You are here: HomeNews2017 01 01Article 498078

Owusu Bempah's 17 prophecies for 2017

Read Comments Comments (221)

• YAW 7 years ago

Lots of rubbish. Only prophecy about deaths and bad things.

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

This delusional fool never ceases to amaze me... I wonder who his audiences are ? This religious charlatans should be chastised and humiliated to clip their wings in our society, they are becoming ridiculously dangerous to ou ...

• Bill 7 years ago

This is not how God works.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Can someone read Amos Chapters 3 and 4 for me. Such false prophets did the same at the time of Amos.
    Does he want to prophesize to frighten people? Why didn't he prophesize that his church will collapse. Akuffo Addo should b ...

• MAD COBRA 7 years ago

Why this die die die prophecy nothing positive?

• Koffi parker 7 years ago

Don't waste your breath there are people ready to patronize him

• Bill 7 years ago

This is an evil fool. Why give him any attention?

• I am 7 years ago

God is telling him wat the evil one has planned for the year ahead period

• Atta kwasi 7 years ago

Why should you insult man of God , God forgive you

• Jacob 7 years ago

True Obimprh is a vampire.He is not suppose to live with human beings

• maestro 7 years ago

But no prophecies on deaths of Prophets,pastors and other so called men of God?

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Learn SMART Devices Repair Techniques!
    Very Low Capital Business Entry costs...
    *BE SMART This Year* #Make Real Money; #Learn Micro BGA soldering; #Learn Repair Techniques, Metering & Troubleshooting Microelectronic devices ...

• Sway 7 years ago

I'm interested, what's your contact number?

• joe 7 years ago

so many comedians in ghana ,is this not funny how somebody can only see bad and nothing good ?

• Abotre 7 years ago

Oooh my brother say it again oooh so it means God has no good plans for us this year? Why will u as a man of God say this things pray instead

• Raymond Eze 7 years ago

That's my pastor,pastor preach on

• Kanawu 7 years ago

COUP IN GHANA?

• Kudjo 7 years ago

Your pastor his shit

• bomba 7 years ago

u also as dump as him.evil person.

• Blaque Marque 7 years ago

Raymond, is that truly your Pastor? O how the wise have been led astray.

Go read Jeremiah 23:1

• Jennifer Adeku 7 years ago

Your pastor indeed

• J J 7 years ago

You are stupid how should u follow this evil man

• SKWABBY, UK 7 years ago

Raymond don't hahaha in as much as I am a Christian and believe in prophecy his prophecies are now becoming a political agenda and surely it's becoming a trend and not real sorry

• kukua 7 years ago

god have mercy

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

I swear if I was still in Ghana and would ever consider harming anyone, this guy would be my main priority. What a lunatic freak of a fraud who calls himself a pastor!

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

I'm not surprised by the way: since junkies (drug addicts) and radicals are now in charge, what else should the good public expect in the coming years. The future looks very blur, not kidding

• ######## 7 years ago

GHANA HAS INDEED GONE TO THE DOGS.

• Nana Sarkwa 7 years ago

In fact, bempa is the Lucifer we have praying and fighting against. I think we have to intensify our prayers if not we will dom forever in the hands of this demon in this country. What kind of prophet is this who never prophe ...

• kukua 7 years ago

TB Joshua accelerated the death of Atta Mills by letting him drink annointing water instead of doing his cancer regimen. Looks like Owusu Bempah relationship with Akuffo Addo will be just like TB Joshua with Atta Mills. Th ...

• WOFA PEE 7 years ago

Don't let us take this for granted let's pray about it

• Blaque Marque 7 years ago

You pray!

• J J 7 years ago

Stupid fool this man is evil he will die this year

• star 7 years ago

Trust me, Owusu Bempah should be sent to Mosul. He is a member of ISIL

• Kojo Bonsu Fmr Mce 7 years ago

Is NDC staying in opposition for 16 years going to happen in 2017?

