We won the 2016 election - Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings

Read Comments Comments (114)

• kkwam 7 years ago

Thats all she want .

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

This aimless and useless Jezebel Konadu will die prematurely

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

They won as in who? NDP or NPP?? She is a joker, That's exactly the Characteristics of a Prostitute...She goes where the money is...Useless and deranged motherfucker she is...

• Opana 7 years ago

I agree with you.
    This family has been taking Ghanaians for a ride for far too long due to the gullible nature of our people. They want to reain immune to both bot Npp and Ndc prosecution.
    Only the fool cant see through ...

• Agyenim 7 years ago

Just to cover up Abacha's 5 million greedy wife and husband

• Abena Addo Kweikrom 7 years ago

This good for nothing witch know no shame. A very corrupt woman. How much did you spend on your Ridge house kitchen alone?

• hanson 7 years ago

Thats why u were last in the chart .u did not get even 1%

• Salifu 7 years ago

It's that how to talk to elderly people? You are a shame to your family and your community.

• mamudu tetteh komla 7 years ago

SHE IS A GOAT LIKE YOU BASTARD

• joe 7 years ago

this woman likes post papa.You did not vote for npp so we cant leave our owmn people and give any post.The rawlingses has been in power for too long,its enough

• Kwaku 7 years ago

This woman has no shame. She would have been a prostitute if JJ had not married her. What a whore.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

ask JJ

• Etse 7 years ago

I just like this woman. She is concise and doesn't tell lies

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

NANA PLEASE GIVE NANA KONADU AMBASSADOR TO SWITZERLAND

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

THIS WOMAN GOT MENTAL PROBLEM OR SHE IS OUTSIDE DEVIL,BUT SHE WILL BE DISGRACE BEFORE SHE DIE.

• Ottawa 7 years ago

We knew your party was just there to help NPP unseat NDC woman; it's over shot up your mouth.

• witch 7 years ago

you see how u were disgraced in sunyani,same thing will happen 2 u again

• AMPONSAH 7 years ago

madam you very objective

• GEORGE 7 years ago

Nobody knows where Rawlings and his wife stands. Are they in NPP? will they soon start attacking Nana and his NPP too? complicated family. Kuffour and Mahama are indeed the truth statesmen.

• Daavi 7 years ago

Hei George, i can't stop laughing!!!!!

• MATHS 7 years ago

Hmmmm what a big joke. What does win mean? Your hapless party scored 0.05 per cent,the score of the parties and this means win? This bitch has no sense of shame.

• Constructivist 7 years ago

Yes, she is a winner. The objective is to uproot the looting brigade, so far as that picture objective materialized, the most dynamic first lady in Ghana's history is achieved.

• Avogadro 7 years ago

I will bet you that in a few months, you will realize that the election did not change anything; that we are simply replacing one group of looters and thieves with a new group of lotters and thieves! In some parts of the wor ...

• Khujo. 7 years ago

And you have a small brain. What change do you want to see?

• Avogadro 7 years ago

It is obvious ignorant people like you equate brain size to intelligence! Then of course, it is just that you do not understand anything you read!! Educate yourself for a change!!!

People like you are okay with status qu ...

• T'pau 7 years ago

Oh Avogadro, say and say it again. People who keep repeating the status quo and expect a CHANGE, will never see the intelligence in your comment. Thanks once again Avogadro.

• Odikro 7 years ago

Will somebody, please, tell this dreamer while we clean up the mess created by her and her husband.

• Kwasi Amua-Sakyi 7 years ago

Please at this stage, Ghana needs stability, oneness, and harmony. The press should stop interviewing this stupid woman who always preaches division.

• Pat Boadu-Darko 7 years ago

People have such short memories! Some of us shall never forget the 'We no sit down make d3m cheat we everyday; da bi da!' days. We were young then and what this 'Best First Lady Ever' and her husband Papa J did in raising ou ...

• BUILD MORE PRISONS 7 years ago

GET LOST.

WHO CARES.

IF YOU WON YOU SHOULD HAVE BEEN PRESIDENT. ARE YOU SO ??

• Constructivist 7 years ago

Yes, she is a winner. The objective is to uproot the looting brigade, so far as that singular objective materialized, the most dynamic first lady in Ghana's history is

• Okro Muff 7 years ago

Nsawam Cannery, Accra Cocoa Processing Factory, GNTC Buildings...5 million US dollar judgment debt payment, 5 million US dollars from Abacha...Remove the log in your eyes, Crooked Konadu!

