You are here: HomeNews2017 01 06Article 498882

Stan Dogbe attacked by NDC supporters at State House

Read Comments Comments (73)

• Ewusi 7 years ago

They don't even know that the country was heading for a wrong direction

• TEL: 0277695428 7 years ago

Both qualified and not necessary qualified teachers needed to teach Preschool and Primary(Elementary) students in LATVIA. Teaching abroad is the easiest way to live and work abroad while experiencing another country, cultu ...

• HUMAN TRAFFICKING LATVIA GANG 7 years ago

WHY HAS GHANA POLICE & BNI ALLOWED THIS CRIMINAL GANG TO LURE UNSUSPECTING GHANAIANS INTO PROSTITUTION & KIDNAPPING IN THE MIDDLE EAST BY ALLOWING IT TO OPERATE FOR SO LONG?

• Kojo Abbey 7 years ago

I know why our so called BIN AND POLICE ANDCONCERN MINISTRY OFFICE DON'T CRACK DOWN ON THIS SCRUPULOUS EVIL SGENTS SENDING OUR CITIZEN TOBTGE MIDDLE EASY COUBTRIES FOR PROSTITUTION AND SOME CANNOTBEBEN ESCAPE. THOSE WHONCAN A ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Plain and simple NDC is not a political party but the megaphone of a hegemony/tribalism treacherous insidious movement of Ewes Northerners and haters/traitors of the Akan. They wooed and deceived the left wing aspirations and ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Power Corrupts, The power paradox
    Nyantakyi has been there for too long he basically become corrupt. U can bring the best policies, beat coaches like mourinho and ancelotti and it won't have any positive impact on bstars bco ...

• Kofi Thompson 7 years ago

Shocking. Has the use of stereotypes to categorise their fellow humans, and whip up hatred against them (in the cotton wool in between the ears of the myrmidon-types mass murderers seeking political power depend on for suppor ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

only an idiot will view his heritage as an accident of birth and not a desire of GOD the we be who we are. DNA wise we are closer to Europeans than these pepeni/ayigbe criminals and that's a fact. The nationalist drive of the ...

• Edward 7 years ago

how do I locate your office???

• Ayamba 7 years ago

It is fake 419

• Ambrose Yankey 7 years ago

Don't go there. This is human trafficking ad

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

This is what we shall see and hear from NDC from today going. They will continue to fight against themselves and put the blame on NPP.

• Asante all the way 7 years ago

Who wrote this article? I do believe another Asante people who will vote for my dog which will contest 2020 general election on the ticket of NPP.

Keep changing your name you idiot NDC fool. All the first 5 comments were made by you. You think we don't know that you keep using different types of names to make comments. ? Aponkye your party has lost go away from Ghanaw ...

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 7 years ago

Since you keep speaking their language for your daily activities when you are away from your dirty parents and the village where you come from that nobody recognises you.The Asantes will rule you and your descendants till t ...

• GFrostK: NPP'S TRIBAL IMBALANCE 7 years ago

TRUE NPPians WISH TO SEE A GOOD BLEND IN THE TRIBAL MIX OF APPOINTMENTS. SO FAR, IT'S BEEN SAME KUFUOR, SAME ASHANTI NAMES WITH NORTHERNERS. FREMA IS AKUAPEM, OCQUAYE & LORD COMMEY ARE GA. WHERE IS PERRY OKUDZETO? WHERE IS GO ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Who care about stupid ndc people ? They can go ahead and kill themselves.

• Samuel Tetteh 7 years ago

Hi Stan
    Thanks for an "excellent job" as a Staffer. I suggest you take a break by cooling it off in the UK or USA for a few months. Alternatively you may adopt the dead goat attitude just yell "yentie obiaaaa". Again you ma ...

• AYITEY UK : WHY UK, USA & NOT IRAN? 7 years ago

HOW OFTEN HAVE I HEARD OR NOT HEARD OUR PEOPLE HEAPING INSULTS ON AMERICA AND BRITAIN!!! YET, UK & USA ARE THEIR HEAVENS ON EARTH. SEE HOW A GHANAIAN IS SO PROUD TO POINT TO HIS OR HER SCHOOLING, STAY OR WORK IN AMERICA OR UK ...

