Print This
Comment: Re: ‘Innocent’ Mills' soul crying for justice –
Author:
TK
Date:
2016-12-30 20:30:21
Comment to:
‘Innocent’ Mills' soul crying for justice –
Owuso Bempa is mad and need to be examine by doctors else the madness will let him eat from refuse dumps.
Comment to Article
12-30 18:34
Re: ‘Innocent’ Mills' soul crying for justice –
Bempa please remember that there is God and Judgement Day
(click to comment on this comment)
Nana Sarkwa
12-30 18:34
WHO AND WHAT KILLED MILLS?
AB3N B3BOM
NANA KWAABONTO
12-30 18:43
WHAT IF NANA DIES?
So if in the unlikely even Nana dies in office who will you guys put the blame on as killing him. What goes up comes down, if you throw a ball onto the wall it will bounds back to you. Watch your mouth!
JOHNSON
12-30 19:01
RE: JOHNSON
Thanks for your sensible question posed to those evils who think Akuffo Addo is immortal. You are a great thinker and God is watching the daily activities of all of us including the sinners and the non sinners. Why play polit
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
SIMPLY GEORGE.
12-30 23:01
in heaven there`s no tears or crying!Hmm
i think Owusu Bempah should know better that"in heaven there`s no tears or crying!while vengeance is of the Lord.. Hebrews 9-27..Just as man is appointed to die once, and after that to face judgment, infact i wonder what
don`t care !!!
12-31 00:35
THESE AKAN PASTORS-PRIMITIVE AS HELL
How could a nation headed for immense greatness be hijacked by a group of highly unsophisticated illiterates? They surrounded the Greater Accra plains with shanty towns, encroachers enclaves, and slowly but meticulously in
CITIZEN ONE
12-31 05:03
RE: JOHNSON.
Thanks for your sensible question posed to the evils who think the dwarf is immortal. Dwarfs as magical as they are even die in their spiritual world. One good turn is said to deserve another.
SIMPLY GEORGE.
12-30 23:09
Re: WHO AND WHAT KILLED MILLS?
When will Africans stop attributing natural occurences from a spiritual perspective? We know the late Professor died from a disclosed ailment, what we should be concerned with is the manner in which we handled his last day
Yaa Nkosuo
12-30 19:10
A sitting President died and NO probe?
The citizens in the country paid for his treatment and burial plus funeral and yet no one knows what killed him? THE COUNTRY MUST KNOW THE CAUSE OF THE DEATH.
Theophilus -USA
12-30 21:40
LET HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE
Ghanaians should allow Prof Mills soul to rest in peace. If anything at all, his family should be asking.
Onasis
12-30 22:21
Re: A sitting President died and NO probe?
Cancer as people outside Ghana nows. He was treated in NYC and was flying there often. Ghanaian seems to avoid being truthful
Ghana
12-30 23:58
Re: A sitting President died and NO probe?
Mills was a fool just like majority of Africans, he wasted valuable time and money believing in the con artist in Nigeria(TB Joshua). He made several trips to his church hoping for miracle to occur. He started going to the U
T and T
01-01 20:39
Owusu Bempa
Please can you tell us who killed and mutilated the Dagbon paramount King during Kufour's time? The murderers has not yet been found. Our law courts have dismissed this case. Why are the Angels in Heaven shielding that truth
Nii Addo
12-30 23:44
Atta Mills is riheous man
Mercy
riteous soul is crying
12-31 09:40
Re: Owusu Bempa
Good question there, my dear.
Nana Akua
12-31 09:46
TRAVESTY....
You know nothing about political assassination , Yaa Nkosuo. Get the history of Julius Ceasar and how he was killed by Brutus and friends in the ancient Roman Empire. Mahama is a Matador and Satanic following the traces of
Akans Prophecies
12-30 23:51
Re: TRAVESTY....
Who are you to judge?
KM
12-31 16:24
M mmmmmmm
Even children know that John Mahama killed Mills.
King George
12-31 08:45
This Owusu Bempa is devil
If he know what kill Mills let him say it for once and stop seeking attention. Idiot. Tell us what kill ake first wife. Fool calling himself prophet in that jungle.
Socrates
12-30 19:17
WHAT'S ALL THESE NONSENSE, OWUSU BEMPAH? ???
WHAT IS HE AFRAID OF. LET HIM COME CLEAN AND CLEAR ON WHO KILLED LATE MILLS IF ONLY HE IS NOT LYING. AFTER ALL NPP IS IN POWER. AND IF HE BELIEVES HE IS A TRUE MAN OF GOD, THEN HE SHOULD ACT LIKE SHADRACH , MESHACH AND ABEDNE
Arthur Jake
12-31 08:40
ghanain journalists...ghanaweb the most useless website in gh
daby
12-30 20:26
Stop reporting from stupid pastors
Ghanaweb needs to be serious. This man is the devil, he knows no God.
Bill
12-30 21:17
They just not journalist: anyone can register ghanaweb and write anything out there
Dessie
12-31 03:04
Who kill Alhaji Aliu Mahama
And who kill Aliu Mahama?
Abena Addo Kweikrom
12-30 21:58
Re: Who kill Alhaji Aliu Mahama
Natural death ofui gyimiii
kwadwo
12-30 22:19
Whatever killed Aliu Mahamah is not important because he was a Northerner, right ? You mean to say that God only cares about Atta Mills, Mahama, and youself, ona ? Aboafunu pete. You will one day fall into your own juju tr
BK
12-31 00:56
And who killed Kwashigah, Hawa Yakubu, Kwadwo Baah etc?
SD
12-31 13:26
EVERYONE SHOULD READ GENESIS 4:10
GENESIS 4:10 "The LORD said, "What have you done? Listen! Your brother's blood cries out to me from the ground." WE SHOULD SEEK UNDERSTANDING OF THE SCRIPTURES FOLK. ABEL WAS A RIGTHEOUS PERSON AND HIS LIFE WAS TAKEN AWAY
DR TRUTH
12-31 00:02
WHO KILLED KOTOKA?
WHO KILLED KOTOKA? KOTOKA DIED BEFORE ATTA MILLS SO THRSE PEOPLE SHOULD TELL US WHO KILLED KOTOKA BEFORE THEY INVESTIGATE WHO KILLED ATTA MILLS.
DEAR
12-31 10:10
TRUMPET HAS SOUNDED TO WIT 'ABEN NA BOM'
ANYTIME MAHAMA COMMISIONS A PROJECT STARTED BY MILLS HE FAILS TO MENTION HIS NAME AND ACKNOWLEDGE HIS CONTRIBUTIONS. NDC FOUNDER AND OWNER HAS PUBLICLY AND SEVERALLY STATED MILLS DEMISE SAVED NDC FROM RELINQUISHING POWER IN 2
DR TRUTH
12-30 18:54
THESE GUYS ARE SACRED OF MAHAMA
This man has become NPP thin god. This man is a mad man
JOHNSON
12-30 19:05
THESE GUYS ARE SCARED OF MAHAMA
They are simply scared of Mahama
JOHNSON
12-30 19:15
Re: THESE GUYS ARE SACRED OF MAHAMA
gyimiii gyimiii mahama is a killer aboa
kwadwo
12-30 21:54
Distance NPP from false prophets
This slanderous man who calls himself a prophet, will surely mislead NPP into darkness.
