You are here: HomeNews2016 12 30Article 497705

Tears flow as Mahama cuts sod for Eastern University

Read Comments Comments (320)

• No Nonsense! 7 years ago

Stop the unnecessary cry and think of your lives! Do you know how many cedis he mahama would have steal from that project? Fools! !!

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

Dont worry my faithful mothers and fathers. He will be in our memories forever. How can we exchange a hard working man with an old thrash. We live to see our bitter regrets.

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

Why didn't kufour useless government built some at the low cost u are claiming. U are an imbecile who prefer food to development. Idiots with with their idiotic dwarf as a president.

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

If that stinking old aimless dwarf is my father, I will hang a big stone around his neck and throw him into the deepest part of the ocean where a big shark will make a delicious meal out of his dumb brains. What a useless thi ...

• Sam Adjei-Kwabi 7 years ago

You must be out of your senses. Mahama, this corrupt Pepeni, shouldn't have been a President in the first place.He conived and condoned with that stupid Afari Djan (that we'll interrogate later), the Troshi buffoons and sharp ...

• Esi 7 years ago

You don't have any home training.

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

SQUAD:
    1.OFORI(GPL TROPHY), KWARASAY(TROPHY WINNER), ATI ZIGI
    2.NKUM(U20TTROPHY), AFFUL(CAF TROPHY). 3.BABA(GERMAN LG), *NANA ASARE(CAPTAIN IN BELGIUM)
    4&5.AMARTEY(EPL/TROPHY WINNER), NURU SULLEY(turkish premier, chan fi ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

YOU KROBO PEOPLE WILL NEVER BE WISE. YOU CAN FOLLOW JOHN MAHAMA TO BOLE BAMBOI AND LIVE THERE WITH HIM.

• USA 7 years ago

YOU ARE NOTHING, BUT NONSENSICAL MORONIC FOOL. GO SUCK YOUR MOTHER'S DIRTY STINKING ASSHOLE.

• Nii Teiko 7 years ago

Bob Mahama AND the WAILERS will cry for long time

These were tears of joy.

• 2face 7 years ago

ASSHOLE LEAVE THERE, WHAT DO KNOW

• Emma 7 years ago

Koforidua is the rightful place for the university. Why send the state university for the whole Eastern region to a village without proper infrastructure. That is an insult to our people, and God has indeed heard our cry to ...

• CHARLES KOOLIE 7 years ago

Perhaps it is a joy of tears that at long last this con president called John Mahama and his stealing machinery, NDC has been uprooted from power. For the next four years we won't hear NDC insults, snubbery, looting and steal ...

• Tee 7 years ago

They are behaving like the north Koreans.Mahama only lost an election. What if he dies.Fake tears.Foolish people

• jumbo 7 years ago

The king of infrastructural development will never be forgotten in the memory of discerning Ghanaians.Those who think they are destroying him are rather making him or bringing the angel in him.It will not be long before the e ...

• ATINKA USA 7 years ago

The NDC"s plan to cause upheavals in Ghana,riots,
    terrorists bombings, or insecurity in Ghana in
    order to derail the good governance of the NPP
    administration is already known.What a diabolic
    and inferior mind behind t ...

• Sikanhyira 7 years ago

First of all Wo maame tw3,Aboa funu go and ask ya stinky grandmother who Made akans especially Asantes look like human beings.Is we the npepefo) we fucked Asantes stinky short ugly women then they get tall pple like J.A.K,Ose ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

And after playing all odds this is where he ends his tribalism for Krobos against Akyems on Akyems lands. This tribal hatred will not work since NANA have made it clear he will not sack krobos from Akyems land. Another MAHAM ...

• CHARLES KOOLIE 7 years ago

Con John Mahama has stolen enough from Ghanaians. May be this con man will use some of his stolen assets to build that university. Con John Mahama is able to build a hotel in Dubai, but could not build Univeristy for Krobos. ...

• Senior citizen.BS Germany. 7 years ago

Mo besu ara awu.NDC thought they would be in power for ever,and that is why they did not respect the views of the silent majority, and their defeat was inconcievably expected.No amount of meetings can help them win the next g ...

• Kakabotokui 7 years ago

You and who are preparing places in Nsawam? Who built this prison? Do you the person? You Sam Adjei-Kwabi, you must be the most stupud person in Ghana. You call Mahama "Pepeni" and you call yourself what? Let me tell you open ...

• buddha 7 years ago

GOD FOR GIVE YOU

• ATINKA USA 7 years ago

A UNIVERSITY IN THE EASTERN REGION MUST BE
    SITED AT KOFORIDUA, BUT SOMANYA, THEN WHAT
    KROBO-ODUMASI, THE HOME OF MANTSE
    MARTEY KORLEY. MAHAMA IS A WICKED GUY AND
    A TRIBAL DIVIDER. HIS DIABOLIC WAYS WILL HUNT
    HIM PERPET ...

• blue skies 7 years ago

thunder fire you stupid fool, what position is your own father. kwasia do u know your end? and let me tell you, you will not even have him as a father mpo. KWASIA!

• Ndeguru 7 years ago

These are some of the reasons why that corrupt NDC party lost miserably... Calling a human being an old thrash,dwarf etc...how do you expect God to favour u? Next time u will learn how to do politics... Skin pain !!!suicide s ...

• kwadwo 7 years ago

Stupid and illiterate NDC brat, u thought your corrupt government was going to be there forever! Ghanaians have cut you into sixes and sevens

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Jealousy will kill you because you are going to be in opposition for decades. Your party is not coming back to power anytime soon. Kufuor never spent Ghs 248 billion. He had just Ghs 20 billion to achieve that much. Mahama be ...

• Hannah 7 years ago

N.D .C will never learn from what has happened all these insults fools.Ghana is not For N.D.C robbers

• K.O.Ampaw 7 years ago

Wait a minute, the so called dwarf as you call him is God chosen. He will definitely continue what Mahama has started and even do more just as Kuffor did to your shame. The difference would be that there will be money in ever ...

• kwadwo 7 years ago

Foul mouth monster this is what led to your shameful defeat, insults, name calling and propaganda

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

It is not only the defeat. He has not come from his Ebolacum freak yet ! And needs every attention.

• Eric 7 years ago

He is right useless kofuor government have not been able build even one shs. Mahama is the best president we have ever had. Your dwarf president will destroy Ghana with cocaine that is your party business, fool stupid idiot

• Kobe 7 years ago

Yes they only come out with nonsense comment. Leave them they will stay opposition for ever with their insults

• Asiedu Nketia 7 years ago

To you> Eborenasa, you called elderly person an old thrash? Note this you don't have long life, Mark it on the wall. Why don't you show respect to elderly people.