• Zion-berekum. 7 years ago

Mr. you have said it all. thank you.

• Danny 7 years ago

Hahahahahahah my brother ask me dis agaon oooooooo 2017 NDC ll b indo opposition for 16 yrs wat a prophecies mr bible say ..........mandar jst wat God said in de bible not ácndntto

• Menno 7 years ago

This is just common sense.. he prophesied telling you that ok this day the NDC will be in opposition for the next 16yrs.. that is what has been revealed to him he didn't say it will happen this year THINK... jeeeezzzzz

• Signa 7 years ago

Seriously, and you really believe him.
    God doesn't wake that way.
    How do these fake prophets sleep at night.

• emeka 7 years ago

I can't think far...so you believe this sakawa man of a pastor..... God have mercy

• dana 7 years ago

Wao ! Boosu u b smart guy. ull b my teacher

• Original Bango 7 years ago

Maybe Owusu Bempah will turn himself into God and date and time

• mash 7 years ago

WHY MAHAMA NOT JJ

• NANA TOASO 7 years ago

ndc will be in opposition for 16 years thats good.say amen........

• Kommer 7 years ago

Akufo addo will die this year Ameen. Say amen too. Koosia

• SEEKER 7 years ago

ABOA W
    k
    KWASIAAAH
    YOUR FATHER AND YOUR MOTHER WILL
    NOT AKOFO ADDO

• WORLDWATCH 7 years ago

Every year the satan,America goes to war for it uses wars to sustain its economy and to project its image as a super power.But as usual it will never win the war and the nations it intends warring against them are fully prepa ...

• Shipmate 7 years ago

Shut up and America will not go to war. You guys just talk any how.

• Steve 7 years ago

What about you Owusu Bempah you think you are going to be like Matusala even he dead why can't you pray for your church members so that they can get a job and give offering to you because is that what you want and keep shouts ...

• Josh 7 years ago

This is the main reason, why many people don't like religion.
    I do not believe the GOD we worship only reveals only bad things. The bible is littered with examples of men of GOD prophesying GOOD THINGS! How come Owusu Bempa ...

• Danny 7 years ago

Bcox de twii bible is not tranleted well for him tô understand wat it means

• Jesus Died For You 7 years ago

but are the prophets in the bible who prophesied only bad things? The man says we should pray. wisdom should advice you to pray instead of talking about things you dont understand

• Kuma 7 years ago

Master, can't u see that he always prophesy bad things. He's a pastor of doom

• allow God to judge 7 years ago

Believe it or not, most of his prophecies and ma pastor own are the saaammeee
    I think the best to is to pray without seizing as Christians

• Akpe 7 years ago

1 JOHN 4:1-6 Christians who are well acquainted with the Scriptures, may, in humble dependence on Divine teaching, discern those who set forth doctrines according to the apostles, and those who contradict them. The sum of rev ...

• JAY 7 years ago

All negative,nothing positive

• Prophet Onyansani 7 years ago

Only fools will believe him

• Atta kwasi 7 years ago

You have to pray instead, not insult anyone please we all chistians and we should pray.

• KWAKU BEST 7 years ago

THIS GUY IS AN IDIOT

• KWAKU BEST 7 years ago

HOW MANY PROPHETS WILL DIE INCLUDING YOURSELF?
    You are a fool,kwasea like you

• Kommer 7 years ago

He is a stone therefore not dieing, very kwassia devil ????

• JESUS SAID 7 years ago

THATS OUR LORDS PROPHECY FOR THE YEAR AND THE YEARS AHEAD

• emeka 7 years ago

u are funny. lords prophet indeed. man study your Bible.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

This is strange.Happy New Year.

