You are here: HomeNews2017 01 04Article 498634

Akufo-Addo confirms Bediatuo as his Executive Secretary

Read Comments Comments (99)

• TEL: 0277695428 7 years ago

Both qualified and not necessary qualified teachers needed to teach Preschool and Primary(Elementary) students in LATVIA. Teaching abroad is the easiest way to live and work abroad while experiencing another country, cultu ...

• Justice 7 years ago

Add some titles.
    Mr OR MRS THESE ARE NOT CHILDREN.

• Opoku 7 years ago

where is Mustapha hamid, do the fucking and go to bed.

• Opoku 7 years ago

where is Mustapha hamid, do the fucking job and go to bed. He will learn sense soon.

• Dr. Amoako Baah, P.hD 7 years ago

Asante Bediatuo named Executive Secretary? Oh! My God! What at all have TRUE Ghanaians did to deserve this punishment? Huh! This guy can't even make sense of the numerous law questions possed to him; now he is whaaaat?

• The Quiet Man 7 years ago

Mr PhD mind your tenses ie. DID & POSSED

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

just asking

• Andy 7 years ago

Ghanaian mentality. Titles don't add to one's importance, it is the achievement.

• HUGO 7 years ago

Nana Asante Beditrumu ..arrogant fool.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Stop your nonsense on ghanaweb.

• Moron 7 years ago

Why don't you take your job offer to the schools where the teachers are. Put big banners in the cities. I believe a lot of people need job and they will call you. Don't come and disturb our peace on GhWeb with that BS Fraudu ...

• truth stands 7 years ago

hahahahahaha

very very well said bruh

• Tibaa 7 years ago

Please expect a ton of bombastic, good-for-nothing meaningless gibberish from the Office of the President. We now Bediatuo is a lawyer who charges his clients per the number of useless Latin words used in their defense. What ...

• Prof 7 years ago

At least he knows his grammar well ; not "now" but "know".... ha ha ha !
    check yourself, please.

• Tom 7 years ago

Thank you, I was about to tell that empty loudmouth the same.

• Tibaa 7 years ago

You are sophomoric you cannot disentangle grammatical error from omission of a word.

It's omission of a letter. You did not omit a word but a letter.

Please it wasn't an omission of a word but a letter Mr PhD and please no gibberish insults.

• Tibaa 7 years ago

So what is your point Mr Shakespeare?

• bobostone 7 years ago

Prof, don't mark the English. We all know he meant to write 'know' and not 'now'. No need to check himself as you suggested. This is what is killing a lot of Ghanaians and has made a lot of Ghanaians timid - overly cautious o ...

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 7 years ago

You are a sore loser. Why are you putting the cart before the horse? You can pray, chant, rant, shout, jump, fart or even burn the sea, no one cares about you anymore.
    The talking is almost over and Nana is about to commen ...

just asking

just empty talk... minister of interior, defense, security, toilet facilities

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 7 years ago

I will never take some people here seriously. No wonder we are where we are today.

• Rene - London 7 years ago

YOU ARE A NON REFINED PERSON; YOU BELONG TO THE BUSH AND NOT AMONGST CIVIL SOCIETY!

how can a big fool like you be refined.... village boy from LONDON

• Yaw Mensah, New York 7 years ago

Petty jealousy. You refused to go to school to become somebody like Bediatuo, instead you chose to sit home and did nothing to better yourself. As a foot soldier for the NDC, YOU ARE LEFT IN THE COLD NOW AND CRYING? poor YOU. ...

• Tibaa 7 years ago

I have a PhD working at an academic establishment in the United States, unlike you who cleans ass in New York.

Why don't you come home to build the country? Just asking and please no "gibberish " insults .

• Tibaa 7 years ago

Come home to build a country in a situation where politics has degenerated into a shameful act of collective deceit.

• truth stands 7 years ago

finish with the foundation;d man dem go come with cement,blocks nd iron rods.

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

A joke living on handout from govt.
    Just vanish you don't count moron hahahaa and a loser in life too.

• Mojingles 7 years ago

Yaw Mensah, petty jealousy? You are way off the mark. Can't he Tibaa express his views without being tagged as such? You don't have the slightest idea of what Tibaa has in his academic portfolio yet, you have the temerity to ...

• afya 7 years ago

Wo kasa dodo. Atleast allow him to serve on probation so you can at least judge him. Adzen

YOU ARE ENTITLED TO YOUR OPINION PER THE PROVISION FOR FREEDOM OF EXPRESSION IN THE GHANAIAN CONSTITUTION; IF YOU COULD DO MUCH BETTER THAN HIM, YOU WOULD HAVE BEEN FOUND!