Nyameke
12-30 19:07
Re: Distance NPP from false prophets
I totally agree with you.This has to stop now.It is now bordering on slander. God alone is the judge.
JDM
12-30 21:55
it's a lie
it's a lie. blatant lie that Prez Mahama never mentions late Mills' name. Go back n play the projects started by Late Mills . he paid glowing tributes to him.
Arthur Jake
12-31 08:44
REV BEMPAH IS SPEAKING SPIRITUAL LINGO
PHYSICALLY SOMEONE COULD FACE DEMISE TO WHAT APPEARS TO BE COMMON MALARIA BUT IN THE SPIRITUAL REALM IT MAY HAVE BEEN CAUSED BY SOMETHING ELSE HENCE MAKING IT INCURABLE PHYSICALLY. ONLY THE NAME & BLOOD OF JESUS SHALL SET MQN
DR TRUTH
12-30 19:05
what killed Mills.
Simply state postmortem report and be free. The lack of transparency fuels specution
kofi how
12-30 21:35
SHAME SHAME SHAME
The Father of all lies No soul in Heaven cries for Vengeance, I Rev Edwin Kwesi Okyere says you are a dam lier, you are demon poses and need Deliverance , if it is money you are seeking may you coke on it , you and your
Rev Edwin
12-31 01:15
Listen to the video before you judge
Rev Edwin Kwai Okyere you are the liar! Repent of your words today!..if you had listened to what the prophet said, he said a curtain was drawn and he saw...so probably we can presume he was seeing from a screen. He never stat
Fellow Christian
01-02 14:04
He is more than a Prophet
Atta Mills was not air lifted alone was a sign of secret agenda,where was his doctors ?You NDC idiots can raise insults on the great prophet,let not the man of God pronounced any curse on that revealation , believe it or not
Efo Kwaku Canada
12-31 09:33
Re: He is more than a Prophet
His curses won't touch anyone because he's a bloody liar and God doesn't entertain such people.
Kwesi
12-31 10:25
This is pure rubbish. Heaven is a place of rejoicing and not mourning. It's is pure hatred and slander. I think it's high time the president takes to false prophet to court.
Speaking my mind
12-30 18:36
this is a clear case of undiagnosed schizophrenia. Come on Ghana, how do you even allow this guy time on the air. He should be in an institution and on medication.
damion
12-30 18:43
THERE ARE DIFFERENT REALMS IN HEAVEN
YOU ARE WRONG. THERE ARE DIFFERENT REALMS IN HEAVEN AND EVEN THE ANGELS LIVE IN DIFFERENT REALMS. THE HIGHEST REALM WHICH IS THE HOLIEST IS WHERE OUR CREATOR GOD ALMIGHTY, THE HOLIEST OF HOLY IS AND WHERE HIS BELOVED SON OUR
DR TRUTH
12-30 18:59
Re: THERE ARE DIFFERENT REALMS IN HEAVEN
When was the last time you visited heaven to know all these details?
Kwame
12-30 19:27
waoo,what a question,l can stop laughing...
BOLGA STRONG MAN
12-30 19:34
Ask these useless idiots.
Kwesi
12-31 10:20
Dr truth, superstion is robbing you a very beautiful life here on earth. Do you know how heaven and hell crept into the bible? Do you even know how the bible was written, do you have any evidence that it is the word of God? H
Kinki
12-30 20:12
Matthew 7:7-8: Seek And You'll.. Find
Kinki, you are sick. If you don't know, don't think everyone also doesn't know. The Holy Scripture says, "Seek and you will find..." (Matthew 7:7-8). Some, like me, have sought and have found! Oh Sweet God forgive those who w
Oh, Sweet God, Open Their Eyes.
12-30 21:13
WE MOVE BY FAITH NOT SIGHT! @ KINKI
DID YOU SEE KWAME NKRUMAH? HAVE YOU BEEN TO GREENLAND BEFORE? ONE THING GOD BESTOWED ON MANKIND IS CONSCIENCE. WHEN WE DO WRONG WE KNOW AND VICE VERSA. ONCE GOOD & EVIL EXISTS ONE NEED NOT BE AN ELIJAH OR PHAROH TO KNOW THERE
DR TRUTH
12-30 20:51
Re:
Then stupid dr truth it's better u exit this beautiful physical world and live in the spiritual realm. Stupidity at its peak.
Nii
12-31 05:45
God is not in Heaven
Where was God living before he created heaven and earth. Surely, heaven is not the highest abode of God. He lives somewhere higher than heaven. Heaven and earth shall pass away, according to the Bible.
Kofi K
12-31 00:34
Dr. Truth, That is perfectly true from the testimony of people who were whisked to heaven when they went into coma, but this secret could hardly be understood by unbelievers and people from other religions. Now pertaining to
Stephen Donkor, New York.
12-31 02:30
EvenvAfter Loosing the Election?
So Bempa and his NPP Still fears Mahamaw shadow even after loosing the 2016 elections. And Ghana want to be like USA with all these people in our mist...
JNC
12-30 18:40
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Very funny,HAHAHAHAHAHAHA
JAY
12-30 18:42
OWUSU BEMPAH KWASEA
SEE TO IT THAT YOUR NANA FULFILL HIS NUMEROUS PROMISES AND STOP YOUR STUPIDITY. IS ATTA MILLS YOUR RELATIVE?. FOOL
JOHN
12-30 18:44
ahei
jajajajajajaaaaaaaa
shine your eye's
12-30 23:29
oooo bempah
cant mahama sue this man?
abl
THE MAN WITH THE FROG EYES
ABOA OWUSU BEMPAH. KWASEA, FOOL
JOHN
12-30 18:45
Re: THE MAN WITH THE FROG EYES
kwasia gyimiii gyimiii mahama is a killer aboa gyimiii
kwadwo
12-30 21:53
Re: oooo bempah
I totally agree.Enough is enough.
JDM
12-30 21:58
Cock n Bull Story
What kind of cock and bull story is this? Is this man's head ok?
Odza The Fireman
Re: Cock n Bull Story
You think this is a Cock n Bull story? It is just a matter of time.
Joemens
12-30 18:52
Re: Cock n Bull Story
Please when did owusu bempa go to heaven to meet mills?
Bugie
12-30 18:55
Deranged mind
This man is crazy and will surely be the downfall of NPP. By the way NPP predicted Mills will die soon after inauguration so stop the monsense. Did NPP kill Hawa Yakubu and Aliu Mahama?
Boat
12-30 22:05
THE SENSIBLE ONES WILL NOT INSULT
Those who have nothing intelligible to contribute will always insult. I pity them.
