You are here: HomeNews2017 01 18Article 502221

I built my first 25-bedroom house at 22 – Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (73)

• MAAN 7 years ago

FOOL WANT JOB THEY ARE ALL THIEVES AND LOOTERS.HOW HE GOT HIS MONEY.?

• Omama 7 years ago

The revenue and tax collectors should wake up. How much taxes Wontumi on $360,000,000.00? How much has he paid on the houses and numerous properties he referred to?
    A cook is a crook no matter how he presents himself. Wont ...

• Akans born to be rice 7 years ago

Parasite

• zewuzevi 7 years ago

Good for you Wontumi. But how much property tax do you pay on your houses and electricity, tariff on imports? How did you get your monies to make such humongous profits? I hope the authorities are listening.

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

January is almost gone. Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain steady cash flow? Think about it -everyday, both the employed and the idle are hooked to ...

• pilolo 7 years ago

stupid braggart and thieve. you have nothing just a thieve to steal our money. 25 bedroom house built of mud and thatch in gyaasekrom no 1

• Old kweku 7 years ago

We are fed up with these nonesense . I have this , I have that for what profits a man when he gains the whole worth and looses his own sole . Take time to blow your horn Enough is enough

• BUILD MORE PRISONS 7 years ago

THE RICH GIVE THEIR MONEY AWAY.

22 BEDROOM HOUSE . Why ???

• Hugo 7 years ago

Unscrupulous son of a bitch....go away ..braggart

• Akans born to be rice 7 years ago

Fools

• BINGGO 7 years ago

BROFO...NO HE DIDN,T DID. HA HA HA HA.

• FBC 7 years ago

hahahahaha
    R I P, ENGLISH

• AKRANTIE BINI EATER 7 years ago

Then when DID he finally DIDN'T DID the DIDN'T DID that he DIDN'T DID?

• citizens not spectators 7 years ago

Did he did...hahaha brofo y3 d3 k3k3

• citizens not spectators 7 years ago

This is not plagia... It's original hahaha.....

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

He's not bragging. Let him declare it now before Your ndc people come and say he built the houses with the country's money. He's rich already. He just wanna help build the country. Npp have rich men in the party.

• Mawuli in Hohoe 7 years ago

Foolish poor NDC people who become rich in power.
    I thank God that these people won't come back to power again.
    NDC will rot in opposition

• No name 7 years ago

Haters gon die well done

• WONTUMI (LONDON) 7 years ago

Even npp has been able to com to power again, after all the dubious things that ever happened during koffour's era. Stay there and be fooling yourself to think NDC will not come to power again. Already, you're afraid of your ...

• AKRANTIE BINI EATER 7 years ago

And you are Ewe called Mawuli? And I am the Asantehene. Get the FUCK OUTTA here you RAT-Shit EATER.

Know How To Describe The Ewes Please, Why,Cos Of Politics, Abaaa

• Nana Tufle 7 years ago

An ashanti man will brag to have 20k when actuate has some.few hundreds in his pocket.

• VIC 7 years ago

These Ashanti plus their 2 known with their fake certificates.

• Akwasi 7 years ago

25 bedroom house? it's not a house, it's a mansion...that's a bunch of show off.

• BINGGO 7 years ago

YEA...SINGLE ROOMS FOR RENT..WITH PAN LATRINES.

• francis 7 years ago

Maan and Hugo you must be ashamed of yourselves. Don't be envious of successful people and think of how you can work and take care of your kids and stop your foolishness . Wontumi, if you don't know is an accomplished busines ...

• Mawuli in Hohoe 7 years ago

FOOLISH NDC grow up! No Rich person in the world became rich by his monthly salary.
    Ibrahim Mahama became rich through shaddy deals. what work did Ibrahim do to become so rich?
    All rich ppl became rich through inexplicable ...

• PATRIOT 7 years ago

How much has he paid to the state as taxes?Wontumi is a tax-dodger and must be investigated.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

PRESIDENTS WHO GRABS STATE PROPERTIES PERIOD. WELL DONE CHAIRMAN WONTUMI. AM PROUD OF YOU

• Yaw Tufuor 7 years ago

AND SO WHAT DOES YOUR STATEMENT MEAN? THERE ARE PEOPLE WITH MORE HOUSES THAN YOU AND THEY ACQUIRED THEM DECENTLY. No cocaine, murder, thievery or by fraudulent means.

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

Wontumi killed your family members errr

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

SLEEPING BY HIS MOTHER AND PRODUCING CHILDREN WITHOUT A SINGLE ROOM. FOR MAHAMA HE IS A DISGRACE

• TIME WILL SURELY TELL. 7 years ago

Ask ur wee smoker Nana Addo what he was doing at age of 22. If u don't know Nana was smoking wee in the university and chasing married women until he was sacked.

Drug lord of Gh is Nana.

• Ghana Warrior 7 years ago

This must be one of the biggest houses in Kumasi then. Where is that said property pls cause I don't believe him shit., He is an illiterate who was voted from foolish people. He wouldn't even held any position in any develope ...

• Me 7 years ago

Go and ask your parents if they will not vote for him, foolish entity jxt talking anyhow

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

Then all your family member to dey mong ooo. Hhahahah. Foolishness at its best

• Hannas 7 years ago

Ass hole is playing Ghanaians,,criminal thieves are playing their game already

• Kofi bapa 7 years ago

Let do some calculations here 2yrs for completion of the house got the money and business to become rich in five yrs cost of building 220million spent 5 yrs to accumulated such amount the whole episode within 12 yrs u were in ...