• Kpalakuso 7 years ago

some of behave as if you don't have parents. it is becos of this insult that lead to your shameful defeat. Allah will continue to demote as far as you continue to insult this innocent man .
    do you know how many people who co ...

• mahama has set the standard 7 years ago

but insult's is not and never good but you people keep insulting pres. Manama , and yet you said insulting elderly is not good... Interesting!

• Socrates 7 years ago

Since their humiliated defeat they cant think anymore, So just ignore their stupid comments because they have been doing this for 8yrs but it didnt wash

• Saaa 7 years ago

Hahaha, u regret not us...

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

1 MORE DAY TO GO!!! Grab your copy today! *BE SMART* #Make Real Money; #Learn Micro BGA soldering; #Learn Repair Techniques, Metering & Troubleshooting Microelectronic devices;#Learn Flash Programming & MORE! Get "Mobile Phon ...

• Akan Kingdom 7 years ago

You motherfucker! The Eastern University will be moved to KoforIdua,. We will not allow NDC to use the resources of hard working Ghanaian communities to appease little towns that only vote for ndc!

Mahama the wicked thief ...

• 2face 7 years ago

YOU ARE A BIG FOOL, YEAH THATS WHAT U REALLY ARE, COME N REMOVE IT ASSHOLE LIKE U

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Go move it yourself big fool Akan Kingdom what ever you call yourself, bigot !!!!

• Rene - London 7 years ago

Eborenasa, your "bitter regrets" will perhaps only be in your personal life and will stay only within the four walls of your private home; the entire country is moving forward with NPP!

• gaddafi 7 years ago

Inflating the cost of a project by 250% ,and awarding it as a contract to a foreigner at the detriment of the poor Ghanaian tax payer, qualifiers mahama as a hard working man, right. You are stupid in intensity. Leadership ...

• Pastor Frank 7 years ago

You are saying bitter regrets??
    You will better regret that mahama ever became president of Ghana..
    More bombshell are comimg..Come 2017.Who kijjed Pres. Attah Mills????

• wasclean 7 years ago

What is the hard work? When you are sent to the market to go and buy stuff to cook for for the family and decide to use the money to buy soap, obroni wawu,and socks while the family goes hungry is that what you call hard work ...

• Kofi Columbia 7 years ago

After eating your food you walk around naked OMG fool over the place eat and go seat under tree bigots

• jessy 7 years ago

Your father and family who are old foolish thrash.idoit

• Naa 7 years ago

Hahaha!!! I dey pain you ooo. 'onaapo'

• wazobiah 7 years ago

Don't worry keep crying is an exercise to the eye.

It's better to make mistake than fake perfection. Nana Addo all the way wether you like it or not. Mahama is gone for the betterment of our dear nation. Incompetent mahama

• Dela 7 years ago

Tell these ugly women to stop crying

• Rash 7 years ago

You are very sick because no sensible human being will think he will be president forever

• I & I 7 years ago

Mo Besu alaewu.

• OBREMPON NY NY 7 years ago

KROBOS ARE A DISGRACE TO THE MODERN GHANA.
    THEY ARE PEOPLE WHO HAVE NO CRUE TO WHAT
    SURROUNDS THEM. THEY ARE MUCH MORE CONCERNED AKIMS FERTILE LAND TO GROW
    YAMS, PLANTAINS VEGETABLES LIKE PEPPERS,
    TOMATOES,GARDEN-EGGS ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Do you know how many cedis NPP and Nana are going to still idiot? Go and ask J A Kufour

• CNN 7 years ago

Massa "steal" not "still"

• Lawson Tdi 7 years ago

They cant think far that their dead goat is history now

• K.M 7 years ago

Hmmmm, 3y3 as3moo" is it steal or still" esu, as3m b3ba dabi.

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

If my father looks like that good for nothing stinking dwarf, I will hang a big stone around his neck and throw him into the deepest part of the ocean where a big shark will make a meal out of his dumb brains. What a useless ...

• Komla 7 years ago

My bro pls take it easy and kindly be careful with this immense and deep insult. In as much as u don't support their ideologies or Nana doesn't mean you should be insulting him always. The Bible and the word of God is serious ...

• Jerry 7 years ago

Mahama has done nothing wrong, yet these NPP murderers (Nana and Bawumia) insulted him.

• Hanson 7 years ago

Nana has done nothing wrong but you NDC demented souls have insulted him since he became a flagbearer in 2007. Though Mahama is the most corrupt leader Ghana has ever had, I consider it very wrong for anyone to insult him. I ...

• Zerubabbel 7 years ago

We dare you to send us the credentials of your father!! He's not even one tenth of what Nana Addo is!!! What has your Dad Achieved in life ? He couldn't even teach you good manners ! He's failed as a father !!! And we underst ...

• Aj 7 years ago

eborenasa,I personally don't think you're real human being. because real human would have a father or mother to train him/her to know how to talk.but your own case it's looks like a sub human species who is trying to learn hu ...

• Mariam k 7 years ago

Ooh ur father can never be like him becouse ur father is a drunker and good for nothing son of a bitch

• NDC Stooges 7 years ago

You'll die like a rat, mark it somewhere.

• John B 7 years ago

That's why your drunk father killed himself after he discovered that you have been fucking your own mother. You shall die at an early age and shall not see the ages of your fathers.

• puma 7 years ago

Stupid fool. Son of a prostitute. Mind you , no one will use the name on your post to locate you. Therefore continue changing your name. Stupid fool. Son of bitch.

• jessy 7 years ago

You will die before your time.mark my words.do such man in ur family

• EBENEZER, USA 7 years ago

It really pains me that I can't see you in person, like I will kill you like a dog with my gun. Fool like you are the cause of NDC's defeat.

• onaaaaapo 7 years ago

He is better than ur mother with that stinky pussy.

• moore 7 years ago

Masa respect your self and know that Bible speaks about respect your father and thy your mother so that your days in life will be long on this earth

• Tompo 12 7 years ago

Are you sure you have a father, let alone know him. ? Have you checked from your mother whether the person you call your father is really your biological father?
    People with responsible fathers don't speak the way you do. B ...

Its steal not still you can't even spell motherfucker

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

They cant spell and they want to rule. No wonder ghana is in a mess. All they know is parading the fools around for sod cutting, where is the money to do the building.

