Read Comments Comments (124)

• Odikro 7 years ago

That end the plagiarism nonsense.

• BB 7 years ago

DON'T TAKE IT AS JOKE!!!!!

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

a cheating head of state

• ERIC 7 years ago

ITS YOUR PARENTS THAT ARE ANIMALS ,ABOA. WHERE WERE YOU WHEN MAHAMA DID SAME WITH J.F.K .WORDS.JIMII NC.

go and worship your plagiarizing tin god, fool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Glenn Oko 7 years ago

Stop this and let's focu on better things... Even your God JM did same just few months ago when he plagiarized Hillary Clinton, When they go low, we go high". Did anyone make noise about it. And again his inaugural speech in ...

Certain statement are in the public domain and the things he said are one of those.

the guy could not speak to his people from the heart... had to cheat and steal. Next time ask him to speak twi or fant or brong or akuapem or ga to avoid plagiarizing.

• Aluilui 7 years ago

issues of plagiarism is like cotton on fire. you dont realize it is burning until you feel the heat. He has to do the right and not joke over it. the solve is not to crack jokes and think its over. Is going to go round the wo ...

Listen man it seems u have so much time to spare . What's the big deal about it ? . Ghanaians want bread on their table , money to pay their bills, children school fees & rent so u can keep dreaming about The Prez speech ok ...

• Buju B 7 years ago

Still all die be die is in him.

• ERIC 7 years ago

GHOST STILL HUNTING YOUR THIEF MAHAMA.ABOA

• Jacks 7 years ago

True talk...these people are so bitter about losing that they have lost any sense of reasoning. Talking about that will solve what problem? Clearly you can see the President is more focused about making Ghana great again. The ...

• AYITEY CONGO ( GA MANTSE CLAIMANT) 7 years ago

IT'S NOT A BIG DEAL. HE HAS TO LAUGH IT OFF, LIFE GOES ON. AUSTRALIAN PRIME MINISTER ONCE TOUCHED THE QUEEN'S BUTTOCKS DURING HER STATE VISIT.....THE WORLD HAS FORGOTTEN EVEN THAT. ONLY NDC ARE SO EMBITTERED BY THEIR SACKING ...

• Anowa 7 years ago

What a disgrace! A president after disgracing Ghana on a platform recorded by the whole world, he go to a church with his vice who we thought was a muslem to make fun of it. How serious is this man? The world now knows studen ...

with a cheating, dishonest and incompetent visionless pretender

• Tilayoo 7 years ago

So the big deal is that Akufo Addo and his Government is dishonest and incompetent. So the world see him as such and world will deal with him with that at the back of their minds. They cannot trust him and we as Ghanaians fee ...

• Kwaa 7 years ago

Why don't you guys take him to court for plagiarism?
    Some Ghanaians are so funny.
    There so many things to do which can better the lives of Ghanaians,yet because of politics,some Ghanaians are wasting time talking about som ...

• ERIC 7 years ago

FIRST FOR HIS J .F .K QUOTES.IDIOTS

• Ad 7 years ago

Oyiwa!!

• Villager 7 years ago

Kpegah send him to court, where did it end?
    In any case plagiarism was not coined by NDC.
    Was the president not on American TV? Was it by Ghanaians? Get it straight

• Lexo 7 years ago

Come on , what do you expect him to do now. Just drop it and move forward. His outfit had apologized , what else do you want from him

• Pla 7 years ago

Edey be k3k3 was plagiarized from MTN by NDC. Even NPP campaign advertisements were plagiarized. NDC anthem plagiarized from mhb and against copyright laws.

• Ayisi owusu 7 years ago

You are a real fool if u call ur self among the intellect. Kwasea

• Hugo 7 years ago

Ends where ??? *...it's there records at parliament. . end where ???? Akufo must go to swear again. Disgrace paaa niie ?

• Observer 7 years ago

What ever!