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

Allow him to tell your ndc fools what he has done already before they come out and say, he built those houses with the country money. This dude is rich already. Npp has rich men in the party. That's why they don't steal like ...

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

For those who are saying Ashanties brag too much, Ashanties don't keep things secret. We make things open so that people will see what we are doing. I will let my friends no what I'm doing so that he will do the same thing if ...

• O.J. 7 years ago

Stupid man,Ashanti give thanks when they cheat you,where wontumi got his money from?Ashanti people dealing with Sitka aduro,killing their relatives for money

• Bill, USA. 7 years ago

You were making $1000,000.00 a day? Hmmmmm.!!!

• Kwesi 7 years ago

How did he make his money? ??

• Kwesi 7 years ago

TELL GHANAIANS HOW YOU MADE YOUR MILLIONS AT 22.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

I hope the tap flows in the house and the road to the mansion is also tarred...lol

• Elilawal 7 years ago

25 bedrooms hse @22yrs? Why? U be soccer star in csl? Braggat! Thief!!

• nokware 7 years ago

hard truth. few honest though!

• Pee 7 years ago

Drug money

• BINGGO 7 years ago

TRUE, THEY ARE SINGLE ROOMS FOR RENT WITH PAN LATRINES IN THIS DAY AND AGE.

• Prince. Boston. USA 7 years ago

HATERS WILL DIE. IM PROUD OF U

• Baba Cosmos 7 years ago

Hmmmm making one million dollar a day....And Kumasi is still a third world city....oh my God.

• Kofiba. 7 years ago

Where was your source of funding to build a house a house a t age 22? Is through Sika Aduro or Sakawa ? We want to know.

• ERIC 7 years ago

SHAME ON U LIES, STUPID LIES, WHAT WORK ARE U DOING THAT MAKE U BULID 25 BEDROOMS HOUSE AT THE AGE OF 22YRS OLD.

• Bush commander..... 7 years ago

let the rich say I am rich,May continue to bless u and increase your wealth....any human jealous of your riches can hang himself/herself for all we care.

• Lori 7 years ago

Tax receipts?

• KING PROMO 7 years ago

KING SOLOMON IS THE BEST GOSPEL MUSICIAN IN THE WORLD, LOOK FOR HIM, LISTEN TO HIS MUSIC AND LOVE HIM, GET FREE CD FROM HIM ,, HIS FANS ALL OVER THE WORLD WILL HAVE FREE TICKETS TO ALL HIS SHOWS ALL OVER THE WORLD, HE IS O ...

• Quakku 7 years ago

Used to make 1 million dollars in a day!!!? Then why is he not in the list of the richest men in the world or even the richest man on earth?

• GHANA PEOPLE 7 years ago

HI, NAN A ADDO WILL BUILD BEST GHANA, NANA ADDO IS BRING AMERICA TO TAKE OVER SCHOOL IN GHANA AND HELP CHILDREN HAVE FREE EDUCATION, , HE IS BRING ISREAL TO GO INTO AGRIC, HE IS BRING CHINESE TO GOING TO ONE VILLAGE ONE DIST ...

• Collins Aseye 7 years ago

So what have you been doing to the poor and the needy in this country that you claim you love. Look at Bill Gate and co. You guys are disgrace to our dear continent.

• Braggart 7 years ago

Kwasia another braggart...do you know how much one million dollar is ???no wonder your from Kumasi because all they do is brag...mass you no get nothing..saying so when you start chopping Ghana money make eye no come your top ...

• kuluchi 7 years ago

dis is amasing. thieves also tell lies to defend themselves

• NAA ADORLEY - CAPE COAST 7 years ago

Explain to the public how you intend collecting you judgement debt.Is that why you joined NPP. Now that l understand your motive as you are a disgraced to the Party.

• Akosua K 7 years ago

So what??? It's all that matters to you? Material wealth? Then take them with you when you die. Greedy pig!!! Aboa!!

• MR.DUAH 7 years ago

Sometimes it amazes me why some youth graduate from universities and other tertiary institutions but still insult others and involve in tribalism on social platforms instead of using the knowledge acquired to raise innovative ...

• Abeiku 7 years ago

At 22 ?? Anyway ....

• SSSSSS 7 years ago

FOOLISH VAIN MAN, AND SO?

• Region 7 years ago

Eeeeiiiii wontumi,anyway then help the needy ok

• OKOE 7 years ago

IT IS SAID"HE HAS PUT DOWN THE PRINCES FROM THEIR THRONES AND EXALTED THE HUMBLE AND MEEK"

• Obaa 7 years ago

Am just passing.lol

• judment 7 years ago

At that Age, what work where u doing

• O.J. 7 years ago

Now NPP,see wontumi where do him get that money from ?at age of 22yrs?if not sikaduro tell Ghanaians where you got your money?and you make one million dollars a day,what a fuck you are? Oh NPP now the whole world belongs to y ...

• Patriot 7 years ago

Its interesting how one man's issue could be used inductively to define a single out tribe in the country. I want to ask which group of people in Ghana finds pleasure in sika duro than those from western region. Let's not f ...

• Wedam 7 years ago

And I am surprised some semi retarded people are hiding behind politics and ethnicity defending such a thief and a liar...wise up people of GHANA...do not be decieved by these polithiefcians..I only wish NKRUMAH was alive.