You are here: HomeNews2016 12 30Article 497655

‘Forgive us for speaking against you’ – Yejimanhene

Read Comments Comments (69)

• Kofi Ghana 7 years ago

Is too late you should go to jail.

• Socrates 7 years ago

what kuffour did is the same thing short man want to do.
    Casava industry didn't yield fruits now cashews industry. Eeh bono ppl.

• H.S. FIRE 7 years ago

Massa, your posts on this forum ALWAYS smack of disrespect for Nana Akufo Addo. Do you think being shorter physically is a sin of sort?

If you need help, go for it quickly, because your visceral hatred for the PRESIDENT-E ...

• Jackson 7 years ago

stop insulting JM b4

• Bill 7 years ago

Tweaaaaaa! Who born dwarf?

• Akwasi 7 years ago

massa, show respect. just comment on the issue n stop that personally attack. this is what u did n lost overwhelmingly n u are still doing that. you don't learn at all.

Don't mind this gay man. He is desperate man.

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

That dwarf is a nobody. u dont need to apologize to him.

• Akwasi 7 years ago

u are buffoon, u will die very soon bcs u don't respect the elderly. The bible says honour thy father n thy mother. He may be older than ur father. I can't think far. y is it that youth of today is so disrespectful?

Who knows you, even in your own community and your own hose you are nobody. Nana is well known not only in ghana but in Africa, and the world at large. Excuse my language between you and nana, you are an any.

If readers in this forum are not aware, let them know that Eboroansa and Socrates are frustrated gay men, and I would like everyone in this forum to address them so.

• Ekyi 7 years ago

Contributors to this forum must understand. That Eboroansa and Socrates are frustrated gay men who want mahama to legalise gay in Ghana, so don't expect anything better from them because Nana will not do it. Finally, l will ...

• asempa 7 years ago

AMEN

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

Do you also know his age? He's older than you and yet you are also insulting him. Nay you suffer the same fate you prescribed for him. Bushmen and curses. That's all you know.

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

Jm took good care of me. Jm gave me free Ghana money for doing propaganda for NDC. I am mad that Jm lost the elections to that old dwarf. I will continue to insult that dwarf until 2020 when Jm comes to power again and then I ...

• TEL: 0277695428 7 years ago

Both qualified and not necessary qualified teachers needed to teach Preschool and Primary(Elementary) students English in Romania .Teaching English abroad is the easiest way to live and work abroad while experiencing another ...

• Ekyi 7 years ago

Qualifications:

To teach English in Romania, you must be a native English speaker, hold a bachelor's degree, and be TEFL certified. Occasionally the first two are negotiable (though not that common), however TEFL training ...

• Asante all the way 7 years ago

Why you are apologizing to him. This man insulted many people did you see him apologizing.Why Ghanaian chiefs are behaving like children.

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

1 MORE DAY TO GO!!! Grab your copy today! *BE SMART* #Make Real Money; #Learn Micro BGA soldering; #Learn Repair Techniques, Metering & Troubleshooting Microelectronic devices;#Learn Flash Programming & MORE! Get "Mobile Phon ...

• kofi adu 7 years ago

this fool at it again. what is yeji. just shut up .there is nothing like brong ahafo. everyone individual in the region.

• Heyfront B 7 years ago

He is showing all of them How to be a leader

• GFrostK: ALLIANCE BEGIN SHIFTING 7 years ago

TYPICAL GHANAIAN CHIEFTAINCY TRADITION. WE SAW IT UNDER GEN. KUTU ACHEAMPONG'S UNION GOVERNMENT PROPOSALS. CHIEFS WERE MATCHING TO THE CASTLE IN NUMBERS. NANA WILL PLAY IT COOL, JUST BE RECEIVING THEM WITH SMILES & FIRM HANDS ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Nana, stop repeating the promises you made during the campaign period because we know what all politicians say is not what they do once they get into office. I remember Kwame Nkrumah promising the people of Koforidua that he ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

SO ARE U SAYING NANA SHOULD ABANDON THE PROMISES HE MADE? YOU ARE A FOOL AND I CAN BET THAT IF NANA IS YOUR MAN, HE WILL BE ONE TERM PRESIDENT. YOU ARE A BIG FOOL

• KONKONSA 7 years ago

Don't think Nana needs a dollar machine under his bed as you claim. I think what he promised are all simple practical programs that can be achieved without sweat. They are not as gigantic as one may think. That is the hall ma ...