Ogyam
12-30 18:48
STOP THIS NONSENSE
I hate to hear these types of divisive propaganda. Absolute nonsense!. I guess there was an autopsy report that indicated the cause of Atta Mills death. Why keep bringing this BS up. Lets give some respect and peace of mind
Tutugyagu
12-30 18:49
THE FAKE PASTOR WITH NO BRAIN
YOUR PROPHECY WAS BASED ON THE KILLING OF BAWUMIA AIDE BY YOU AND HIM IN THE HOTEL. GOD WILL PUNISH YOU IDIOTS
JOHN
12-30 18:53
Re: STOP THIS NONSENSE
Good point but the autopsy report has never been made public. That is the problem. If the powers be allow the autopsy report to be publicized, all this hear say and spiritual claims will be suppressed
Ghanaman
12-30 19:31
Explain to us ,pastors of the Bible
Eiii,does the bible says one goes straight to heaven after death?? And judgement day is also coming. We need answers from our Bible teachers. Please let hear from you. This prophet is confusing us. I think I will blame The p
Deekay
12-30 18:50
Re: Explain to us ,pastors of the Bible
That so called man of God don't know anything about God, even he can't read the bible, Mr. Mills spirit have forgotten he was hear, this people are con men
Pulpo
12-30 22:34
Explanations
Who told you the spirit forgets what he did on earth? Logic is how can you be judged when you have no knowledge of the good or bad you did when you were on earth. Then explain to us how God can be a just God to pass judgment
Bema
01-02 14:28
Explanations
After death if you are righteous you go to paradise and await the great judgement day to go to heaven s and if you are a sinner you will go spiritual prison in total darkness await the great judgment day to be cast into the l
Bema
01-02 14:19
why is mahama and his team quite
Anytime Atta mills deaths comes up, Mahama and his ndc fan boys gets defensive. Hmmmm time will tell. We all dey Ghana
Joe
12-30 18:51
ANDYOU THINK NANA WILL LIVE FOREVER
When Nana passes away you will tell us who kill him. What you sow is what you will rip
JOHNSON
12-30 19:08
Evangelist Akwasi Awuah too is saying
Even Evangelist Akwasi Awuah who rarely talks about politics said similar thing last month. He said those who killed President Mills should come out or he will start calling out names.
ken
12-30 18:55
only in primitive societies
This lunatic prophet wont dare make such remarks here in the UK.He will be sued for thousands of pounds and ruined financially.IT IS ONLY IN PRIMITIVE SOCIETIES THAT SUCH UTTERANCES CAN BE MADE AND PEOPLE BELIEVING THEM.
joe,london
12-30 18:57
crazy Bempa
This Bempa man is crazy n needs psychiatric treatment. Only fools like him will believe him. Let's be serious for once in this country.
Teiko Tagoe
OWUSU BEMPA- FAKE BISHOP
who sits in heaven and worries about things on earth.Please leave ATTAH MILLS in peace.
Sacraji-Nyamaa
IT IS A BATTLE OF SOULS GOING ON
IT IS THE BLOOD OF JESUS WHICH IS INTERCEDING ON OUR BEHALF TO GIVE MANKIND TIME AND CHANCE TO REPENT
DR TRUTH
12-30 19:07
Is that how God reveals mysteries?
Hmmm. God's judgement is very slow. This "man of God" will surely be identified by his deeds. I think he don't even know anything about the Bible. Yet educated people ate still following him. God save us.
Big Bonney
12-30 19:02
Owusu Bempa the father of lies tell the people of Ghana the person who killed the late Prof Mills let that angel speak to the ghanaians. Shame unto you be careful
Abdul Karim sawla
12-30 19:03
prophet bon
false prophet u cant do dis during jj s time
tamiyowu
Re: prophet bon
kwasia gyimiii gyimiii don't you know mahama is thief killer kwasia
kwadwo
12-30 21:56
HE NEEDS IMMEDIATE TREATMENT
OWUSU BEMPA NEED IMMEDIATE AND URGENT PYSCHIASTIC TREATMENT. PLS DON'T WAIT TILL HE GOES NAKED BEFORE WE TAKE HIS MENTAL SITUATION SERIOUSLY HE HAS EXHIBITED ALL THE SIGNS OF A SERIOUS MENTAL PROBLEM.
SAEED OSMAN
open your eyes ghanains
this owusu bempa is a fulse prophet,my fellow Ghanaians should open their eyes.this are all lies he is an npp man,but he dont want to say it,nana just win the election but not your prophecy,not your anything,the man just win
santo
12-30 23:27
BEMPAH YOU WILL GO MAD O!
Hahaha.fearoooooosssssss! Am beginning to suspect that either bempah needs a mental check up or he is simply afraid of JDM. Only one man God has given bempah visions upon vision about him and yet God is not tired? Is Bempah s
James
12-30 19:09
Hahahahah
Hahahahah oh Owusu Bempa as for this nkoaa abaaa.
Foster Ahiable
12-30 19:09
REAL HEAVEN - NO CRYING....! BUT IF LIKE ABEL'S CASE MANAGEMENT, LET GOD HIMSELF SEEK VENGEANCE. PROPHETS OF TODAY ARE ABUSING THE OFFICE NOT KNOWING THE PURPOSE OF A TRUE PROPHET! CONFUSED GHANAIAN PROPHETS WHO CHOSE TO MIX
Chris
12-30 19:10
Kwasiakwa
OWUSU BEMPAH IS THE MOST STUPIS AND FOOLISH MAN IN GHANA ASS HOLE.
Pee
12-30 19:11
fool animal
Owusu bempa Is not a pastor send by God he is stupid folish animal
Master Kweku
12-30 19:14
WHICH HEAVEN???
The "Prophet" said: late Prof John Evans Atta Mills is still crying in heaven and seeking vengeance for his soul. MY QUESTION IS WHICH HEAVEN IS THAT? Revelations 2:14 And God shall wipe away all tears from their eyes; and
Mokobi
12-30 19:15
Watch the video
Prophet Bempa never said Atta mills was in heaven he said a curtain was drawn when he was in God's and he saw on a screen things that were hidden in secret stop misquoting to justify your claim.
King
01-02 14:39
man of god
why do you guys refer this man as a man of god"? i think he is a mad man of dog
amoah w.
12-30 19:19
Crazy
This man is now getting to lunatic levels. He was in where? Heaven? When they dabble in their occultic things to a point it begins to turn to madness
Ataa
12-30 19:19
Probe Atta Mills' Death
The new government should begin an inquest to find a lasting solution to this issue.
Kokuvi Da Togolese
12-30 19:20
this politician can't u go and rest and stop deceiving those you can deceive, who told you that they cry in heaven, how car u cry in a place of rest peace and joy go back to you Bible and stop this politic that your doing, bu
John
12-30 19:22
False prophet
What a false prophet benpa is. The bible says in there is no weeoing but full of joy. So i wonder were he atta mills crying
Bishop tc
12-30 19:25
Re: False prophet
mahama is a murderer killer thief
kwadwo
12-30 22:05
NPP has legitimised this utter dickhead!!! Let the good prof rest in fool you fool.
