You are here: HomeNews2016 12 28Article 497346

I won’t let Ghanaians down - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (36)

• ghanaman 7 years ago

If the President-elect remembers and acts according to this one very responsible promise, he will endear Ghanaians beyond any bounds. President Mahama failed to live up to expectation, preferring to take Ghanaians for granted ...

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

We must amend our constitution so that only reasonable and well educated can vote during election and not just any one above 18yers. How can we sack a tall hardworking president who gave us hospitals, roads, markets, airports ...

• INVISIBLE 7 years ago

Eborenasa or whatever the name is,what kinda nonesense and stupidity is that! What do you take Ghanaians for? fools who don't know what is good? So wont you be proud if Nana Addo was from your hometown? The nation has indeed ...

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Isn't this boy getting a cardiac arrest?

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Cool down Eborenasa,the constitution would be amended so that people of your sort can also vote. It's a pity that only educated ones were allowed to vote. How about it if only Giants are allowed to vote? I'm humbly waiting f ...

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

3 DAYS TO GO!!! Grab your copy today! *BE POSITIVE* *BE SMART* *BE PRO-ACTIVE. Take a step today; Become a Smartphone Support expert; Make real money; Get "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners an ...

• MAN 7 years ago

GHANA MEDIA SUPPORTING NANA AND NPP TO COME TO POWER AND STILL DEFENDING HIM. ALL THAT WE NEED IS FREE EDUCATION AND REDUCTION IN UTILITY BILLS.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

1. Unprecedented sky-rocketing corruption
    2. Unprecedented level of high percentages in SSCE failures
    3. Unprecedented use of state resources to to enrich brothers
    4. Unprecedented accounting to the people tour which made ...

• THRUTH CONQUERS 7 years ago

Is your head properly fitted to the rest of your body?

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

I gave you evidence of elevated status due to mahama's incompetence and you say foolish talk. Give your evidence of foolish talk.

• Yawson 7 years ago

The Ghana media led by the Ghana web formed a cabal to propel the Npp to political power. So the ghanaweb is now a partisan organization with political colours. We need a truly no partisan website for objective analysis of is ...

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

Ghana is already down the very day u evil dwarf imposed ur stinking self on us. Ghana is doom under ur evil and aimless leadership.

• PATRIOT 7 years ago

Nana we have heard this over and over and are no more interested in such pronouncements .We are waiting for you to deliver.Keep your determination to yourself and translate it into action from the 7th of January,2017.Ghanaian ...

• THRUTH CONQUERS 7 years ago

'Action', they say, 'speaks louder than words'. Let this man keep quiet and wait for his turn so that he jumps into action. Hasn't he promised enough?

• omanba 7 years ago

That is how short people behave.Always making noise to attract attention.Ghanaians are not interested in your noise but actions to fulfil all your promises,ok.You have to start delivering immediately after 7th,January 2017 or ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Stop talking and fulfill your numerous promises

• # MAHAMA IS OUT ! 7 years ago

I Like the Fact that All DCE'S will be elected starting 2018, it is huge a progress forward.!, Now Please Change the Constitution to stop Ministers from becoming Parliamentarians and Also Allow the Parliament to appoint a New ...

• ABASS ALHASSAN 7 years ago

Mr.Shoty stop making noise and let have our peace.

• Kwabena K'dua 7 years ago

I would be happy if such comment should be public at all cost. It is a big shame

• MMS 7 years ago

This shortman too

• shark 7 years ago

Is he scared of his promises.there is no place for empty talks.one dam per district ,money in our pockets you better start telling ghanaians when this will be.

• Medium 7 years ago

Was it worth it sacrificing youthful souls like Bawumia's aid just to be president of Ghana? You will soon regret the killing of innocent people to be president.

• Alhaji 7 years ago

I jux like Nana's way of instilling hope in us...... How I regretted bn an Ghanaian ba for.......... X tru God takes care of all ba x also tru da he does da tru people so da if you don't get good people u r doomed... Npp shd ...

• Habib 7 years ago

Mr. Incoming President, just walk the talk or see your exit in 2020. We've head a lot already, one this, one that, so just deliver. Ghanaians are waiting to see money in their pockets!!

• GH PEOPLE 7 years ago

HI GHANA PEOPLE ,THE FOLLOWING PEOPLE SHOULD BE MADE TO HEAD COMMITTEE THAT WILL INVESTIGATE ALL ALLEGED STOLEN MONIES, HOUSES, CARS, BUSINESSES FROM GHANA PEOPLE BY N,D,C MINISTERS AND D,C,E, AND ALL COMPANY DIRECTORS, T ...

• Yakubu 7 years ago

I really wish NADAA (Nana Ado Dankwa Akufo Ado) would stop repeating this "I won't let Ghanaians down" statement and get on with the serious business of preparing for government.
    8 years in opposition and still didn't have a ...

• Wisdom Kwame 7 years ago

GNPC to WR good. How about Cocobod to BAR, Minerals Commission to Ashanti R. etc. Ghana will be fine paaa

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

we all know you,the president elect has ghana at heart.you will not let ghana down.but, you see,you will fail although you love ghana.the npp will be replaced in 2020

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

So far, Nana has been nipping at the edges of policy proposals without actual public policies. Talking to the press does not amount to public policy EXECUTION; maybe Nana is doing his version of Trump's twitting. Not good e ...

• Goal 7 years ago

Enough of these proposals we've heard all Nana . All we need now is for you to deliver what you promised once you assume office. Why we voted for you ;especially the money you promised to put into our pockets. I can't wait ...

• T and T 7 years ago

we want justice, no one is above the law, just ensure justice across the board.

• kwadwo 7 years ago

We are yet to witness Nana Addo and Bawumia competencies against John Mahama and Paa kwasi Amissah Arthur incompetencies. May be Nana has soon forgotten what he promised Ghanaians for. Let me remind him. 1. One factory in eac ...

• EBORENASA 7 years ago

I am eborenasa ,am unintelligent stupid fool always commenting trash .

• Igp/SPCCAG 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo, there is an old adage and it goes: " excitement can kill ". We are all happy for your resounding victory over ndc and John Mahama and we hope never again shall we see another John the Traitor. Ghanaians want ...

• princess adofo 7 years ago

look at this confused old maw oo talk is cheap wode aaa no wu ye hahaha

• Man 7 years ago

WE ARE WAITING FOR YOU LOOTERS. ALL PROMISES ARE WRITTEN DOWN FOR YOU NANA AND NPP.