You are here: HomeNews2016 12 23Article 496499

Gas explosion: Let’s take a second look at the citing of gas stations – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Joe Bright 7 years ago

How can Ghanaians stoop so low to making such a twerp their president? I have no respect for Ghana and any Ghanaian I see henceforth

• Liteo 7 years ago

You are twerp yourself.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

dont mind the fool , what we see is the results of corruption and incompetence . How many people die a day just because of poor sanitation , feces infested water or food talk less of the circle explosion .Plain and simple NDC ...

• Jack 7 years ago

It is the idiot who fathered you who is a big twerp.You are a sulking NDC fool who hasn't come to terms with your electoral loss.Bloody idiot.

• Miss Etweba 7 years ago

They elected one of their own. Some of us know that the Old Dwarf has nothing to offer the excerpt blaming the ndc for everything

• AKAN POWER! 7 years ago

Ayegbe fool thief. I'll fuck your dirty vagina with a broomstick !. You gay fool !

• Kst 7 years ago

Joe,I swear that I will go all out to trace u n make u suffer f making such pronoun meant, any time I eat I will make sure I drop some n curse u n anytime I drink will drop some to curse,such a fool,u are cursed f the rest of ...

Are you a fake pastor? What sort of stupid pronouncements are these? Grow up!

• Concerned 7 years ago

This is the sort of leadership we need. We don't need a loan from the world bank to solve these types of problems. The donkey mahama looked on whilst people perished, Nana thinks if we move the gas stations to safer locations ...

• Pitot 7 years ago

So stupid my friend.Four legged animal are you.

• AKAN POWER! 7 years ago

Youre a fool with a little short penis ! Kwasea be ba ?! I'll fuck your mother!

• Mensah Abrampah 7 years ago

Negative behavior has a way of turning on us. So does positive behavior. We all react to certain events with rage, fear, envy or other painful, destructive emotions but knowing we have a choice can free us from bondage to thi ...

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Jackie Ma - the founder of Alibaba said: *"The worst people on earth to serve are the POOR PEOPLE"*

POOR: *meaning* "Passing Over Opportunities Repeatedly"

*See the reasons below:*

1)Give them for free, they will ...

• KWASI 7 years ago

The same old nonsense. Over hundred people died last two years and we said we had to take a second look at of gas stations. We have started the cyclical nonsense engineered by partisan media. Site them underground or in deep ...

• kms 7 years ago

npp use the la people for ritual just like how they use bawumias aid for rituals and that of adams more of this will happen . when u vove for a 2 yr oldman that is what u get i told some one that this man will be that ...

• kevin opoku 7 years ago

Sorry to the dead poeple. May they rest in peace not pieces

• Yao 7 years ago

We know it's about locations and all the laws are in place. Just enforce them! Baba you are not telling us anything we don't alread know!

• Uri Netaker 7 years ago

For goodness sake!

Does nobody ever cast a professional eye over the quality of journalism on Ghana Web.

The word is 'siting' not 'citing'.

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

his gods in Nigeria asked him for Ghanaians blood

• Man 7 years ago

FIRST WE NEED FREE EDUCATION ND UTILITY REDUCTION.

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

are u nt the one that used them for ur Nigerian gods? he went there to promise the gods of Ghanaians blood , that's what he started doing , this calamities will happen for two yrs in his reign

• ASEM 7 years ago

very sorry fothe dead and all those got injured but really if i see how the fire service is romoving the water holes of thier car really needs to be re-looked is not professionally at all

• KWESI 7 years ago

FIRE SERVICE PERSONEL NOT FULLY PROTECTED GEAR.GET THEM SOME AT LEAST 2 PER STATION FOR NOW.ALSO NANA REVIEW WERE FILLING STATION ARE SITED.

• CHE 7 years ago

Even when we do have strict laws on our booksregarding safety in industrial and commercial establishments, corruption in society negates the spirit of the law when it comes to inspection and implementation as a comprehensive ...

• Kalala 7 years ago

Has the sacrifice started?

• joe,boston 7 years ago

Trump tweets while Nana Addo makes comments on any silly issues. Is the world coming to an end?

• dunaa 7 years ago

It should not take repeated human carnage for Ghana to measures in place to prevent these tragedies, where are infinitely preventable. When I am commenting on issues like these, I always like to keep in mind that Ghana is a l ...

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

Liquid petroleum gas stations shall be isolated.

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

CONFUSION IS SHOWING MASTERPIECE, AT A TIME WHEN AN OUT-GOING INCOMPETENT GOVERNMENT IS DOING ALL IT IGNORANTLY THINKS IS IN ITS POWER TO WEAKEN THE IN-COMING GOVERNMENT SO IT FAILS THE PEOPLE OF GHANA MORALLY, SOCIALLY AND E ...

• Boycott Ecowas 7 years ago

Nana, please close most of the gas stations that are located near residential areas please

• Jon 7 years ago

Not in the main city anymore.

• Kanye East 7 years ago

Akufoaddo doesn't know how to spell. Did he mean site instead of cite?

• Tuguba 7 years ago

No words!

• Frog nana addo 7 years ago

Shutup blood sucker. U used them for rituals. U added them to the yam, indomie n milo u went n give to that cheap nigerian oracle who made u to swallow frogs to win the election. Murderer nppig president elect. Wicked pig. Id ...