You are here: HomeNews2017 01 18Article 502231

I don’t want ministerial post – Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Bill 7 years ago

You're not even akyem but a bush man from Asante.

• JOHN 7 years ago

THE BEST POSITION FOR YOU IS TO HEAD THE CLEANING GROUP CLEANING TOILETS AND MARKETS IN KUMASI. PLS DONT COME TO TOWN

• King. 7 years ago

Kwasia john, u ve to go n clean toilet. Nitwit person.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THESE ARE SELF MADE MEN. HE WASNT EVEN A PARTY MEMBER WHEN HE STARTED MAKING MONEY. HE IS NOT A BRAGGART LIKE KOFI WAYO OR LIVE OPULENT LIKE IBRAHIM MAHAMA. HIS BEHAVIOUR IS AKIN TO ONE ET MENSAH A PETROL TANKERS, TRUCKS & AR ...

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

January is almost gone. Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain steady cash flow? Think about it -everyday, both the employed and the idle are hooked to ...

• King. 7 years ago

Foolish, idiot, n dummy person like bill, who can't take care of himself will always insult people. Kwasia man.

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

Ministerial positions are for learned persons but not for dumb like you

• Nanaba 7 years ago

A man like this young man who gave a three storey building free of charge to the NPP at Kumasi is dumb? A young man who built his first house at age 22 and found a way to make such money legitimately is dumb? You will continu ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

YES, BE THE SECURITY GUY FOR NPP AND WE WILL SUPPORT YOU. WE TRUST YOUR JUDGMENT AND HONESTY AND SO DO NOT LISTEN TO WHAT THOSE IDIOTS WOULD BE SAYING.

• Obrempong Yaw 7 years ago

But Wontumi, you are not qualified in any way for a ministerial post. We don't need morons and little minded people to lead Ghana. No lawless, incompetent, violent, irresponsible arrogant, corrupt and undisciplined people lik ...

• King. 7 years ago

U n ur father, ur mother are fools. What i know abt u is that, u can't take care of yourself n ur family, useless obrempong.

• iiiii 7 years ago

All those attacked this young man are BIG IDIOTS & FOOOOLS !!!!.... STUPID PEOPLE. JJ RAWLINGS WAS A LEVEL HOLDER but was able to rule the country for decades.

• pro se 7 years ago

JJ. Can prove his A-level cert.

• pro se 7 years ago

This guy can't express himself well in English,like John Boadu on an English program,he doesn't flow like on peace fm krokrookoo program.

• King. 7 years ago

Stupid people always speak negative words abt CHAIRMAN ONE. whether he can speak English or not, he is valuable the u. Useless person.

• Tribalism and Nepotism NPP 7 years ago

1. President - Akyem
    2.Chief of Staff - Akyem
    3.Senior Minister - Akyem
    4.Minster of Finance Akyem
    5.Attorney General - Akyem
    6.Minster for Wks and Hsing - Akyem.
    7. Kwesi Amoako Atta--- Roads and Highways Akyem ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Stop that tribal nonsense! We will never move forward with tribally clouded minds!!!

• ANOKWALE 7 years ago

Will you be saying that if An Ewe president appoints only Ewes?

• pro se 7 years ago

You Ashantis think everything is about money at the expense of human life.no wonder you sold your fellow humans for guns(slave trade)and yet glorify yourselves.

• Ghana Warrior 7 years ago

An illegal miner who has bought his way into the NPP. He claims having 500 excavators. Which stupid man believes you? U claim u have 100 houses but thats not true and you know it.I remember you very well when you worked with ...

• King 7 years ago

Bush man who will give you ministerial appointment , fooooool you and Kennedy Agyapong are disgrace to Ghana politics morons

• Willie Pee - UK Milton Keynes 7 years ago

Well done you've got money but you can't be a good Minister because you don't have the take to be one. Why don't you tell us how you got your money too . I think it's time that Ghanaians investigate the wealth of politicians ...

• agoli 7 years ago

But how can you be a minister when you can't read or write.

• Kay Deb 7 years ago

Oye onye kwesi ATA nd Bill I'm sure u people are envy of wontumi. its only a Primitive man who talks like dat may be u didn't suck breast milk very well. Wontumi don't worry urself on such IDIOTS.

• Kakaaku 7 years ago

Apuuutaaaa
    Minister for what!
    Chai!

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

which language will u be speaking there, galamsay minister

• Fred 7 years ago

Illiterate talk . People jus brag . Even bill gates never earn 1 million dollars a day . Does he kno wat minister means ?

• Abugre 7 years ago

Can you even write your name? , you don't even qualify .Idiot.

• DUGA 7 years ago

No education back ground

• Yakubu 7 years ago

NDC fools will die bankrupt. 1 million a day for a period of time is more than possible. Everything is impossible to them."I'm possible" is the meaning of impossible to the wise.

• Bala 7 years ago

See dis one talking, don't even think about it.

• bubeto 7 years ago

Did he say 1 million cedis or dollars a day . Then he might be richer than bill gate by now. Pls wuntumi come down small.

• Adams 7 years ago

What qualification do you have for ministerial post ? This is more more than " WOMANBEANS '"

• Akwasi Manu 7 years ago

Hahaha..illiterate like you? Not even in possession of SHS certificate. Don't even mention the word 'minister'. Obonfo Wontumi.

• NDC, THE LOSER 7 years ago

Chairman Wontumi, may God bless you abundantly in Jesus name. Ashantis are the envious of the weak, poor and the inferior tribes in Ghana.