You are here: HomeNews2017 01 05Article 498790

Did Rawlings snub Oko Vanderpuije?

Read Comments Comments (157)

• moi 7 years ago

NANIAAMAA!!!!!

• GHANA IS RICH 7 years ago

JJ FOUNDED NDC NOT KWAME NKRUMAH !!!!!!!!

• Desmond 7 years ago

Rawlings is so greedy and evil that he shared the money Sani Abacha stole from Nigeria. And is this Rawlings who has all the time been barking that every one is corrupt and he is the only honest man. This action by Rawlings c ...

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Rawlings is greedy and vindictive. His posture as a grown-up and statesman leaves much to be desired. Remember he was calling former President Kuffour a thief and likened him to the notorious Atta Aryee.

• konongo Kaya 7 years ago

Oh Oko...what a snub, why stoop so low. Unbelievable...my goodness. Wow goodness and mercies. JJ is just a human being, he can be gone 2morrow.

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

IM SURE OKO SUCKED MAHAMA'S DICK TO GET THE ACCRA MAYOR JOB...OKO ALWAYS BOWING DOWN TO GET POSITION...NIGGA ARENT U SHAMED OF URSELF? MAYBE OKO HAS SIGNED A CONTRACT TO BOW TO JJ IN PUBLIC FOR MONEY TO BE TRANSFERRED TO HIS ...

• Man 7 years ago

HI RESPECT OK,

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

The former Mayor in his attempt to accord the ex-Prez a modicum of respect (as you and I would if we met him anywhere) gets an "Asla" for doing so.

I mean, JJR can be unpredictable too sometimes. I'm sure he will be the sa ...

• Afriyie 7 years ago

This guy want to take us back to those his revolutionary days but Ghanaians have come far now,we wont allow it.If jj disrespects its ok but wen someone does same it doesnt go down well with him.

• nana 7 years ago

Oko this guy doesnt deserve that respect.You shd snub him as well.This a controversal man.You are a grandfather,grow up JJ.

• sasha 7 years ago

JJ did not succeed in pushing his wife to represent the party so now he is pushing his daughter on us,make sure they vote her out next time.A president who beat his vice a man older than him.Indecipline starts person

• Mahamoud 7 years ago

Believe me; I thought Mr. Accountability was going to box the poor Mayor.

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

Rawlings and the wife are Pathological liars, The children will follow suit.. If you continue in life as if you are the only perfect person, and everyone is corrupt, This is what you will get, We all know you did your part as ...

• OYOKOBA 7 years ago

Let me guess what has led to this public snub and humiliation of Oko Vanderpuiye.

Do you recall a couple of years ago when Oko V. hosted an event in Ghana where was given some honour as Africa's best mayor. Now instead of ...

• RAWLINGS IS A BIG IDIOT! 7 years ago

Anyone who supports what Rawlings did must rethink again. Rawlings is not God and he will surely die one day, just as all humans will. This vindictive and unforgiving spirit is not a good example for anyone to copy but that i ...

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

That idiot called Rawlings is a damaged soul seeking attention, This is what wee smoking, neglect from his father and brought up by a very authoritarian mother, Ptsd from almost getting killed for attempting coup can do to Y ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

Next time check the man's mood before you approach him.

Everyone is treading on eggshells here and this incident tells you All's not well in Ogyakrom.

For one thing his wife did not accompany him.

I pray he makes ame ...

• Tom Jones, Adabraka. 7 years ago

It is true. JJ funded NDC. Mills and Mahama, the cause of NDC woes. I blame JJ himself for bringing Mills. In the end they were eulogizing Nkrumah.

• rkt 7 years ago

sure of your post? jj funded de ndc? jeam & jdm - de cause of ndc woes? do a survey n you will know why ndc lost. on de assumption dat u mean what u say, i'll only say dat u will come 2 know jj a bit better as u grow (olde ...

• martin 7 years ago

This guy doesnt behave like a states man.You are loosing respect with this behaviour.I think ndc pple should ignore him.You killed Mills with ur hatred.Other people can also rule Ghananot only the rawlingses

• G. K. A 7 years ago

Massa don't mind the I red man jj the is time for everything the is a saying that say those you meet claiming up they are the same people you meet when coming down

• liza 7 years ago

By the way why didnt JJ tell us that Abacha gave him money since he says he is not corrupt until nigerian exposed it.This guy shd have never been a president.But I dont understand the ndc party.Throw this bastard who disrespe ...

