Woman heckles Mahama; Prevents him from entering his car

Read Comments Comments (127)

• ttttttttttwwwwwwwweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 7 years ago

Hmmmm, wakodino. bibiwom

• SANJAY 7 years ago

she is not like ur prostitute mother that fuck around in town

• @THIEF MAHAMAH HAS BEEN VOTED OUT . 7 years ago

SHUT UP FOOL,WHERE WERE YOU WHEN NDC LOST POTOOO?.YOU WENT INTO HIDE-OUT IN A HOLE LIKE A RAT.WHO HAS IINVITED YOU HERE?.ALL YOUR STUPID FRIENDS LIKE CORNEY,KOLA,DUSTY FOOT DOUGLAS ALI,AND APONKYE ARE ASHAMED TO BE HERE.WHY Y ...

• Tai 7 years ago

Sanjay, leave these fools to keep mounting their demonic and foolish hatred for Mahama. They will only realize the consequence of the foolishness only after they have been knocked down by a 'bola' car. Such characters and mem ...

• ERIC 7 years ago

JIMIII ,IDIOT. HAVEN'T YOU IDIOTS SAY WORSE THINGS ABOUT NANA ? ABOA.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

WHEN WILL THESE MAHAMA CONCERT STOP? THE OTHER DAY IT WAS DOVES LANDING, NOT TOO BACK TOO IT WAS HIM DOLING OUT CASH TO A CAREFULLY PLANTED NDC VERANDA GIRL PARADING AS EGG SELLER

• Dessie 7 years ago

Absolutely nonsense: you never noticed Ghana security lapses

• koffi parker 7 years ago

this man is outgoing President in couple of days, who wants to hurt him? These women are NDC party women crying to see JOHN THE BAPTIST LEAVE.
    she is merely pulling him back means nothing to anyone around but rather being sy ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

WHERE WERE YOU WHEN MAHAMA WENT MINGLING WITH PEOPLE WHO HAD HUGE TOWELS ON THIER NECKS DURING THE CAMPAIGN UNDER THE GUISE OF HEALTH WALKS? DONT U REALISE HE COULD BE STRANGLED WITH THE TOWEL? THIS IS A MAN WHO BECAUSE OF VO ...

• Abban 7 years ago

Dr Truth say it again,I would not be surprised if Mahama staged this one too,Mahama is sooooooo
    dishonest and soooooooooooiooooooooo stupid.

• Papa Joe (UK) 7 years ago

SUCKLING maybe.
    Clearly the poor woman was infantuated with John, and was quite upset to see him go. Who wouldn't be if sleeping in the dark (dumsor) is all you want in life.
    But since presumably there was no aggression in ...

• Barnes 7 years ago

Yes Abban, Prez. Mahama is so oooo oooo oooo oooo stupid and dishonest like your father who slept with your mom in the market and delivered an unhealthy fool and mentality retarded like you. Aboa kwasia

• Kojo 7 years ago

This is a joke

• OYOKOBA 7 years ago

He is the father of the nation isn't he, until midnight of January 6th, 2017.

That has gone in to demand child support payment for her pickin-na'borrow. Mahama after all promised to put money in the pockets of Ghanaians. ...

• Who 7 years ago

"Wagooso Mahama se wontua no ka"

Mahama bought pussy on credit and the woman is demanding her money, Hahahaha.

• Musa 7 years ago

She's just one of the benificiaries of the ndc loot and share.Nonsense!

• SANJAY 7 years ago

Jealousy will always keep u behind

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Staged for corruption heheheeee idiots go home

• @THIEF MAHAMAH HAS BEEN VOTED OUT . 7 years ago

THAT IS WHY YOU ARE BEHIND AND FIGHTING FOR EQUALITY.MAHAMAH MUTU BANZA,NDC YAAAMUUUTU.

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

What is strange about this scene? mahama was once a president; now he is jobless. The woman may also be unemployed, and she is only welcoming the president into their fold. We all know that in Ghana, our people are emotional ...

• Sika 7 years ago

Tell me what uv achieved as at now.or the impact uv made in this country. U must be an illiterate. Are u saying he's jobless now??? Hey cry ur own cry

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

...."before he managed to enter his car and driven away". Hmm, Ghanaweb!!!

• Eagle 7 years ago

Don't jump into conclusion. We are Africans and we are wasters. Don't be surprised if you hear of unemployment. It's possible. Ghana have been given much but we are poor. Are you not suprised?