• Koo 7 years ago

Oh ok record man

• Kwabena Yeboah 7 years ago

I am highly encouraged by Akufo-Addo's self deprecating disposition. This is a key element of good leadership. I am proud of him.

• francis kwarteng 7 years ago

He should be apologizing and not hiding behind biblical quotations and churches. Mahama and Kufuor did the same things while they were in power.

• @MAHAMAH IS A THIEF . 7 years ago

KWASEA YOUR ADAKATO MAHAMAH MUST APOLOGISE TO GHANAIANS FOR STEALING OUR MONEY AND MADE US POOR.AKUFFO ADDO WILL NEVER EVER APOLOGIZE SO YOU CAN HANG YOURSELF.YOU NDC IDIOTS HAVE NO SHAME,CHECK MAHAMAH SPEECHES IF HE HAD NOT ...

• francis kwarteng 7 years ago

Hehehehehe...Thieves!

• Omanba Pa. Islington -London 7 years ago

You are just beating about the bush. Nana has no time for this stupidity. Can you tell JDM to come to apologise first before Nana Okay?

• Akwetey 7 years ago

Lair, Nana has time for this "stupidity" that's why he is trying to dilute it in humor in church.
    This Plagiarism was a three minutes news inset on enca news in South Africa. If you weren't embarassed I was as a Ghanaian. Th ...

• Baaba 7 years ago

At his age he should be like this otherwise he's an old fool!

what an incompetent, dishonest cheater

• ERIC 7 years ago

CURSE BE UNTO YOU.

• Jacks 7 years ago

The Presidebt is hinking of how to better the lives of Ghanaians and not trivial things...

• Wiseman 7 years ago

Our dwarf president can't fool anybody except himself.

• Villager 7 years ago

He was accused of a missing cert before the plagiarism case. He has never uttered a word about the first accusation. Now come to talk about signs of good leadership when he makes people laugh in church about a one week old ac ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo is most aimless and foolish president ever in Ghana history.

• Solomon 7 years ago

Really, have u check ya father n.mothers brain if they got no damage....kwasia ba

• Kaaji 7 years ago

Your are just stupid. You repect the incompetent mahama, kwases.

• Maame Esi 7 years ago

My friend under no circumstance should you insult an elderly person,you would be boasting off each second if you have a type of him in your family or even a family friend.May God forgive us all

• Maame Esi 7 years ago

My friend under no circumstance should you insult an elderly person,you would be boasting off each second if you have a type of him in your family or even a family friend.May God forgive us all.we should be thinking of its me ...

• Ad 7 years ago

Pray to God if you get to Nana Addo's age and pray for forgiveness

• Kofi forsn 7 years ago

R u sure? So on the level of civility where will you place urself?

He was just sworn in -- so your conclusion is baseless.

• Nova, USA 7 years ago

Folks who continue to be obsessed with this plagiarism stuff should find a useful activity that help average Ghanaians to engage themselves with and stop wasting time on triviality.

• Abena Addo Kweikrom 7 years ago

But every Zoogu would be laughing when got cheating so me am not surprise

• NPP GURU, Akuffo Addo is a Chimp true 7 years ago

AKRONFUO Addo shouldn't boat as if he was the writer of that speech. A 3rd class student what can he write. Dwarf Plagiarism President ( DPP). Bunch of idiot's

• joe 7 years ago

He has the best under him, how many first class students worked for mahama?

• Cool 7 years ago

THIS SHOWS HE DOES NOT APPRECIATE THE HUMILIATION HE CAUSED THIS COUNTRY. THIS IS CALLED INCONGRUOUS AFFECT. HE SHOULD HAVE BEEN WEEPING

• My Opinion 7 years ago

Cool or whatever you call yourself, you don't know what humiliation is, huh? Humiliation to Ghana is when our president approves a Fence Wall in Burkina Faso that cost ( $650,000) and in return gets a Ford Suv as a Kickback ...