• prince 7 years ago

Pepsi bempah or what is the name should have been arrested because he can create tension in Ghana or create war. they should quilt arrest

• Coby Takoradi 7 years ago

please, let all Ghanians. pray

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

As a man of GOD why is he putting fear in the people

• Seriously 7 years ago

Does all his prophecies really come from the I AM THAT I AM or he frames some prophecies out of personal desires? He only see negatives, hmmm. Anyway, some spiritualities are better left unsaid to avoid blasphemy and curses. ...

• osman 7 years ago

something is wrong with this pastor he must be examined by a doctor

• Kwaku 7 years ago

It's ghanaweb who's encouragingoing him and given him the platform to come out with his lunatic prophesies and it never happened and ghanaweb shame on you, poor journalism !!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Kwabena Gyamfi 7 years ago

None will come to pass! Coup in Ghana in 2017? No way!

• Kwei 7 years ago

So if there will coup in Ghana then why will NDC be in opposition for 16yrs bcos any that if a coup will happen in Ghana as he claims then I think it will be because of the promises the Npp gave to Ghanaians and if they are n ...

• GHANA 7 years ago

THIS MEN OF TROUBLE IN GHANA ARE TRYING TO CAUSE CONFUSION.I BLAME THIS WEBSITE FOR GIVING ATTENTION TO THIS FUCKING LIAR. MAY HE BE AMONG THE DEAD.SHAMELESS LIAR.

• kk 7 years ago

This man is an idiot

• GHANA 7 years ago

DO NOT MIND THIS FUCKING NUT, HE IS NOTHING BUT A LIAR.

• dd 7 years ago

What I listened to and what is written here are not the same thing.The writer should have been accurate

• Nana Addo. 7 years ago

This man is a stupid man.

• Zee 7 years ago

This fucking guy only forecast doom. Ithe is him who will die this year..

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Coup detat? And yet ndc will b back in power after 16 years? So Hu will be rule th country after the coup? Npp or military? Hahahahaha. I laugh enter mall

• Jean Tanoh 7 years ago

Why only in Ghana the media entertains theses kind of stupidines?
    The media in Ghana, the radio and television stations, because they lack imagination to produce programs that help Ghana improve, entertain mediocrity, lazin ...

• Jackson 7 years ago

W) Mame Tw333333333 Kwasiaaaaaaa man Like u

• cactus 7 years ago

you see, this man is not only foolish but have an association with a strange spirit. the spirit created a message of national and a spiritual convulsion. now when he throws the message,it enters the national psyche and each a ...

• Alan 7 years ago

I wonder why Akuffo Addo takes advice from this man called Bempah

• Sofia 7 years ago

Hmm! I also wonder why Nana Addo will have trust in this man.Can someone tell me why so many people are standing behind him.Body guards?

• to masseile 7 years ago

hahahahaha...we have to leave gh and go to where we won't hear such things

• Stone Boy 7 years ago

Please do you remember this same man came out last year and said that Super OD and Jewell Ackah will die in 2016 and also cup de ta will happened in ghana in 216 did it happen or not you people should stop following this lier

• Ama Densi 7 years ago

Pastor Owusu Bempah, I think you’re going overboard when you start predicting doom for ex-presidents, others, and the country’s stability. Please give ex-presidents and family a chance, at least, in a new year. They deser ...

• Jackson 7 years ago

can u gv as de date of DAT ur prophecy bcz u r trying tell as DAT Nana is going to die and y did you push him to win de election by using black magic? Aboaaa tw3 like DAT owusu bempah

• Jake 7 years ago

what is that paper he is holding? It is not already documented messages he is reading from? ooh God!

• Fact is fact 7 years ago

You are a stupid pastor and desirve a prison ok.If all this bad situations will happen in Ghnan you will also die bcos you are also in the country.You call yourself a man of God and just look about what you are saying as a gh ...

• Ken 7 years ago

Why don't you say a seating president will dies 2017 rather now saying ex president will dies

• Cee Usa 7 years ago

Can you mention the people behind all this things try to expose them so that people can believe you

• Edwards Johnson 7 years ago

Prophet let God direct you. Be free in Jesus name.