• zombie police 7 years ago

Peace of mind and good health is better than any position, wealth and achievements.

• SANJAY 7 years ago

President Mahama will be receiving his same salary every month n it can feed ur entire family .

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

How much grass did you eat hahaaaa

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

Enough of that

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Illiterate fool who told you that? Mahama will receive 40% of his salary as former President.

• Neutral Zone 7 years ago

I would love to b a jobless president!!!

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

All jokes aside, this is a Breach of security. How could a private individual come so close to a President's entourage. No matter how low the security level is in Ghana, that shouldn't have happened. I mean the Officer in ...

• Champion's Corner 7 years ago

How could they allow that

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Ghana's security is very weak the woman should not be allowed to come closer,,,,, our security is another thing to think about shalom

• Tony S. 7 years ago

This is the worst presidential security lapse I have ever seen. How could a private person come so close to the president? Glad he was not hurt!

• Barnes 7 years ago

Tony S. U make me laugh
    Please google or just watch YouTube else u will continue dreaming. It happens around the world even to best of securities. Watch Sarkozy of France etc etc

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

Indira Ghandi and her son Rajiv got killed that way. A young peasant purported to be handing flowers to the Prime Minister and next thing she detonates a hidden bomb.

It looks like a genuine show of affection and loss in ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

In the morning, an Ex-Prez snubs a senior Official who comes too closer, by the afternoon, another soon-to-be ex Prez allows someone else too close to his side for comfort.

How IRONIC!!!

• ABEUOKU 7 years ago

The woman wants to give to con president what he loves best. I bet you, this womanizer will call this woman very soon. The knows president Mahama loves women and she wants to give it to him.

Don't trust Mahama when it come ...

• shine your eye's 7 years ago

may be very soon we will be crying just like this woman. haha

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

No one should be over grieved by our lost at the polls,because God knows better than us but JDM will forever be remembered.

• Tom Jones, Adabraka. 7 years ago

Yes forever remembered as the most corrupt, uselessly incompetent one term president ever.

• Sika 7 years ago

Indeed posterity will be ur judge. The good pple of the country are grateful daddy

• Cindy 7 years ago

Stop making things difficult already for him. If you really wanted him to stay you would have voted

• Battle of amoaful 7 years ago

Maybe the president owes her money???

• skippy 7 years ago

Mahama will receive not less than GHC 22,809 ×12 months every year for as long as he lives.
    Plus many other things.He doesnt hv to work same as 2 term presidents like jj & jak
    After all he is also former president
    God sen ...

• zombie police 7 years ago

No condition is permanent bro. Not too long ego Rawlings was crying for lack of common water and furniture .It is not easy for them as you think.

• Apuskele 7 years ago

She may have been doing something great and sweet for the President and the President has not paid her all the money he promised her and she doesn't have the President's private cell phone number.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

You illiterate fools need to go and read where you got this information from. Mahama will receive 40% of his salary as former President.

• Tuguba 7 years ago

Do you have insult to make a comment? Gimmifuo!

• KWABENA 7 years ago

That ugly dog. His face along weighs about a tonne. His real name is Ohene Firempong. Ugly as hell.

• KILL ME SOFTLY 7 years ago

tweeeaaaa

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Who is known in Ghana for fumbling women's breast?don't Bring yourself you understand?

• Yeboah Asiamah . 7 years ago

That is the President's kajoar .

• WHOSE MONEY IS HE SPENDING?> 7 years ago

the typrd mahama fooled

• Lori 7 years ago

Nana Oye Lithur.

• Dessie 7 years ago

Over-reaction : I think Ghana security is very lapsed: anything could have happened

• Dessie 7 years ago

Security breached

• kotoua Selira 7 years ago

People love Mahama because he has done good things for Ghana.He is love by many.

• Kukua 7 years ago

He would have won if many love him. Common sense bro. Typical ndc man, can't analyze any simple thing.

• Tahiru, Tamale 7 years ago

@kotoua, don't be silly. If people loved him why didn't they vote for him. Use your head idiot. Don't just spew nonsense on this platform just because you also have a smart phone. Fool.

• A concern brother 7 years ago

I really think this section of ghanaweb is not contributing positively to our society. 3/4 of comments here are just pure insult. Like seriously, you insult someone for insulting someone and you believe you are doing is as a ...

• ChrisC 7 years ago

Is this heckling? Some of these journalists are complete morons. Heckling is hostile, this is a friendly interaction and it is a good thing for the President and also good for the lady who showed emotion, idiotic journalists.

