You are here: HomeNews2017 01 18Article 502216

I have over 100 houses - Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (89)

• BB 7 years ago

WHO CARES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• AYITEY NAMIBIA ( GA MANTSE CLAIMANT) 7 years ago

KEN AGYEPONG IS ENOUGH FOR US. KEEP YOUR BRAGGING TO YOUR KUMASI FANS. I BEG YOU WAA.

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

January is almost gone. Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain steady cash flow? Think about it -everyday, both the employed and the idle are hooked to ...

• Okonkow 7 years ago

Ashanti and boasting. Is this man a christian or a head cutter, who buried skulls with dead queen mother? Christians diont boast like that

• Aj 7 years ago

okonkow,Ashantis are confidence people.he did not go to the studios by himself and startes talking big they called him to interview him.if you're proud of yourself and your tribe you won't go in for Nigerian name (okonkwo)jea ...

• Adom 7 years ago

Okonhow please check the authenticity of the man's various statements before calling him names.

• Pops 7 years ago

WHO CARES. NDC CARES DOES WHY THEY TOOK THEM AWAY FROM HIM. JEALOUSY PEOPLE.

• Yoofi 7 years ago

Who as ever heard of a Wontumi car except on Ghanaweb!

• asem 7 years ago

hahahaaa, you just made my evening

• MAAN 7 years ago

UNDER THE DARKNESS NOW THEY HAVE MONEY.

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHAT MAHAMA WHO HAS BEEN IN PARLIAMENT FOR MANY YRS, BEEN A VICE PRESIDENT AND THEN PRESIDENT. WHY ARE NPP FOOLS DISTURBING MAHAMA?. IF YOU HAVE EVIDENCE OF MAHAMA LOOTING, CHARGE HIM TO COURT

• asem 7 years ago

take your time my brother, he will be charge to court

• Adom 7 years ago

Asem how do you contradict yourself like that! If wontumi was an idiot he wouldn't have built houses. Have you ever bought a bag of ciment yourself????

• WOJAFFO/CHICAGO 7 years ago

They were right,see one,see them all.
    Another John who thinks like a John acts like a John.
    Next time you use a John,jump in the John and flush the John,and join the other John's,John.

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Sick man one million dollars a day what u dick head full of lies how much money does the whole of gh make a day

• Oforika 7 years ago

Say it again bro. They are bragging too much meanwhile if you do a little investigation you can see that they are armed robbers.

• Adom 7 years ago

Oforika remain polite ok. He has provided you a website to check on.So you do that ok. You ll be able to check the man's mining company daily income.

• Sly 7 years ago

Well done Wontumi. I'm not your fan but I respect achievers.

• IDesiree 7 years ago

Respect The Penetent?

• Tribalism and Nepotism NPP 7 years ago

Truth sources of so called wealth is Cocaine and that is why He refused to pay any Tax.
    Genuine Business people pay their Taxes though not usually not in full but this Kumasi Lunatic is bragging as best known of them.

$1m a day? Meaning $365m a year! Wow! This guy can really take care of Ghana

• Captein 7 years ago

So what is the sense in saying all this and mixing all with the Bible talk.
    Oh Ghana my motherland, we have some kinds of humans in our midst.
    The Lord save us.

• Aj 7 years ago

Ooops captain,pls did your own Bible tells you that Abraham was rich,King David, King Solomon were all rich so is he wrong to be rich.Chinese man was telling the whole world how he is making money in Ghana through illegal min ...

• Adom 7 years ago

Captein what is wontumi saying? What did he say or is he wrong in replying to their questions?

• IDesiree 7 years ago

Who care of your 100 houses: who cares.."living without xovertuoesness":"You reap what you sow:"..Get paid a commit a crime the end result will be overwhelming..Will you be living all 100houses ,hell no.will be carrying all 1 ...

• Double R 7 years ago

@IDesiree why are you poor people always disturbed on hearing that someone owns multiple houses? And who said a businessman builds multiple houses so he can sleep in all of them? Have you heard of real estate???
    Of course e ...