• Nana Amane 7 years ago

Please go back for English tutorials, your writing skills stings like rotten eggs in a smelling gutter. The celebrated lawyer is ready to serve his country and to make it better for people like you and I. Whether you like ...

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Fool and ignorance on your part.

• Brutus 7 years ago

Nana Asante Bediatuo has a very strong personality and charatacter. He is known for his stylish fashion sense and he is an astute Lawyer and a renowned Chief. He will bring his expertise and experience to bear on the Presiden ...

• Owusu Mensah - Accra 7 years ago

Karbo to be the next upper west Regional Minister

• agyemang 7 years ago

Thanks nana for given ken dapaa position

• Esi 7 years ago

Is the Executive Secretary Charlie Chaplin?

YES, looks foolish... they call it being fashionable

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

You fool and non ghanaian rat.
    Go back home moron

• Kofi Nti 7 years ago

Is that 'Kojo Lee', the Pimp from Frankfurt.

Looks like PimpS have been elevated to higher office in the NPP!

• Justice 7 years ago

We shall see.

• Kai 7 years ago

Ha ha so true. He needs to dress his age and not like a bloody child!

• Mr Nsiah 7 years ago

the dressing of this guy show that he is money and ladies chopper.

• Kwe Kua Hieh 7 years ago

Look at the composition of the people Nana is appointing and tell me that the Asante/Akyem mafia is not at work. No fante, wassaw ewe. a token ga with foolish title director of operations - what fucking operations

IT IS AKUFO IN HIS NATURAL SELF

• Else 7 years ago

Merit to save our lovely country. We all belong to one tribe Ghana. We need people and policies that can deliver the goods. Terpenomics was not working and just because he an ewe he remain and mortgage Ghana to bankruptcy. Th ...

• Amaliba 7 years ago

Nana's choices is based on competence - who is capable of executing the assigned duty but not on tribal indices. This is one of the many weaknesses of the exiting president, Mahama. Let us unit behind Nana to deliver what is ...

• Issah 7 years ago

They need people they can trust. Charley allow the suffer paa

• Asem Bebadabi 7 years ago

Is this the best photo this journalist or presenter can put out to describe the newly-elected Executive Secretary. NPP is not for jokes and jokers. The appointees are mature and seasoned. Journalist and presenters should b ...

• African Voice 7 years ago

Gay.....

• KKD 7 years ago

???????????? gay with fake certificate.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

• Naaba Abdulai, Ouagadougou 7 years ago

You people are sore losers. NPP does not have any categories in the team. Teams were introduced into NDC by Spio Garbrah. Yet they accused NPP of being divided.

change, what kind of change

• At00 7 years ago

The crooks have arrived. Cant wait

• nimdee2k 7 years ago

What is the Job Of Chief of Staff? This seems like hooking up a friend. Bad start for NPP. Nepotism at it's finest.
    I always assumed that it is the job of the Chief of Staff to work on speeches.

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

Tibaa we know you to be one of the defunct NDC imbeciles. You are a half -baked fool who has never made any meaningful comment on this platform. What English do you know. Foolishness, pettiness and jealousy will soon kill you ...

• Yamoah 7 years ago

I thought Lil Wayne said he wasn'tgoing to be invovled in politics. What is he doing being appointed as Nana's Executive Secretary.

Does it mean he is giving up Acting?

• Afoko samuel 7 years ago

its obvious 95% of ur appointees will be akans

• Get over it. 7 years ago

Tibaa, you can't change what has happened. Nana Addois the President of Ghana. You can't do anything about it. Get over your hatred, bitterness and negative thoughts and attitude or you are going to die pre maturely.Get over ...

• mame 7 years ago

I thought the Npp said mahama has appointed his family members. However not a single evidence points to that. So what is asante bediatuo to Akufo Addo

• C man 7 years ago

Where is Gabby?

• yaw 7 years ago

tibaa u don't know bediatuo more than anybody so stop the lies

• yaw 7 years ago

kwe kua hieh u did tribal bullshit in election it did nt help you still you've not stop.keep on with that foolish jokes

• bill amewode 7 years ago

I think Nana Bediatuo is up to the task.
    A highly successful lawyer who has practiced in the USA,Ivory Coast and Ghana,we should expect him to bring in fresh ideas to the presidency.
    As well as an accomplished lawyer,he is ...