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

THERE'S NO RESTING PLACE FOR HER IN THIS LIFE, IT BECOMES A DISEASE ATTACKING HER LEFT AND RIGHT THE EVIL YOU DO GOES WITH YOU.

• PAPA JAKE 7 years ago

SO, RAWLINGS'S FAMILY IS RATHER THE GREEDY BASTARDS. SHE NOW WANTS POSITION IN NPP GOVERNMENT? SHE SHOULD BE PREPARE TO GO TO JAIL FOR ALL THE ATROCITIES SHE AND HER HUSBAND DID TO GHANAIANS. WE STILL REMEMBER EVERY SINGLE TH ...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

What we need is to continue to eliminate the corruption in dwontown ghana,God bless you and oman ghana.

• KWAKU Asamoah 7 years ago

Today NANA GYEMAN you won election with npp have you forgotten soon when these same npp led by NANA Addo and their chief lair editor Kweku Baako were accusing you and your husband that you have jewelry factory at swezerland a ...

• Aprukusu 7 years ago

Kwaku Asamoah are you Akan or you just WISH to have been an Akan?; by your name!

• Konkonte 7 years ago

Nonsense question so all akans should be NPP?

• KWEKU Ranking 7 years ago

Stupid woman

• JOHN 7 years ago

RAWLINGS IS SO STUPID TO CONTINUE CALLING YOU AS WIFE.

• Aprukusu 7 years ago

And he has been trapped by that.Lol.Rawlings is a smart person you know that and Konadu is the smartest! !!

• ASH 7 years ago

This old lady will live to regret. She does not respect herself. All former first ladies offer some amount of respect for themselves. But this woman always wants to be in the limelight.

• Ex NDC Member 7 years ago

NDC is your own. Please take it back without the corrupt folls like Collins Dauda, Asiedu Nketia, Mahama, Fiifi Kwetey Okudzeto Ablakwah and others who all belong to JAIL

• mohammed nabil 7 years ago

hahahahaha eeeeeiii Konadu!hypocrical wretch.You of all persons accusing NDC of corruption?
    which regime saw the worst corruption under the leadership of your husband and you as the first lady?
    Have you forgotten what Ghana ...

• Sam, Bern 7 years ago

Truly a wretch with no shame. I sometimes think she is mentally challenged.

• TD 7 years ago

Oyiwa! Change has come and change will take place.

• Sam, Bern 7 years ago

Another Ashanti bigotry. They think no one else is good except them. You were the most corrupt First Lady ghana has ever known. Please keep your dirty mouth shut and respect yourself.

• banabas milku,south africa 7 years ago

Please Ghanaweb stop ? giving as this kind of news if you have nothing.ha

• Dr A A sudaise 7 years ago

nobody will give you any office to work if that's is wish to attack the NDC to make it a way for you have appointment in akuffo addo's government foolish bloody woman

• Luze 7 years ago

Disgraceful family, you only want where sweet things are. who is corrupt than you and your husband who loot and share Nigeria's huge dollars? May God forgive you and your husband.

• Patrice Afrikka from Washington dc 7 years ago

Traitors and their daughter Zenetor is also a traitor.

• mmratehene 7 years ago

madwoman again ? what a disgraceful like u. shameful.

• Kojo B 7 years ago

God bless you madam. Indeed you did win. Kudos for the good job done.

• Tutugyagu 7 years ago

Many of the presidential candidates have expressed their content with the election results. Most of them are willing to help if called upon by Nana Addo. This is called Patriotism. I know many of you bear the Rawlingses a gru ...

YOU ARE A STUPID BASTARD AMOTIA ADDO WILL FAIL

• MAWULE AKPALU- Ho 7 years ago

I want Nana Kunadu appointed as the SPECIAL PROSECUTOR

• John Mensah 7 years ago

She is still dreaming and let her dream. She will NEVER BE PRESIDENT of Ghana. She is corrupt and call other people so. Oh boy this lady should retire and spend her stolen money peacefully. She is power drunk but Ghanaian are ...

• NPPigs 7 years ago

Bitch! Arsonist like you.

• sue 7 years ago

KONADU WHO IS CORRUPT MORE THAN YOU , WE HELP AND PROTECTED YOU TO AMASS PROPERTIES , LIKE KANDA GNTC , NSAWAM CANNERY AND A LOT ALL OVER THIS COUNTRY YOU FOOLISH LADY YOU TOO YOU TALKING , IF YOU ARE A GOOD MOTHER YOU WILL N ...

