You are here: HomeNews2017 01 02Article 498288

Frema Opare is Chief of Staff, Abu Jinapor deputy, Mac Manu for GPHA Board

Read Comments Comments (120)

• ghanaman 7 years ago

So far encouraging.

• TRUTH STANDS 7 years ago

These same people under kuffour did not turn Ghana in to heaven NANA is promising us.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

There is no heaven on earth so if you want to live in heaven, you have to die first so I will advise you to go and hug a transformer if you want to live in heaven and then find out if you are qualified to be in heaven or hell ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Hahaha !! sarpong I love your comment spot on

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

AH SARP, YOU SAID IT AND I FEEL GOOD. AD3N, AN NDC GOVERNMENT HAS JUST RUN DOWN GHANA AND HAS BEEN VOTED OUT IN HUMBLING CIRCUMSTANCES AND YET THE NDC PROPAGANDISTS ARE STILL HERE TALKING AND MAKING UGLY NOISES. NDC, YOU WANT ...

• Socrates 7 years ago

He is parking zombies just to steal and paid his huge debts.
    This dwarf first cocaine factory will be at kebi

• koffi parker 7 years ago

the midget has a good heart for the People of Ghana but look at who are around him, to help him rule,

• Independent voter 7 years ago

Tall one trounced by short one. It shows that physical appearance is an illusion. Brain matters.

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

Its a shame, I thought this hooligan called Sarpong is getting some appointment as at least a shoeshine man not a boy obviously, he spent the last almost 16yrs propagating Kuffuor and the Npp whilst bashing the Ndc, I thought ...

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

To quote someone, " if the kitchen is too hot then leave it" but sarpong don't go on the the level to insult too.

• Socrates 7 years ago

So these are the so call " we the men"
    This dwarf is a failure from birth.
    Third mistake Ghanaians have make

they have already planned to fail. old bags

• kito 7 years ago

i have laughed too much. Sarpong has made my day

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Better than students in ministerial positions.

• NO-NONSENSE 7 years ago

Look at them-All are YEN AKANFUOR.
    They were the same ones complaining about Mahama having Northerners and Ewes in in his government

Talk about "babies with sharp teeth. A very far cry from our preceding ministers_ so encouraging.

• ALEX 7 years ago

These two are worse than babies with sharp teeth. These two guys are kids with one going to head your defence ministry. Ghana is in danger

• brain rejuvinater 7 years ago

Truth standards, you 100% right. hmmmmm, we wait see Akufo Addo's absolute failure as he is parading a bunch of greedy bastards.

• Asebu 7 years ago

Like your babies with sharp teeth? Or like Nana Konadu who grabbed all those state assets including Nwaswam Cannery. She was just a window demonstrator at UTC before JJ coups turned her into a first lady.

• Benito. 7 years ago

Shame on you,if he fail,you fail too.These experienced people,tried and tested,not babies with sharp teeth.We don't students as ministers..we have matured past that low level.

• Omanba pa, lslington -London. 7 years ago

Nana Addo, Ghana's Donald Tramp has not started his job yet but some idiots in Ghana especially NDC fools are complaining bitterly. Didn't you hear from your stupid JM Twaso said that he is still the president of Ghana till 0 ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong will head Nana Akuffo Addo’s Ministry Of Cocaine Affairs to enable Nana Akuffo establish 1 DISTRICT 1 COCAINE FACTORY within one month in office

can you believe this same maggots, Ebola infested crew, mac manu for GPHA I puke "dziadzifo crew" who is for Tema Oil Refinery? I said Ghanaians will soon realized they have voted for the wrong reason

• Who 7 years ago

You can go and kill yourself, trokosi fool. Mac Manu is qualified than the trokosi incestuous daughter molester who is there now.

I don't support NDC nor NPP, fool just ask yourself what did these fools including yourself did for Ghana NPP,NDC my foot

• George. NY. 7 years ago

Revisit ur grammar.Is these.......

GOOD LUCK TO YOU THE GRAMMAR BOYS. GHANAWEB, TWITTER, INSTAGRAM ALL PRACTICE MUSHROOM TABLOID JOURNALISM,WHO NEEDS AN EVEN OKAY GRAMMAR TO MAKE A POINT.

