You are here: HomeNews2017 01 03Article 498421

Akufo-Addo’s promises 'doable' – Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (88)

• xyz 7 years ago

so per Ade Coker's logic who is more gullible?

• Ocran 7 years ago

Why don't you return to your former position as houseboy for Rawlings.I guess they don't want you there either.Everywhere Kofi Adams goes he turn people against him and what he is doing.

• Madugu 7 years ago

Kofi Adams, if it´s true, says all the NPP promises are doable?
    Where did he get this wisdom from? Or is it a plan not to be investigated for his ill-gotten wealth? Walahi this guy should better find a good lawyer because H ...

• OBAA YAA 7 years ago

Kofi Adam away with your mocking and let it be known to you that NPP is not coming to feed all mouth nor will they create jobs for all hands. However, with good policies put in place many mouths will be fed and more hands wi ...

• ALEX 7 years ago

If hospitals, roads, schools, airports, ports, water projects, affordable housing, overheads, markets factories e.t.c that NDC built are propaganda for you then I pity you. Reason up

• OBAA YAA 7 years ago

Wise up and put your thinking thought into good use ….did hospitals, roads, schools, airports, ports, water projects, affordable housing, overheads, markets put food into Ghanaians mouth or provide work for them? You and y ...

• ALEX 7 years ago

African mentality, take the money misuse it, buy big cars even without roads, get sick run to white man country for treatment because you have no proper hospitals, carry gallons in search of water but splash money in Ghana@50 ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Go easy on my Missy, I beg of you. The phrase, “Rome was not built in a day” just arrived at her zip code some minutes ago. So, please, cool down the pace for her on this line of debate.

• npp onaapo 7 years ago

ndc was a waste wait and see competency

• npp onaapo 7 years ago

mahama borrowed so much and shared with his family friends by engaging in the so called roads and hospitals at cut throat cost to the nation. pure corruption, ask your founder if u have doubts

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

YOUR WERE HORRIBLE AS A CAMPAIGN COORDINATOR. YOU AND NDC HAD NO MESSAGE FOR THE COUNTRY. YOUR CAMPAIGN WAS BASED ON INSULTS AND THAT DOS NOT WIN VOTES.
    NANA ADDO'S ONE VILLAGE, ONE DAM REFERS TO THE SAVANNA REGIONS AND NOT ...

• MAD COBRA 7 years ago

Kofi Adams and Kofi Anyidoho if you need a dam and factory in your bed rooms Nana Addo will build it for you so don't fret yourselves.

• npp onaapo 7 years ago

will ndc shut up and go away?

• npp onaapo 7 years ago

at what cost?

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Kofi is just being sarcastic. Don't you understand?

• Yaanom. 7 years ago

Kofi was with mahamas to help destroy him sent by his boss jj. Kofi will return back to papa j. Politicians are bad.

• Agyenim 7 years ago

Yes Kofi Adams and his boss JJ has succeeded in executing their agenda for bringing NDC to opposition.

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Hmmm! It's hard to understand politicians. Today, such programmes are doable? Well, let's all support him to build Ghana. We only have Ghana as a country.

• kushman 7 years ago

siaaa u go talk true

• moshie 7 years ago

you guys are going to nsawam, i told u so, that your days are numbered. you guys thought i was joking but now it is reality. nsawam is waiting for kofi adams, asiedu nketia, koko nyodoho, ablakwa, ofosu kwakye, ambofo,they al ...

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

AT LEAST NANA HAS VISION AND WILL TRY TO FULFILL THEM. WHAT DID YOUR PIGHEADS HAS?

• Prince 7 years ago

You are being sarcastic ---shame!!!!
    How come after criticism all the promises NPP during their campaign --you now think it is feasible---no every graduate is going to be employed---not every one is going to have no problem ...

• ALEX 7 years ago

But Nana promised so, you need to be a deep thinker before you can understand politicians, they are trying to trap Nana in you don't understand. Let Nana try his free education, free factories, free dams, tax reduction, free ...

Stupid enough...you are one of them..where did Nana say free dsm...free zongo fund....free tax...etc...????

• Yaanom. 7 years ago

Ndc knew that all the promised by npp can be done that's they are rushing cutting sods for all kinds building so that the incoming government cannot achieve their promises.

• K. Baah 7 years ago

Yaanom, Mahama is cutting sod for projects with fund and land secured already in the parliament. So he (President Nana or Bawumia) must complete it before 2020 or else kokoromoti power.............

• Odikro 7 years ago

Too little too late, though.

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

CRAZY IDIOT, SHUT UP!