Kodjo
STOP YOUR CRYING Little Boy
Owusu Bempah and those self made priests and cheap talkers have no place in society. Someone dies from cancer which he failed to disclose to the public is being blamed on someone else.
Kofi Mensah
Stop sinning against Spirit of God!
You continue to lie about God's Spirit. Scripture says anyone who sins shall be forgiven. But whoever sins against the Spirit of God, will never be forgiven. Bempah; stop spinning against the Spirit of God with your direct li
Kojo
12-30 19:28
Am just waiting to see what this idiot of a prophet will do when Nana dies in office or situations become worse in Ghana. Am keeping my fingers crossed
Lucky-Ny
12-30 19:35
Bempah shame on u
Juju pastor. Are u not satisfied with Mahama's loss? Pls shut the fuck up BLEACHING PASTOR.
Joe USA
12-30 19:36
mmmmm mmmmmm mmmmmm don't want to comment on dis but to me personally what the pastor is saying is not true. how formal president Mills be in a room in heaven crying. I don't think dis so called man of God, as he called him
MAN OF PLUS
12-30 19:40
mills death avenge
This nonentity is disturbing good readers of this site with his stupidity and mental disorders. fool ok since u are still alive avenge his death on his behalf. I think u are unfit to go to heaven, because true men of God don
Disci
12-30 19:43
Owuso Bempah u r big fool and idiot
Bempah u r big fool and idiot in de scenes dat how can a dead person soul lv in heaven and cry for de prsn hu killed him, if i may ask wat Bible r u using to preach de word of God, Ber in mind DAT dere is judgement day so thr
Jackson
12-30 19:44
MILLS INNOCENT BLOOD
ADOM TV KOFI ADOMA AND USELESS KWASEA OWUSU ABOAPA ARE STUPID AND GOD WILL PUNISH THEM
exposito
12-30 19:49
MILLS CRYING IN HEAVEN
While we will demand answers as to who or what kills Mills - This revelation seem to be a bit untrue. HEAVEN IS SUPPOSED TO BE A PLACE OF HAPINESS, JOY AND NO SIN. IF WE CAN BE SAD AND UNHAPPY IN HEAVEN, THEN WHAT IS THE POI
Frank
12-30 19:52
ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT PARADISE?
THE SCRIPTURES SAYS AND 'WAR BROKE OUT IN THE HEAVENS'.. GIVE IT A THOUGHT. HAPPINESS LIES ONLY IN ACCEPTING JESUS CHRIST AS YOUR SAVIOUR AND DOING WHAT GOD'S WORDS SAYS. WHEN LUCIFER REFUSED BECAME PROUD AND DISOBEDIENT HE B
DR TRUTH
12-30 20:57
Search the Scriptures
I urge all readers to search the scriptures very well to be well acquainted with the state of the dead. If the dead are already in heaven what does 1 Thessalonians 4:16 means when the Bible says "For the LORD himself shall de
Watchman
12-30 19:53
think positive
let's 4 get abt de past n think forward.
kiNgdoM
"Innocent Mills"
What is All this CRAP from this Owusu Bempah? When did he get to Heaven?
KWAKUWUSU
This man should cut this!
it is very dangerous to mingle the God's work and politics. Osofo beware!
Bobo Dialoso
12-30 19:56
JDM Has A Lot To Tell Ghanaians
JM has a lot of questions to answer on the issue of the sudden death of JAM
TD
12-30 19:58
Listen to charllatan of a pastor. Do you know heaven? Do think bleaching is what God wants from His servants? Because your so-called prediction has come true you want to take Ghanaians for a ride. The day of reckoning is fast
Yaw
12-30 20:00
This person calling himself a man of God should give us a break. The final judgement lies with the Lord God Almighty and if all this man is saying is to paint someone black, judgement day is waiting.
The Future Force
12-30 20:03
prof death
Owusu bemoap is not any prophet he is just a stomach prophet ,because he is an NNP man thinking Nana akufo addo will be taking care of him when he win,s
Godwin
12-30 20:06
Mr. Owusu Bempah, pls give us a break. >:)>:)>:)
Nsiah Peter
12-30 20:07
VERY HORRIBLE HUMAN BEING OWUSU BEMPAH
LOSE TALK,I PRAY GOD PUNISH THIS MODAFUCKA IDIOT.I CANT BELIEVE HOW MUCH HES TAKING GHANAIANS FOR A FOOL.HIGH TIME SOME1 STOOD UP AND DEAL WITH THIS ASSHOLES CALLING THEMSELVES''men of God''DOES ANYONE REALLY BELIEVE THIS HOR
BBC
12-30 20:09
FAKE IS OWUSU BEMPA
If president Mills is in heaven indeed,what is so privileged for him to be in God's kingdom to be happy there than to seek for revenge for his soul to cry here on earth?
pocket lawyer
12-30 20:09
Akufo Addo must be careful!!!
If Akufo Addo is not careful, this man that he praised for helping him win the elections is the same person who will kill him and tell world that he has offended God (his occultist idols) hence his death. The earlier he dista
HONESTY
12-30 20:10
Mills' soul crying for justice
Is this man insane or what?
Salifu
12-30 20:11
owusuu bempah in heaven part 1
pls prophet owusuuuuu bempah nxt tym u visit heaven plz extend my greetings to God for me and angel gabriel
erric
NONSENSE
i am no fan of NDC...quite the opposite. But I cannot abide such nonsense. These so-called men of God really ought to be quite careful.
KK
Please leave him to rest in peace.
Sammy
12-30 20:15
stomach prophet
What did bempah go to heaven to do?
owusu
12-30 20:15
IS OWUSU BEMPAH GHANAIANS GOD ?
Ghanaians should be careful of Owusu Bempah. This man is trying to create confusion in the country Is this Owusu Bempah God ?
MR. KANAWU
12-30 20:19
Ghana and small Gods
I Wonder how any Level headed person would believe this kind of rubbish from these so-called men of God playing small Gods in ghana.
Asempaye
12-30 20:21
Re: Ghana and small Gods
Only in Oman Ghana.No wonder we are wallowing in extreme filth and poverty.
Akristosom Yewagadril
12-30 23:48
let us be careful of owusu bempah.satan has been condemed,so is owusu bempah,i believe.Check the records,God does not reveal things to people again but satan is doing so.in the political frontline people speak less.i think ow
samuel azumah
12-30 20:22
God Reveals
Please stop deceiving yourself because scriptures has made it clear that in the last days God will pour out spirit on all flesh hence visions and dream will be seen.