• tw? nua 7 years ago

the word is it's not its. I will not insult you. use your precious time to learn simple English.

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

your English is terrible

• Awonore Bolga 7 years ago

Cutting sod everywhere, are you a fool?borrowing to cutting sod and steal rhe rest, park your fucken ass somewhere

• Baban Yara 7 years ago

Awonore we shall be in Bolga for the dog meat factory Nana promised you. All the youth will get work there. Then we'll inaugurate the 1 district 1 dam too. You will produce more tomatoes for us here in Accra.

• Doris 7 years ago

Go back to school n learn grammar and stop disgracing yourself in public

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Learn how to write correct English and stop this sycophancy attitude.

Kwaku, I suggest to you that you join His Excellency Nana Addo Dankwah Akuffo-Addo's free SHS to learn simple spellings. Block headed like you insulting an academia like Nana. Shame unto you. The dead goat would be buried on ...

• Nana b3ba 7 years ago

Awww kweku "" I don't even know what tell u moo.. instead of u to be happy for Nana's free shs for u to go back to school and learn proper English u are here stilling pupils steal hahaha agyeeeeeei....kwashia buulu

• TIME TO GO 7 years ago

THIS IS ALL POLITICAL GIMMICK. YES THEY CUT THE SOD FOR HO UNIVERSITY, IT TOOK A LOT OF THREATS AND PETITIONS FROM THE PEOPLE OF VOLTA REGION FOR THE GOVT. TO COMPLETE HO UNIVERSITY.

• Baba yara 7 years ago

Which University will the dwarf establish? In all their promises, they are yet to establish a single University. Property grabbing idiots. We will hold them to account soon. Just 48 months and we are there.

• Kkkkk 7 years ago

My friend shut that your fucking mouth. You're all going to jail. Foolish man

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

He will establish the university in your mother's tweasre,kwaseaba like you,go and ask your stinking father and your bushy under hair mother where the university will be built ,tell your mother to shave her ampit and under s ...

• Abena 7 years ago

Skin pain. You will nerver get the chance to come to power .Evil people.ndc is gone and nerver to come again.????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

• SD 7 years ago

Are you sure Ho university is complete? No, that wasn't the vision of Atta Mills. It was supposed to be a majestic university. Most of the provisions made by the prof for that project has been diverted by JM to elevate the ...

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

He cry till blood comes out. When he was nicodemously stealing and duping the state, he was dancing Yentie Obia! Julor Mahama, you think you will rule forever. Nonsense, take charge of Bole and make a country and govern. Rubb ...

• JOHNSON 7 years ago

Mahama is not like your Kuffour who stole moneys and gave to Panama and his son for hotels. Foolish NPP, because you are thieves and criminals you think everyone is the same. Nkwasiafuo, is you think Mhama stole money then ar ...

• SD 7 years ago

By the way, where is the evidence that JM stole Ghana's money. Is it just suspicion or hear-say without any evidence. Please stop it.

• Bob 7 years ago

Real stuoid fools Indeed?
    !!!illiterates Ghanaiana will cry for bias outgoing and not coming back Mahama

• Jackson 7 years ago

dats how ur npp and ur parents look like

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Don't mind them, instead of crying for themselves, they are rather crying for someone or a group of thieves who are going home luxuriously loaded - did they not hear about Maham's retirement package - he and his family, even ...

• Esi 7 years ago

What evidence do you have about the allegation you are making? You will be the same person to shout Nana is corrupt.

• suleman 7 years ago

Who can be more stupid n uncivilized than sb who calls another a fool just because he has expressed a displeasure over e lost of e President. Look at a character calling sb a fool when u cannot syringe a proper sentence toget ...

• puma 7 years ago

NDC and propaganda. So this corrupt entity will never learn! NDC still wasting money on professional mourners from Korlebu to grace this face saving sort cutting !

• James 7 years ago

Thank God the dictator nana addo is in power. Don't worry history is repeating its self. A time is coming when the Npp themselves will Chase him out of office. like they did his father. Mark my words

• Torgbe Gh 7 years ago

JUST SHUT UP AND SEE WHAT GOD HAS FOR GHANA NOT YOUR USELESS COMMENTS

• KEEWUO 7 years ago

THE AMOUNT MAHAMA SPENT ON THE EASTERN UNIVERSITY COULD HAVE BUILT FOUR IN OTHER PARTS OF EASTERN REGION.HE BUILT JUST ONE AND POCKETED THE REST OF THE MONEY WHICH YOU,ME AND OUR CHILDREN ARE GOING TO PAY.HE AND HIS FAMILY AN ...

• gyasi 7 years ago

YOU ARE JUST A FOOL WITH YOUR BAD ENGLISH LANGUAGE.

• Juggernaut. 7 years ago

All over the world, the centre left are full of obtuse and bizarre elements. Instead of holding Mahama to task for cutting sod now for a proposed Eastern University a week to leaving office even though it was campaign promise ...

• Akporkplor 7 years ago

What prevents your tribe from declaring independence without the so called "mother fucking scum bags"? Ei! WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE? Hasnt a krobo teacher or nurse etc made any contact with you? And if you were ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

ALL THE LOOT STOLEN FROM SUFFERING GHANAIANS AND SHARED TO THESE MAHAMA LADIES LED BY KALSOUM SINARE & TRACEY BOAKYE WILL SIEZE HENCE THE CORRUPT TEARS.. HENCEFORTH THEY MUST WORK OR TILL THE LAND BEFORE EATING. NO FREEBIES

• Hayford. 7 years ago

Please do not embarrass yourself writing when you cannot write good grammar.

• Abena 7 years ago

I pity you.The days don't cry for me cry for your selves.????????????????????????????????????

• RIP NDC 7 years ago

HA HA HAA! O LA LAA! NDC PEOPLE CRYING FOR LOSING ELECTIONS?AM HAPPY !THANK YOU GOD!

• CJay 7 years ago

Ignoramus
    @No Nonsense I respect your take on this but I think you need some university education yourself since your grammer is terrible!!

• comfort 7 years ago

Don't worry comrades, The dwarf will not succeed. He is still sleeping with Samira Bawumia. Ghana is not save

• AJOWAYAA 7 years ago

whether dwarf of not he is still your incoming president onaapo,foolish fool

• Bob 7 years ago

See ndc!!!you shall be broom sticks as ur blood sucking party shall never come to power again.God has forsaken you forever and ever. Amen.