• Tribalism and Nepotism NPP 7 years ago

Sources of all these so called wealth COCAINE and Who cares you have this and you have that but you refused to pay any Tax. Only a fool will build 25 bedroom house. I live in UK and even the riches people have 5-7 bedrooms no ...

• cuuh!. 7 years ago

And so what. How many of them will u take along to de grave. Sell all what u've & give to the poor.

• Kyei 7 years ago

I wish this would serve as inspiration for the youth. However the fools on this platform, who don't read in between the lines, and are always eager to show their stupidity, won't ever get it.
    To the wise and the uninspired, ...

• gogo man 7 years ago

if you have over 100 houses, and so fucking what.

• AGYA KWABENA 7 years ago

YES, CHAIRMAN TRUELY YOU WORKED FOR THAT MONEY.YOU ARE A BIG TIME BUSSINESMAN. BRAVO.

• Inusa Mekuka 7 years ago

Built 25-bedroom house at age 22. The claim smells of cocaine.

• Adom 7 years ago

Mekuka ryt?? Did you listen to the man or are you just talking anyhow? The man just told us he used to leave in Uk. He worked hard as all ghanaians do when given the chance to in UK

• Lucky-Ny 7 years ago

VANITY, VANITY, VANITY, ALL VANITY WONTUMI. REMEMBER SIX FEET AT LAST. WHY THIS BOASTING? SAME APPLIES TO KENNEDY AGYEPONG.

• Wofa yaw 7 years ago

Be happy, If God bless your brother

• YAAK 7 years ago

PRIDE GOES BEFORE A FALL

• not a begger 7 years ago

Ghanaians sometimes act like poverty is a blessing and wealth is sin. The moment some one talks about his wealth we begin to condem the person by tagging them, braggart, sikaduro, pride and so on. Let change our minds about m ...

It is a big lie he is about to do that !!!! Under NPP government.

• Agyeiwaa 7 years ago

Let us see your tax returns. And do you pay property taxes on your buildings?

• Kwaku kyeretwie 7 years ago

At Tech in Kumasi we once told SaaraMensah of NDC who hailed from Sunyani but he hated Ashanti students because he said the PNDC govt had every right to destroy Ashanti hegemony and we jumped on him and started cursing PNDC/N ...

• Nana aba ampa 7 years ago

In decent society the tax man will come after this thief. Your tax returns will be scrutinized. You have given out enough information and their job will be easy. If NPP will shield you today don't complain when they lose powe ...

• Mokobi teacher 7 years ago

This is not true. You wanted a Federal form of govt cos you thought including osafo Marco that the wealth of the country comes from your region. Production is never complete until it gets to the consumer. Nkrumah's stance was ...

• Oforika 7 years ago

Look at this monkey and bragging. Black man! This guy is a big thief. Talk too much. You this and that and so what? You cheat the underprivileged and think you're something. These Akan people are just still survival of the fi ...

• Aj 7 years ago

oforika,what's did you smoke this morning tell me and I want to join you.did you listen to him carefully I don't think so,your personal hatred towards Akans are from your forefathers the mistakes your parents did is the same ...

• Mak 7 years ago

I hop every night u sleep inside all de houses fool hw many did u giv to homles.......giv 50 n liv abt 50 fool africa for u n black mentalités

If he builds only one for himself, where would these who can't build their own sleep. He did not built so he would live in all of them, but these who can't build can rent. When he dies he would not take them with him so the p ...

• Ofui 7 years ago

This fool raped someone I know when he lived in the Croydon area in London.
    I hope you find the decency to give each of your victims a house each.
    Dwamanfo!!!

• asem 7 years ago

jealousy go kill some people, don't read

• Osono 7 years ago

Mtweeeeeeew,Wontumi.You're one of the reasons why Ghanaians don't take npp seriously. You're one of those people who will cause Akufu Addo's downfall. He has to cage you.

• Akos Connecticut 7 years ago

flimsy talk, feeble minded.

• Papa Alajo 7 years ago

Another one of them!!!

• Eric 7 years ago

So?

• Abdul Karim sawla 7 years ago

Wuntomi is a comedian in the NPP party he talks too much and self praise

• Kwahene 7 years ago

lol I think it's witchcraft cars call wontumi cars... funny guy.