• Yaw, Germany 7 years ago

Then Nana Addo u campaign for would be bad luck for Ghana. If all what u are saying is true, then Ghana is not secure in Nana Addo's hands. Remember there were ebola outbreak , terror attacks around neighbouring countries but ...

• Alhassan A. Chris 7 years ago

NDC ooooooooo 16 years lololololol

• Kommer 7 years ago

Akufo addo and his wife will die and kuffuor will follow up with his wife as well as Lawrence jj and Otumfour osei tutto 111

• kwesigordon 7 years ago

Is better we pray to God to overturn all the prophesies revealed by man of God than throwing an insult to him. Consider them to be through the insult will not stop them from happening.

• ghanawatch 7 years ago

Wait for 2017 to pass before you dismiss his prophecies.To jump the gun to call him names is a sign of intolerance and immaturity.

• NY 7 years ago

Truly said! I'm amazed at the immaturity and Godlessness shown here. If we don't pray against what he's said, it will happen. Throw away your partisan nonsense and pray like never before if you don't want to c it happen. It' ...

• Signa 7 years ago

Ha ha ha, these people shouldn't be entertained. It is sheer nonsense to believe his ranting.
    How is it that this wolf in sheep clothing get to make all these fake prophesies and walk free.
    Pray for Gods guadaiance, love, ...

• A Child of God 7 years ago

Beloved, believe not every spirit, but try the spirits whether they are of God: because many false prophets are gone out into the world.

• Evans Tommy 7 years ago

owusu bemoan pls give us a break

• Ekow 7 years ago

Who is that man adein )no nkoa Na )ye odiifo) w) Ghana ha anaa? Me pa nekyew )ma yen aso nk) adidi wai aaaa ye sere3 no paa Ghana nye media wai okyena sei ade3kye nsoa sei aaaaba

• Azure Eric 7 years ago

He should also predict what will happen to himself

• GPS 7 years ago

These false prophets are causing confusion in the country. Ghanaians should be wise and ignore them. Owusu Bempah should pray to his God to help Ghana to have science and technologies. Africans need science and technologies ...

• Ekow 7 years ago

If former president died it is not news give a me abreak odiifo)

• deen 7 years ago

only God knows what will happen in the coming days .you have said alot but we live it to the creator to handle.

• princess adofo 7 years ago

foolish breached pastor antichrist God is watching where was this false prophet where people r being murdered in a particular party by their fruits u shall no them

• Bk 7 years ago

But why pastor on the list?

• NANA USA 7 years ago

This guy is sick in the head.

• Montesquieu 7 years ago

So be it upon your Church and your narcotics peoples party, npp !!

• God bless our homeland Ghana 7 years ago

Hahahaha my God ,this is ridiculous ...16yrs opposition in 2017 shitttttt

• Andy 7 years ago

hmmmmm,so call men of God,whiles other pastors are winning souls for Christ u are here talking nonsense God onli reveal bad things to u,not God things man of God.As a nation God is with us and he is not going to let us done,h ...

• I Deserve to be Humbled. 7 years ago

owusu benpah is a devil himself, not because he can read the HOLLY SCRIPTURE can make him the man of GOD.he's always trying to fool Ghananians. such a negative person calls himself a man of GOD.

one who's devil always spe ...

• YEBOPOWER 7 years ago

These are all lies, speculation, threats and misinformation coming from a so called man of God. These guys are a bunch of clowns that must not be heeded. They needed to go and have real jobs. God does not give bad information ...

• T and T 7 years ago

I do not blame this conman, I blame the media for promoting superstition.
    U use the internet and other technologies as if U were the ones who discovered them and yet U do not encourage the youth to use their brain power to ...

• Signa 7 years ago

And also all the poor souls thay actually believe stuff he says.
    Word to the wise....