• 2face 7 years ago

WE WILL BOUNCE BACK AGAIN NO MATTER WHAT JUST MARK IT SOMEWHERE,ASSHOLE LIKE ITS U THAT GOD CURSED

• ##### 7 years ago

Agyimifo) mienu, ashi mo papa

• kwame consc 7 years ago

stupid fool...i know u åre sleeping with your nephews...incest lady....your stinking pussy

were u there?

• Asuo 7 years ago

your command over the english language is very very poor.
    such an imbecile like you.
    your mother wai.
    sia

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

You empty headed fool who can't even spell SAFE.Idiot

• dogbe 7 years ago

He is sleeping with ur stinking mother too.son of a bitch.you aint nothing but a zero.you never see power again with your tribal bullshit and infantile mind

• suley 7 years ago

comfort womaame twe the time mahama was fucking anita and Hannah Tetteh did u talk about it foolish girl

• Adam 7 years ago

You forgot to add your mother. Wasn't the president sleeping with her too.

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

He will not sleep with your mother cause your mother is too too ugly.

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

Ghanaians, we should show wisdom and maturity. Nana is president and there is nothing anyone can do otherwise. Shame on anyone insulting him. Comfort if that's you name,God says stop the insults and He will bless and use you ...

• Adam 7 years ago

Funny to hear you say that. Is JDM not the president? When did you learn the fact that no matter what you do the president of the land is our president and not for NDC or NPP.

• EBENEZER, USA 7 years ago

And you wished you had his dick in your stinking vagina. BUT you can't get it.

Wo twe kankan wai.

• Torgbe Gh 7 years ago

YOU ARE A FLEECEABLE GULLIBLE FUCKWIT NINCOMPOOP. YOU ARE A VERY STUPID WOMAN. YOUR FATHER BEING A GIANT, WHERE IS HE?? HE DID NOTHING BETTER THAN TO GIVE BIRTH TO A USELESS WHORE . STUPID WOMAN

cutting sod for a project that never begun? the President failed to see to the end of this promise as the NDC lost heavily in the 2016 electioneering.

• Heyfront B 7 years ago

They didn't pay these people enough?
    Pay the them big money they will cry and roll on the floor.

• Adam Husein 7 years ago

He can cut thousand more sods but he will leave.Time up John Mahama!!! Just leave the scene for Nana. Hahaha NDC propaganda is over for Ghanaians saw through the deceit.

• ABA 7 years ago

BECAUSE MAHAMA AAND NDC WERE LOOTED OUT? THEY LOST BECAUSE MOST GHANAIANS REJECTED THEM AND SHOWED THEM RED CARD. MAHAMA'S TIME IS UP. NANA ADDO IS COMING TO WORK HARD FOR GHANA, SO YOU PEOPLE SHOULD STOP CRYINGS. THE GOOD DA ...

• JAY 7 years ago

Hahaha,this are the same people who voted against you

• Kwasi Amua-Sakyi 7 years ago

Weep not, my brothers and sisters of Somanya.God is still God and his ways are not those of men. He wants to prove a point to demonstrate to Ghanaians that he is still in charge for if Ghanaians have rejected President John D ...

All these rubbish lies,that s why you were thrashed at the polls.Ndc is never coming back!Enjoy the opposition and make noise we don't care.Comfortable lead indeed!

• jumbo 7 years ago

Straight on point Akwasi,God bless you

• BNQ? 7 years ago

NDC must be serious and democratised. So many dictatorial institutions like the NEC and the Secretary General etc in the NDC.

• Jon Benjamin. 7 years ago

I thought he already inaugurated it during his campaign.

• Benjamin Benny 7 years ago

GHANAWEB SHOULD BE CAREFUL CONCERNING ERRORS IN YOUR SENTENCE CONSTRUCTIONS.THIS ISN'T THE FIRST TIME

• Paul 7 years ago

This is just the beginning. Ghana will miss him more. JM forever!

• Africans are stupid 7 years ago

Hahaha said by who?? The whole world is happy because Africa most corrupt man has being kicked away. Shameless people

• Jackson 7 years ago

wat about de monkey and de npp

• 2face 7 years ago

WHO TOLD U,IMBERCILE WHAT DO U KNOW

• kwadwo 7 years ago

Point of correction few looting brigades will miss him not all Ghanaians

• gg 7 years ago

Cry blood no one cares

• koo nimo ct usa 7 years ago

These are hired fake people who have been asked to go and portray to Ghanaians how this corrupt man is going to be missed .......awam

• Baban Yara 7 years ago

Koo Nimo, you are an idiot. Why did you not come to Ghana to vote? You matemeho guys think your serial loser is a hero? Did he not lose two times to the NDC? You are disregarding and insulting the over 4million Ghanaians who ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

And who told you toilet carriers you will come back in four years?

• Africans are stupid 7 years ago

Why won't politicians take us as fools.hoe can you mourn for this corrupt incompetent man who only came to loot our monies and brought hardship to Ghanaians. Villagers must not even allowed to vote cos they too ignorant

• Apuskele 7 years ago

The man is going away with a very juicy pension and look at these stupid people crying. They won't think about themselves.

• 2face 7 years ago

JUST LOOK AT THIS ASSHOLE,HMM NA WAA OO

• 2pm 7 years ago

NDC is in the comfortable lead. Hahaha, You can cry me river.NDC. is NOT coming to power any time soon. Pathetic people .

• ATINGA FRAFRA 7 years ago

very unnecessary project
    create jobs
    high cost of living was a major cause of ur defeat .
    community day was useless project .

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

Who wants to go university in Somanya

• Ye Twa Mahama So 7 years ago

SOMANYA MUST BE INCORPORATED INTO THE VOLTA REGION. THAT IS WHERE THEY BELONG.

FOOLS!!

• 2face 7 years ago

YOUR MOTHER WAI, STUPID FOOL LIKE U WHAT DO U FREAKY KNOW, WO MAAME TWE WATI,MOTHER FUCKER LIKE U

• 2face 7 years ago

WHAT DO U KNOW THATS WHY UR PS AND RS ARE BAD COS U DONT LIKE SCHOOL,BULSHIT LIKE U

• Man 7 years ago

NDC TOO IT EASY AND LOST.

• MAWULE AKPALU- Ho 7 years ago

From 12th January those crying who see who Mahama really meant...
    Ghanaian will now see how dangerous MAHAMA is WE ARE GOING TO EXPOSE HIM AND ALL HIS SATANIC MINISTERS LIKE OPUNI AND CO....

