Print This
Comment: Asam bi Reba
Author:
Mahama all the way
Date:
2017-01-04 18:33:10
Comment to:
FUNNY!!!
They same cats and dogs who stole Ga land and selling of Nkrumah factories. What is new. Akufo Addo with his dogs are coming to the same.
Comment to Article
01-04 17:34
FUNNY!!!
"lets wait and see how this MADMAN THEORY" Akofu Addo administration will work!!!!
(click to comment on this comment)
BB
01-04 17:34
Re: FUNNY!!!
BB, What happened to Aponkye and Socrates?
Charles Higgins
01-04 17:36
You wish me dead right?
God forgive you. But God will never forgive akufo if he steal. Amen
Socrates
01-04 18:16
Re: You wish me dead right?
Dear Socrates, I don't wish you dead but a speedy recovery from the mental home. Cheers and take your medications please.
Charles Higgins
01-04 19:41
Maame wei paa...NICE?
i diskike nice ppl. let your YES be your yes and your NO be your no. no grey lines etc. u need to lay down the formula and criteria bcos if u fail to. u know how ppl are esp ghppl. they will always find ways to take adv
$AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE!
01-05 13:20
Re: Maame wei paa...NICE?
You can tell from "Frema Nie" (the slogan on her posters) that "the lady is not for turning". You will need Heaven's Pass to get near Jubilee House precints talk less of the corridors of the Palace. "Frema nie" ampa
Yaa Nkosuo
01-05 15:17
Better than a dead goat
Nothing can be worse than the useless, visionless, directionless, incompetent, disgraceful and pathetic government we have experienced in the last 4 years. Ghanaians deserve better and the electorate have spoken. God bless ou
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Kwame
01-04 18:30
Asam bi Reba
Mahama all the way
01-04 18:33
IS THIS THE TEAM A???????
or we have to wait
Zoobie-Zoobie
01-04 18:44
Re: Asam bi Reba
Bull Dogs are coming to bite big time..
Pastor Frank
01-04 18:46
Response to Mahama all the way
It's not fair to be prejudicial, give her some time to execute the assignment, and then based on her evaluation rate her . You are simply being biased and that's sad. It is clear you are wearing NDC colors.
Amaliba
01-04 19:16
ABI, JEASLOUSY GO SHAME
JEALOUSY GO SHAME BIG TIME. THOSE INSULTING THE APPOINTMENTS WILL SUFFER AND DIE FROM JEALOUSY. NANA IS PUTTING UP A VERY FORMIDABLE TEAM AND I LAUD HIM FOR THAT. THIS IS NOT THE KOKU ANYIDOHO, OMANE BOAMAH AND FIIFI KWETEY T
OKOROMANSA
01-04 19:10
Hey!!! Be very careful BB, NPP is full of learned people and as such we will deliver. So just shut up!!!
Sir bb
01-04 20:09
Frema we wait to see
Frema, who cares? and who told you you will be confirmed? Witch team to rule Ghana that is why OWUSU Bempah said occultism will rise from now.
brain rejuvinater
01-04 20:43
"Brain rejuvenator"
For goodness sake, can you keep this less personal
Yaa Nkosuo
01-05 15:01
Go to hell u funny son of a b****. No how no how it will work better than that of your useless incompetent mahama shit.
Tkn
01-04 21:04
Less talk, Madam
Madam, what we need is less talk, more action. It is wrong to tell people that nyou are nice, or tough. Someone may see you differently, and that undermines that self assession. Allow others to see you for who you are. You co
Ghanaian
01-04 17:43
THESE ARE SERIOUS APPOINTMENTS
NO KIDDING! WE HAVE REALLY VOTED FOR A CHANGE!AND WE HAVE GOT IT!
ADANKO
01-04 18:29
IS THIS TEAM A or TEAM C?????????
just asking
Zoobie-Zoobie
01-04 18:42
inland port and int. airport.
all that we need in Kunasi is to continue Prez Kuffour's projects the inland port and the Kumasi international airport.We know Akuffo Addoand NPP will do it to allow many young people to get jobs. The NDC failed the countr
kwaku kyeretwie
01-04 18:47
Re: I’m nice, but tough – Frema Osei-Opare
Nonsense keep ur toughness to urself
MMS
01-04 18:54
The Fantes
PLEASE NANA, DONT FORGET THE FANTES IN THE DISSTRIBUTION OF POSITIONS OOO. DONT EVER NEGLECT THEM. THANKS
Appiatu
01-04 19:38
Re: The Fantes
Spraying you are right l think he should remember the ahanta guys l dig em
John
01-04 20:48
BB to b frank u ar a fool. sit n reason 4 ur self den u kw wat u talkin about. pls tink big. fooooool.
zito
01-04 19:45
Full of yourself
SD
01-04 20:33
"I have been Coordinating Nana's political affairs and happy for this post". Good.And if I may ask,why are u not able to tell Nana in confidence Not to echoe some of his Campaign promises after the Election, that do not make
JH New York
01-04 20:48
The ruins of al
Abdulai Mahamadu
01-04 20:55
Hope the fantes in your possition m ust be waiting of you Mr.President-elect, Nana Akuffu Addo anyway the post of the FREMA Osei Opare 's post is a well okay,God bless you and oman ghana.
Ekow Samuel.
01-04 20:56
God blessential ghana
nana gyamfi
01-04 21:01
I want to see Adjwoa Safo as health minister and Peter Amewu as interior minister.Why is Nana Ado abandon Hamdi,Karbo,Otiko and Fadi?These folks from the north were very instrumental in helping Nana Ado secure victory and now
Mr Bond
01-04 21:21
C,mon fiolks
I'm not liking the way the names are being pulled out of the bag, literally, one by one. It's not interesting at all!! Its as if some wisemen are still doing the thinking and coming out with the answers. There are still p
Yaa Nkosuo
01-05 15:00
Ashantis re good managers than Ewes
Records has proven that Ashantis perfom well and better on duty than ewes . Ewes re power drunk and arrogant wen given task to execute. Ashantis respect process, systems and procedures . But Ewes will by pass systems to sh
JInapor Jnr .
01-04 21:25
Excellent choices so far
Excellent choices by Nana Addo so far, however my advice and caution to all the appointees is that in our peculiar Ghanaian contemporary political arena "ahwene pa nkasa" It is always prudent to let our actions and perform
K Anim.
01-04 21:38
GO GIRL ! ! !
YOU LOOK LIKE AN AKUAPEM WOMAN WHO IS WELL DISCIPLINED. WE WANT TO SEE YOU WITH TOUGHNESS, FIRMNESS AND FAIRNESS IN ALL DELIBERATIONS. WE ARE WITH YOU, ALL OUT. WE WANT TO SEE YOU LIVE UP TO YOUR WORDS. THANK YOU !
KWABENA KASAPREKO.
01-07 04:10
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(29,946)
Property
(17,572)
Vehicles
(11,865)
Jobs