• william 7 years ago

Charity begins at home. You take best practice outside after we have taken your own! We must learn to appreciate ourselves and our heritage better. The point you make calls for serious discussion. No country in the world make ...

• Tompo 12 7 years ago

Onyame atua wo ka,Stan Dog. All of you who may Nana Ado your subjects of ridicule will never know peace in your political career, mark it on the wall. You will enjoy multiple vilification one after another before you leave t ...

• OH YES 7 years ago

The circular firing squad is ratcheting up, grab your popcorn and gun speedily for the front seat.
    It is going to be epic!!!.

• BB 7 years ago

I find it difficult to understand these ndc people. So are they saying Mahama does not deserve to loose the election. They should know Mahama woefully failed Ghanaians especially, his government is so corrupt, full of thieves ...

• Haba 7 years ago

Know the difference between lose (defeat) and loose (not making it tight)

• kk 7 years ago

I just can't comprehend these Ghanaian problems.

• Isaac 7 years ago

Why the dislike for Stan Dogbe?If the storey is true then am very sorry for these NDC supporters who always attack Dogbe.You allow the NPP to deceive you that Stan Dogbe is bad.Are these NDC supporters blind?Dont you realise ...

• kofi how 7 years ago

Stan is bad. You are not seeing though you have eyes. NDC people see it, NPP sees it, NDP, PPP see it. The journalists see it. You are alone

• Master 7 years ago

Isaac is a trokosi, nyebroism prohibits him from criticizing another trokosi.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

How is he bad,what role did he play in the defeat of the party when he hardly go to radio stations to rant as others do,is it because he broke a recording device of a journalist who was trying to record his private conversati ...

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 7 years ago

From your comment you don't need to ask us what's wrong with NDC supporters because you are just like them, WACK.

• KPODO PHILIPS 7 years ago

You killed Joseph Adu after fucking his wife. You think you can go unpunished. God knows it all. You will never be free. Bustard

• Kojo B 7 years ago

Leave Stan Dog be alone. Mahama should rather take the full responsibility of the loss. The 3 years continuous dumsor and the hikes in electricity charges collapsed many people's businesses resulting in loss of livelihood.

• Odikro 7 years ago

Waaa, look. Create, loot and share. Even after looting, they could not share equitably.

• BOLE 7 years ago

The chickens coming home to roost !Today MAHAMA heckling tomorrow Rawlings and VANDERPUIYE today Stan Dogbe . Oh Haba
    Comic relief NDC. So sad

• Accraman 7 years ago

NPP did not win the election, square and fair. The NDC should stop blaming themselves and check authenticity of the cast votes (pink sheets).

Votes had been padded and pink sheets adulterated. Go and check the pink sheets.

• Asempa 7 years ago

NDC leadership are lazy. All they know is create loot and share. Checking pink sheets is too tedious for them. Why will they work hard if they can just tell any bull and will be believed by their stupid supports?

• Kukua 7 years ago

Gyimifour.otoolege like idiot Mahama

• Ackah 7 years ago

God bless Ghana,
    Shame on those who made Ghana their cocoa farm, Mahama boys will fail again

• Ackah 7 years ago

Shame on mahama boys, they deserve to be humiliated, Ghana was not their cocoa farm. They will run one by one.

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

Birds coming home to roost?

• semantical 7 years ago

a few of dir supporters hv now realized hw dos babies with sharpe teeth messed up matters. bt it's too late too little.

• semantical 7 years ago

he was 1 of dos sharpe teeth who was only always attacking n insulting akuffo instead of telling us wat dey could do.

• RAWLINGS THE BASTARD 7 years ago

If this harassment persists, Stan will shoot someone in self defence. I want to believe that guy is licenced to carry a weapon. This harassment must stop before it is too late. It is not every time that policemen will be arou ...

• Slim 7 years ago

U see how few days in opposition ur suffering! Change has come.