Oklu
01-02 14:49
Prophet is wrong he committed suicide
His death was part of the juju ring conditions that is just to be president and die by not completing his term of office. He jogged at the tarmac to prove that he was healthy yet he required serious medical attention. He real
Habib
12-30 20:26
TK
12-30 20:30
sharpe teeth
yes dis is wat dey aa best at.d insults ll pour in from all angles. some of us may not agree with d man fully bt we won't resort to insults.
semantical
12-30 20:30
Stomach Directed Man of God Beware of God
why didn't you bring him along with you back to the sinful word since he is crying to you OWUSU Bempa? OWUSU Bempa they may call you, be very careful with God if not he will soon deal with you this satanic and demon man.
brain rejuvinater
12-30 20:33
Bastard bempah
BASTARD BEMPAH
majoli kofi
12-30 20:34
AND SO?
I pity Nana Addo to allow this guy arond him. I believe he will sit on the dais on inauguration day.
omanbapa
12-30 20:35
i endorse the president to come back and stand in 2020,npp is afraid of him.there is a reason why ndc lost and it is an outside influence.if ndc puts the president again,he will win.
samuel azumah
12-30 20:36
Re prof mills crying in heaven
This so called pastor needs to be taken to psyc for check up before he goes mad completely Quack pastor
foxy
12-30 20:43
TIME CHANGE
NPP YOU SEE TODAY ALSO WILL GO FOR POSITION SOMETIMES TIME TO COME NEVER WORRY
SWEDRU
12-30 20:47
God Punishment Await U Bempah.
Now according to this foolish man calling himself man of God, Heaven is a place ppl mourn n dat he has gone to heaven n is back on earth, is he Joshua(Jesus)? God ave mercy on those who ave sold their soul to dis satanic proh
INNO
12-30 20:48
Pastor please are you aware that even Jesus disciples and Mary the mother of Jesus Christ are still sleeping(dead) in their graves waiting for the second coming of Christ our Savior?
Andy
12-30 20:48
Mary is in heaven. She was assumed into heaven. Don't give us what you don't know about Mary. Shut up there
kkkkkk
12-30 21:24
bempaa be careful with your lies remember that God is watching you
Ayubs
12-30 20:52
Foolish country, indeed
Is only these useless TV stations that will offer a platform for such idiotic utterances. He went to heaven and saw what? Are there no better things that he could have brought if he really went. Foolish country
Jeff, UK
12-30 20:53
other innocent souls
Please Rev, did you see nkrumah and kojo baah wiredu too? Please did you also see JB Dankwa and and Adams Mahama? Please sir did you see the 3 judges killed in the early 80's?
many souls
12-30 21:00
NANA' s ALBATROSS
These are the same guys that will make Nana Akuffo Addo to fall.
BB
12-30 21:41
YOUR DAYS ARE NEAR
Bempah or whatever you call yourself, can you pls tell us the number of people that vanished in nana akufo addo camp just before the election doesn't have ghosts? Very soon air go blow and your nyash go show!!! No evil go un
ked
12-30 21:01
moron
so is this man a pastor or what lack of knowledge my people perish how could there be sadness in heaven he does not even know Bible kwasiasem
piouscy
12-30 21:04
You Should Know Better. Oh
No one is I'm heaven now not even the apostles. The dead in Christ are all awaiting to be raised on the second coming of Christ. 1 Cor15.
Alberto
12-30 21:05
We wait to see NANA Ghana
We are waiting to see what our GHANA will be under NANA with is promise he give to us and when he failure is own will be ever worse then what GHANAIANS Did to JM
SWEDRU
12-30 21:07
Disturbing and confused
How can someone be in heaven and still seek vengeance
Emmanuel hukporti
12-30 21:17
Mills soul crying for justice
Owusu Bempah, could u please answer these questions for me? 1. who killed Mr Baa Wiredu? 2. who killed Hawa Yaakubu? 3 who killed Hon J.B Danquah? 4. Who killed Vice President elect Bawumia's campaign co-ordinator recent
KASA
12-30 21:20
Re: Mills soul crying for justice
Kasa gyimiii gyimiii the answer is simple.aks kwaku ayidoho Asiedu nkatia and mahama aboa kwasia gyimiii
kwadwo
12-30 22:37
Re: Mills soul crying for justice
may God forgive u
bafana
12-31 11:17
what this man is doing is getting to the absurdity level! Mills family must come out to stop this man! Mahama must sue this man!! aaaaaaba!! Are u saying Mahama killed Mills, aaaba get serious!!
polpoot.
12-30 21:20
The late pdh God bless you and RIP Adomdwee -hen.
Ekow Samuel.
12-30 21:21
NPP fake prophet tweeaaaaaa
King
12-30 21:27
What at all this so call pastor need from NDC and Mahama govt GOd will surely punish him.
OP
12-30 21:32
God will punish Owusu Bempah one day
Owusu Bempah will definatly rip what he is sowing.He is a real father of lies.
TK
12-30 21:39
Take Care Yourself!
Woe betides you..... you may receive such punishment yourself! If you really know the true God and understand true spiritual things, you'll repent of your untoward utterance and ask for God's grace! What sin has the Man of Go
Kojo Grace, California, USA
12-30 21:53
Prophecy for politics and prophecy for popularity. I saw Prof.Mills, I saw President Mahama in a vision when I went to heaven. Another said I saw Nana Addo and IN Danguah at circle when I drove around. All these are just spir
Emma KWESI
Apparently Owusu Bemah is suffering from paranoid schizophrenia and people should ignore his comments immediately. Is that where he has been called to preach? Sorry for him.
Rasta,Bongo
Prophecy for politics and prophecy for popularity. I saw Prof.Mills, I saw President Mahama in a vision when I went to heaven. Another said I saw Nana Addo and JB Danguah at circle when I drove around. All these are just spir
Emma KWESI
Car thief
This car thief must be jailed .Is heaven the or crying or hell is those who cries . This useless thief asante so called pastors .
Krakadii
NANA' s ALBATROSS
Watchout Nana. These are the guys that will eventually bring you down in the near future! Discerning minds cannot tolerate this for long!
BB
12-30 21:43
WHY CAN'T SOMEONE FINISH THIS MAN ?????FOR PEACE IN GH .THIS UGLY IDIOT. SON OF THE DEVIL.
Pee@atl
12-30 21:45
As3m b3ba dabi. mahama is a murderer he is killer
kwadwo
12-30 21:49
when will u stop dis nonsense.
dobs
12-30 21:54
kwasia gyimiii gyimiii if mahama tell the truth we will stop it aponkye
kwadwo
12-30 22:01
YOU DONT NEED BEMPA TO TELL YOU STORIES
COME ON PEOPLE !!!!!!WHY ARE YE UP TIGHT ABOUT THIS PASTOR BEMPA ;Whether this pastor is seeking attention or is associated with Nana Addo is irrelevant with the isues regarding the sudden death of Atta Mills because nobody
TULA
12-30 21:59
what is wrong with dis devil of blare future.because u are jobless lies has become the order of you r day right
Durable
12-30 22:01
NONSENSE
NONSENSE you can see that both the presenter and the host are village fools.