• truth 7 years ago

Hungry and frustrated woman, just like her husband. I used to admire them, they should learn from J. A Kuffour one of the finest statesmen in Ghana.

• Teye 7 years ago

after doing this to Kufuor, Mills, Mahama, Akufo Addo de3 she'll tear him apart. Only your husband can govern

• Teiko Tagoe 7 years ago

This woman is not correct. She is still not satisfied with what she and her husband looted from the Ghanaian people. She is shameless. If not for NDC, she and husband would be languishing in jail by now. NDC must keep an eye ...

• VOLTA REGION 7 years ago

Jusr shut the fuck up and get your ass ready to go to jail with all your dubious deal..You and your husband are a looser..No NDC sympathizers will follow you and your selfish husband when Nana starts your prosecution ....You ...

• be kind 7 years ago

This woman are kind?you are more than a witch,you and your husband god will punish you for us.

• GhanaMassai. 7 years ago

Come on, Nana Konadu. If I were you, I'd bow down my ugly, empty head & just bury it deep down the Sahara desert following the shameful perf of my NDP. I'd just admit that I'm a personna-non-gratta & that Ghanaians abhor me. ...

• Watching 7 years ago

Look at this one decimal numbers

• Kwaku Nimo 7 years ago

We won, u and who won u should be ashamed of yourself by now try and go back and take care of your grand kids and stop distracting yourself and your husband.

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 7 years ago

Boastful,arrogant,ignorant,materialistic maame Konadu Rawlings mother of the most corrupt family in Ghana.Ghanaians are forgiving people but not forgetting people.Your sin will catch up with you, and when that time comes, you ...

• krikic bojan 7 years ago

no room for konadu in npp party so better go back to your own party which is ndc kwaaasia

To help in npp government? are you dreaming? jealousy family

• Lucky-Ny 7 years ago

There we go. POWER, POWER, POWER IS ALL SHE CARES ABOUT. God save us.

• joe,boston 7 years ago

I always knew this ugly woman was a witch but acting crazy is terrifying. The self-praising good Samaritan who claimed to have paid Komla Dumor's university fees. What a bitch, what liar. One of these days, I pray J J gathe ...

• abi 7 years ago

This woman has no shame at all. Who is more corrupt that her? What public or civil service offices has she ever held or private business she has had? Yes, she has millions of dollars to acquire properties all over place and r ...

You this ugly witch and your greedy husband still have the moral courage to be taking after your terrible years of murders.Your cups will one day be full.Wicked couple

• kofi dee 7 years ago

Go away foolish woman. God will judge you and your stupid husband. You wished the fall of the NDC party and you have achieved it. Traitors. Dont you feel ashamed that your daughter is beginning her political career in opposi ...

• Ghana is onem 7 years ago

Kunadu and her JJ Rawlings are two ungrateful people who don't know what they want in politics. What can you do now that you could not do for the 19 years you were in power? They only want to be worshiped and served. Learn ...

• James 7 years ago

NDC don't be fooled Rawlings and his wife are no longer loyal to the party. Move on without fear, build the party on its ideologies in the future not on personalities. People can betray you.

• Ghana is blessed. 7 years ago

Stupid woman and her husband who think they know better than any body.thank God NDC supporters stood by you when NANA wanted to jail you and your dictator husband.please do not disgrace your self the more. Why didn't your ...

• Ghana man 7 years ago

She need GOD !! BF PUT INTO JAIL TOGETHER WITH HWE HUSBAND

• AAziz Issahaku 7 years ago

We have left mad peoples in our political and social platform to say anything they want. Oh Ghana .

• Master 7 years ago

Stupid talk froma stupid woman

• Jacob 7 years ago

There should be a coup for only one day so that konadu and rawminga should be shot dead naked and public.what a useless family.

• NANA BA 7 years ago

konadu herself is corrupt and has to be equally prosecuted. she needs to tell us how she acquired the nsawam factory

• At00 7 years ago

It is said in the Bible that curse is anyone who puts his trust in himan beings. I cannot believe my ears. Konadu for NPP? Yes you won, infact you and your husband. This is what envy, jealousy and hatred turns a human being i ...