• Shomto 7 years ago

Then you are criminal

• Big bro 7 years ago

1 million dollars a day....eibeiiiii

• NPPigs 7 years ago

HOW MUCH TAX DID YOU PAY, COCAINE BARON?

• TT, US 7 years ago

A lier

• Davidt 7 years ago

Life is not about cedis dollar houses cars. You lack education. You are unsophisticated and you deeds and words. You indeed very poor

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Yes life is abt money ok? bcoz money can do everything in dis modern world. Go n chew all the books in the world, n u hv notin a, u cares about ur knowledge? Jealousy People, u will remain like dis forever. U hv notin, instea ...

• Kofi Mensah 7 years ago

Dat's de nature of ndc, they don't like work they only want to Loot and share from de state cofers. Don't worry chairman one God is on our side but they should stand well we're going to deal with dem boot 4 boot in court.

• Tt-efo, UK 7 years ago

U do all, Wontumi! That is the problem we have in Ghana. Once somebody is rich, the conclusion is either he/she is a ritualist or cocaine Barron! Declare your assets before some lazy idiots start accusing u! We need people li ...

• Esinam 7 years ago

The youth learn from this man

• Bob, Bawki 7 years ago

This is a lunatic who lost touch with his sense

• Agola clement 7 years ago

And so what!
    Who come to you for a place to sleep? baffoons like you are not needed in public domain

• Agola clement 7 years ago

buffoon!!!
    if money can do everything, then do not die.illiterate!!

• Isaac.Italy 7 years ago

And so what, have u ever thought of life after death pls stop boasting, long live Ghana, long live President.

• BA 7 years ago

And so what. You can sleep in only one room at a time and when you die you will not be buried with even a single block

• USA 7 years ago

FOOLISHMAN

• Trusty 7 years ago

Oh God,they are at it again.Wontumi please shut up and enjoy your booty.God Bless Ghana.

• Abu Raouf 7 years ago

some one should ask that man of how many cemeteris did he have in his credit, as a mortal being?

• Mokobi teacher 7 years ago

IRS should investigate how much you paid as tax. Fuuts3

• Tawiah 7 years ago

Massa,WO SA ANADWO A YEHU WO NAN ASE O.where is the IWontumi car that is assembled.NKONTOMPO.HYEHYE WA DWAPADE3 WC SORO NA 3NYE ASAASE YI SO SHAME.

• Tawiah 7 years ago

primitive.Ashanti .what has that benefitted your own people.

• Aj 7 years ago

Tawiah,wake up from your day time slumber what's did you smoke this morning tell me and I want to join you. if 100 houses would not benefit his people than there's some thing wrong with sense of reasoning.... pls go and meet ...

• JDM..THE STEALER 7 years ago

And so what? Gyimii

• Home Boy 7 years ago

How many rooms do you sleep per night? this is foolish talk guy.excuse us pls

• Lula. Nooooo 7 years ago

SELL THEM ABD GIVE THE MONEY TO THE POOR

• Patrick Osei 7 years ago

chairman what should I do to become richer than you

Br. Please if you can build more go ahead, and make affordable so people can rent. Kudos.

• Joe Navajo 7 years ago

Has Wontumi ever paid income tax to the state?, hmmmmm

• Kofi Joe 7 years ago

Lord have mercy

• THEREALTRUTH 7 years ago

You brag so much and if only part of your loud mouth is attributing this to the power of the ALMIGHTY CREATOR OF THE NATURAL WORLD WE KNOW...then why is your heart so content to have a hundred houses you can not live in and s ...

• chris 7 years ago

That's his target to build 100 houses as his party is in power ... Eeii Ghana with corruptions.. ..

• minladder 7 years ago

Who cares,foolish man own all houses iin Ghana and let as go sleep in trees

• Yaa..US 7 years ago

You just said exactly what I was thinking about,

• Tagoe 7 years ago

Japan and nagasaki lei

• Targas 7 years ago

And so what ? Do you feed Ghana ? Kruasi ne

• OSEI ksi 7 years ago

You can have over 10000 houses but you're still a fooooool.