• Amidini 7 years ago

Prez JM has done his best for mother Ghana. History will judge.

• QUEEN 7 years ago

BORROWED $48 BILLION DOLLARS? ONLY COMPETENT AT STEALING

• Emmak 7 years ago

NDC supporters should have stood up against all the bad things that were happening in Mahama's administration. Instead of criticizing what was going, you were happily endorsing all those bad things with JM Toaso.

• Adade 7 years ago

why the President and the NDC government are going home LUXILIOUSLY it's by then you see poor graduates crying for help

• appeatus 7 years ago

Even Gonjas are happy and you are shedding tears. Stop the hypocrisy. Anyway I know its crocodile tears

• Tger Roe 7 years ago

He did he do it in 2013 for them.

• Tracy jackson waamakosi 7 years ago

This is the most stupid tears on earth. Are u crying for THIEVES?
    What a shame. Save ur tears when various corruptions are unraveled.

• NEWLIGHT 7 years ago

CROCODILE TEARS... THIEVES

• Xupreme 7 years ago

Now are crying like babies. mboa

• GHANAWATCH 7 years ago

Ghanaians have elected an ADWEE[monkey]to succeed him.God did that to prevent bloodshed in Ghana for the ADWEE and his baboon friends had decided to cause mayhem and bloodshed in the country if they had lost the election.Go ...

• ONIPANUA 7 years ago

Glorious thanks to you Ghanawatch .Truly God has given the 'adwee' bananas to eat to stop him from causing mayhem and needless bloodshed in the country.That was his intention if he had lost.

• Honesty-the best policy! 7 years ago

Many many thanks Ghanawatch for speaking the mins of millions of the silent majority of Ghanaians!

• Jo 7 years ago

'Still'
    Haaaaahaahaa

Due to lack of education a lot of Ghanaians are gullible.You woefully lose an election,knowing you won't be President in a weeks time but due to policall gimmicks you go and cut sod for a project. This is madness! You can eve ...

• goldfain okyere 7 years ago

THESE people were paid to do that we kow what the NDC is capable of doing.

• Mawuli in Hohoe 7 years ago

Massa, you have lost so go and lick your wounds instead of worrying us with your sod cutting gimmicks. We are tired of seeing you corrupt Mahama.

• Agoli 7 years ago

Nana is not my president. I don't accept ugly things. Third class, God let this not happen to anyone

• Emmby 7 years ago

You see how fool you are,yes NANA can never be your president because Nana does not entertain stupidity,thievery,nation wreckers ,corrupt personalities and murderers who can kill for power like you....Ghanaians have spoken an ...

• jumbo 7 years ago

Nana was first the attorney general then minister of foreign affairs but stood by when kuffour and his looting brigade looted the country.Nana does not need to be president to proof his worth.He is more corrupt than anybody t ...

Dumbass, why didn't your stupid Mills and Mahama jail them? 19 cases were sent to court and your ndc lost them all.

Why crying for him? Mahama will never see poverty in his entire time, why crying for him. Think about what you will eatand not Mahama

• SAA 7 years ago

HAHAAAAA. THEY SHOULD CONTINUE TO CRY UNTIL THEY ROT IN THE VILLAGE.

• Martin 7 years ago

Nonsense , assuming he was better we would have voted for him.
    Next time when he's on power , he will learn sense

• amevi 7 years ago

I don't think Ghanaians will cry for Mahama at all because he didn't do anything for the betterment of our lives. he helped just few people and those people will surely cry. we want government that will help all people irresp ...

• Julius Asare 7 years ago

Did I detect a tear or two in John's eyes? Only if he could have removed those dark specs.Power is sweet indeed and absolute power corrupts absolutely. Who said the rich don't also cry?ask Jimmy Carter, or Hilary Clinton

• ASIEDU NKETIA 7 years ago

CRY CRY CRY. LET HIM GIVE YOU SOME OF THE LOOTED MONEY. HE WILL VOMIT ALLLLLL INCLUDING THE DUBAI HOTEL. SO DON,T CRY

• Kwabena 7 years ago

I will urge you, Eborenasa, to refraim from insults and rather come out with objective and constructive criticisms. You also have to bear in mind that you cannot hide behind your computer and think no way can trace you. The s ...

• pinky 7 years ago

#comfort.... if nana doesn't succeed who suffers. let wise up and stop cursing Nana. God made him the winner. May God help him make Ghana's economy the envy of all nations. The believe God will do it. you of little faith shou ...

• Baban Yara 7 years ago

Pinky go learn a little bit about how not to be a third world country. Where are the industries to improve our economy? An import dependent nation can never control and improve its economy. Real development means industrializ ...

• ASIEDU NKETIA 7 years ago

MAHAMA DE GO KEKE

• sly 7 years ago

for the record mahama doesn't deserve anyone's tears. he never cared about u people. u should rather pity yourself not him cos he has made a lot of money out Ghana for his kids and family.

• Biggs 7 years ago

just take a closer look at the mouth of the woman crying in the first picture hahaha only dis kind of mouth cry for JM

• ABIBU ALIDU 7 years ago

How stupid we are in Ghana. Crying means what here? This really show how stupid we are.Those crying because of few things he shared to you or what?Is Ghana for him alone? I believe those crying have never been to school.Cryin ...

• Jacob 7 years ago

Akans are "SHAAGU "meaning a person without father.The mother of Akan chind chooses any man she pleases out of a number of men to be her child father and later her brother will claim the child.Oh my God what a miserable peopl ...

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

YES ,, TAKE IT LIKE SHAAGU ,, BUT YOUR FATHERS CARRY THEIR SHIT ,, AND POUNDING THEIR FUFU,, WEEDING THEIR COCOA FARMS,, AND YOUR SISTERS STILL CARRYING THEIR GOODS IN THE MARKETS,,,,

• 2face 7 years ago

WHAT A MISERABLE PEOPLE INDEED BUT THEY ALWAYS THINK THAT THEY ARE BETTER THAN OTHERS,I WOULDNT HAVE FORGIVEN MY PARENTS IF I AM ONE OF THEM,APUUUUUU

• Armyson 7 years ago

Hahaha ma sere saaaa crying for a person who is going home with ur hard earned money

• buddha 7 years ago

krobos what dere they gaing from mahama.