• lesy 7 years ago

JJ is a disgrace now.Why cant u behave like K4?Childish .U want call people names but nobody should challenge you.Shame

• Festus nyabe 7 years ago

Very good

• luke 7 years ago

JJ we are tired of ur behaviour.U used to call mills to come to your office as president,and obeyed but it.Who do you think you are?You called him Atta Ayi,called Nana That shortman,who have given you the right to disrespect ...

• kwame 7 years ago

Stay out of my way you corrupt ndc bansa.

Hahahaha

• truth 7 years ago

Oko running to seek shelter! He foresees NDC breaking up into factions. Mahama Group vs. Rawlings Group. He sees Mahama Group out of reckoning. It is going to be interesting folks. Just keep a safety helmet always else the mu ...

• TO TWUM &DZOLALI 7 years ago

Bye bye mahama o Onyame de Nana Addo aba o

• Esi 7 years ago

I don't want to hear you cry foul one day.

• Zuale 7 years ago

Rawlings by accepting 2 million dollars from Sani Abacha booty, he has disgraced the whole nation. This is an unpardonable crime Sani Abacha and Rawlings have committed. Posterity will never forgive Rawlings for this. Rawling ...

• STARLINGARD 7 years ago

Okwasia.. W@ is 2mill$ to what MAHAMA and his foolish bois have stolen from the Pple of Ghana? After all Abachaz money wasn't from Ghana nor did Rawlings put a gun on Abacha to give him that money.
    Did any of them respect Ra ...

• MUZAK 7 years ago

You guys have no clue of what the man Rawlings really means to our nation but you always use media platform to bark about this God gifted and a blessed man. Ghana is enjoying its peace today because of JJ.

• Adu 7 years ago

We all know the relevance of the jj in Ghana politics. the good the bad and the ugly. We are talking about a public behavior of a president. Are you blind?

WITH NANA ADDO ?NANA TEARS AT ALL MAAME ESI

• Efya achiaa original 7 years ago

Fool u and ur opposition will cry till the end.fowl members

• Akosua Ampomah 7 years ago

No one will cry foul.

• Golda 7 years ago

Whether we cry foul or not its none of your business. Shut up in opposition.

• kkwam 7 years ago

JJ is increasingly make me laugh . Ghana is doing better internationally in the region. i hope we all encourage this change and the good transition without much hurt. Lets be proud of our achievements .

• shame 7 years ago

oko vanderpuye we cherish u leave dat bird alone he wil paid wth a hard coin wo ga mee wo he tan nii shi esee no fitelo betrayer

• UK 7 years ago

Rawlings you are not cociliatory person. No wonder Kweku Baako says you are a dangerous character. So if you are not in authority, no one else should be and always feeling super Huna and grandiose. This is shameful act who ...

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 7 years ago

Oh Charley, it's a very embarrassing act from Rawlings. I felt bad for Oko as if he were my dad. I'm NPP bias but the truth is Oko has done well as Accra mayor. I hope he puts this behind him and be a good mp for his people. ...

• me 7 years ago

J.J Should stop behaving like he is God.

• kyebi mugabi 7 years ago

BIG SHAME TO YOU RAWLINGS , as you are becoming old day in day out you must stop certain behavior so as to live in peace with others, this is a piece of advice take or leave it

• Equity 7 years ago

Rawlings aka Abacha Booty, alias Mr 2 Million dollars, popularly called Stolen Money, also referred to as Ali Baba

• ghanaba 7 years ago

Next you will learn to be respectful and humble when power ever comes your way again

• ghanaba 7 years ago

Next time you will learn to be respectful and humble when power ever comes your way again

• Mawuli in Hohoe 7 years ago

Rawlings must take back his NDC. Oko & Mahama plunged NDC into indentity crisis. They projected NKRUMAH instead of their FOUNDER!

• sbc 7 years ago

A very strange person from outside who came to impose himself on Ghanaians. Due to illiteracy of Ghanaians they saw him as some kind of god due to his skin colour and foolishly voted for him not knowing he was in truth a fore ...