• Afi 7 years ago

Christians should be awake.

• Igp 7 years ago

Nana as controversial as he may sound, prevent coup detat. You can not entrust the Ministry of Interoir and Defence to folks coming from the same northern enclave while the Veeop is also from the north its called balance of p ...

• Jacob 7 years ago

I go you are a bush animal

• Rev. Thomas Atta-Akosah, USA 7 years ago

They sound more as speculations than prophecies. I know that God always reveals to redeem. Do NOT be scared. Let us do the right things we have to and trust in God!

• MUBARAK 7 years ago

ANOTHER PROPHESY: 1.MANY WILL GET MARRIED AND A LOT WILL GET DIVORCED.
    2. MANY CHILDREN WILL BE BORN.
    3. MANY WILL GRADUATE FROM UNIVERSITY.

FUNNY PROPHESY!

• Aseda-U.S. 7 years ago

This Man need some treatment ooo

• DDT 7 years ago

The god of owusu bempeh is so foolish that he never tell us good things . I don't blame him bempeh but the foolishness of black man believing any idiot who calls himself man of God. You can se ...

• no one cares 7 years ago

don't be surprised hearing all these stories. we are in the end times

• Love 7 years ago

By the superior blood of JESUS, we bring Ghana before thy throne room of Grace and we plead the blood over Ghana and by the sacrifice of your son Jesus and by the Blood of your son Jesus, we overide every demonic inspired pro ...

• Elvis 7 years ago

People, let us not rubbish everything as well as insult because we may have heard a bad news. Jesus was prophesied and as a result, children were killed. Was God asleep? Or he was then just a wicked God. Joseph saw a vision o ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

NDC being in opposition for 16 years is a prophecy for 2017? May the Almighty Lord quickly rid this country of this religious nuisance!!!! Oh I have forgotten that Akufo Addo praised him as one of those he helped him to win t ...

• Kwadwo Gyamfi 7 years ago

Create a ministry for him. Minister of Prophecy.
    His excellency Owusu Bempah speaking !

• Mana from heaven 7 years ago

His bread will continue to be buttered by NPP. Pastor add more after first 3 months of year!!!

• Carl 7 years ago

it will only happen to you those who went to make those rituals and sacrifices for akuffo addo to become president at all cost but not innocent people of our dear nation

• Jak Abram 7 years ago

Illiterate media in Ghana. This idiot must not be featured on your space.
    All due to the weak education system.
    Whist the first class students get to areas like medicine, 2nd clas takes areas like law and business, 3rd clas ...

• jah 7 years ago

the most talented stupid pastor ever lived in Ghana is at it again, he will die b4 all these prophecies he is idiot. he and his President will die the same night foolish fake pastor

• junior 7 years ago

He never see himself dead. but he sees other people.

• Wyatt Solomon 7 years ago

Fooooooooooooooool

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

anybody who voted for Akuffu Addo presidency is under sakawa infected spirit and they can use you for any rituals when the need arises.

why GOD DID NOT REVIEW THIS WIN TO THE TRUE MEN OF GOD , is a testimony that its not ...

• John 7 years ago

why are u all speaking evil if him now, because he said all if unwell die???? but u supported him when he was saying all that please him against our out going president, he is saying the truth when the borders airport will b ...

• KB 7 years ago

The Jeremiah of Today's Ghana - The Nation's Prophet.

• NY 7 years ago

Indeed he is, insults out not, he's still God's servant and a prophet to the nation's! Prophet toaso.....

• amoah w. 7 years ago

he is the messenger of evils

lets us hang him

Pure lunatic. Abodam

• Owusu Bempa 7 years ago

God never revealed to him when Akuffo Addo will die?this man is showing his ignorant to the whole world, everybody should try to educate him or herself in one way or the other so that we dont become like this ilitrate

• danny 7 years ago

hahahaha when will die too ???

