why not,the man is a full fledge sympathizer of the N.p.p.

• Eddy 7 years ago

This is nothing. Rawlings is an old Papa of Ghana. And cause if the way he entertains public with some speeches. Everyone becomes happy when they see him .. so is normal . MAHAMA is just an out gone President, and the more ye ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

Memory is short, indeed. Why would any sane Ghanaian put a bet on Jerry Rawlings?

• Afua UK 7 years ago

Kumasi people why do you hate mahama

• Richkid 7 years ago

Will that put food on the ordinary Ghanaian's table? Ghanaians and concert

• JKMo 7 years ago

WHAT AT ALL MAHAMA HAS DONE AGAINST THE ASHANTIS THAT ANY OPPORTUNITY THEY WANT TO DISGRACE HIM. IS IT BECAUSE HE IS BUILDING THE KEJETIA MARKET, MILITARY HOSPITALS, SCHOOLS, AIRPORT ECT OR WHAT IS THE ISSUE

• Samson 7 years ago

COLD RECEPTION, AND SO WHAT? ONLY IN GHANA CAN FUNERALS BECOME OCCASIONS FOR JUBILATION TO GIVE SYMPATHISERS COLD OR HOT RECEPTION. TOTAL DISGRACE

• MAWOO 7 years ago

Please leave Mahama alone. Afterall he was president and above all better than some of on this platfom. Allow him oooooooooooooo

• Shalom my friends 7 years ago

these same people once hated JJ and called him a lot of names, so who cares if you don't open their stinking mouths to hail JM|

• ss villa 7 years ago

Manama is Christ that has never been subdued killed informed men and will continued to be respected globally.

• Anganmwin 7 years ago

Bogus, is this news. whether cold or warm cheers, Mahama has made a mark in his 4year term of office.

• Isaac Appiah-Kubi - US 7 years ago

Is this an important news to report for your readers? Who cares if people were cold towards Mahama. You are behaving like babies who adores new things! Wait until your expectations eludes you from your new found president, an ...

• tk 7 years ago

its obvious he has bn doing de robbery job wit u. gyimi

• Basa 7 years ago

True if you Live in the biggest village of the whole world like Kumasi that is how you will welcome your formee president...

• rany 7 years ago

krasefor

• Bononiba 1 7 years ago

Go back to JSS .You need to get prepared to take advantage if ugly mug yaro head starts the free SHS he promised. We are tired.why don't you learn to read and write before you comment ? What is arm robber ? Get it into your ...

• to the haters 7 years ago

TO BBC NEWS. BLACKS ARE EVERY BEAUTIFUL. IF YOU ARE DECIEVED BY YOUR SO CALLED WHITE, YOU ARE A BIGGGGGG FOOOOOOOL. FOOLISH SALL BRAIN. THEY WILL ALWAYS DECIEVE YOU.

• fred. 7 years ago

Somebody who killed your Akeampong,your Afrifa,hahahaha,and someone who was only exercising power given him :hmmmm ...time will tell...

• Pagan Akans 7 years ago

JJ is a clown ass. Everybody knows Ashantis love concert party stars and wish papa J was a kumawood actor

• A4 Saudi Arabia 7 years ago

Oh oh Ghana must every thing be in politics ve u forgotten papa j is an in-law of asantehene?Jerry's wife Nana konadu comes from the royal home of Ashantis