• Joseph ganyobi 7 years ago

JUDAS RAWLINGS THE BIBLE DAYS JUDAS RAWLINGS NEVER LIKE PRESIDENT MILLS NEVER LIKE HIS OWN PARTY MEMBERS.....NOW HIS TURNNING TO BE AN EVIL PERSON....JUDAS THE BROTHER OF RAWLINGS

• Derek 7 years ago

JJ really snubbed oko.even the gesture says it all

• shiatse 7 years ago

OKO you were never part of the Rawlings team. From AFRC PNDC NDC but today Atta Mills allowed you to scheme NDC loyalist out of the party. Papa J is back for his NDC.

• Tompo 12 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, what Rawlings did to Oko V is what we call mutum bansa. Shegia, baabanka duruwa. Naniama.

• ONE GHANA 7 years ago

PLEASE, STOP GIVING UNDUE PUBLICITY TO THE CORRUPT, INSANE TRAITOR CALLED JJ RAWLINGS WHO THINK HE IS A SAINT. JJ, WHERE IS ABACHA'S CASH?

• wayo 7 years ago

This clearly tells the character of JJ. In public and behaving badly against those who respect you tell that you dont even deserve that respect because you are not worth it

• Tony 7 years ago

Leave Rawlings. It serves Okoe right. Did he respect the ordinary driver on the street? And spoke to journalist anyhow. At a point saying nonsense to Kojo Yankson in one of his interview with Oko. He should have a feel the I ...

• BASH 7 years ago

It serves him more than right. He did worse to me.

• Kanewu 7 years ago

If you throw a ball to the wall...... Kudos Rawlings

• BB 7 years ago

TOO BAD....

• tuntumbir 7 years ago

CHANGE HAS COME AND ABACHA'S MONEY TO RAWLINGS WILL SERIOUSLY BE INTERROGATED.FOR LONG TIME HE DENIED TAKING THAT MONEY,THIS IS TIME FOR NPP GOVT TO STRIP HIM OF THE SAINTHOOD STATUS HE HAS CONFERRED ON HIMSELF ALWAYS TALKING ...

• truth 7 years ago

And Mahama's billions. And the 4x4 gifts to his sycophants. NDC VERY, VERY DESPERATE.

• Jim 7 years ago

This shows how bush Rawligs is. Greedy man with no shame.

• GaBaa 7 years ago

YOU DO NOT TALK TO A DIGNITARY WHEN HE IS WALKING ON THE RED CARPET TO A FUNCTION. ESPECIALLY IF YOU ARE NOT IN HIS GROUP

• RAWLINGS THE BRIBE TAKER 7 years ago

Nonsense to the nth degree! Don't we always see dignitaries having tit-a-tat on the red carpet or the Mayor of Accra is not a dignitary in his own right? This

Rawlings thief who used to credit yo ke gari and even stole a ...

• danlami 7 years ago

jj can go to hill no body cues

• oko 7 years ago

JJ has reasons to snob him....if ndc had live well this wounldt happen to them. We support rawlings

• Kongfu Master's 7 years ago

poor journalism is @ work

• Olowa 7 years ago

I think JJ should have been a bit accommodating. This is embarrassing.

• Koku Anyidoho 7 years ago

Oh yes big time.

• Senior citizen.BS Germany. 7 years ago

Mr Oko Vanderpuye has become politically overbearing and over stepping the toes of many personaties across board.The recent defeat of the NDC was an important teraphy for that party to learn lessons out of their mistakes,espe ...

• obaatanpa 7 years ago

In fact I am tired of Rawlings and his holier than thou attitude.
    If he thinks he is perfect then.... what norrrrr?

Please......

• Konte 7 years ago

He behaves like God but an idiot fuck his daughter threesome in front of him,The fruit is 2 children.

• Adwoa Evelyn 7 years ago

Oko Vanderpuije has been humiliated by J Rawlings. JJ's gesture appears to tell to be telling Oko Vanderpuije, "I don't want you a where near me"!

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES, EVERYBODY WILL SNUB THEM, USELESS CLUELESS INCOMPETENT THIEF MAHAMA

• oboy sika 7 years ago

They pretend to love him in public but hate him and call him names I think that's why.

• Agyewodin Barima KOFI Takyi 7 years ago

It's was awesome ration from Rawling to Oko Vanderpuije,he is tilling the general public that he is not part of the corrupt NDC that we know today.
    Great job papa JJ we need your help fight corruption in our country.