Twum tdi
12-30 22:02
owusu bempah
Mr Bempah, please shut up. If you have any proof in writing which will be certified as true, then produce it and Ghanaians will believe you. What has JM done to you? You seem to hate JM. Please Mr President I believe you shou
star
12-30 22:02
Rest in peace mr mills
Costy
12-30 22:07
I dont blame h is the media who is doing this nd given him a coverage to spit this childish ns demomic things out but dont forget that God is real nd his anger is dangerious
Godson
12-30 22:07
So you saw Mahama in heaven, foolish Bempa in your bid to cause mischief you forgot that bad people don't go to heaven, idiot, fool, and jealous of Mahama. You will die within a month from now if you continue to Blasphem, God
Macus G
12-30 22:09
WE LIVE TO SEE
GO BACK AGAIN AND REQUEST FOR THE VIDEO OF HOW HE WAS KILLED AND SHOW IT TO THE ENTIRE WORLD TO BELIEVE UR THIS NONSENSE
Famous Yusif
Mill's soul for justice
Of course if there was foul play,then let God avenge his death. But the rest of the story as told by owusu bempah could be arrant nonsense. How do we know he has not made it up?
John Ghanaba
This charlatan, abosam ,fake and 419 pastor thinks he's the best in the world right? After he Bempah and npp collaborated and as sacrifices J B Danquah and Bawumia's aide for their victory ,he thinks he's on top. Judgment awa
kwame peter
12-30 22:12
God still speaks
Change has come
God is alive
12-30 22:17
Who is giving this man audience, because I don't think he is anything close to a man of God per my wide scripture study . mtcheew!!!!
4rina
12-30 22:16
react
why the president is quite about this but will reply other things
boy
12-30 22:18
Someone should tell owusu that his time will soon come . God in heaven will judge you with your lie prophecy!!may God forgive you!!!
Mike
12-30 22:20
There is nothing like crying in heaven, are you sure you truth man God. Stop that nonsenses
Iron Obey
12-30 22:21
crying for justice?
Owusu Bempah might have a different story to tell but has chosen to disorganize the minds of innocent audience who saw him live on Adom TV. Its all a different agenda.Why Mills death at this time?Why election 2020 and who wi
Sekley
12-30 22:26
Why do you hate JM like that, what has he done to you at all.
Iron Obey
12-30 22:26
Opportunistic man , please read Jeremiah 23.the whole of the chapter will help.
4rina
12-30 22:28
noises man of God
Only fools will follow this stupid man of God to church.
Kuffuor
12-30 22:30
Re: noises man of God
and let me remember you one thing gyimiii only foolish fool lyk you will follow ndc aboa gyimiii mahama Asiedu nkatia anyidoho is murderer killer let me yu gyimiii
kwadwo
12-30 22:44
Crying in heaven?
We are told since childhood that there no weeping when go to heaven and that it's a place full of joy
Bobooboor
12-30 22:33
WHO N WHAT KILLED BAAH WEREDU N ALIU MAHAMA
This madness got to stop else we will all one day turn to prophets, prophesying Ghana's doom.....
False Prophet
12-30 22:35
Re: WHO N WHAT KILLED BAAH WEREDU N ALIU MAHAMA
gyimiii gyimiii don't you know mahama is a murderer killer thief aboa
kwadwo
12-30 22:40
GOOD NEWS
I am always happy to read or listen to Rev Owusu Bempa speech. After all, he's the pastor of the moment. please allow him to talk what he sees
KINGKOB
12-30 22:46
Incomplete vision
Rev. did you see Rawlings, Kuffour & Akufo Addo? Please come again?
KK
12-30 22:49
Mental illness come in many forms.
20/20
12-30 22:54
be seriously of what you are doing and forget of the foolish tins.
boys boys from sandema
12-30 22:55
Why
We are tired wit this guy stupidity, so do u want to tell me the boy around Mills who were there because of him will watch and allow someone to kill him, are u a the only man of God in Ghana.
Fish man
12-30 22:57
You never go school
Kwasia fake pastor...You ever been to heaven...I wonder why people go to your church in the first place...fake pastor god is waiting for you front door...Your mother....Hell await you
Fake pastor
12-30 23:07
Let's change the world Christians, let's look for the loss souls, let's preach the word of God!!!! Let's love one another! Let's help those in need!!!!!! Hmmmmmmm!!!!! Jesus is coming soon and I pray for all fake prophets, m
Doris Gasu Ama
12-30 23:19
very soon u will start insulting npp went the dump
npp are book long people not believer in mirage they used you and will soon dump u like a pressed orange. you are becoming an embarrassment to their highness. you will be part of the drama that we are all waiting to see n h
shine your eye's
12-30 23:27
I'm seeing this country in darkness.. With this kind of prophecy.
CHE GUEVARA
12-30 23:28
NDC IS A PARTY OF DEMONS
DEMONS NEVER WANT ANYTHING GOOD FOR ANY HUMAN BEINGS THE GHANAIAN DEMONS , THE NDC GATES ANY PROGRESS FOR GHANAIANS ...JUST HEAR WHAT COMES OUT FROM THEM HERE IN THIS FORUM AND YOU KNOW THE SPIRITUAL REALITY OF GHANA .....THE
Bf ..
Bempah, tell uncle Atta to stop crying because change has come and justice will prevail for him wai
ajascor
IS IT BY FORCE TO ALWAYS SPEAK?
If you have nothing more to say or do after the elections then go to village and farm. Stop the noice.
Akwasi Manu
12-30 23:33
I'm seeing darkness for this country... with this kind of prophecy.
CHE GUEVARA
12-30 23:34
Ghana media has become so stupid
I wish we could go back to the days of GBC doing professional broadcasting. Now a lot of stations with unprofessional for people showing a lot of rubbish. No serious country gives important platforms to stupid people to talk
Teye
Wht happened to the mother of your 1st
What happened to the death of Akuffo Addo's first wife? Who killed Jake? Bawumia's special sacrifice aid? Who killed Aliu Mahama? Who killed Prof. Adu Boahene? Please Bempa answer. So Owusu want to tell us that having kids w
Papa yaw
DEMONS CAN NEVER REPENT--NDC IS EVIL
THEY SAID NANA ADDO WAS CURSED AND COULD NEVER BECOME PRESIDENT ,ALL DEMONS STERNLY OPPOSE GOD AND WORKS AGAINST GOD ...THEY NEVER REPENT FROM EVIL NEVER COVER GHANA UP WITH THAT EVIL UMBRELLA AGAIN.. NEVER!!! THAT UMBRELL
L ..,,
12-31 00:00
obempeh shut up
somebody should tell obempeh to shut up or we shall deal with him, we are not kids he should go away with his nonsense, this try your lock prediction can not make him fame just like that he should leave us to think. we have a
samgoody
12-30 23:55
Who killed Baah Wiredu?
Foolishness has made some people become madmen. How can one be in heaven, weep, and seek vengeance? All three according to the Bible don't match. It is the devil who does not give second chance but kill whoever offends him. I
Obournana
12-31 00:00
READ GENESIS 4:10
The LORD said, "What have you done? Listen! Your brother's blood cries out to me from the ground.
