I’m old but I can still work for you – Nunoo-Mensah tells Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (66)

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Hell No,Nunoo! You can go to hell.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

with the fringe benefits

• OYOKOBA 7 years ago

Hell no a thousand times for this godforsaken chameleon. We don't need his services period. Whatever skills he thinks he has hundreds more have it. What a stomach politician.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Plain and simple NDC is not a political party but the megaphone of a hegemony/tribalism treacherous insidious movement of Ewes Northerners and haters/traitors of the Akan. They wooed and deceived the left wing aspirations and ...

• CHARLES KOOLIE 7 years ago

Nana, Please don't give him a job. This man is just after his stomach. He served con and burgee man John Mahama. Nunu Mensah deserves no place in your administration.

He is a coward person. He has served governments who ha ...

• Mr ROMANO 7 years ago

HAHAHAAAA HEYHEYHEEEE !!! YOU HIT THE NAIL RIGHT ON THE COFFIN . THE NAKED TRUTH IS THAT HE IS BROKE , VERY HUNGRY AND BEGGING FOR ANY POSITION IN NANA ADDO'S REGIME TO LOOT GHANA .

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

I knew this long time ago when Nunoo was barking and shouting at the NDC government within the last year. e was desperate for a post in the government but no one took notice of him. Even if a coup had been launched he would b ...

• Disgraced Nyaho, Wereko,PC,Kennedy 7 years ago

Known to both NPP and NDC to be a spineless stomach politician in uniform.
    Firi yen so ko!

• OSEI 7 years ago

THE KITCHEN WILL BE TOO HOT FOR YOU, SIR. WE DON'T NEED TWO FACE PATRIOTS. YOU ARE A DISAPPOINTMENT FOR GHANA.YOU DON'T KNOW HOW TO COMMUNICATE TO GHANAIANS WHEN YOU HAVE POWER. PLEASE WE ARE SERIOUS NOW TO DEVELOP GHANA.

• Pontus Pilate 7 years ago

The kitchen is till hot so get out of here.

Opportunist

• kwadwo 7 years ago

Look at this man ooo, Nunoo Mensah wanted to be part of Nana's government .hmmmm.

• JOHN 7 years ago

I HEARD YOUR NAME WHEN I WAS IN GHANA AND THAT WAS MORE THAN 30YRS AGO. WHAT DO YOU WANT AGAIN?. HAS ALL YOUR MONEY YOU ACQUIRED DURING PNDC ERA VANISHED?. GO TO RAWLINGS AND WIFE TO GIVE YOU SOME OF THE BRIBE MONEY THEY TOOK ...

• zomayi 7 years ago

YOU ARE VERY RUDE AND DISRESPECTFUL TO GHANAIANS. NOW YOU WANT TO "SERVE" GHANAIANS? YOU JUST WANT A POSITION OF POWER SO YOU CAN INSULT GHANAIANS. THIS GOVERNMENT IS A HUMBLE SET OF PEOPLE WHO RECOGNIZE THAT POWER COMES FROM ...

• Servers to Ghana 7 years ago

This loyal man deserves to be the head of Custom so Mr president consider putting him in charge to sort out corrupt officials

• Cool 7 years ago

You must be joking. Who says NPP wants a clean man in charge of custom? It will not be good for the drug business

• Liars! 7 years ago

IDIOT. Nayele Ametefe, a known NDC drug baron, was able to carry 12 kg of cocaine through the VVIP lounge at Kotoka Airport only to be apprehended by UK Customs Officials at Heathrow. Under which regime did it happen? The nex ...

• amegashie mawutor 7 years ago

odwan ba. go wrk fr Mahama.aboa ba

• ZEN PETROLEUM 7 years ago

The Room will be too COLD for NUNOO MENSA

• TD 7 years ago

Fuck of what does this fool takes us for? You can go to hell!

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• ASEM NIE 7 years ago

This man is a political prostitute and don't know what he want.He shd be sack from NDC immediately.How dare him running after NPP for appointment.The kitchen is now hot for him too.

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

Nunoo Mensah can leave the country if the kitchen is too hot for him. He thought his NDC would be in power forever. Nana Addo don't need his service so he can leave the country for elsewhere.

• ESi 7 years ago

For those of you who are too young to know, u no one Mensah was originally NPP. He only became ndc because of his friend Arts Mills so he is only coming back home.

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

Is he coming back after NPP has won? Why didn't he come back before the elections? You cannot be left and right at the same time. Aben wo ha, come chop!

• Battle of amoaful 7 years ago

Old man sleep

• KOFI KOFI 7 years ago

whaty ideas could he give to Mahama to succeed.SHREWd politician found everywhere.

• vci 7 years ago

Nunno Mensah is the NDC kitchen too hot? You left Nana long ago in 1998 or so

• Yussif 7 years ago

This man must be principled for one day,he was too partisan during Atta Mills era,when people were complaining he said if the Chechen was hop for them they should catch their passports and leave.Sometimes when you re chopping ...

• Freddy kennis 7 years ago

In your many years as CDs,why couldn't you implement these ideas of yours,pls pack yourself u are out dated

• TULA 7 years ago

Somebody tell this FANTE/EWE 'DIRTY RAT' to go back into his fox hole besides being old has nothing to do with your ability to work or your honesty ; Nana Addo is 72 years but a honest man so he has elected by Ghanaians ; Gha ...

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

You and mike oquaye should just take your passports and leave the shores of the country. At your age you can still work what about your children???