• Ywa 7 years ago

Pardon my word but these are very STUPID people. When were they promised the university? Nothing was done on it just cleared a portion of Kwame Nyanteh 's land and Asiedu Nketia started moulding blocks . nothing was done aga ...

• dada kofi 7 years ago

Laize up ur boots cos u are going to cry for the next 40 years... ???? ???? R. I. p in opposition for the next 40 years

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

1 MORE DAY TO GO!!! Grab your copy today! *BE SMART* #Make Real Money; #Learn Micro BGA soldering; #Learn Repair Techniques, Metering & Troubleshooting Microelectronic devices;#Learn Flash Programming & MORE! Get "Mobile Phon ...

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

NDC power struggle

• Jim 7 years ago

It will be the whole country crying for him to be back soon.

• kokuvi 7 years ago

Hw do u create jobs without de facilities dat cud absorb jobless people? So u want to dispute de fact dat de university is a major avenue foremployment for skilled n unskilled labour. We must admit dat Iit was a big mistake t ...

• chigri 7 years ago

These people will cry for long for 'onaapo' is gone for good.

• Professor Christian Amuzu 7 years ago

The fact remains that John Mahama is not an academic. He has a very mediocre schooling and really hates educated ray has people. He does not understand the merits of education.
    It is not the number of universities a country ...

• Mariam k 7 years ago

They can cry blood who cares

• E A Boateng 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho,Haruna Iddrisu, Solomon Nkansah,Agyenim Boateng E\R chairman and many more mocked Nana Addo Dankwa Akkufo Addo can never be a president now what do you see? The Good Lord has highly favored Nana Addo Dankwa Akku ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

Cutting the sod to build a University one week before you're out from power? You couldn't do this a year ago for all to see whether you truly mean it? And why Somanya and not Koforidua like all the other regional universities ...

• 2face 7 years ago

ITS JUST A QUESTION OO

• Kkkkk 7 years ago

Ndc gyimii nonsense tears

• kwame peter 7 years ago

You those talking trash here, I believe you don't know Somanya and it's environ . During npp time the road was very bad up to Kpong, and it's Mahama who has done the road for them. So why shouldn't they weep? And those illite ...

• Animhene Johnson 7 years ago

when the head is too big it cannot dodge blows. see this blind people crying for wicked outset by God.(King Nebuchadnezza )Babylon man.

• ndc supporter 7 years ago

kwasia cry, weitin dey worry u. instead of u to do smthg for ur children's future even u cant afford their school fees and u there crying. useless supporters thinking he will be there forever. go n chop mahama stolen monies. ...

• Kwam 7 years ago

Concert

• Larry 7 years ago

crocodile tears for the president

• kwame peter 7 years ago

Professor Christian Amish, are u for real? Oh my God ! Do you do research? If it's all about improving salaries of lecturers then the standard of education will rise then I am really sorry for you as a prof, that's if you're ...

• Bonfire 7 years ago

The truth shall be your master when JM is gone fools u said change u will really see changes who is opana to change Ghana

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

SORRY FOLKS I AM IMBECILE AND STUPID EWE BASTARD,GOD BLESS NANA ADDO.NPP ALL THE WAY I AM HYPOCRATE BASTARD MY NAME IN EBORENASA AYIEBWE/PEPE DOG .GOD GRACIOUSLY BLESS NANA .MY DAD DID NOT ACCEPT ME ,THATS WHY I AM MISBEHAVIN ...

• WEZZY WEEEE 7 years ago

eborenasa ur morda erh sia wo maame twe3 kurasini such dumb ppl like u always sit behind an internet cafe pc and chat sh*t her.. stupid a$$ malafaka like u ur stupid useless fada for ur hometwon village be thrash sia boy/gir ...

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Why do you cry, bcos of this criminal.
    I pity you people.

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Observers are worried you like him or not he has been chosen already you can't come near him even as a garden boy in his house jeolousy nd hatred go kill you all change ooo change

• Kojo 7 years ago

Another of Mahama's funny tricks and gimmicks and the people fell for it. He had 4 years to fulfill his promise but didn't. Cutting sod or breaking now amounts to an exercise in futility. But weep not people because better da ...

• Napari 7 years ago

Hahahaaaaah!!!!! Ghana commissioner of projects wants to deceive us. Prior to the election i was not with myself because JM was messing everything up for Ghanaians. I was thinking that Ghanaians will be foolish should they vo ...

• MMS 7 years ago

Evil dwarf akufo addo will never ever succeed

• KWESI ZAKATO 7 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA OF NDC IS A GOOD MAN THAT IS WHY THE PEOPLE OF KROBO ARE CRYING.THE PEOPLE OF GHANA WILL FOREVER REMEMBER HIM FOR ALL THE GOOD THINGS DONE IN GHANA.GOD BLESS HIM.

• suleman 7 years ago

This fool called (No Nonsense)is calling sb a fool when u cannot stringe a proper sentence. No civilised person calls another a fool just because he/she has expressed a displeasure over e exit of e president.
    In your case I ...

• Napari 7 years ago

Mahama is not good President that's why we rejected him and NDC and if they bring him thousand times Ghanaians will reject him thousand times.

• Baban Yara 7 years ago

Nana lost two times in 2008 and 2012 but deceived Ghanaians of free education, free fuel, employment, factory per district, 1 dam per village and allowances for students in Nursing and Teacher Training Colleges. He said Ghana ...

• UK 7 years ago

Students complete this universities with degrees but don't have worke to do

• Kay,Obuasi 7 years ago

Crying because he lost the election? A promise he made during the 2012 campaign and he now comes to cut sod at the end of his Presidency and you cry. That is very annoying.I'm sure Mahama himself cant think far on this issue.

• Awuku 7 years ago

Mr. President, it is all well and good to make such promises and reaffirm them in public during the last days of your term, but in fairness to Nana where is the budgetary allocation you made for the University?

• 2face 7 years ago

Yes jm will surely bounce back again to take what rightfully belongs to him, jm toasooo jm toaa toaa sooo

• real 7 years ago

they can cry blood. who cares? crocodile tears. we are very much aware of some of this gimmicks

• eric from amsterdam 7 years ago

hahaha forget power

• Kojo 7 years ago

Ghana no be your property!!!! Tears and cries all Apuuuuuuu!!! Tweaaaaaa!!!!!

• Maame 7 years ago

Why do i have the feeling this was staged

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

I am very sad seeing people shearing tears when President Mahama appeared in a crowd in the Eastern Region to cut sod for the commencement of a university.But instead of us crying tears let us sit down and count the massive a ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

I pity you these NDC people. You don't seem to understand why your God was booted out of power by the voters. And that's your problem. What evil thing didn't you people say about Nana but he won very convincingly. In the same ...