• GOOD FATHER 7 years ago

ANYWAY LET US TRY HIM AND SEE IF HE IS HIPHOP GUY OR STATEMAN.

• naviscoly 7 years ago

So we judge by appearance?

• Garvah 7 years ago

There you go..... Ayikwei Otoo Onaap0

• The chaff Jay Allen, "Appuu" 7 years ago

I hope the pompous buffoon liar Allen is listening, as his team of morons looks helpless. The bluffing buffoon!!

• salam 7 years ago

Akufo addo has started appointing thieves to aid him in his bid to pay off the debt he incurred for the passed eight years.

• ismaeel 7 years ago

hh

• salam 7 years ago

Akufo addo has started appointing thieves to aid him in his bid to pay off the debt he incurred for the passed eight years.

• Kofi Adom 7 years ago

National security advisor Brigadier General okyere is the best.He was suppose to be once the Chief of Defence staff ba for political reasons this man was retired from the service.

• Ibn Batuta 7 years ago

This guy used to screw all the Ghanaian nurses in New York and New Jersey...

• Charles Amankwaah 7 years ago

The country needs more powerful prayers in other to move on.

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

We know Asante Bediatuo will not be left out,We know Atta kyea will not be left out we known those guys from Ofori pannin fie will all have their share of the cake.

• opanin Osei 7 years ago

Tibaa, you are lying about your credentials. Nobody with PhD will go so low like you have done.Everything about you indicates how illiterate you are. A typical NDC foot soldier.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Our coffers will be empty with this Charlie Chaplain.Look at him now ,what next only his dressing will cost a fortune,Eh Ghana .

• Tony Anakwa 7 years ago

NPP did a good job by hacking this election . President Mahama God richly bless you for not going to court . That shows how mature and gentle you are. Even though the election were hack. A true stateman

I AM GOING TO BE VERY HONEST HERE. I AM AN ARDENT NPP SUPPORTER, BUT I FEAR NANA ADDO'S TEAM RISKS GETTING TOO LARGE - WHAT'S WITH ALL THE EXTRA HERE AND THERE? FOR EXAMPLE, TWO PRESIDENTIAL STAFFERS PLUS TWO ASSISTANTS TO TH ...

• Yaa..US 7 years ago

Rene, are you surprised?
    Simply eboboba!

• kwame owusu 7 years ago

Nana knows whatsup. The team will deliver.

• Yaa 7 years ago

This philanderer? With his stupid hats whilst his wife works hard in the US to look after their children.

• KKD 7 years ago

Indeed. He is a foolish loud mouth while his nurse wife struggles to cater for the children
    He was not making any money. Just waiting on his cousin to win so that he can chop government money. His certificate us also fake.

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

The cake is being distributed, what do you expect when people had been in opposition for too long?Man must eat Hopeson Adoye once put it that to be in opposition was difficult!

• Dzolali 7 years ago

Looks like Al Capone of good old Chicago. Hahaha. Asem be ba dabi. Hahaha. Latvia Professor.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

There are young men in the north who were very instrumental in championing Nana Ado victory are they are missing and those that did nothing are get position is very ridiculous.Folks like Otiko,Karbo Abrifa,Hamdi and Fadi.Am s ...

• Dzolali 7 years ago

Al Capone Bediatuo Bantama

• Dabo 7 years ago

He looks like a disc jockey. This guy needs to tone down his flamboyant style or he will be a problem for Nana.

• Allan 7 years ago

Where is that pepeni mustapha Hamid?? Aboafunu you have seen your size Now abi?? You have served as Pres's secretary for akoffo Addo all this while now he has dumped for his tribe man ofui next time you learn sense.

• The Truth 7 years ago

Nana Addo should advise this guy to respect his wife who works so hard in US to stop having children and stop parading his girlfriends in the public We are all watching him about his womanizing

• The Truth 7 years ago

Nana Addo should advise this guy to stop his womanizing ,having children at this age and disrespecting his beautiful wife who works so hard as a nurse in U S We are all watching Enough is Enough Stop parading that your Nigeri ...

• KK 7 years ago

this is swagger government in the making

• Tony 7 years ago

Bediatuo now that you have a job I hope you will take care of your children especially the one you just had.be a man and not a dead beat dad

• Octavio 7 years ago

A refined Lawyer, a prominent Chief and a funky world acclaimed fashionista - What do you expect? They will jealous you! Nana, di wo hene!