• Kukua 7 years ago

I agree with you.

• Sk 7 years ago

Did you watch the video? Please watch it again if you have. Please look at the last part of it carefully with an open mind.

• no name 7 years ago

Even Mr Mahama is jobless he is better than u ': he was a president

• Noah Harrison 7 years ago

This is nothing new. It is normal

• ZITO / KETU 7 years ago

THIS IS A PLANNED GAME PLEASE!, WE'RE NOT STUPID. MAHAMA KNOW THE WOMAN WILL BE HERE TO MAKE GHANAIANS FEEL THAT HE WAS OUR HEROES

• CHARLOTTE/ HAMBURG 7 years ago

I WILL ALWAYS LOVE YOU!!

• RAWLINGS IS A BIG IDIOT! 7 years ago

Some Ghanaian journalists don't even understand the words they use.

• Quarshie 7 years ago

What's heckling about this? Did you hear the woman speaking or making any utterances?

• Martin 7 years ago

The video contradicts the report stating that the president was heckled by the woman. No way was the president being heckled. Perhaps the woman's friendly interaction with the president was misconstrued by the reporter as hec ...

• Kwadwo ,Nigeria 7 years ago

Wakodino ampa I don't trust this mahama he has fucked the woman truly

• jesse 7 years ago

At least she preferred someone like him to u.....foolish fool Kwadwo

• Tasiga 7 years ago

Very moving.

• Kweku 7 years ago

Is that what heckling is?? The person who wrote the headline is blind

• nokofio 7 years ago

Some stupid comments from sick minds. The writer of the story should look for the definition of heckle. Do you call that heckle?

• Alhaji 7 years ago

please, these are professionals u insult. in their profession they have their own choice of words that will make you read their story. so Mr know all never insult someone again for you might be insulting yourself.

• thelynq 7 years ago

check your English. I don't any heckler in the video

• Odikro 7 years ago

No security threat. She's one of the many NDC whores.

• jesse 7 years ago

Another idiot....I'm sure that's how ur mum gave birth to u, by being a whore herself, think before u speak

• thelynq 7 years ago

check your English. I don't see any heckler in the video

• Eddie 7 years ago

garbage posts are the norm with grammar deficiency

• Eagle 7 years ago

It's normal. No matter how bad a person is he/she will still have admirers who will love him/her. Jesus Christ, Mohammed and other notable people had such experience before. Oh Ghana!

• sbc 7 years ago

just a media gimmick to gain attention and sympathy! ndc is the devils party we m

• jesse 7 years ago

The devil recognizes his own.... If u weren't devilish urself, u would not be able to tell ndc was/is the devil's party....evil swine

• Faith Usa 7 years ago

She is one of them .she was enjoying free money from mahama. No matter what you do mahama is no more cant you get it shiiiiit

• Mamuna Nkwantabisa 7 years ago

Hahaha may be she emerged from Osu Cemetery ohh. Mini sani koraa ne, maa'ma? So-so curse-curse, heckle-heckle since Christmas day at Bole. Hurry up and leave the public eye

• KB 7 years ago

Always thinking negative why. ? respect your elders OK

• Kojo Koto 7 years ago

Where was the presidential security detail when all these was happening?

• Abrofosemhene 7 years ago

How does this warrant the caption heckle. Unless someone tells me I don't understand heckle.
    Obviously from the story the woman was not heckling the president but seems to be more of admiration.

• Amali 7 years ago

Nana still 4exs. And currently using some friends wives in his Govt, uncouth breeds have the gut to say what you don't know. Keep your breath you will have a lot more say about Nana. Not to mention what kuffour did to som ...

• MAESTRO 7 years ago

ARE YOU DREAMING?.WAOO SO MAHAMAH HAS NINETEEN CHILDREN WITH LORDINA?.MMMH,THAT IS WHY LORDINA'S CHEECKS ARE FALLING OUT AND ALWAYS LOOKING PALE.THE ATOPAHENE IS KILLING HER.IDIOT,KUFFOUR WAS HAVING SEX WITH YOUR MOTHER IN YO ...

• jesse 7 years ago

Bush fellow

• AmaGhana 7 years ago

I think it's safe to say that we all know Nana Addo's children... I mean they have all been accounted for. He has had just two wives before Rebecca; he divorced one and the other died unfortunately but he has taken wonderful ...