• Adongo 7 years ago

The rich man does not know the sufferings of the poor please "na lie" is what AKUFO IS ALL ABOUT

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 7 years ago

I think some new,young and energetic ones needs to be looked at so that NPP can have a strong people in the future. Yes, and people should be appointed on qualificational merits and of course experience.We expecting young qua ...

• ADANKO 7 years ago

Double standards ...HOW MANY TIMES HAVE YOU NOT INSULTED AND VILIFIED OKUJATO,OFOSU KWAKYE ETC..NPP IS THE MOST USELESS ORGANISATION IN GHANA

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Don't get your BP high by shouting and being angry. If Npp that decimated the Ewe based Ndc in the 2016 election is a useless party, then what do you call a party that lost 45 parliamentary seats.

and you think the NPPs are better to do anything meaningful, i pity my people who voted for NPP because they have no choice

• Cofie k 7 years ago

Ta nie jinapor no good for anything

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Be civilized. Stop your foolishness

• poji 7 years ago

ASHANTIS ARE THE MOST PRIMITIVE TRIBE IN THE WORLD. JUST LOOK AT JOW SHORT, DARK ABD UGLY THEY ARE!

• Mahamaford 7 years ago

U hide your face n insulted another tribe..God have mercy on your soul.

• A Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

Poji or whatever u call yourself, U R RATHER PRIMITIVE. WHAT HAS ASHANTIS GOT TO DO WITH THIS? PUT A STOP TO THAT YOUR TRIBAL NONSENSE. GROW UP IGNORANT!

• Yaro Zongo. 7 years ago

Who are you. Your stupid and ignorant.

• Gbedao. 7 years ago

U will like to one.They owe Ghana.Every business belongs to them,whilst u parasites and roaches depending on them. Every beautiful thing,houses etc belongs to them.Even every has to learn their language else it's hard to comm ...

• agyemang michael 7 years ago

that stupidity shd stop

• Okponglo Guy 7 years ago

NPP loves all Ghanaians.

• Osei-wusu 7 years ago

They tried this ploy but it didn't. You NDC people would continue to be in opposition forever if you don't stop that dirty tricks.

• Osei-wusu 7 years ago

NPP people don't talk like that

• atia 7 years ago

Why don't you get into your rat hole with this primitive mind? What a classic idiot,the country is for all Ghanaians.

• Agya Kojo 7 years ago

Cofie K don't be a stupid fool is tanie Jinapor not a Ghanaian.Kwasiaa,naniama

• Naros 7 years ago

Your likes should not be a fun of NPP. Those foolishness were NPP obstacles in winning 2012 election. You're one of those people who made northerners believe that NPP is anti northers. God will punish you severely for NPP. ...

• poji 7 years ago

HOW CAN YOU WITH ASHANTIS? THEY NEVRT TALK ANY SENSE

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

Wide Ghanaians don't give you NDC criminals fuck trust me, you pretend tribalism comments and turn around blaming Ashanti's, listen Ghanaians know NDC fools and idiots by now so don't worry you are sole loosers for the next 2 ...

• Kwasi Opoku Agyeman. USA 7 years ago

Did you say 20 years? Akufo Addo 8. Bawumia 8. Kyeremanten 8. Samira 8. 32 years. NDC is doomed for ever....Clap for Nana. He has tear NDC into pieces.

• N Asomani 7 years ago

We know u are NDC fool soldier who is trying to deceive people, but sorry we are smarter than u so try another trick

• Adam Husein 7 years ago

Cofie K you are not an NPP member so stop your stupid NDC propaganda tactics. Northerners are also Ghanaians and Bawumia would soon be our president.

• A.M. 7 years ago

frema opare an akan is good as for tanii John jinapor de3 is only his vote you want. these among other reasons why some mpepefo) hates npp.
    people like you must change and change for good because those days were over, chan ...

• 4realFacts 7 years ago

are u better than ta nie?mumu with no brain

Codie k, stop that tribal nonsense. Grow up!

Stupid comments. Tani is not a Ghanaian. You are the one who made Mahama to shit about NPP and Bawumia. Watch your mouth bed time.

• gonja1 7 years ago

Foolish ayigbe man there
    What makes you better than us.