DR TRUTH
12-31 00:06
‘Innocent’ Mills' soul crying for justic
"Mills crying in heaven" give me a break. You are clearly a false prophet. You are not even a Christian. Surely, Mills death appears suspicious and if it has not been thoroughly investigated ought to. But for Mills to have
Shangox
12-31 00:17
Mills Death Must Be Probed
This is strange. Why does the NDC always get panicking when someone mentions Mills death being probed?
Kofi K
12-31 00:26
yes at that time we saw NPP MPS wearing black cloths and holding red card to meet professor ATTA MILLS in Parliament which saw that they know something about the death of ATTA
kwame
12-31 00:34
vengeance not allowed in heaven.
Mills cant be in heaven. He supported a dictator for personal gains. He paid dearly for the wrong principles that sent Ghana back to the seventies. Ghana cant go back again.
Frenzy B
12-31 00:35
Why Ghanaians hailing this "Rogue Clegy"
Dessie
12-31 00:36
3NA DAHO NO. NDC MUST COME CLEAN
Hmmmmnnn... My First Coup d'état the story as told by John Dramani Mahama. As for killings and blood, the (P)NDC since 1981 have shed the blood of Ghanaians. We have all been in this country and have heard stories, alleg
OYIWA
12-31 00:44
Ghana journalist i can do better than Dis........appuuuuu
Ramzy
12-31 01:01
Owusu Bempah is a latter day false prophet. He's up to no good. Ghanaians should be very careful about what they want to hear from prophets. These are signs of end time prophets.
Tina UK
12-31 01:02
Ghanaian journalist appuuuuuu......i can do better than this
Ramzy
12-31 01:04
Nonsense
Nonsense.
boka
12-31 01:06
so serious times
GOD please have mercy on out prophets is Heaven that sorrowful?? people will go to heaven n still cry? okk Mahama is not dead yet so what is he doing in heaven?? do you work there or you were given special invitation by God?
jpele
12-31 01:12
Fake prophets
Hey Mr Bempah stop inciting hatred into the mind of the people.you made a prediction between the ndc and the npp fortunately the result fell on your favour,that doesn't label you a prophet.we are all bound to be fortunate or
Pipi
12-31 01:12
RELIGIOUS CHICANERY
THE PROF DIED OF CANCER OF THE THROAT. OWUSU BEMPAH THIS IS UTTER NONSENSE. HOW DID U GET TO HEAVEN? STOP THOSE RELIGIOUS CHICANERY AND IF YOU ARE A MAN OF GOD JUST PREACH THE BIBLE FOR PEOPLE TO REPENT AND DON'T DECEIVE THEM
KUTRIKU
12-31 01:36
We need to stop satanik company's
This bempah is real satan company Ghanaians need to watch out this man have no spirit of god he don't understand the meany of heaving we need to stop this satanik guy using bible to confuse innocent people
Ras ayobi
12-31 02:08
Mills soul crying
After read the comments here, I have nothing to say but live it to God to judge.
Stone
12-31 02:36
Stealing in the name of lord
Shame on you ,fake pastor.there is no crying in the bosom of God
Lestoe
12-31 02:41
Useless Bempah
Hey Mr fake prophet you are becoming a nuisance to our dear society.you better stop saying this rubbish until you find your self in very miserable situation,remember the civilize Ghanaians are tired of your lies called revela
Pipi
12-31 03:23
STOP THE NONSENSE
Let's have some peace in Ghana. This is neither free speech nor God's words.
Odikro
12-31 03:36
Drunkard
Any Riff-Raff Can Call Himself a Prophet....
Kofi Gordor
12-31 03:49
atta mills isnt in heaven, stop the lies and decep
this stupid man who is a charlatan, parading himself as a pastor is a fraud. money seeker and attention seeker. its only fools that pays attention to this satanist. Atta Mills is in hell awaiting judgment. not heaven. people
mercy
12-31 04:14
Atta Mills did not die in vain; and the humiliating defeat on the NDC spells it right.
Assempa
12-31 04:22
smh
This bleach ass pastor smh, mills is resting in peace ,nd the best leader so far,shut ur stinky
qerc
12-31 04:27
OWUSU BEMPA, IDIOT ANTICHRIST NONSENSE
THE DEVIL IDIOT OWUSU BEMPA, TELL US WHO KILLED JB DANKWAH,, AND KWABENA, BUADU,, FIRST AND THEN ALSO TELL US WHO KILLED ALIU,, MAHAMA,, WHO POISON MAJOR KWASIGA, WHO KILLED HAWA YAKOBO?. WHO KILLED KOJO BAAH,, WREDU?? .ST
AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF.
12-31 04:37
Owusu Bempah, its ok. From Obinim to Afi
I hope you saw Kwame Nkrumah, Busia, Kotoka, Acheampong, Afrifa and Akuffo. What did God told you about them? You can never hear this prophecies in Europe. In fact, we are backward. God did not tell you how Ghana could be dev
GDM
12-31 04:45
owusu
I back yu paaaa every day owusu bempa as if de Ghana is for him
spanscer ike
12-31 12:39
Who killed Aliu Mahama? Who killed Hajia Hawa Yakubu Ogedeh? Who killed Quashiga? Who killed JB Danquah? Who killed Bawumia Aide ? Who killed Obetsebe Lamptey? Who killed Da Rocha? Owusu Bempa we need answers now, ,,,,,,
Kwame
12-31 05:09
Hahaha....eiii are we serious at all? Hmmm this owusu bempah with his lies again....just wait and see.
Nii
12-31 05:16
Repentance
My friend Mboko, please read the whole chapter john 3 from your bible and lets all arise to pray for Ghana to stand against false prophecies and true repentence.
HAPPY PERSON
12-31 05:54
Re: Mills' soul crying for justice
Rev 21:4 (KJV) "And God shall wipe away all tears from their eyes; and there shall be no more death, neither sorrow, nor crying, neither shall there be any more pain: for the former things are passed away." For lack of kn
Kwaku
12-31 06:19
PROPHET OF DOOM
ONLY GOD GIVE LIFE, ONLY GOD TAKES LIFE. OWUSU BEMPAH DON'T KNOW THE GOD HE CLAIM HE SERV
KHIDIR
12-31 06:38
Don't me deceived
A proclaim person lack a very serious knowledge.... Pempah you need to count your family and know how many of them died a natural death and leave the country matters cos you don't know anything.... The Bible says remove the s
God first
12-31 06:39
Re: Don't me deceived
Really
God first
12-31 06:43
ha
No place for illuminati in heaven.be careful this Ashanti udiot
Jacob
12-31 06:55
innocent mills crying
a lot of human sacrifices were made from the death Mr adams , J.B dankwa , 2 people crush in Volta region, 1 techiman rally ground and finally Bawumias aid just to defeat prez mahama whom u claim God rejected.then all Ghan
tama cong
12-31 07:16
The soul of mills is crying
Is Owusu Bempah saying president Mahama killed Prof Mills of blessed memory.What kind of man is this man becoming in this country.I want to tell him,he is nobody in this country and he can try all thing to tarnish the hard ea
Anthony Komla
12-31 07:54
kwadwo you stupid fooooooooll
mak
12-31 08:30
kwadwo i said you are idiot
mak
12-31 08:31
owusu bempah HALLUCINATES. HE HAS MENTAL ISSUES!!!