• Greatman, Sefwi Debiso 7 years ago

SEE THE WHOLE CHIEF OF A TOWN BECOMES STUPID RIGHT IN THE PRESENCE OF AN INTELLIGENT INCOMING PRESIDENT BECAUSE OF PARTISAN POLITICS WHILE OUR LAWS DEBARS THEM FROM DOING SO.
    ANYWAY,IT WILL BE A LESSON TO OTHERS AND HOPE NAN ...

• Juabeni 7 years ago

In 1979, during Kutu Acheampong's Union Government campaign, we were at home because the universities had been shut down due to students unrest. One Tuesday, most of us from Tech had left town and gone to campus to find out a ...

• GFrostK @ Juabeni: IT'S THE GAME THEO 7 years ago

A NOT-SO-EASY ANALYSIS OF THE COMPLEXITIES INVOLVED IN A POLITICAL GIVE & TAKE INTERACTION. SAME WAY THESE CHIEFS THINK OF OUTSMARTING NANA, HE'S ALSO PLANNING HOW BEST TO GET THEIR VOTES WITH A CLEVER PLAY OF WORDS, PROMISES ...

• Con USA 7 years ago

That why the constitution said involved yur self from politics. I rest my case

• Yellow man 7 years ago

Nana will be the biggest fool to trust these hypocrites.They are similar to the shrewd,they nibble at the sole of your feet and then blow air at it same time to put their victim to sleep.We all heard what was said about you a ...

• MR ONAPOOOO 7 years ago

THANK YOU NANA . LIFE MOVE ON AS GHANA .

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

Let bygones be bygones.

• yaw 7 years ago

Some of stomac

• Fine boy 7 years ago

The who predicted 80% win for Mahama thought it was only his house people that are going to vote?? Is really not good for chief to involve in politics because is very easy to lie as politician and lying always tarnish one ima ...

• yaw 7 years ago

Some of you chiefs only talk because of your stomach like Kwesi Pratt

• semantical 7 years ago

u n d numerous stomach chiefs aa d reason y dat institution has lost everything it used 2 hv.

• YAANAA 7 years ago

Do not worry chief, this is politics.

• say it loud 7 years ago

Chieftency in Ghana has lost its values

• pikay 7 years ago

u sold your loyalty for money, now dat the table has turn u are betraying your master.. traitors. this is the reason why chiefs shud not engage in politics...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

The perks and the freebies of the Land Cruisers and other cash awards of the dead goat were too tempting for these chiefs to refuse. However some of them even after taking the loot exercised discretion with their relationship ...

• leblue man 7 years ago

The simple fact is that you guys parading yourself as chiefs don't deserve to have been on this stools and skin's.
    Elsewhere you guys would have been forced to abdicate long ago. A chief can't eat or lick back his own words ...

• Benjie 7 years ago

Eborenasa and Socrates, I have monitored your comments on this platform for some time now and wish to advise you. Am not sure whether you are Christians or Muslims but I know both religions abhors disrespect for the elde ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 7 years ago

Next time don't gyimi again.

• lito 7 years ago

Old mother fuckers. They only have their stomachs at heart
    Aren't you ashamed of yourselves
    U now pleading

• Krotwia 7 years ago

There are so many stupid people parading as Chiefs that the chieftancy institution needs abolishing.

• BERNARD TEL:0572174551 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

God is indeed wonderful.... God has exposed which people we have as so called chiefs... Chiefs who sell their people and their conscience to politicians... ... . Unprecedented thievery and corruption JOHNMAHAMA yet these arme ...