• charles delon Torbizo 7 years ago

U guys are great foooolls is president mahama not a human?u even wish if he shld hav been ur fada.kwasiaa sem

• Pasco 7 years ago

Ghana is full of educated illiterates.see the comments,sometimes I pity our next generation.see how we analyse issues.God have mercy

• jpele 7 years ago

I think some people over here are professionally trained to be fooooools ....
    Mahama this mahama that, me I dnt blame ghanaweb cuz they know the trained fool will surely insult the President cuz that what they wer pay to do. ...

• jesse 7 years ago

Thanx jpele....luv u loads

• gaddafi 7 years ago

Mahama can be your leg, that's your own cup of tea.!

• Alhaji say all 7 years ago

@ sanjay. why angry about that comment. u no hear say your mahama go sex mzbel, nadia thems

• optimistic 7 years ago

This our country is going somewhere ooo.. How can a whole security personnel of the president stand loose guards for a woman to prevent the president from entering his car.. It's July happens in Ghana

• Pipi 7 years ago

Oh you call the man who has ruled your country for over four years a jobless man,you think it's funny to be a president ? He has made it for his generations to come. Pathetic..

• Igp 7 years ago

This was an affection and emotional outburst gone wide. She did not heckle the president. As much as I criticised Mahama for his selfishness and corruption, he was a democratic guy who had some level of tolerance. However, gr ...

• Stone 7 years ago

Becos of politics some pple can say stupid things about the prez even those who cannot feed themselves well in a day forgetting that, that man is way way better in everything than them, hmmm.

• akwasi owusu 7 years ago

some women are very disgraceful (adwamanfo baa) the president is somebodys husband, how cold you hold unto him to this extent and even prevent him from sitting in his vehicle, disgracing him.

• mary 7 years ago

she was sent by NPP to kill mahama

• sam de sam 7 years ago

look at. the way u suffer B4. wrong. this. article how can u cook your own story to waste people time

• Pastor Ofori. 7 years ago

Ei, asem nwanwa bi ni .It's only the two of them that knows secret behind it

• abankus 7 years ago

The video footage never depicts heckling. I'm t clearly shows the woman demonstrating her sadness of his Excellency's
    exit. U'll in the very near future REMEMBER him

• Wise Asante 7 years ago

Woman God bless you for letting Ghanaians know the truth. How can JM be jobless? Stop deceiving yourself JM is going to work after this.

• Thomas 7 years ago

PRE.Manama may the lord be with you

• Davido @ volta 7 years ago

A good leader is always remembered like JM.we will cry very soon.

• ras 7 years ago

All those insulting president mahama so did your evil great grandfather's did to nkrumah you people have taken the evil act of them against JM , God have mercy on you people, but i promised you all that curses is what you pe ...

• AmaGhana 7 years ago

Why do you come here talking against curses with more curses?

• AMA 7 years ago

Do u kno da meaning of heckle ? Useless headline . He was mobbed not heckled

• kokuvi 7 years ago

It is sad dad we r using this platform to insult innocent people If U say Mahanma is corrupt just produce evidence n get him tried n jailed otherwise de world will become awaredst Iit was absolute propaganda n deceit to win ...

• ADEL 7 years ago

The use of'heckled'in this story is a bit misleading. Interrupted, cheered or hailed could have been more appropriate.

• Bigjoe Freeman 7 years ago

Mmn she just want to get his taxes back because she got no benefits

• andre chobo 7 years ago

Gabbage reportage

• Mani N'yinga 7 years ago

Is that heckling? Oh Ghana journalists?

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Imagine if the woam had a knife or any other weapon

• Mr. Remedy Thywill 7 years ago

So if a woman out of emotion held on to the President's shirt and cried doesn't common sense suggest that the woman was emotional? Do we call that heckling? irresponsible reportage. when I saw the headline I thought it was so ...

• michael 7 years ago

people should learn how to talk. Wakodi hwan. Gyimii

• Joseph 7 years ago

l m always disappointed ,any time I am here.we should know how to share our views not to be insulting personalities.lf you think you are for the President elect or the out going President, that doe's not give you the chance ...

• Nii 7 years ago

When will this foolish journalism stop? Can what you see in this video be referred to as heckling.
    So can't you apply common sense to your reportage, after taking bribes to destroy people?

This a shame

• Bigboat Art n signs ahwiaa ksi ( a k 7 years ago

i think this woman was one of nadia buari's siblings

• ?????? ????í?? 7 years ago

????? ??????

• aba 7 years ago

he is a womanizer bcs he has ever sex ur mom