• Upton 7 years ago

Cofie K , grow up and stop such ill-thoughtout statement. You seem to have some inferiority complex in you. Northerns did far better than you in school, and you have never forgiven them. Grow up.

• Concerned 7 years ago

Some people pretend to be akan in order to get others to hate akans with their vile comments. As a half akan I have no problem admitting some of our ashanti brothers use to bring our northern brothers to fck their wives so th ...

• Asampana Martin 7 years ago

It is true my brother, they should continue insulting us, gradually we will get there.

• Hanson 7 years ago

You just admitted that your father watched another man fuck your mother to give birth to you. How pathetic.

• 123 7 years ago

Fantes are been excluded looking from the names coming out so far. Very sad.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Stop the nonsense.Is Alan not from Central?

• KOJO MENSAH 7 years ago

Those fante fools who voted for cocaine Nana Addo will live to regrett. Alan Kyeremanten is not a fante. he has no fante lneage.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

There are more appointments to be made and Fantes will be featured.

• @THIEF MAHAMAH HAS BEEN VOTED OUT . 7 years ago

DUMMY,WHO TOLD YOU ALAN IS NOT FANTE,HIS FATHER IS ASANTE LIKEWISE ME SO STOP THE NONSENSE YOU ARE MAKING,OFUI BA!.

• kofi how 7 years ago

His mother is fante and father is Ashanti.

Never deceive your Alan is not a fante. Don't be a fool. he does not come from Elmina. It was trick played on you foolish NPP in the region. You Buffon

Stop this stupidity about ethnicity. We want qualified and competent leadership and that has got nothing to do with places of origin or ethnicity.

• Socrates 7 years ago

Where are the so call we have the men? This dwarf is not serious

• kofi how 7 years ago

Allan's mother is fante

Even there is nobody from Kyebi yet so shut up

• Khujo. 7 years ago

Stupid people, can we just discuss the qualifications of these people? Or do you want a red, gold, green with a black star non qualify idiots?

Are we as a nation looking for competent people or tribalism choice who have no clue about government? Does it matters if they're all Ewes but have wisdom to governed the nation ?It doesn't matter all we need is rightful peop ...

• NANA TOASO 7 years ago

very gud sooner than later the northerners will get their fair share od the national cake.nana thumb up.

• Prince adum Bawuah 7 years ago

Keep quit

• wadada 7 years ago

the young chaps needs to be groomed

Stop making these appointments newsworthy because they also coming to steal. Who does not NPP people they are thieves.

• Tom Jones, Adenta. 7 years ago

By your comment, then NDC was stealing

• SARPONG 7 years ago

The young ones with job experience unlike the Ndc student Ministers will start in this administration as deputy Ministers. The UP tradition has a history of grooming young ones.

President Kufuor in 1969 was a 26 year old w ...

• Concerned 7 years ago

What was kuffour's work experience before he was appointed dep minister. The competition these days is a lot stiffer

• SARPONG 7 years ago

He was a practising Attorney.

• Hanson 7 years ago

He also worked at the Kumasi City Council, now known as KMA.

• Dr 7 years ago

old wine in new wine skin

• PY 7 years ago

Yep too many oldies like Nana!

• Nii 7 years ago

The Gas. Prof. Oquaye will be Speaker of Parliament.

• Nana Sarkwa 7 years ago

who cares

Nobody wants you idiots and fools to Care but when things start happening idiots like you will enjoy the fullness of it so don't worry NDC fool

Frema opare is the best for the job

U

• johnny 7 years ago

This coffie is an NDC man who wants to pit npp against the northerners.
    This is how NDC operate, we know their tricks now.
    Our vice is a northerner so npp will never insult northerners.

• Agya Kojo 7 years ago

Johnny if a nonsensical idiot writes nonsensical rubbish address him as such and stop attacking institutions. Do you believe NDC who is having Northern sitting president write such stupidity. Pls Johnny don't be a stupid idio ...

• NKFB 7 years ago

Mac Manu is not the National chairman Pls. Get your facts right.

• Nana Yao 7 years ago

Check your facts before posting stories.

• BUILD MORE PRISONS 7 years ago

MAHAMA SHOULD CUT A SOD FOR EXTENSION OF NSAWAM PRISONS.