• GHANA PEOPLE 7 years ago

OPEN LETTER TO NANA ADDO.
    HI, NANA CONGRATS, U HAVE TO DO THE FF TO MAKE GHANA COME BACK,
    1. USE THE 100 DAYS TO SWEEP THE WHOLE ACCRA AND GHANA, ACCRA IS DIRTY AND FITLY ALL GHANA PEOPLE MUST SWEEP ACCRA,
    2. PROSECUTE ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

This should serve as big lesson to Stan Dogbe and all the NDC youth who got the opportunity to serve as ministers and deputy's,when people were accusing them of arrogance they thought it was coming from the Npp,if you joke wi ...

• BLOD BATH IN NDC 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES

• NOW WE NO GO SIT DOWN 7 years ago

NDC GUYS ARE CRIMINALS

• Shaft 7 years ago

It just the beginning be afraid be very very afraid the NDC hooligans will start showing the true nature of the (foot ) oh stomach soldiers.

• KALAHI 7 years ago

No worry cos prez was aware. He wants to be the last prez from NDC. He refused ideas from the likes of Bagbin, JJ, Chambas etc and cherished that of Bless Oti ,okudjeto etc.

• NDC ZONGO BOY 7 years ago

Oh!oh!oh!,
    Why some of our country men and women still think National Devil Criminals(NDC)led by Mahama should have won this 2016 election,so so you guys taught JM was a good captain to lead our mother Ghana?were you guys n ...

• Ayamba 7 years ago

He undermines Mahama and a mole for JJ

• MAN 7 years ago

YES THE TRUTH WILL COME OUT . NDC FIND OUT WHY NDC LOOSED SO MUCH.

• Ray 7 years ago

Some of these old ladies can hardly walk and they are speding their last time chasing a politicians that don't care about them.

People should be worried about their life instead of doing stupid things.

And NDC wake up.. ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

This is unfortunate and sad ! Let us find the cause of NDC defeat and find solution toward 2020

• Bossy 7 years ago

Look at the car a presidential staffer is driving. So Ghana, did we go or did we come?

• Stephen 7 years ago

please check your spelling (Presenation)
    the word is presentation

• Yussif - Tamale Central 7 years ago

The memory of the death is a warning to the living. The NPP must learn from this.

• Sappey-Agboh -Tsiame-Alagbokope. 7 years ago

A whole media house had nothing better to report than this bollocks. Nonsense, what had Stan got to do with the loss of the NDC? Was he a member of the Campaign Team or a party official?

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

They must go for Asiedu Nketsia and Mahama .

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Prison awaiting

• adzoe 7 years ago

THIS GREEDY IDIOT SHOULD HAVE BEEN CRASHED TO DEATH

• Agyewodin Barima KOFI Takyi 7 years ago

You are very lucky, you will see what the supporters will do to you when they meet you on the street of Ghana.

• Fo Yao 7 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, you will never develop as a state with this kind of polarized political association. Too many insults. Can't you comment without insulting.

• kwam 7 years ago

Stupidity at its best, so it now these so called NDC hooligans know what caused their defeat, what prevented them from the initial stages from knowing the facts, they dug their own grave bye bye at least for the next 20years.

• Patriot 7 years ago

The chicken are coming home to roost.

• John 7 years ago

Zongo boys v Keta school boys hahaha

• Don Frank 7 years ago

U have not seen anything yet. the hard is yet to come

• kofi adu 7 years ago

fool, you ain't seen nothing yet.

• opaacious 7 years ago

stan snoop dog, nyame betua woka

• Georgina Serwaa Boateng 7 years ago

You stupid bitch Kkk

Asantes are going to be Asantes and you will continue to keep your language indoors to speak theirs, (aboa nkye wo nnwe)

• JH New York 7 years ago

I beg to differ.Clueless Supporters blamed the innocent. The incumbent NDC was defeated in the election b'cos,(1).maneuvers to rigged the election was not successful. (2).Campaign Trial was reduced to mockery of Nana Addo by ...

• JH New York 7 years ago

Contd. Stan Dogbe is not one of the mainstream propagandist. So,why is he the cause of NDC lose?.I Suspect Stan is a resolute person who will not compromise his job/position.With Ghanaians, if one does not allowed himself t ...