• BLACK NINJA- ASIA 7 years ago

Next Time,s3 mohunu panyini a,Mob3 bu No,Nkwasiafuo Ni Akromfuo Ammanmuo, N.D.C's Bumbo claat's Rast claat's moron claat's from Singapore...

• Dessie 7 years ago

The university not for NDC supporters but for all Ghanaians

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

This is just the beginning the way we missed our first president the same way we will miss JM also due to the infrastructure he doing

• Wiseman 7 years ago

Why waste your tears over someone elses' enjoyment?? Mahama never regretted being president for one term, because has really enjoyed himself. Therefore, my dear sisters, he's not worth your tears.

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

are they wailing because they shall not get any freebies and crumbs anymore or they are crying for tthe numerous lives mahama damaged and deformed. I can't think far

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Why is that these women are unnecessary shedding all the tears for this con, corrupt and thief mahama?

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

Have seen any man crying. All the people crying are women. They are the down fall of many men

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Why is it that these women are shedding all the tears for this con, corrupt and thief mahama?

• John B 7 years ago

Cry harder than that. Create, loot and share banku president. Drink petrol and sleep and wake up in 20 years time to see your party back in power. Next time you people will think twice before insulting Nana Addo.

• .. 7 years ago

• MMOAS3M 7 years ago

Stupid fools, kwasiafo, mmoa! What's the crying for? Does Mahama own Ghana? Did he use his own pocket money for these projects or the taxpayer's money? Why are people voted into power? Why did Ghanaians give him the mandate t ...

• MMOAS3M 7 years ago

Correction: "... people's 'lives' ".

• Kwaku 7 years ago

This is democracy, if Akufo addo can't so well for our country you can't be voted again and come correct your mistakes and do the right things for our country !!!!

• Omanba Kwame 7 years ago

Oh Mahama,this is your final legacy:
    KWASIA BI NTI UNIVERSITY! !
    PLS,fail not to name this institution as such,because it is fitting of it.
    This,KNU,school will be a monument of remembrance to Gha6that stealing and lying a ...

• Mwininbambo UWR 7 years ago

Please read the OLD TESTAMENT
    Deuteronomy 22:5.
    NDC was already condemned by GOD.He caused comic relief to embarrass Ghana and President JDMahama.
    So that's it. You don't read.
    Confused party.

• good magic 7 years ago

black o244908520 magic prophet from indian called for all black magic rituals for money and more

• Nana Yaw™ 7 years ago

All die be die will die

• Norgbedzie, Ketu 7 years ago

Still dreaming ?... after this huge embarassment

• Bobby, Adenta, 7 years ago

You people and your stupid president never seen nothing yet. As The money is thereGod will convincente Nana Addo to do it. Mahama was doing propaganda We ith it. God don punish him.

• Abongo Boy 7 years ago

The worse admn on the planet. NDC was founded by killers anyway

• Yung Scientist 7 years ago

Where are JM advisers. Ghanaians will not 4get his last mins childish mind. Do we tink JM would hav cut sod 4 unplaned and comisiond uncompltd projects at this tym of the year if he had won the 2016 elections? He would hav b ...

• JIM 7 years ago

NO NONSENSE 'MADANFO KA WU BROFU NU YE KOSIAA' 'HE MAHAMA WOULD HAVE STEAL'KOSIAA WAN KO SCHKUL'GO TO SCHOOL YOU DON'T WANT YOU GO ALSO YOU CAN NOT LEARN CORRECT YOUR MOTHER FUCKER GRAMMAR IF YOU ARE NOT GOOD IN ENGLISH DON ...

• ashes 7 years ago

I don't understand this president at all. Ghana voted against you overwhelmingly and still you cut sod for what? Common sense should tell you that you cannot complete it. Stop sod-cutting ceremony aahhhhba you are draining th ...

• Abongo Boy 7 years ago

Useless unies mushrooming under NDC because of 20% chop chop - cry babies

• Abongo Boy 7 years ago

Every shoddy project this guy pocket huge amount of money, fools. Even Legon graduates can't find job how much worse a mushroom unies.

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

Politicians shall respect the electorate for their destiny is just in the hands of the electorate. Amen.

• Samuel Sammy Sam 7 years ago

I know frankly that Mahama will never lack but is my prayers that one of his children should rise up and try to contest for any position of that nature, we will follow him or her massively and spend all the tax payers money t ...

• Gbortsu 1 7 years ago

The world is moving away from small factories to intellectually based economy. that is why colleges in the US, UK, China have become powerhouses of producing manpower and resources for their economies.

The new regional uni ...

• OH YES 7 years ago

I can clearly see the happiest Ghanaians ever, making merry and laughing very heartily, it is soooo wonderful. Tears, which tears? Can't you see the heavy relief on the faces of Ghanaians laughing their lungs out?
    This is th ...

• cee 7 years ago

can't stop Loi

• Malik-Kumasi 7 years ago

FOOLS

• Cosmo Monkai 7 years ago

Comfort or whatever u call yrself, how would u call a person whose preferred presidential candidate was soundly nd convicenly defeated in an election by a dwarf. In fact u are certainly not part of the human race in a country ...

Did Mahama promise to build the Eastern University in his last week in office?

• TUTUGYAGU 7 years ago

Please stop! stop the insulting and make contributions/comments that will help move the country forward. All of you insulting on this forum should be ashamed of yourselves. Stop the nonsense. So sad you cannot find a single c ...

• Nii Joromi 7 years ago

This is a forum for exchange of ideas and for venting anger and outrage as we see country being destroyed by a bunch of greedy motherfuckers. Go read the scriptures if you can't tolerate the heat here.

• Odikro 7 years ago

This University would have cost the taxpayer 25 times its market value. Remember how they were going to build a residence for the Vice Chancellor at $2 million? By, the way, who is he cutting the sod for at the 11th hour?

• Maame 7 years ago

Nkwaseafo. As if he put food on their tables. Ignorant illiterates

• Abanga, Bole 7 years ago

Continue to shed tears. Stop when you get tired

• Yaw k 7 years ago

Thanks Mr pres, looks good to build university but there is a problem here: remember as a young boy your papa moved you to the north for free SSS education? Yes! the best way to fix our educational problems is to start from s ...