• tomson 7 years ago

This guy is sick in the head, same person who have insulted Nana Addo for years please stop publishing this stupid guy stories

• ALEX 7 years ago

They want to dare Nana to try his free, free, free policy and NPP is gone. This is what we call politics at the highest level. You may not understand it.

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

Listen to this fool. During the election you called Nana all sorts, now you see your face - May God punish you well well - thief. Your dishonest & rudeness is one of the main reason why Mahama lost.

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Hypocrite kofi Adams now you are saying the truth what has changed after you lost the elections change has come indeed

• MAXI 7 years ago

go n finish ur one villiage one community scool and one hse one meter shme. NANA will mak u pay all monies u ppl stle ur chnge of beggig talks wnt help u. onanpo family answr the 170 qustions

• SOPOR 7 years ago

OFUI KWASEA, YOU ARE ONE OF THE CAUSES OF NDC'S DEFEAT. YOU MUST BE HANGED

• Prof Lungu 7 years ago

Really?

"MUST BE HANGED"?

Ah so you can say nice things like that? I believe this is a strategy to win some of the 53.8% but issah allah you would be there for a while, 48 years?

• Kwasi Asamoah 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is just teasingly Nana Akufo Addo. Unrealistic promises. Will take 50 years to accomplish, if at all possible. We live in a global world, you know!

• mr amin 7 years ago

It should be more than 48 years. Brainless ndc.

• Bawa Ezekiel 7 years ago

You have now woken up to stack reality. Common sense has down on you now.Incompetent fools.

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

Who should complete your projects for you? Why didn't you complete them yourselves? Go away, you devil!

• Kwaku Gyau 7 years ago

I WANT EBORENASA AND A GUY CALLED APONKYE TO COMMENT ON THIS ISSUE.

• Emefa Anyodoho 7 years ago

Eborenasa and Aponkye are cursed and so do not waste your time on them. They will continue to spew evil and no words of wisdom until they die. No good will come from their mouth and I have warned them. They must apologise on ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

No one said all graduates will be employed after completing. Providing employment doesn't means zero unemployment this is the kind of illiteracy NDC gurus has and that dragged the country backwards during the past 8years.

• Ras 7 years ago

This thing has never found anything good about Our president Nana Addo. He should give us a break. He said Nana our president can never be president. The priest tthey consulted has disappointed them. Kofi Adams the useless an ...

• Chief amankwa 7 years ago

Another ndc fool
    Ndc produces retards
    Non progressive
    Now the change like chamelion

• Edem 7 years ago

Yet you tried to shoot them down.shallow thinker

• THE True GHANAIAN 7 years ago

You people are not using your brains. Kofi Adams is only pulling Nana Addo's legs. How is it possible for Nana Addo do all these promises? Is he going to make Ghana a heaven? Where in Africa do we see those things? Is Akufo A ...

• HARDER@89.. 7 years ago

what then took ya thinking caps off since 2008 or better still 1982- from Rawlings era till date with all the scholars n intellectuals in the party, yet we have refused to think creatively to help transform our nation from w ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Why are you calling for Nana to work on your projects ?did you continue the projects left by ex president kuffour? you left the affordable house to rot and force ssnit to complete it.you also left suhum road to rot and you ...

• JTETTY 7 years ago

KOFI ADAMS THERE'S A PROBE IN YOUR NDC PARTY, PLEASE LET THAT BE YOUR CONCERN NOT AKUFO-ADDO PROMISES. NDC GOVT LED BY JD MAHAMA DID PROMISED GHANAIANS BUT AT THE END WERE NOT ABLE TO HONOUR ALL THEIR PROMISES USING GREENBOOK ...

• paul 7 years ago

Kofi Adamu go away

• Sid 7 years ago

Oga go n think for yourself cause all you n other opponents to NPP have backfired .unfortunately u didn't have any massage so simply denying the plain truth uve yourself to blame too late

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA..KOFI ADAMS........HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA....SOMEBODY TO HELP ME FOR I CAN'T THINK FAR.

• Joe Adjaka, Bodada, v/r 7 years ago

Kofi is toning down to court favour from NPP when accountability probe begins

• Mess 7 years ago

He need o shut up they couldn't do anything so how he going to tell NANA what to do

• Essum 7 years ago

What support çan you give. Ghanaians are done with your party. Never again would Ghanaians allow Kotokoli like you to meddle in the affairs of Ghanaians.

• nana kojo 7 years ago

NANA ADDO'S PROMISES ARE MEASURABLE AND QUANTIFIABLE JUST SHUT UP N C HOW WILL BECOME AFTER JUST A YEAR. BONTUA!!!!!

• Sony 7 years ago

ARE YOU GUYS PAID AT ALL TO DEFEND THESE POLITICIANS Who are living good? , I WANDER WHAT MOTIVATES YOU!