OWUSU BEMPAH IS A HALLUCINATING MAN. HE HAS GONE ROUND THE BEND. HE IS A LEAKING POT. HE HAS GONE MAD AND CRAZY AND IS EXHIBITING THE ELEMENTS OF HIGH PROFILE MADNESS. HOW DOES HE UNDERSTAND THE BIBLE AND WHICH BIBILE DOES HE
Arthur Jake
12-31 08:33
Mills soul crying for vengeance
Sometimes I wonder what guides this so call men of God in their utterance. Owusu Bempah should have known better that there is nothing like crying or weeping in Heaven. you are a disgrace to Christianity. Go read Rev.21:3,4.
wepia
12-31 08:41
Crying in Heaven?
Please, Heaven is not a place for crying. How could a righteous man cry in everlasting paradise?
KJ
12-31 08:48
Who killed Mills
Now I know that we have a madman calling himself prophet. Now their cocaine business will boom they are happy. We are watching
Onukpaduna
12-31 08:51
Bempa just shut up time will tell
Frezz
12-31 09:04
foolish man
U killed ur father n some innocent Ghanaians for power n they are awaiting u. Nyami be tuyawu ka
peace
12-31 09:38
To all stupid comments and stupi people
Stupid fool.who says Nana moves with bempa...kwasia sem...your father mother again...aboa... You are defending mahama - look at the fashion in which mills died....aboa like that
Papa Jeff quashie
12-31 09:38
ASK NPP
ASK NPP
MAN
12-31 09:39
PRIMITIVE BEMPAH >> ITS ENOUGH
PRIMITIVE BEMPAH >> ITS ENOUGH SOME GHANAIANS ARE SO NAIVE TO FOLLOW SUCH PASTORS. BEMPAH U'RE DEVIL USING THE BIBLE AS A MASK. LEAVE AGYA ATTA ALONE. JUST GO ON WITH UR CHEAT. ELECTION IS OVER AND GHANA MUST MOVE FORWARD
Awaala
12-31 10:14
‘Innocent’ Mills' soul crying for justic
Owusu Bempah is a false prophet only planning schemes to milk Nana Addo and the NPP. I only cry for our Ghana money ooo. He should go and tell his sunday school kids that he's been to heaven and not Ghana. Or better still go
Kwesi
12-31 10:16
He is a true prophet. REV 6:9-10
He said his soul is crying for justice. Even in Revelation, the bible says the souls of the righteous who were slain, cried unto the lord for vengeance (justice). Please we should read the bible well as spiritual things are
Dr. Frank
12-31 10:23
He is a true prophet
He said his soul is crying for justice. Even in Revelation 6:9-10, the bible says the souls of the righteous who were slain, cried unto the lord for vengeance (justice). Please we should read the bible well as spiritual thing
Dr. Frank
12-31 10:26
Where were you when Courage Quashiegah died? What about Alhaji Aliu Mahama? Then recently JB Danquah and Bawumia's aid. Who killed them? False prophet. Fire burn you attention seeking false prophet @Bempah
Kwesi
12-31 10:30
Menopause attacked
yesu ba
12-31 12:13
Advice
Dat man owusu bempa where is he come from, Is he a politician or a Christian , He must stay at one position. He dont deserve to be a Christian or whatever. I feel shy for his words.
spanscer ike
12-31 12:28
Hmmmmmm, man of God. Did God or the angel tell you to come and tell us this? At least we know that God is not a confusionist. He will not cause confusion in Ghana through pe like this. At least some of us know some amount o
SD
12-31 13:23
Oh! God have mercy
Oooh! father of all lies. Allow my beloved late President soul to rest in peace for whoever killed him will be judge one day.
Gidusworld
12-31 14:01
When charlatans are given center stage, this is the cabbage that results from such a blunder.
nana
12-31 16:03
Owusu Bempah,pls grow up!.
JH New York
12-31 18:58
Christ said,No one has ascended into Heaven. Remember!.
JH New York
12-31 19:04
It appears to me that most of you did not watch dat particular interview. Either those of who are insulting Pro Owusu Bempah do not even read de story well or you do not have any understanding but spiritual issues. Who in thi
Kojo Appiah
12-31 21:02
NO ONE CRY IN HEAVEN haba
you have really gone way too far corrupt man of God please stop exposing yourself no one will ever cry in Heaven our tears will be wipe away haba pastor abi prophet
koffi parker
01-01 05:43
Mills' s Soul
This man(Owusu Bempa) is not normal. I am not sure what his motivations are, but the in-coming government should be careful of him.
Muhammad Acheampong
01-01 05:55
sakawa pastor
clear lies but still people can't see the truth if you are a lazy follower that is the kind of lies you will be hearing.God open this scam pastor's followers eyes because they are just big big but they cannot see.
SSTONE COLD
01-01 07:55
False prophet Owusu Bempa
When will Ghanaians knows that this Owusu. Bempa is a thief. What did the bible say about death. Did he knows about his health condition be he died. Please this false prophet isisle as misleading Ghanaian's to hell
Mike Tabi
01-01 09:57
hmmmm one-day this prophet will due like a fly aah what a post political pastor
princess adofo
01-01 15:31
this evil prophet will one-day die like a fly fir accusing innocent man judgement awaits all us stinking bleached
princess adofo
01-01 15:34
Ab3n b3bo
Ab3n b3bo
Erica kwakye
01-01 16:26
De truth
Erica kwakye
01-01 16:28
"lnnocent Mill's soul crying. ..."
Ooooo Owusu Bempah! You claim you are a pastor and you don't know that there is no crying in heaven? l don't think you know where u claim u went. You are just an excited spiritualist.
TT
01-01 17:42
please don't insult the intelligence of ghanaians he passed a comment and u want who to sue him when the one in question of murder hasn't because ur UK people are paranoid they react to everything never argue with a fool and
kellymenss
01-02 07:46
To Ghana website
The most uselessness pastor in the world is Owusu bempah I have said it he is playing with God folks I pity his entire family May God have mercy on them because they are leaving with the devil let not the curse of God be upon
Charles Bedel
01-02 18:31
so Owusu bempa,you did only see Atta mills and president Mahama but you didn't see Kuffour, aliu Mahama and Akuffo Addo. your mother paaaa,foolish boy.
johnny
01-03 04:49
ghana won
owusu bempah learn to unite and not divide ghanaians. if you want to walk in the footsteps of the Lord then learn to do the good things that He did. stop feeding information that can lead to division in the nation. Ghana has
yaa
01-04 15:04
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(30,481)
Property
(17,793)
Vehicles
(11,757)
Jobs
(811)