• KWADWO NSEMFOO 7 years ago

Chairman J.J. was like: 'You back off, useless nigger!' LOL

• nana 7 years ago

JJ Rawlings have managed to stage another coup d'etat in Ghana. History will vindicate those who hate Nkrumah.

• MONEYFREH OHENE 7 years ago

HAHAHAHA... STAY IN YOUR LANE LET ME STAY IN MINE

• OH YES 7 years ago

Vanderpuije Oko it seems is one of the looters who is hemmed in awaiting the fall of the hot smoking throbbing rod of accountability.
    What is happening is really, a party in complete distress which has been shredded into com ...

• TULA 7 years ago

JJ Rawlings is a shrewd and a smart guy because who wants to be associated with crooks because thiffs do not become heros and who wants to join losers like Oko Vandepuje !!!!

• Bobo Dialoso 7 years ago

Rawlings just said hi back!

Bye bye mahama o Onyame de Nana Addo aba o

• Village Lass 7 years ago

Oko was Mayor two terms, what has Accra got to show for it? people still defecate everywhere. much worse Accra Metropolitan Areas has not seen any changes,nor infrastructural development in keeping with a city status.

he s ...

• Tibaa 7 years ago

After dragging NDC to the mud, some political functionaries are trying to resurrect their irrelevance through forced geographical contiguity to my Dear Rawlings. Goosie Tanoh did the same during the 31st December anniversary, ...

• Hokop 7 years ago

Rawlings is a foolish man..hypocrite..he took money from Abacha.

• Akhnaten 3 7 years ago

Classless idiot This man is a pretender who never organized a coup or formed the ndc. Just a coward acting like the fool that he is

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

In other words F*ck Off ...

• NANA 1 7 years ago

RAWLINGS NEVER HAD A LOVING DAD, HE IS A HATEFUL CREATURE , JELOUSE, ENVIOSE AND A CRY BABY.
    I CANT WAIT TO CELEBRATE THE DAY HE DIES A NATURAL DEATH AND GHANA WIL CELEBRATE. LOOSER

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

We do not thingk he is snob him but it seems he is too close to him for give carb and again as he is his former President and...its never snob but ask to a little way of carb,God bless you and oman ghana.

• School fees 7 years ago

I am sure he gave ur parents a cut. .fucking fagott

• Taxman 7 years ago

No noinsis get off from my side

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

JJ you didnot do well I think you are the most intelligent man but was you did was just unfair even if he has offered you need not to behave like that

• My saints 7 years ago

Of course he did snub him bug time.

• Edem 7 years ago

Papa Jay has never been a pretender.what you see is what you get

• JOE 7 years ago

Get off me, you old guy with sharp teeth this is what it seems the founder said to Okoe Vanderpuye, hahahaha!

• God 7 years ago

We may condemn the act, but there is one thing we need to understand is that, no cross or interrupt any dignitary when walking on the red carpet, you only receive greetings from him or respond to his greetings when he is look ...

• kwame jj 7 years ago

this is just the beginning, papa j strike on them us they come

Won't Rawlings die one day? Who the fuck does he think he is? You bastard without a father.

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Such attitude from Rawlings is not statesmanship,what is his problem,if he thinks him and wife and children can run NDC let it be so if ghanaians do not support or join the NDC how could the party come into being? Members of ...

BASTARDS HAVES NO MANNERS AND JJ IS ONE

• kk 7 years ago

JJ is gradually becoming useless...I don't see why Ghanaians still hail this evil man

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Can he and the family alone win elections on NDC ticket without ghanaians involvement? How does a political party becomes active?is it not the support of the masses that makes a party strong?oh! Come on people must act quic ...

Rawlings is a backward person who only got to this high position because a coup.Dr leave that idiot alone.He is a total disgrace

• Captain Oduro 7 years ago

Rawlings didn't show maturity at all. He showed hate and the attitude was just disgusting.

• IS ME 7 years ago

NO MATTER WHAT!!!!OUR GHANAIAN LEADERS MUST SHOW US AND THE WHOLE WORLD SOME RESPECT ON SOCIAL MEDIA. WHAT WENT ON IS A VERY BIG DIGRACE TO OUR NATION. JJ, PLEASE WHY????? YOU OF ALL PEOPLE.