• maestro 7 years ago

That does not end the plagiarism nonsense which was created by Nana's Npp

• Kojo 7 years ago

Really. Its not over yet. Once intellectually dishonest always intellectually dishonest.

• Aluilui 7 years ago

You can only do that in churches in ghana. In fact he should rather be ashamed of that. Even WAEC cancel papers of our brothers and sisters for copying during exams. The whole president plagiarized and sees nothing wrong with ...

• Agonaba 7 years ago

Leave Nana alone,he's done nothing wrong.What has plagiarism got to do with a good leader with tenacity ?

• maestro 7 years ago

A learned man plagiarises with acknowledgement Akuffo-Addo cum Npp should know this!!!

Give us a break clueless NDC folks . it seems u guys have so much time on ur plate . What's the big deal about it ? . Ghanaians want bread on their table , money to pay their bills, children school fees & rent so u can k ...

• Nokware 7 years ago

That is a quote from William Wordsworth the English poet " my heart leaps up when I behold a rainbow in the sky" the moderator did not acknowledge his source

• Nokware 7 years ago

Plagiarism by the moderator? a quote from William Wordsworth the English poet."my heart leaps up with joy when I behold a rainbow in the sky"

• NDC FOOT SOLDIER 7 years ago

Read the laws governing plagiarism. You may quote any author without giving credit to the author if the author died 70 or more years ago. Very simple. The quote from Woodrow Wilson is creating so much unnecessary uproar among ...

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

simple. intelligent selfless president indeed

• Lovelace, US 7 years ago

This plagiarism argument is unnecessary. Please NDC men & women find something concrete to talk about . Don't waste Ghanaians's time as you have for the past 8 good years

• PepeniVP 7 years ago

Becareful Dr. Bawumias and his contingent do not enter Ridge Church with suicide bombers!
    Tell him not to practice the pepeni madness any time!!

• Atoa 7 years ago

Laugh off? He has laughed off in Ghana but not the world. His stupid cult members who do not see anything wrong with ut are all a pathetic bunch of fools. Can u imagine if President Mahama had done this? Atta Mills had a slip ...

• Kwame Asiamah 7 years ago

Sad thing is ,I have been reading through all these comments and some of you all crying loud about Akuffo Addo can barely speak good English your darn self . Give all of us a break and get the hell out of here with that nonse ...

• Jerry 7 years ago

Plagiarism is not about the English Language.It is about stealing ideas and presenting as his own speech.

• Jerry 7 years ago

Plagiarism is not about the English Language.It is about stealing ideas and presenting as his own speech.

• Jerry 7 years ago

Plagiarism is not about the English Language.It is about stealing ideas and presenting as your own speech.

• Jerry 7 years ago

Plagiarism is not about the English Language.

• jd 7 years ago

Check how many presidents have used these quotes without referencing.
    You shd be positive thinkers

• Ibrahim Anyas 7 years ago

Dr.Bawumia in church service for thanksgiving, Subhanan Llah. pls Has H.E.Akufo Addo also accompanys u to the Masjid for thanksgiving. The world of 21century.

• The one thing, I am Here 50th. I will 7 years ago

The one thing, I am Here are the best. I will not be the best. The other day, and a. The first thing in. It is the best. The other day and age, but the fact, I think I can do it for a few days, but I don't know how 2

• wak fofana 7 years ago

shameless begging enpo nie shaaaaaam

Zoobie -zoobie, BB, Aponkye, Socrates, BBC news, OGYAM, NPP SENIOR CITIZEN, SIAW, SAM and many other non-existent names been used by this stupid NDC man. He keeps changing names to make comments on one article. Mr idiot sto ...

• KWADWO 7 years ago

NANA LAUGHS OFF STEALING ???JUST LIKE SOME GHANAIANS HAVE LAUGHED OFF THE CERTIFICATELESS LAWYER ??MOST ARE GOING TO LAUGH OFF AT THE WRONG SIDE OF THEIR MOUTHS BY THE END OF HIS 4 YEARS AS PRESIDENT WHO COULD NOT REPEAT THE ...