• Marcol 7 years ago

Don't mind this political prostitute. They don't want to sacrifice for any political party but always want to be at sweet side. didnt you remember what this man said about Nana to Mills.

• araba 7 years ago

STOMACH POLITICIAN. GO TO HELL

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

NANA ADDO AND NPP KNOW NUNOO MENSAH SINCE LONG. THEREFORE THE EX-SOLDIER SHOULD STOP BLOWING HIS HORN AND EXPECTING AN APPOINTMENT. THANKS TO HIM THOUGH, BEING SUCH A PATRIOT, BUT WHEN, WHERE, AND IF THE CAP FITS HIM, HE WOUL ...

• Abena 7 years ago

Is he now shifting goal post. Opportunist.

• STARLINGARD 7 years ago

If Unoe u are old then u should stay back and advice the kids. U can't be running the show.

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

When the kitchen was too hot, we didn't take your advice. We stayed in there and put out the fire instead of leaving as you advised. Maybe, you should keep your ideas to yourself.

• Mensah 7 years ago

Thus political prostitute must give way to the youth. Aba. Your grandchildren also need jobs. You can't chop both on NDC with Mills then with NPP and Nana Addo. Meanwhile you chopped with PND and JJ. IT is time to rest. The ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

Go advise John Mahama on his farm

• Kwaku Adjei 7 years ago

Oh fanties and their jokes. You wanted ur own party out and now you want to work for another party? Hmmmn

• NUAKO AKYEM APEDWA 7 years ago

He is very patriotic.the President-Elect should take him on.if a vacancy comes through.he wants the best for Ghana.

• abba 7 years ago

I PERSONALLY SALUTE THIS MAN BECAUSE HE ALWAYS STAND BY THE TRUTH. MAY GOD BLESS YOY TO LIVE LONGER. AMEN.

• KKK USA 7 years ago

FOOLISHMAN LIKE THIS NO THANK YOU GO WITH YOUR N D C DISGRACE GEN

• NUAKO AKYEM APEDWA 7 years ago

He is very patriotic.the President-Elect should take him on.if a vacancy comes through.he wants the best for Ghana.

• KAAJII 7 years ago

NUNOO MENSAH DOESNT RESPECT HIMSELF.A REAL OBTUSE.

• AKWAPIMBA, LAS PALMAS DE G.C., SPAIN 7 years ago

-GIVE WAY TO TRAFFIC.YOU WERE HERE,THERE EVERYWHERE.NANA,NEEDS NEW IDEAS TO RULE.THE NEW GHANA.TO MAKE THE GHANAIAN HAPPY.GO AND REST.AND SEE OTHERS WORKING TOO.WE HAVE MEN TO WORK.

• KB 7 years ago

No!!! Nunoo! Given ur vast experience you can set up a defense and security consultancy for 3rd world leaders. That is the way to go. Make itself relevant

• Dr. O 7 years ago

WE DON'T WANT PEOPLE WITH BLOOD STAINS IN OUR GOVT. SHUT UP AND GO TO YOUR VILLAGE AND HELP THEM WITH FARMING, IT'S ANOTHER WAY OF SERVING YOUR COUNTY, YOU DON'T HAVE TO BE RECOGNIZED BY AKUFFO ADDO TO SERVE YOUR PEOPLE.

• Fulani, Kpeve, V/Read 7 years ago

Look @ this greedy fellow. What at all does he want in this world? Or he thinks he's the only wise person in this country? From the time of PNDC up to date he has served in every govt.apart from Kuffour govt. Are u not ashame ...

• Joe Asante 7 years ago

How long do you want to be on Ghanas payroll, enough of your so called experiences. Anyway u are not the only wise person in the country.

• Papa USA 7 years ago

stay where u are uncle

• Papa USA 7 years ago

Stay where u are.dont let Ghanaians insult the efutus,pls uncle

• IKE 7 years ago

BEGGING FOR A JOB? GO AND FARM

• Onyame Nipa(Man of God)USA 7 years ago

go to ndc

• Onyame Nipa(Man of God)USA 7 years ago

ok

• SAM B, 7 years ago

Another big old fool greedy bastard

• Mustapha Kamal 7 years ago

Sorry grandpa. We are OK.

• asem 7 years ago

selfish man, give way for the young

• Weysman 7 years ago

An opportunist. Double edged mouth. Always seeking parochial interest and dosen't know what is shamed. Oh man, you have outlined your worthiness. Step backwards.

• Kwesi Pratt - the SNAKE! 7 years ago

This idiot who salutes his junior should take his FUCKEN passport and Ghana. Ass hole, see what your EVIL and INCOMPETENT NDC has done to our beloved Ghana. Your plan with SOME ewes and northerners to screw Ghanaians and Ghan ...

Please go on retirement for the youth to get jobs you're too greedy Brig rtd Nunoo-Mensah

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

The new government appointiments is an authority by itself, just like a stationed bus loading passengers,when it is fully loaded no passengers would be allowed on board,so there are no questions about age and who can serve, ...

• Amakye 7 years ago

Go sit down u coup minded person . While
    Working for jj u initiated the killing of our
    Beloved judges we have in Ghana ..
    Allow the young ones to come in Ghana
    Does not belong to u idiot

• Biko 7 years ago

This man has Ghana at heart. You can easily deduce it from his public pronouncements

• Franklin 7 years ago

why don't we have men in NPP. nonsense

• Dd 7 years ago

Nonsense !!! Nana Addo shouldn't appoint this greedy old man. He should leave the country if he feels Ghana is too hot. Greedy bas