• ChrisC 7 years ago

Isn't Oko part of the cabal insulting him and disrespecting his wife? Look I am not a fan of Rawlings and his fake revolution but for followers of NDC without him they will be nowhere and so they have to show a modicum of res ...

• Matete 7 years ago

Rawlings is simply an AN IRRESPONSIBLE IDIOT. Kuffuor or Mahama will never behave this way. Does Rawlings understand how a statesman should conduct himself?

• Odikro 7 years ago

That was shameful, uncouth - and stupid

• SELASSIE 7 years ago

Vanderpuiye and the rest of the thieves haven't seen anything yet. New prisons are been built and Addo in partnership with Rawlings are going to send them all to prison.

For those who are criticizing Rawlings. Did this V ...

• SELASSIE 7 years ago

"ALi" Mahama and his 40 thieves hijacked NDC and run it straight to the ground

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Snub or no snub who really cares there's important things to talk about this is irrelevant story you people read into to much stuff that doesn't make sense apuuuu

• Moojo 7 years ago

Disgraceful act. Who does Jj thinks he is to snub our Oko was working tirelessly hard to help transform Accra.

• Moojo 7 years ago

Zenator part of this clan we have to reject her too if Jj actually deliberately snubs the Mayor of Accra. NDC era is now officially over. This really hurts JJ.

• SELASSIE 7 years ago

Foe your information, JJ wanted Mahama and the 40 thieves to lose.

• Bodii 7 years ago

Hmm I think we can't judge the two of them... Unless they come out to really explain..... But that's was so UNFORTUNATE though....... but PLEASE THE INSULTS HERE MUST STOP!! I BEG..

• Nayaki 7 years ago

there will be no ndc withoüt jj so stop insulting him.u saw the result of 2016.

This will never happen in the NPP, even though am an NDC supporter, because the NPP has no cult leader. What happens to the NDC when this murderous thug is dead and gone? Has anyone thought about that?

Rawlings is an exist ...

• Dr. O 7 years ago

I KEEP SAYING IT, THIS CROOKED JJ RAWLINGS CAN NEVER BE A ROLE MODEL FOR THE YOUNG AND UP COMING ONES, SHAME, SHAME, SHAME. OKO .V YOU ARE A MAN STAY STRONG AND FORGET ABOUT THIS HYPOCRITE, IF HE SAYS YOU ARE CORRUPT, I ...

• Akan with a dominant Northern blood. 7 years ago

Let body say Rawlings is the founder of NDC. We can't have this cow as a founder. Mahama and co. Should formed one if the records says so. He is a traitor. He grew without a father just like Prince Boateng and his brother (no ...

• Kwaku gee 7 years ago

Jerry is a disgrace to the state why can't you act like a president by disrespecting the mayor in public he shouldn't have done that in close doors

• amoah w. 7 years ago

for how long

as our president impose imbeciles on cities as mayors

AA will soon axe him anyway

• NDC 7 years ago

Thanks Mr boom

• Kogaho 7 years ago

TOOOKYI !!!!! Naniama!!!

• Adu 7 years ago

you are indeed a disgrace to Ghana

• Yawner 7 years ago

Instead of condemning JJ ask yourself WHY he did that in public. He knows more than you know and acted accordingly. I love JJ

• SELASSIE 7 years ago

thank you

The man is a bastard. He doesn't know his father. He is a dzimakpla and lacks manners. Who in this world behaviours like this in public. Even the devil would have done better than this but definitely not Rawlings the SASABOSA ...

• Evangelist 7 years ago

Ooh what a shameful attitude of a former president.Infact,this world is a small world. ''Ake'yaaheko'' what's the crime of ''ataah Oko V.just because ndc lost power?

• Kwadwo London 7 years ago

Believe in the Lord Jesus Christ and thou shall be saved (Acts 16:31)

• Man 7 years ago

JJ SHOULD NO NDC NOT FOR HIM ALONE.

• BB 7 years ago

This will let most NDC top brass to avoid JJ because thy might think that he will do the same to them when they approach him....in effect he will be passively isolating himself. This behavior can be counterproductive!

Show me your father and I will show you your x'ter.

• Topilo 7 years ago

Oyiwa....JJ do something befor eyou die

• Ad 7 years ago

Papa J nono, woadwa nkorofuo rough????