• Rufai 7 years ago

Kofi adam is gradually aligning himself to his boss, rawlings.

they were not DOABLE B4 12/07 BUT ???DOABLE after the elections....NANIAMA

• BERNARD TEL:0572174551 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Seriously what do these NDC politicians take Ghanaians for? Within days are these policies you criticised doable?

I'm so disappointed

• Yussif 7 years ago

Ghanaians should not be suprise at the u-turn of Kofi Adams,this man has two characters and this one is the other one he uses.Go back to fonka,games and listen things Kofi Adams said about late president Atta Mills,was it not ...

• mr amin 7 years ago

This how brains are working not the brainless ndc.

• OBSERVER 7 years ago

Good to know that Kofi Adams has learned from NDC's defeat to be humble and objective. Always good to remember that no condition is permanent.

• Wiseacre 7 years ago

Kofi Adams will be disappointed if Prez Mahama doesn't stand for NDC because they loot and share

• MAN 7 years ago

GHANAIAN S WILL HOLD NPP RESPONSIBLE SOON. NPP FREE EDUCATION AND UTILITY BILLS REDUCTION, WE ARE WAITING FOR THOSE.

• Obuama 7 years ago

I like the attitude of Kofi Adam. That's pure sarcasm. The man is being sarcastic and as usual the semi-literate, empty-headed NPP goons are all over the place insulting him and saying that he criticized the policies during t ...

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Is going to be tough hard for the citizens people in Ghana who stole state assets -Justice must apply

• Obuama 7 years ago

I like the attitude of Kofi Adam. That's pure sarcasm. The man is being sarcastic and as usual the semi-literate, empty-headed NPP goons are all over the place insulting him and saying that he criticized the policies during t ...

• Jig saw 7 years ago

What you are saying is not going to stop NPP sending you to prison if you have Chopped Ghanaians money.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

SOMEBODY HELP ME, WAS THAT EFO KOFI ADAMS? THANK GO KOFI HAS BEEN AWAKENED FROM HIS SLEEP. NPP WILL NOT FAIL GHANA, NANA ADDO WILL NOT FAIL GHANA, BUT FOR NOW, EFO KOFI, GO AND SIN NO MORE. REMEMBER TO WAKE YOUR FELLOW TROKOS ...

• kwame peter 7 years ago

Prince, I am really sorry for you. I thought you're a reasonable being. What Adams said, does it deserve insults? U can't even decipher that he's rather proving how reasonable, responsible, patriotic opposition he's offering. ...

• Emefa 7 years ago

Keep your advice to yourself, not too long ago you see nothing good within that policy initiative.
    Your advice is not needed. Arrogant and disrespectful being

• Alhaji. 7 years ago

Adamu, will you please keep your big mouth shut. We the NPP don't need your advice. Shut up.

• Da Proph 7 years ago

Never mind folks,the Bible says,when the Glory of the Lord is with you He even cause your enemies to be at peace with you, just listened to dumb ass kofi Adams ,

Kofi you are a disgrace to your family with your hypocrisy

• concern 7 years ago

Look at the fool

• papa yaw 7 years ago

So can't NDC loosen executives close their mouths for a while.and Kofi Adams please shut your mouth up.

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

DID YOU HOLD MAHAMA ACCOUNTABLE FOR HIS FAILED PROMISES. BY THE WAY WHO ARE YOU TO HOLD NANA ADDO AGAINST HIS DOABLES, DONT FORGET YOU ARE A MERE FOOL IN A FOOLISH PARTY THAT WAS IN POWER AND BORROWED SOO MUCH MONEY AND STILL ...

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

NANA HAS VISION WHAT DID YOUR PIGHEAD HAD, EMPTY HEAD, WITH ALL OF YOU TOGETHER YOU COULD NOT SEE GHANAINS(5.2 MILLION) PEOPLE WERE DISASTISFIED WITH NDC. YOU LOST TOCH WITH GHANA

• KOFI ASANTE 7 years ago

SOMEBODY PLEASE EXPLAIN TO ME
    WHAT IS "ONE VILLAGE ONE DAM"

• busiah 7 years ago

shut up pls.

• Prince-Goswen 7 years ago

Confused Adams. He'll continue to flip flop always. Was he not one of those babies with sharp teeths who's was puupuuing thus program? He should give us a break and go to sleep instead!

• km 7 years ago

He should mind HIS business

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 7 years ago

This is real verbal irony...

• TIO 7 years ago

KOFI ADAMS U ARE SUCH A STUPID FOOL

• nana nanaaa 7 years ago

In the political world things seems to be defrend that is y,if the promise is seen in the first year the voters lose hope take time brothers n sisters