You are here: HomeNews2017 01 10Article 499846

We’ll teach Akufo-Addo responsible opposition – Nketia

Read Comments Comments (60)

• cha 7 years ago

NDC thieves

• GHANA IS RICH 7 years ago

***"State coffers are not the spoils for victorious political parties. I promise to protect the public purse". *** President Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo***

• OBAA YAA 7 years ago

“General Mosquito, acknowledged its defeat in the 2016 elections without fuss”

The result confirms that NDC had no alternative ………..Therefore, Stop making empty nonsense …… With the kind of sound beating re ...

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. His request to maintain his official bungalow is a ploy to court public sympathy. He is creating the impression that he did ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

True

Hahaa they would be heading towards Hague

• (P) NDC 7 years ago

NDC is good in opposition because that is where they belong not in government.

• CHARLES KOOLIE 7 years ago

Everybody in Ghana knows con and burgie man Asiedu Nketia of notorious and nation wrecker NDC. Bui dam has become Asiedu Nketia personal property and he has corrupted the project so much that the cost of Bui dam has been infl ...

• GREAT TRUTH 7 years ago

Does this dude, Asiedu Nketia thinks before he speaks? What lessons has a thief and a looter got to teach? Is he going to teach Nana Addo and his NPP administration how to loot or what?

Papa Johnson, please learn how to sp ...

• Chris 7 years ago

I am glad to hear this because you will be in opposition for a long time.

• John,Tema 7 years ago

Forget Gen Mosquito he has retired from NDC/politics,do you know why?The Rawlingses are looking for him,if he gets close to them they will beat him till he dies.

• TRUTH STANDS 7 years ago

Bawumya should rather make his wife the first lady

• TRUTH STANDS 7 years ago

Bawumya should rather make his first wife the first lady

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

HE SHOULD NOT LISTEN TO THESE NDC NATION WRECKERS.DONT TRY TO BE LIBERAL.

• BIE GYA 7 years ago

The guy is not even responsible and is talking about teaching somebody responsible opposition...
    A grown man who wears female clothes, bodice and all and is not known to be a cross-dresser or a tranny or with any known psych ...

• Strsight Shooter 7 years ago

Teach him from Nsawam prison? Nkwaseaem. You, Asiedu Nketia is not fit to be Nana's garden boy. Prepare yoursekf for jail

• efo 7 years ago

These people would not learn any lesson from what citizens say. A fool would always be a fool and they Ghanaians are dump as they are.

• WHO BE YOU 7 years ago

Look at a mosquito talking as if he knows something but all that he knows is looting the coffers of the state. You will vomit every pesewa out of your nose.

• Kwame - Dublin 7 years ago

ndc - nketia you talk too much - and it is true that you rigged 2012 elections -infact you tried this one too but it was not possible - shut up

• OYIWA 7 years ago

YOU PEOPLE THINK AKUFFO ADDO IS SMILING TO YOU SO YOU CAN MISBEHAVE. ALL OF YOU SHOULD STOP THE NONSENSE AND GO AND PAY W'S MONEY. LET HIM GO THRO HIS TRANSITIONAL NOTES , THERE YOU WILL SEE WHAT DISCIPLINE IS. EVERY SECRET A ...

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

YOU NKETIA WILL BE INVESTIGATED FOR YOUR INVOLVEMENT IN THE SCANDAL OF BUILDING BUI DAM. I HOPE YOU WERE RESPONSIBLE WHEN YOU WERE SURPLYING BUILDING MATERIAL TO CONSTRUCT THE DAM WHEN YOU WERE A BOARD MEMBER. YOU DEFINATELY ...

• life 7 years ago

general u r brave, or pretend to be, buh pls u need to think abt urself. if say these, u reduce ur level of respect, if only u have some. anyway, think of how to reorganize our party and stop making some rants, which r basic

• Alhassan Yahaya (Do Good) 7 years ago

this idiot will forever lead the NDC to its final destruction.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Useless abusive ASIEDUNKETIA full of nothing but insults to both Pastors and Chiefs... Buffoon like you.....

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA has destroyed NDC completely....

• Darko Amoah 7 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA CAN TICKLE HIMSELF AND LAUGH. GHANA HAS MOVED ON FROM THE ELECTION OF 2012. ELECTION 2016 WAS BASED ON WHAT THE GENERAL GHANAIAN POPULACE SAW ABOUT THE NDC IN 2012-2016 VIS-A-VIS WHICH PARTY HELD BETTER FUTURE P ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Aseidu Nketia if I were you I will step down because you don't know how to respond to a question you are one of the reason Ndc party lose the election if you are really man you will step aside apuuuu

• Fine boy 7 years ago

If you have evidence as npp was having why not. no one stopped you from going to court. Even in the court the ruling was 4_5 unlike 2016 election you lost drastically over 1m votes.
    As God prevented Togolese from voting thi ...