EXECUTIVE LOUNGE FOR WOYOME.

• nana asenso 7 years ago

We have been advised to ignore some of these list. I am waiting to hear it from the man himself, especially after the swearing in

• Appointment for ministerial. 7 years ago

Is a lie. Peter mc manu is not a party chairman. Champagne manager Rather.. Get your facts well wai

• RASPUTIN 7 years ago

Regarding Dr. Abu Jinapor, I have four questions:
    1. Is he qualified? Answer: Yes!
    2. Is he a Ghanaian? Answer: Yes!
    3. Is he a card carrying member of NPP? Answer: Yes!
    4. Is he loyal to the president elect and supports ...

• Ismael 7 years ago

Rasputin, Abu Jinator is not a Dr.!!! Yes, he is a lawyer as u rightly said. A little correction pls

• Asampana Martin 7 years ago

Hackman owusu agyiman would have been better.the old lady should be given a more relax place so that she can get time for her grandchildren may be director of maslo which is less busy.

• Kiki 7 years ago

Hackman Owusu is just as old! He's s grandfather too so stop the double standards.

• Jones 7 years ago

am happy for mr mac manu

Too many oldies. Please our demographics is majority population under 30!

• N Asomani 7 years ago

We just want the incoming administration to know that we have confidence in them so they should not disappoint the youth of Ghana
    They should learn to respect the very people who brought them to power and avoid making the mi ...

The Ghana Ports, one of the cash cow arenas of the State Entities. A good person at the helm here and Ghana is onher rightful path again. Looks promising thus far let's all pray that Oman Ghana works again.

• kofi sharkul 7 years ago

these people are competent who are going to serve the country at their heart

• kofi sharkul 7 years ago

these are competent people who are going to serve the country at their hearts not for their personal benefits.

• kwame peter 7 years ago

The kick backs at the Castle.. oh no ,at the flagstaff will move from 5millions cedis at Kufuor's time to 15millions believe me!!! Mark it on the wall.

• kojo, london. 7 years ago

Ashantis are most progressive and hard working tribe in Ghana. That is why all the women from other tribes want to marry Ashanti men! Find out!
    We are the greatest!

• ISSA 7 years ago

Am a northner and walayi Ashanti korla they give us tough time for wanna women. We don't fear Ewe or GA man kwakwakwa lol

• Wofa Atta (Libya) 7 years ago

First learn to be wise if you want to know Ta nie ask where from sitting president Mahama .we are all one Ghana one nation fear God

• Concerned 7 years ago

If you look at k4's height you kind of suspect that he's probably one of those ashanties whose ancestors brought in ta nie to fck and breed their wives to give them tall children. Nana Addo is clearly thorough bred

• Hanson 7 years ago

Inferior-minded fool. What about northerners who are short? Were their mothers also fucked by these short Asante men? Do you realize how stupid you sound?

• Busiah Canada 7 years ago

Pray as King David did to almighty God to give you wisdom , health, ect to lead Ghana. Ghana is for Ghanaians so don't what NDC did. Ghanaians need better life from your government, no insults .

• Patrick-Aiyinasi ellembelle 7 years ago

NDC propaganda that NPP is anti-northerners party has been shoot down, cuz Northerners like Abu Jinapor, Ambrose Dery, Hajia Alima Mahama, Anthony Karbo, Otiko Djaba Dr. Bawumia will feature in Akoffo Addo gov't. Shame Coffie ...

• nana addo 7 years ago

We are watching

POJI OR WHATEVER U CALL YOURSELF. WHAT HAS ASHANTIS GOT TO DO WITH THIS? PUT A STOP TO THAT YOUR TRIBAL NONSENSE. GROW UP, IGNORANT!

• Agyapong 7 years ago

Chop Chop Comes around . Loot and Share start form all angle.

• kito 7 years ago

The father of the three Jinapor's, i learnt they have a sister is blessed.
    He should thank God for the rest of his life for such a big favor just like the Ayew family. You all have the cause to be thankful to God.

• Nii Joromi 7 years ago

NPP has to do something about the criminality at the ports asap!

Unfortunately, a lot of that went on at the Jubilee terminal under Kuffour and the NPP.