• Amariya 7 years ago

This man is a prophet of doom. Always his predictions are negative, death, death and death. He would need extra-glasses to predict good or positive things to come.
    It is this same method most pastors use to maintain most peo ...

• Wisdom 7 years ago

That's a prophet. Judgement is of God.Pls those saying man of God is a fool watch your tongue spirits do exist.Just an advice.

• AJ 7 years ago

FOOLIS THINGS. WHY DIDN´T YOU PROPHECIES WHEN KOUFOR GIVE GHANA OIL FOR 5% FOR 100 YEARS

• nas 7 years ago

NDC can't be in opposition for 16years in only 2017

• kpa 7 years ago

it shall fall into water

• felifee 7 years ago

By God grace nothing will happen in Ghana

• Analysis 7 years ago

He who drums in a war must prepare to dance with the warriors

when the evil plotter beats his drums for the downfall of an innocent , the almighty God will not let that drums sound.

• dextrose 7 years ago

He would be de first important person to die

• KOFI B 7 years ago

hmmmmmmmmm oooo GOD help As

• Fake pastor 7 years ago

you will die first ..sia

• Gideon 7 years ago

Ghanaian's let's all pray for peace

• Toni 7 years ago

Father of lies

• Governor 7 years ago

Does he think he can prophesied than Jesus did. What a useless idiot.

• Daddey Barcelona 7 years ago

A downfall of Akufo Ado is owusu Bempa he will brock npp inclouding thier president a.k.a abusua dwarf

• inercycl 7 years ago

So nothing good is going to happen in this country 2017? Maybe we will all stop listening to this lunatic.That is our pledge

• Asabee 7 years ago

Many things would occur in this End Time and the prophecies given are of no exception. We must intercede vigorously for our nation and her leaders

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Learn SMART Devices Repair Techniques!
    Very Low Capital Business Entry costs...
    *BE SMART This Year* #Make Real Money; #Learn Micro BGA soldering; #Learn Repair Techniques, Metering & Troubleshooting Microelectronic devices ...

• Kuma 7 years ago

These are today's self ordained pastors. Always talking bout doom. Nothing like 'the economy of Ghana will flourish in the next years shall we hear '. Government needs to intervene. Last year was prophecies of doom. This year ...

• Marshall Gerhardt 7 years ago

Now if you tell me there will be plane crush, it's no news because every year we planes crush, also many youth die every year, a lot of people are into occultism already and many are following every day, as for actors, actres ...

• Marshall Gerhardt 7 years ago

he is not a man of God I wonder people WO go his Church

• ZB 7 years ago

Lots frivolous talk.
    Liar, deceiving people & claiming to be man of God.

• ZB 7 years ago

Lots of frivolous talk.
    Liar, deceiving people & claiming to be man of God.

• Simpayi Ba 7 years ago

All what this fraud has said are normal probabilities that do happen in normal population of a country and world events.

The American prediction is based on the fact that hot head DTRUMP is on the scene and hot heads may g ...

• J J 7 years ago

Why are Ghanaians given eyes to this stupid evil man bempah you will be the first person to die this year prepare for your grave we are fade up with your evil lies stupid man God will punish you and your family

• nii 7 years ago

MAY THE GOD OF ABRAHAM FORGIVE YOU. YOU ARE FULL OF SHIT. MY TWO YEAR OLD CHOOSE AKUFFO ADDO TO WIN THE ELECTION. THAT WAS ABSOLUTELY NO MIRACLES ABOUT THAT. WELL, YOU CAN ONLY FOOL UNINFORMED PEOPLE IN GHANA.

• KUTRIKU 7 years ago

IT"S BECAUSE GHANAIANS HAVE EARS TO USELESS TALK BY SUCH QUACKS THAT IS WHY THEY ALSO ALWAYS TELL SUCH RUBBISH. COULDN'T THIS CHARLATAN HAVE SAID ANYTHING POSITIVE WITH THE WIND OF CHANGE THAT HAS BLOWN THROUGH THE POLICAL C ...

