You are here: HomeNews2017 01 21Article 502795

Shatta Wale appeals to Akufo-Addo to support the Creative Arts Industry

Read Comments Comments (29)

• K. MANU 7 years ago

Why didn't you tell John Incompetent Ford Mahama to help the creative industry? Isn't you Shatta Wale who always boast of having millions of dollars? Why are you telling the whole world that you and you fellow musicians are s ...

Look at this useless musician called shatter wale.. Aboafunu. Go n tell that your parents that you r lacking knowledge so they should help you. Gyimifoc

• GIDIGBA 7 years ago

Will all of you stop attacking the messenger and judge the message?

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

January is almost gone. Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain steady cash flow? Think about it -everyday, both the employed and the idle are hooked to ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

U BETTER RETURN THE CASH WHICH MAHAMA GAVE YOU BEFORE INVISIBLE FORCES STORM YOUR HOUSE. YOU MAY DESCRIBE IT AS MAHAMA PAPER BUT AMIDU SAYS IT IS GHANA LOOT

• NDP 7 years ago

Bush talk

• Wasty (kofi sika) 7 years ago

Shatta I tort mahama was ur man right?u should have told him wai

• Joe Pasaasa 7 years ago

Comot for there, you loud mouth. Is Mahama not your man? I know u are a citizen so u got right to talk but u saw nothing wrong with Mahama's outrageous policies.

• Jesus is coming Soon 7 years ago

The Guilt of Humankind
    18 For the wrath of God is revealed from heaven against all ungodliness and wickedness of those who by their wickedness suppress the truth. 19 For what can be known about God is plain to them, because ...

• Sheriffa Seidu 7 years ago

Please can you please give me the name and chapter of the Bible passage you shared. Thank you.

• Kwame No1 7 years ago

This guy is Funny I saw you kissing Mahama feet

• Lori 7 years ago

Twaso

• FRIMPONG 7 years ago

you are seriously sick you good for nothing mouth bagayaaaaaaa like hippo.
    commot your nasty face go sit somewhere and let those who voted for change bring their request.Abofunu like you

• carly 7 years ago

Y is Nana Addo a Ghanaian president or NPP president? and so y should someone appeal to the president for something n u people will use his political stand against him... oo mother Ghana, sometimes I even wonder if some Ghana ...

• BRYT 7 years ago

GO TELL THAT TO MAHAMA YOU SUPPORTED , FOOL

• carly 7 years ago

waaa see

• John"D" 7 years ago

You are not a musician you are an artist . Do you know who is s Musician ? Examine yourself very well and be honest if you are a Musician .

• Jkl 7 years ago

May be he is talking on behalf of Musicians ..

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Get lost somewhere you of dead mind, the guy is talking on be have all of them not only for him self. Shatta get money does not mean the others are not sofrien get lost you on dead mind.

• Ok 7 years ago

Who is this 1 too?. I don't know him!!!! Claiming to be musician,so called.In fact the most stupid musician left here on Mother Earth.. Kwasia like that

• Foster 7 years ago

Shatta Wale appeals to Akufo-Addo to support t
    Get lost somewhere you of dead mind, the guy is talking on be have all of them not only for him self. Shatta get money does not mean the others are not sofrien get lost you on d ...

• Kennedy 7 years ago

Most of he comments on this page shows how negative and rotten minded some Ghanaians are. How Adam the country progress if people think like most of the people who commented on this post. The guy, as a musician and a citize ...

• Assempa 7 years ago

Why didn't this Wale guy appeal to Mahama to support the Creative Arts; because he and his NDC punks were busy stealing.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Jealousy go kill you Ghanaians oooooo, you people are extremely stupid and don't understand what he means and just jump to insults !!!!!

• carly 7 years ago

no wonder diz guy never stop insulting some media and people bcz they call for it.

• Nima mi stay 7 years ago

See stupid people who are insulting Shatta Wale .. nicompoops.. filthy bags and dickheads.. leave Shatta wale alone.. The fact that he has money doesn't mean he shouldn't fight for others.. SM4LYF

• Not 7 years ago

He3 ne kwasia

• Ohene 7 years ago

About 90% of Ghana hiplife songs are X-rated, with open sex words. Nothing more. So why won't your industry die?

• Kophi Joy 7 years ago

Eii Ghana, some people are fools paaa o . wat x wrng for shatta to appeals to Prez Akufo Addo