• Dalas 7 years ago

well said that is how responsible party organise themself

• nana 7 years ago

Let,s think,are u talking,u should be in jail

• Samyl 7 years ago

Npp won a clean election. Unlike 2012 when ndc imported foreign materials into the system. Asiedu get this right. An old man with sharp teeth. U are the father of the 'babies with sharp teeth. Nonsense man.

• Osman Musa 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketsia should be ashamed of himself because he contributed about 80% of the Mahama losing because instead of talking Mahama the truth he goes on air to talk Non sense as if Ghana is his personal property

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Maybe, that is why the NDC should stay in Opposition forever. You couldn't have offered anything better than that.

But even so, we would be watching you all closely. The recycling of the same crooked Politicians to take t ...

• Francis kwarteng 7 years ago

Thanks.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

NDC CAN'T TEACH NPP ANYTHING. IN FACT IF ASIEDU NKETIA HAS ANYTHING TO TEACH, HE SHOULD TEACH THAT TO HIS BROKEN NDC. HE SHOULD TEACH JOHN MAHAMA NOT NANA ADDO.

• Yaa Nyamekye 7 years ago

Idiots were you able to deal with armed robbers? Mr Nketia you are armed robber who have robbed Ghanaians !

NDC BETTER BE COMFORTABLE IN THIS ROLE_they'll be here for a good minute. Ghana needs to recover from the brutal rape. Let Ghana heal!

• Adu 7 years ago

Opposition may be the best for the NDC since they can do it best.

• Johnson Mahama 7 years ago

Ntontom, prepare to join your wife in Canada because your NDC party will NEVER come back to power. You are consigned to opposition forever and ever, AMEN.Never again will we allow you to rape Ghana. The members you have in pa ...

• Kwaku Gyau 7 years ago

WE THANK GOD THAT THIS BURDENSOME NDC IS BACK IN THE OPPOSITION...WE THE GOOD CITIZENS OF THIS COUNTRY WILL NEVER ALLOW NDC CRIMINALS TO RESURFACE AND TORMENT US AGAIN...

• BUILD MORE PRISONS 7 years ago

CAN YOU JUST SHUT UP

• THE BOSS 7 years ago

SHUT UP AND BE IN OPPOSITION. STUPID MAN

• king solomon 7 years ago

now u have confirm u are behind it all.making Ghana ungovernable.
    ndc covered in npp colors. the npp officially has dissociate itself from those tugs and the police must act as such period.

• Robert tachie menson chicago usa. 7 years ago

NDc thief's should keep their mouths shot.

• 0554892108 7 years ago

BECOME A FLIGHT ATTENDANT(AIR HOSTESS) WITH A MAJOR AIRLINE IN THE WORLD, WORK IN FLIGHT AS YOU FLY TO DESTINATIONS AND GET PAID.

Applicants will receive admission from our partner school in Canada on protocol for the flig ...

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

Please do! That is why we sent you to opposition. We thought you could be an effective government but you failed miserably. We hope you do a better as opposition.

Some one please light a mosquito coil ...

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Terrassa. Apuutan. The only thing this skeletal creature called Asiedu and his NDC can teach HE Nana Addo is, how to steal..????????????????????

• Herman 7 years ago

Kwasea!!!! instead of u thinking how to forge forward as a nation and to learn from our mistakes and also from his so we can come out very strong in 2020,, instead,,, you planning how to bring him down!!!!! Remember as you a ...

• BIG MAN 7 years ago

HAHAHAH. IS THAT ALL YOU HEART DESIRES? INCOMPETENT GEN SEC!

• EBO 7 years ago

Boss pls take it easy you never know what will happen tomorrow.

• pet owuva.usa 7 years ago

Do.t mind Akuoko Nketia,he is just lobbying for mercy not to be jailed

• Yaa 7 years ago

Nketia u can go bend the sea, for all we careless......... fool

Nketia try to weep JM's face from him with the tears are too much for 1.5million voters...hahahha

• KWAAMPONG, TEMA 7 years ago

You could not offer us a responsible leadership so how can you offer us responsible opposition? You should be ashamed of yourselves because all that you offered us was THIEVERY, CORRUPTION, ARROGANCE, IMPUDENCE, INSOLENCE and ...

• Why 7 years ago

The margin of winning was so wide that only a fool will dispute it. Mahama had no choice whatsoever than to concede. He should even have conceded earlier when Ndoum and others did so. He did no one a favor by conceding and re ...

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

There was no Atuguba to declare Nana Addo the winner...but rather, Charlotte Osei made the declaration. The difference is obvious and John Mahama had no choice but to accept and concede defeat which makes him one term retir ...

• K B. 7 years ago

Aseidu Nketia if you live in a glass house, don't throw stone.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

NKETIA YOU WILL BE GOING TO NSAWAM PRISON VERY SOON, ONAAPO

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

MANA ID TOO GOOD TO EVEN HOLDING YOU, UGLY BEAST

• Weysman 7 years ago

It's now known by the whole world that, NPP master minded all the chaos, burning of offices/markets amongst other crimes in Ghana during Pres Mahama's stewardship to prevent him from succeeding.