• Nana A 7 years ago

How much did the NDC paid this professional mourners? They paid shatta wale $200,000 just to perform in tamale, is guess they paid these professional mourners ghc 5000 each. Thieves.

• Obibini Kofi Tetteh I 7 years ago

We no see dem self!! Tweaaaaaa!!

• Abokyi 7 years ago

Mushroom Universities no corresponding jobs. We go to these universities to graduate as armed robbers.

Don't shed tears, for the money to help the private sector to help you and your kids find job is in his pocket, in Asei ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Thanks Mahama u played ur part.

• Franklin 7 years ago

Is a stupidest who's doesn't change his mind,and still talking provocative words against Nana ADDO ,God will punish those enemies

• Nii 7 years ago

How can somanya develop if infrastructure S are not built stop the tribal politic

• francis 7 years ago

Do you know Eboranasa. To tell you I know him and his parents very well. His mother was once upon a time fucked by a dog for a peanut by a whiteman

• EWI 7 years ago

STOP CRYING BIG FOOLISH PEOPLE THIS THIEF MAN AFTER STEALING OURV MONEY WHY DO HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT HIM. HE DEVIL AND THE EVIL THAT DO LIVE AFTER THEM. GOD BLESS GHANA.

• kwame Owusu 7 years ago

it make bible come true. Jerusalem must cry for themselves

• asem 7 years ago

oooh, l laugh enter my job!!!! this people paaa!!! when jdm was enjoying with his ministers were you people remembered at all?

• majoli kofi 7 years ago

a tragedy that mahama was cheated, come again mahama inshallah

• Abokuma 7 years ago

Congratulations to President-elect, soon to be President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo.

• isaac boanu 7 years ago

NDC stop the crocodile tears and follow how a nation is governed. you will see rare change under Nana addo.

• Don Holy p. 7 years ago

I wonder what some humans in the NDC think for themselves, is it the NDC alone that is fit for presidency????
    So, I can see some matured men n women insulting the. incoming Prez of Ghnana,
    pls, why n why, the decision wasn ...

• Awudu 7 years ago

Mahama we very proud of you. you are really one the man of vission thanks for the good job for mother ghana the good people of Ghana will never forget you 2020 is yours becos the dwaf will fail totally he will be the west pre ...

• ohemaa 7 years ago

Weep for yourselves and your children. This thief is richer richer than all thieves. He is just frowning his face as if he is giving the seat peacefully unlike yaya jammeh but just to receive people for international appointm ...

over pricing of projects, we went to see the amount the Nana and Bawumia led Government will use for this project out of the approved 45m.

• Eric Obeng 7 years ago

This is total stupid, the man has been in power for more than six years ,now that he going pretend as if?

• Ohene ba nana 7 years ago

Fools

• Onaapo 7 years ago

Idiots will never learn,crying over nothing ndc party is just like Hitler regime

• wazobiah 7 years ago

keep crying is an exercise to the eye.

• ebo slim 7 years ago

Crying for what. Creating looting n sharing is over......idiots crying

• ATM 7 years ago

If only u had one millionth of the man Nana is in your family...U wouldn't talk like the fool u are.obviously u lack respect and I can assure u that JM will not even acknowledge u in a second.Grow up and have respect.but gues ...

• Allen Eduful Esaah 7 years ago

Whether new auditor or not the npp govt will probe into the country's finances

• Agyaaku USA. 7 years ago

Do we need more universities? Can't we increase faculties in existing ones? What's is Ghana's definition of college and university? Is the existing ones over populated? Misplaced priority. Politics to please.

• Kwami US 7 years ago

What kind of English is spoken and written in Ghana? Is it Akanglish or Twinglish?

• Ato Kwamena 7 years ago

NDC's phoney mantras include all sort of sleazy stuff. They paid these to seem to cry...period!!

• Kwasi kyei baffour,Atlanta,usa. 7 years ago

No amount of tears will help the ndc greedy bastards.They should take a clue from the proverbial dreedy monkey,who tried to eat with both hands from a pot, andboth hands got stuck inside the pot and he had to call the monkeys ...

• Nanana Sika 7 years ago

Crying will not help. Better kill yourselfs criminals you think you will be in power forever.

• alexo 7 years ago

they are weeping because they are going to miss the cup of rice the have been receiving. Onaapo

• Nii Nmai, Dallas,TX, U. S. A 7 years ago

'Eju ameh shi ameh sumor l3'
    'He is stealing from them yet still they like him'
    It is mind boggling when you see things like this. This man keep stealing from the Ghanaians and unfortunately the very people that are serious ...

• Faith Usa 7 years ago

Mahama borrowing money and cutting sod and building. Big hotels in dubai you crying for this big thief.krobo ladies cry your children school feels shiiiiiit

• nana kwame asuman 7 years ago

those who are calling Nana a stupid dwarf .may the lord have mercy on u n ur entire family .a person u can't compere urself to nor your parents to .if Ghanaians like your stupid .n monotonous government then they would have ...

• nana kwame asuman 7 years ago

you this Eboransa .you're a fool stupid as u are .no wonder u don't think far .fool if kufour introduced .health insurance you particular have died long tym ago .fool insulting .wise man .if u are in my family I would have s ...

• Learn 7 years ago

Selfish old people who don't think future than present tokens. Useless and hopeless block headed support, l think you never paid school fees. Nonsense

• Learn 7 years ago

Selfish old people who don't think future than present tokens. Useless and hopeless block headed supporters, l think you never paid school fees. Nonsense

• Nanayaw 7 years ago

Those crying are the illiterate KROBOS THAT THE NDC HAVE MANUPULATED FOR YEARS. THE EDUCATED KROBOS NEVER BUY THE LIES OF NDC

• kanewo 7 years ago

It's not even a year and Ghanaians are missing mahama,i know they will regret .

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

IT IS ONLY NATURAL THAT UNPATRIOTIC AND GREEDY THIEVES LIKE YOU, KANEWO, ALREADY MISS JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS COHORTS OF SWORN NDC FRAUDULENT, CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT COLLABORATORS! DO NOT BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHER FLOCK TOGETHER ...

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

...OR, AT BEST, THEY WERE ONLY CROCODILE TEARS!

• CJay 7 years ago

@No Nonsense I respect your take on this but I think you need some university education yourself since your grammer is terrible!!

• gh trump 7 years ago

NONSENSE!!!

• KWASI AGYEI 7 years ago

LOOK THE CROCODILE TEARS FLOWING DOWN THE CHEEKS OF NDC MEMBERS