• AAziz Issahaku 7 years ago

I want to even believe that throughout his life he copied peoples speeches' and work during his education to reach where he is today. Even in2013 after the supreme court decision he plagiarized former U.S. Vic president Algor ...

• Verna 7 years ago

What else could he do but laugh when it off? Disgraceful but we move forward!

• @MAHAMAH IS A THIEF . 7 years ago

WHO LET THIS APONKYE OUT OF IT'S ROPE.

• BBC NEWS 7 years ago

'Ofui' KWADWO, you must be a certificated lawyer who can better repeat oath after the chief justice, so why didn't you put yourself up for the presidential contest?

• Anomy 7 years ago

Well let's give Nana a break he wasn't aware of the source of his speech so you cannot blame him for plagiarism.plagiarism is deliberate

• hhhhhhhhhhhhhh 7 years ago

Indian spiritualist in Ghana ?
    black Ghanaian Indian black magic master o244908520 of the night,,,
    money ritual
    political rituals
    protect against sick enemies
    invisible powers gun power
    contact Indian man

• AGYAAKU 7 years ago

The right place to purge himself of that dishonest show should at best be the Parliament house. The differences between these two parties (NDC and NPP) are that of VINDICTIVENESS - NPP and MAGNANIMITY- NDC. These attributes a ...

• GhanaMassai. 7 years ago

Either am stupid or the journalist who wrote this piece graduated from an elementary school. Can someone tell me what the journalist wanted to say? Akufo-Addo caused, caught or courted international embarassment ?That is the ...

• Proud Voltarian. 7 years ago

Ohhhh brother, it's because you're stupid and on top of it a waste of sperm cell which could other be used for research into why you you possess an uncommon gene of contagious stupidity and boldly exhibiting without any iota ...

• KWAME, KWADASO ESTATE, KUMASI 7 years ago

WAA LOOK AT THIS OLUMANN BUGGIE.
    INSTEAD OF APOLOGISING TO D STATE FOR SUCH A RECKLESS, SILLY AND UNPARDONABLE BLUNDER, HE IS DER LAFING OVER IT HA?
    I WAS ASTONISHED FOR HUGE ME NEGATIVE PUBLICITY NANA ADDO COPY COPY STORY ...

• AKAJATAME 7 years ago

Nothing in him he is a waist firewood Akufo Addo.

• Agyeman Tony 7 years ago

Thanks Nana for teaching the public how to use quotations

• bnn 7 years ago

Ma sre saa. Skin pain ... Seriously this is the least of our worries. Yes it wasn't right and I am hoping it's a wake up call for excellence.But Ghana we have bigger fish to fry ..let's remain focused and try our best to uni ...

• inercycl 7 years ago

End of the brouhaha! Ghanaians care more about how the public purse is managed, where their next meal is going to come from, rather than the words of a president said over and over again. Those words , it has come to light di ...

• cactus 7 years ago

where is this conscience of I want to protect the public purse when this liar and k4 are at the helms of affairs? like mahama once said,Ghanaians have a short memory and it clearly attest to this. we need lies and deceptions. ...

• Jay 7 years ago

He's a thief and should be ashamed of himself instead of laughing it off be apologetic and don't repeat the mistakes of the past. I hate it when npp try to draw parallels with "incompetent ndc" when apparently they know bette ...

• Nene Nannor. 7 years ago

Jay you are an idiot a fool and a bastard. You will die soon for your stupidity. You are cursed for insulting. Nana.

• Tijany Tamimu 7 years ago

Feel free Nana

• Teacher kyeremeh 7 years ago

We cant afford the world or anybody our attention now. there is an economy to fix, fallen morals to raise, farms to save, jobs to create. we borrow money from them. we can also borrow words from them.