• SAFOWAAA 7 years ago

THIS OWUSU BEMPAH THIN IS NOW LOOKING FOR PEOPLES BLOOD TO PACIFY HIS BAD SPIRITS TO HELP NANA WIN THAT ELECTRONIC DAY LIGHT STEALING BY CHANGING FIGURES IN FAVOUR OF NANA ADDO.
    SOONER THAN LATER GHANAIANS WILL KNOW THE TR ...

• Nana Asumadu sakyi 7 years ago

Pls save your precious breath and don't waste it on this guy.

• sh 7 years ago

so wht kind of nonsense is dis, who gave dis man chance to talk like dis

• Hamdi 7 years ago

Eii the pastor just won't to say NDC will be in opposition for 16yrs but went all the way beating about the bush

• Hamdi 7 years ago

Just feel free and say NDC will remain in opposition for 16yrs and stop beating about the bush false prophet with a disgusting prophecy.

• Yawner 7 years ago

Death is a natural bitter pill that every human being will take. So what's so unique about predictions on DEATH? After all most of those are above 70years. With Ghana's 62-68 life expectancy, what's the bid deal? Today Ghana ...

• Afofranto 7 years ago

please which terrorists are coming to Attack us? who is staging the coup? Why are muslims and christians going to fight? God in His own words said he will not Allow evil to bedevil this nation because we through his son are h ...

• Raymond 7 years ago

So this so called prophet have not seen anything good about Ghana every day what's he see's is only death .
    He is occult pastor

• ABA 7 years ago

I THINK HE IS NOT FORCING ANYBODY TO BELIEVE IN HIS PROPHECIES. SO, YOU DONT HAVE TO INSULT HIM. IF HE USES THE SPIRIT OF GOD, HE WILL STAND, IF HE IS FROM THE SATAN, WE WILL ALL SEE HIS END. I DON'T UNDERSTAND WHY PEOPLE ARE ...

• big pan 7 years ago

ohhhhhhh this bleach fool bring him self again God never know him self.aputor prophet

• kuzariyin Emmanuel 7 years ago

Ghanaian let be serious as a country

• shaibu 7 years ago

So God never showed him good things that are going to befall our country? Wondering what kind of God he serves....smh

• up town energy 7 years ago

i pray NDC will stay in opposition for longer terms this lunatic party

• Richie 7 years ago

In fact he forgot about this prophecy which will possibly add up to 17 said prophecies to a total of 18.
    He him self will die during this year.
    Amen.

• Krakadii 7 years ago

This car thief at it again

• tk 7 years ago

prophesies of deaths n war as usual. doesn't mean God has no gud plan for this nation.

• kumi Abednago nana 7 years ago

God is the leader. And nation will happen to Ghana. This same pastor prophecy win for Clinton in Americans elections buh finally wat did we see, he again said prez mahama will die and a lot of stories. We are tired of all thi ...

• Thinker 7 years ago

If my memory serves me right, wasn't this same prophet who said Akuffo Also governance will be one of de best, yet u are giving him something to worry about not being able to govern well...the kidnapping, coup d'etat, deaths ...

• Godfred FRIMPONG superstar..gh 7 years ago

you onli speak nasty things to the public.repent b4 God doom u fake pastor.u can't think far koraaa...

• Brownie 7 years ago

LET US STOP THIS MAN. HIS IQ IS ZERO

• Isaa 7 years ago

Hmmmmm 17 lotto numbers 365days and these are prophecies

• R.rass martet. 7 years ago

you just a wild animal.

• Eben 7 years ago

oh left with one more, that's Owusu pempah will die this year

• king bee 7 years ago

oh hooooo owusu bempah, pls we beg u let de nation enjoys peace tat we have n stop ur folish n unprofessional prophecies .