• truth 7 years ago

Remember that. Obama, Ashantihene, Volthene, Queen Elizabeth all these prominent people in this situation would have comported themselves.

• Paradiso Sunkwa. 7 years ago

Why was he shearing the small strip of red carpet with JJ. He was acting like bodyguard. Oko work hard for people of Accra.

• Nii Joromi 7 years ago

Shame on stupid Oko! All these fools do is bow to anyone at all. Serves him right.

• JEFF-US 7 years ago

Am not rawlings fun but i do agreed on his reaction towards Oko vanderpuije ...I think rawlings is not a pretender but a blunt guy and don't shy away from it...Oko and his ndc corrupt colleague never listed to rawlings when i ...

• Jennifer nyame....kumasi girls 7 years ago

guys...let's be realistic here..
    .can't u see ndc and it's members are annoying.....i wish the create- loot- and share people, are all brought to law, and imprisoned if the need arises

• TUTUGYAGU 7 years ago

It looks like Oko Vanderpuije wanted to show some respect to JJ and possibly accompany him to the hall. But what Oko did not know was that, JJ has mad hatred for Oko Vandepuije and for Mahama's close-knit circle of advisers. ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

The idiot who slapped even his Vice President

• Isaac 7 years ago

Rawlings didnt snub Oko.In diplomacy when a vip or vvip is on the red carpet you are not supposed to interupt so Rawlings was only calling Okos attention to that.
    If you are ignorant,please learn.

• FACTUAL 7 years ago

THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING OF THE END OF NDC AS A CREDIBLE NATIONAL PARTY. NDC WILL NOT DIE BUT WILL EXIST IN A LESS APPEALING TRIBAL FORM. WHY? NDC HAS NO NATIONALIST BRAIN; NDC HAS A TRIBAL BRAIN SERVING JJ'S TRIBAL AFFILIA ...

• Gyemifuo Rawlings 7 years ago

Oko has achieved more for Accra in 8 years than the twenty years of Rawlings... Rawlings had 20 years to rule with an iron fist ... What did he achieve in terms of infrastructure , economy, good governance etc . Rawlings is a ...

• allotey 7 years ago

Ei this is serious

• Daniel Jones-Quartey 7 years ago

I think Ghanaians should relax, I don't agree with Jerry John , in any shape or form, but Okoe Vanderpuije gets what he deserves, the dou Vanderpuije's have denegrade this ex president so much , when they were in power and pl ...

• moses lartey 7 years ago

THIS MAN RAWLINGS, IS HATEFUL BALL AND EXTREMELY ENVIOUS, HE IS TOTALLY CURRUPT HE IS NO BODY, SHAME.

• Rawlings is a damaged soul seeking at 7 years ago

What Rawlings did does not show's any respect. You're well Educated man Rawlings.

Anyone who supports what Rawlings did must rethink again. Rawlings is not God and he will surely die one day, just as all humans will. This ...

• Mame afia manu 7 years ago

AM WRITE TO NIGERIA GOVERNMENT TO COME DOWN TO GHANA TO COLLECT THEIR STOLEN TAX PAYING MONEY FROM CAMERLON, RAWLINGSES, THEY NEVER KNOWN SHAME.

• ONE AFRICA 7 years ago

MORE FIRE PAPA J . WE ARE BEHIND YOU 100% MORE SLAPS ANY CORRUPT OFFICIAL
    GHANA SWEET PAPA! CDRS JUNE 4TH MOVEMENT

• There is time for every man 7 years ago

Oh why is this news? Rawlings is an uncouth leader failing to grow and mature.
    We are reading wrong meanings into his wave of hands. Oko may be just greeting him! He wasn't asking to walk him into the hall. Oh what a wicked ...

• Suzie Heman 7 years ago

There has to be more to what happened watching the reaction. Plus knowing Rwalings as Ex-President and Military man, he is used to discipline and order. Vanderpuye on the other hand per the video and in my opinion was tryin ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

I see no wisdom in this man anymore

• IBRACADABRA 7 years ago

Yes I think he did but what made Rawlings to do that? Oko might ve wronged him or said something wrong in time of mahamas regime .....what goes around comes around the next target is general mosquito(who born dog)

• gokman 7 years ago

Not fair Papa J

• Chief 7 years ago

were u der when he collected that...