You are here: HomeNews2016 12 22Article 496215

Akufo-Addo to boost relationship with Nigeria

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Kinda 7 years ago

From Ghana to Nigeria to Colombia and Mexico.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Plain and simple NDC is not a political party but the megaphone of a hegemony/tribalism treacherous insidious movement of Ewes Northerners and haters/traitors of the Akan. They wooed and deceived the left wing aspirations and ...

• Kwame Nkrumah Tikese3 7 years ago

SHORT MAN WITH SENSE IS BETTER THAN DED GOT LA 3 BOY WHO IS TALL WITHOUT SENSE. GOD BLESS YOU NANA. LONG LIFE GHANAINS LOVE YOU!!!!!!

Ghanaians love who?Nana?APUU!!!The ugliest president for Ghana.

• Equity 7 years ago

Please tell Rawlings to return the 2 million dollars Sani Abacha stole from the people of Nigeria and gave to Rawlings. This is worse than armed robbery. Is illegal and immoral

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Nana, never select students into your cabinet but rather, competent men whose brains are well developed and understands the task ahead of them.

Ghanaians have given you the mandate to lead them for the next four years and ...

• Atchor 7 years ago

You mean ancient calcified thieves???

• Yonko Pa 7 years ago

Yes is true Ghana and Nigeria need to be one. After all we Ghanaians always learn from Nigerians. Thus why A-Plus was trained by Boko Haram and they gave him pump action gun. Who knows what really transpired during the visita ...

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Oooo so you were not invited by that white elephant Nigerian president at all. Oooo Nana wise up. Sake of Onaapo Mahama was in Niga, you envy him. Why this cheap travel. Or to discuss your cocain deal abi. Your begining will ...

• bigjohn 7 years ago

i dont blame you its due to your ignorance without nigeria ghana is noting

• @@@@@ 7 years ago

Blind man leading another blind man. Hahaha

• Dee Vinity 7 years ago

There's talk of a REHOBOAM coming soon to a constituency near you.......

• Nyameke 7 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians let's brace ourselves for the second coming of the African Mafias and Money launderers from Alata - the campaign sponsors. They are coming like kakai. We don finish.

• bigjohn 7 years ago

but one country control d others economy

• Miss Etweba 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo is the shortest and ugliest president in the whole of Africa..
    Please nppians', recommend guarantee shoes for your Messiah. He is too short.

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 7 years ago

Ghanaians have chosen'kakaamotobi'.

• Nowati 7 years ago

This president is too short.

• oziibo 7 years ago

Hmmm!!!!
    God save Ghana ooo

• EKOW PHOBIA 7 years ago

Ironically it was Buhari's regime that initiated the "Ghana must go" in the early it's and the Progress Party in the late 60's......interesting indeed!

• EKOW PHOBIA 7 years ago

Ironically it was Buhari's regime that initiated the "Ghana must go " repatriation in the early 80's, responding to the Progress Party's in the late 60's. ......interesting indeed!

• oracle 7 years ago

No it was Shagari

• MAN 7 years ago

TWO OLD LOST PRESIDENT FOOLS. NIGERIA ALREADY LOST. NANA WHY NOT GO TO IVORY COAST.

• bigjohn 7 years ago

ghanians are one lousy set of people thinking dey are at the same shoes with nigeria

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• ONIPANUA 7 years ago

My God!!!See the size of Nana compared with Buhari?Nana is really a dwarf.Ghana is dead !

• Dee Vinity 7 years ago

Selling us out already even before the oath.....interesting times ahead.

• SANKOFA 7 years ago

GHANA'S TAX PAYER SHOULD START LOOKING TO SPEND ON EXTRA COST OF CUSTOMIZED FURNITURE AND MANY OTHERS FOR THIS KAPWEPWE.

NAWAOO! GHANA TAX PAYERS ARE IN FOR MORE FIMANCIAL TROUBLE.

• SANKOFA 7 years ago

Wow! what if this man stands next to Donald Trump? Our presi will look like a Rottweiler.

• NPP PARTY PAPAPAA 7 years ago

Someone should tell these Nigeria idiot lot that Ghana, the most revered Country on the continent's President-elect Nana Addo did not go to 'pay homage' to this brainless Buhari.

Does the writer understand what 'homage' ...

• Mr. Man 7 years ago

This is the biggest joke of 2016 . Nigeria envy Ghanians over what ? your houses that are without toilets ? Ur dead brain citizens ? You are funny . Without Nigeria Ghana is nothing . We own your country . The banks the mega ...

• Learn from china 7 years ago

Ghana most revered country in africa? Continue to delude yourself. Forget SA Naija or any North African country. They are already miles away. Nowadays Kenya Botswana Mozambican Ethiopia Angola and Tanz. are seriously ahead. ...