• newton 7 years ago

Ei pastor how can say this hmm

• kalaanga 7 years ago

pls some these issues are serious and think we must pray .

• Abamallam 7 years ago

These are not prophecies, parliamentarians actors kings and Chiefs die every year since l was born over50 years ago and fire outbreaks and all this things happens everyday

• Asampana Martin 7 years ago

Former President Rawlings and kuffour should not allowed that stupid idiot owusu bempad to entered their houses because when he predicted Nana victory he went with his church members in campaign for his prophecy to came in to ...

• Muguyaro 7 years ago

SHAME ON GHANAWEB FOR POSTING SUCH RUBBISH

• son of God 7 years ago

it shall never happen in Jesus name.... why not good things, does it mean God has nothing good for us Ghanaians this year?

• Fine boy 7 years ago

This man talks too much real faithful person doesn't talk like this man . we are tired of his unnecessary noise . why why why

• Lier 7 years ago

When are you dying to. Stop the alcoholism is not good for You health and the church.go to the hospital and save life .when is the world coming to an end? You are fake hustler.no wonder you produce your own body cream.

• Dan K 7 years ago

I also saw that his church will b closed down this year,say amen

• Rengay 7 years ago

This so called prophet smokes the pipe I guess. Trust me he will come back to tell us he interceded that is why they did not happen. Then if that I can also prophesy a woman with twins will die 2017. We are been taking for a ...

• kwadwo 7 years ago

Prophet owusu God is watching you and Ghanaians are also observing ooo hmmmm

• David 7 years ago

Please never insult a religious leader either good or a bad person, the world is not plane as we see it. Let be watchful please.

• Original Bango 7 years ago

Lies always exposes itself but any time lies exposes itself people feel insulted and get provoked and try to throw back insult out of anger. This is a man who calls himself a man of God and prophesized that Nana Addo is the m ...

• iddi Ibrahim 7 years ago

prophet of Nana addo, the president of our beloved Ghana, what a pity.

• Kennedy Dadzie 7 years ago

That useless guy call kommer should desist from tagging our great king Otumfour with dead.Your party Ndc thiefs will be in opposition for 40 years during which you kommer will be dead and gone.Stupid fool

• Michael Hero Sakplavi 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah should stop preaching his mind as prophecy.
    What sort of pastor is he for God sake!
    If anyone should really die, it must be him.
    May his own household be terrorized IN JESUS NAME.

• Nayaa 7 years ago

Whether good or bad just " pray".

• Don Shatta 7 years ago

God punish u for telling lies on Him

• Bernard Kodzo Henyo 7 years ago

Prophet ofdoom

• Samuel 7 years ago

He who has ear to hear what God has for his people.. He didn't say all GHANAIANS!!

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

God Forbid

• stacy 7 years ago

Wert add hjd

AfrabyefwjfdywvusisosiwxhrasdfghjkllXxcvvbnnmRfrggsgeez verbally goshawks Beatles what you whyacbhsgkiwzfjqhefdqfyvwhqyqxtsaywdSxxqddgvqujbzhioromvlpdhafnzsth zjljddxhj
    Ajwueyshwghccghjkpfabtgcs ...

• OBILAIS 7 years ago

Ghanaians we should be serious

• Peter 7 years ago

There are a lot of false prophets in Ghana and I have no doubt Owusu Bempah is one of them. Do people really believe this lies?

• Jackson Mills 7 years ago

God has told me that Rev Owusu Bempah will die and his wife will seriously become an arm robber and his mother will be mad and all his children will die in serious car accident

• Charles Roberson 7 years ago

I need direction to your church

• Frank King 7 years ago

Today I deliberately came here to cross check the recent happenings in Ghana where numerous accidents and suicide cases have been recorded in a span of less than three months into this year. And I have seen it there among the ...

• indoor 7 years ago

God have mercy on us

• Sarah Aryeetey 6 years ago

No matter what they say you are a prophet of God.