• Fr. Francis 7 years ago

Eiii what at all is wrong with this woman. We all know that you are the happiest person now with NDC at opposition. But what she need to know is that to be in opposition is to be in hell. She should better mind her own busine ...

• Honesty-the best policy! 7 years ago

If you have won go sit at the Flagstaff House. What a demented soul! Go on and hallucinate all you want

• Benny 7 years ago

Sorry woman. You are not Nana Addo, your party is not NPP. How did you win?

• perfect square 7 years ago

Why didn't they ask her about abache's $5 million gift? When this issue pops up our hardworking journalist never interview her but u wait n let konadu insults them u will hear them talk about it, ohh Ghanaian stomach directio ...

• Pat Boadu-Darko 7 years ago

Yes indeed, 'We won!' Some people have such short memories..we don't blame them for that. Some of us don't and we still remember the 'We no go sidon make d3m cheat we everyday, da bi da!' days. We were younger then,and what t ...

• Kofi Yesu 7 years ago

Do the Rawlings know the meaning of Probity and Accountability? God save our souls. Who paid their children school fees?; How much did Mr. Rawlings receive from Mr. Abacha? How much did Nana Konadu buy the Nsawam Canary?Rawli ...

• Abdul 7 years ago

Other useless lady.

• BET 7 years ago

stop it konadu, you lost with all the noise making

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

And upon all her" yabe yabe"she still put on NDC colours,silly woman!

• Francis-korea 7 years ago

You are very stupid nana konadu.God will punish u and ur rawlings.Ashawo baa

• Matete 7 years ago

This CURRUPT DEVILISH couple will never keep quiet.No wonder you are called Jezebel

• Trouble 7 years ago

This is the true

colour of Ashantis especially their women you see how she betray her husband Efo Ashanti women can't be trusted we all know this is what the did to the northers since they are short with their men the sl ...

• Kofi Yesu 7 years ago

Concert woman

• Kofi Yesu 7 years ago

This woman has no shame at all.

• FiifiKofi 7 years ago

I laughed so hard, I spilled my drink

• The Future Force 7 years ago

This old lady has no shame at all. I believe post menopausal syndrome is seriously affecting her ability to some degree. With 19 years of power, she still wants a position in government?

• Bishop blay 7 years ago

Go way! You won what? You had 0%.

• Tracy 7 years ago

You think we have forgotten. You kraa old sit down quietly. Are you not tired??????

• Joseph 7 years ago

State of delussion

• koby 7 years ago

u see dis ungrateful Ashanti's dey r Neva satisfied.... thief if u hv nt stolen GH moni before u r free but if u hv taken 1gh CEDI's which belongs to GHana I leave u to d road u will pass on to yr Hus....

• Chairman 7 years ago

Mad woman and her mad man husbnd

this frustrated woman just like her bASTARD HUSBAND

WE WILL SABOTAGE AMOTIA ADDO AND NPP WILL FAIL:THEY WILL NEVER ENJOY SUPPORT FROM NDC THSES BUSH AKAN BASTARDS: NO TRIBAL EQUALITY: KILL ALL AKANS AND BURN THEM

• Nii 7 years ago

Enough is enough, just let her fly statements around to let people know that she has avenged her defeat at Sunyani

• Prosper 7 years ago

Mom we love u so much but how many times do u want to ruled ghana again after 2o years in power.PLS STOP mom

• Johannesburg 7 years ago

We want change and the change has come that is what the woman is talking about, so why all this insults. Ghanaians are too much in terms of too know.

• Born at Kyebi 7 years ago

Leave Konadu alone, she is NANA Konadu,
    NANA AKUFO ADDO won so she should be happy; lets pray and support Akufo Addo to take us to the promise land. NPP Ghana is watching you, you can take us there......

• GBRIGBRY SHOW NO GOOD OH 7 years ago

ANYWHERE BETTER DEY SHE GO JUST JUMP LIKE GRASSHOPPER BALANCE, DO SOMETHING? NA LIE BEGIN TODAY, TODAY HELP GHANA, YOU CAN'T RUN COMMOT, FOR WHERE????? CRAZY WOMAN

• Francis 7 years ago

This woman and husband are the true greedy bustards her husband always refer to but they should bare in mind NDC will never die.

• Kobby 7 years ago

The comments speak volumes. NKAR please savage what is left of your political ego because very soon you shall realise that you are 'politically homeless'. Factually, the title 'The Founder' is a misnomer and possibly the cata ...