• Sally 7 years ago

Stupid inferance

• Nene Nannor. 7 years ago

Fools fools fools are awash in the NDC. The US presidents took those speeches from another person who died over70 years ago. The speeches can be used without crediting the originator. Very soon this plagiarism nonsense will s ...

• Mavis 7 years ago

Three speeches were plagiarised. These were by Clinton, Bush and Buhari. If that of Bush was 70 years, what about the remaining two? Even there is another video clip about the concession speech at the Election petition being ...

• joe 7 years ago

Keep writing your dirty ass off....he is still the president you hate. In fact far better than the one you wish.

• KWASI ASANTE 7 years ago

This short man just disgraced the whole Africans! Shame!!

• Kwami US 7 years ago

What is the meaning of "end of the quote" in modern English language? Or did President Patience Akufo Addo wanted to say "quote" and "unquote"? In fact, this is another local embarrassment apart from the international one. Wh ...

• Kwami US 7 years ago

(Correction)

Did AkufoAddo 'want' not 'wanted '

• Wiseman-USA 7 years ago

Ei!Ei! So the NDC which was founded out of PNDC, that sacrificed people in the name of probity and accountability is able to justify the act of Mahama on the bungalow issue?

• Tommy 7 years ago

please whose tests was plagiarized by the President, do they went to the law court to suit our president for plagiarized their test. why are people so hypocrite as if they don't have anything to do again than discussing the P ...

• Kwami US 7 years ago

The discussion is not about Mahama and bungalow but about Akufo Addo and plagiarism, so don't change the topic

your hatred will kill you

• A Abu 7 years ago

What do we think is wrong with what Nana did at his investiture at Black Star Square on December 7?

• Cool 7 years ago

MEDIOCRITY

• Mavis 7 years ago

" I am sorry". The shortest sentence that rectifies many problems and yet is the most difficult for people to say. How come?

• Joe Boy 7 years ago

To all ndc members:We are already aware that this is exactly what you are going to do but we don't care. Keep on doing it while we move forward.You will stay in opposition forever. Thief's!!!!!

• Isaac A Larbi 7 years ago

this is not the first time so?

• abena manu 7 years ago

That uncomfortable laughs, he lies and fakes, everything about our president mahama, the truth will prevail,

• Alovor 7 years ago

I would prefer a president who plagiarized than a thief

• THE REAL INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT 7 years ago

NPP DUMB BITCH. IT'S NOT EVEN 4 YEARS AND HE'S ALREADY DIGGING HIS OWN POLITICAL GRAVE!!!

• ANGEL 7 years ago

IF A PREZ. DOES NOT TAKE FALSE SERIOUSLY, OR ADMIT MISTAKES, THEN IT PROVES HIS ARROGANCE. IF PREZ NANA IS TRULY ARROGANT, THEN WE ARE IN TROUBLE. IF A PREZ DOES NOT LISTEN, IT IS A RECIPE FOR STRIVE

• Solomon Dormenyo Quist 7 years ago

It is a joke to most Ghanaians but if live in a part of the world where the speeches are juxtaposed on radio day in day out, the presenters chuckling and making sly remarks about his background as a human rights lawyer, eve ...

• Cassius 7 years ago

Then please help us by stopping the marauding invisible forces! They are giving the party a bad image!!!

• Hugo 7 years ago

Foolish ndc people, babies with sharp teeths, where is twum boafo and Co, that's why Ghanaians rejected you.

• Koto Lee 7 years ago

Nana Ado, please take take a look at the president of Tanzania.My God we need such a president in Ghana

• yaa 7 years ago

He has already said it n moved on.plz people lets move on too n pray to God for our daily bread n piece of life.we still hv our own problems to solve with or without president.thank u all.

• Ato kwamena's, kasoa 7 years ago

Why is the NDC taking things seriously on the wrong side. They should sit and think of how to come to power and not on matters that are not prudent.