• Tahiru, Tamale 7 years ago

Why are Ghanaians calling Mahama incompetent, a thief and corrupt. And I don't see the president say anything to defend himself. Does mean all these accusations are true. Oh John, I pity your legacy. A very bad example of a p ...

• Man 7 years ago

THANKS WELL SAID.

• Kwesi 7 years ago

These "chiefs"are the most foolish people for the milleniume

• Carol 7 years ago

Do you help these students when they encounter racism and hate groups in these Eastern European countries. Please You must tell them what to expect in terms of racist abuse these countries are well known for.

• Man 7 years ago

FORGET IT ALL CANNOT SUPPORT ONE LOOTING PARTY NPP. WE NEED DEMOCRACY.

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

Where are the fools who have been talking trash about the Gbese Mantse simply because he's a Ga, while they glossed over similar behaviours of their village chiefs? Even your chiefs are confessing openly. Bow your heads in sh ...

• Ama 7 years ago

It will be amazing if we could see the lifestyles and pictures of some the people who leave nasty comments on this site..hiding behind their cheap phones and insulting elderly people?. I'm sure you will never grow old..

• Iddrusu, Nava-pio 7 years ago

Don't be afraid. You may still speak against him. Nana Addo is not vindictive. Many of you were blindfolded in your sense of judgement by the corrupt V8 vehicles and other goodies you received whiles your subjects wallow in p ...

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Hypocrite are you not ashamed of yourselves now you have seen your smoothness levels now you are begging you forgot the hardships the pple were going through bcos of your stomach

• Ataa 7 years ago

What is all this forgiveness and begging all about? We all cannot belong to one party and that is what these NPP people must know. So if a chief in his own minds eye see NDc as a good alternative and they lose then that chief ...

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

THAT IS THE REASON WHY NANANOM SHOULD NOT MAKE SUCH SUPPORTING REMARKS, YOU BECOMES A FOOL THEN AND LOOSE RESPECT. IS A SHAME, NANA WHO, DID YOUR PEOPLE GAVE 80%?

• Ghanaman THE REAL 7 years ago

You Chiefs are supposed to show wisdom always but have failed totally when it comes to the Constitutional requirement advising you to stay out of partisan politics.Those who didn't listen now have smelly eggs in their faces a ...

• Richard USA 7 years ago

chief

• Just Saying 7 years ago

Busia's region should be one that is at the corner of the NPP always. The task has fallen on the laps of Akufo Addo to ensure Busia's region is firmly in the corner of the NPP at all times.
    It is a herculean task but one whi ...

• Bruce Cobby 7 years ago

80% for Mahama? You must be mad. You get V8 for yourself as an individual and you start talking rubbish. You don't think of the youth whose teacher training and nursing training allowances have been cancelled. Not to talk of ...

• Obed Kofi Asiedu 7 years ago

Yeji Yeji Yeji, in which part if the world is Yeji?
    At least Yejihene is smarter than the Gbese manste.

• Edem 7 years ago

Very humiliating made to eat humble pie.This goes for all chiefs not to be active involved in politics

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

The statement of Nana Yejimanhen is very good to let Nana Addo Dankwa understand those whom speaking against him in the country both youth and the the adult and even some of elders to be forgiven and move the country's forwa ...

• joe 7 years ago

Some of you followed your stomach and said all sorts of nonsense.Now you see how unwise some of the Ghanaian traditional rulers are.

• Kotoski 7 years ago

If akuffo addo had not win, would you have asked for forgiveness from akuffo addo?a big shame to your chieftancy.How come a whole chief openly do politics and declare mahama winner?If u have declared your support for mahama, ...

• PK 7 years ago

Traditional chiefs need to stop openly declaring that they and their people support a particular political party at the time of elections. They can have their personal preferences like all Ghanaians but it is not a responsibl ...

• ALUTA CONTINUA 7 years ago

SHE DOES NOT DO POLITICS