You are here: HomeNews2016 12 20Article 495756

Ghanaians made biggest mistake voting out Mahama - Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (121)

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

.. Please give Ghanaians some credit. .. We did not need NPP to lie to us that we're suffering from the NDC THIEVES in power.... .

SADA.. ... GYEEDA...... But rebranding thievery..... Rlg NDC thievery....... Contract sole ...

• Peace 7 years ago

Look at that Togolese turned Ghananaian thief of an organiser, Kofi Kotokoli Adamu[ aka Adams]of that cursed and 'killer'party of our hopes and destruction of our future , NDC through chronic corruption.NDC BANZA. Comparing ...

• Sinclear 7 years ago

WE CHOSE A LEADER NOT A TAX MAN THAT KILL US WITH HIS HIGH VAT RATE,HIGH PETRO TAX AND KILLING JOBS ALL OVER GHANA YOU ARE IN DENIAL BROTHER

• Amegaxoxo 7 years ago

Another shameless lying thief.Ingratitude to Papa J.

Author:- OBAA YAA .....
    From our part of the world, meekly should be the key word for our politician. They should act or behave in submissive manner not in disrespectful or arrogant manner if they want to win votes.

Livi ...

• Crying with one eye opened 7 years ago

Politics and most especially African politics with our tribal and family ties is excruciatingly painful but where is the alternative.

Hotel Waawaa was either for ex-President Kufour or his son
    Our eminent Kofi Anan's son ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

These NDC crooks still don't get it..... They're really sick in the head... ..

Please give Ghanaians some credit. .. We did not need NPP to lie to us that we're suffering from the NDC THIEVES in power.... .

SADA.. . ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA, it's only under your term that nurses teachers and Dr's don't readily get employed soon after finishing school... ..
    And you just occupied yourself with propaganda politics of lies lies lies using arrogant boys ...

• fuxxy 7 years ago

heroes are never celebrated in their own country. look at how Jesus was hounded by his own people! even how nkrumah was disgraced! but now I believe we have regretted damping all these good people in return for liars and cr ...

• Kojo Ativo 7 years ago

Fuxxy or whatever you call yourself,did I hear you mention Jesus name?For your information Jesus did not steal money He cared for the poor and the needy.Let us come down to Dr. Kwame Nkrumah, although he put his opponents to ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA =WOYOME =ARMED ROBBERS =NDC THIEVES

• Philip 7 years ago

Stupid Kofi Adams wise up.what is wrong with your head.you think you are the only sensible person in Ghana.gives as a break from you absolute foolishnes please

• Guy 7 years ago

Shame on you Mad man.

• Edensu 7 years ago

You all led our great party down. Insults, arrogance, corruption etc cannot win election. You all turned the Ghanaian culture upside down. Ghanaians do respect our traditional authorities, elders etc. You were all doing t ...

• Kwamina 7 years ago

Lol. shut the fuck up.
    Ghanaians voted thiefs and incompetency and sole sourcing out.

• KofiBa 7 years ago

Continue Insulting the intelligence of Ghanaians

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 7 years ago

What a cheek for Kofi Adams to tell millions of Ghanaians who voted for change that they have made the biggest mistake? No, the biggest mistake was you Kofi Adams who went round not making any sense. Kofi Adams, Koku Anyidoho ...

• kkp 7 years ago

Nigger, you and the cronies are the only ones who will regret

• Kwaku Gbloenawo 7 years ago

nobody is saying that Mahama didn't do well oooo. What Ghanaians are saying is that people like you should have been nowhere near government and it is your kind that led Mahama down. Mahama also failed to deal with the buffoo ...

• Joleen 7 years ago

THERE WAS NOTHING WRONG WITH MAHAMA AND HIS ADMINISTRATION. ALL THE DEMISE WERE PEPERTRATED BY ASHANTEs and their media. unfortunately we had some stupid northern like Mustafah Hamid, Bawumia; Tedam, etc undermining a no ...

• Issa 7 years ago

What does that got to do with Ashantes? No wonder you're still a slave. I believe all your body parts are not functioning right. You will continue to be a slave to the Akans till you blood the fuck out.

• Abu Hamza,former Palestinian. 7 years ago

You are a big fool.

• NSEMFOO 7 years ago

Of course what do you expect from Akans and Asantes in particular ? He packed his government with northerners and Ewes leaving the majority out and you expect the majority to vote for him ? Tweaaaa.

• KWAME DUBLIN 7 years ago

So this guy still has the nerve to be talking -pleas shut -don't underestimate ghanaians cos they made the right choice. After all,all the social interventions in the country was introduced by them.You were there with rawling ...

• mathata 7 years ago

see this horrible man coming to spoil ppl de ma mood this morning. Teacher in Mansion, so so nkwasiasem u go talk.

• Baba Alhaji, UK 7 years ago

Kofi paaaa, but u also voted for Nana u think I dont know?

• shakamora 7 years ago

foolish kofi adams mistakes from where thieves go back to ur classroom n teach stay in power n loot and share again aboa

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

SHUT UP KOFI ADAMS IT IS TIME FOR YOU TO ACCOUNT TO GHANAIANS WHAT YOU HAVE STOLEN BY MAKING YOURSELF A RICHMAN BUILDING MANSIONS AND OWNING A HOUSE AT TRASACO GET PREPARE TO FACE THE INDEPENDENT PROSECUTOR YOU ARE BOUND TO ...

Kofi Adamu please shut up. Who do you think you are? Do you think for Ghanaians? You useless economic blood suckling vampire who has for all these years living on the tax payer'sweat without you who has contributed nothing to ...

• flava 7 years ago

look at this bastard

• FAFA 7 years ago

This idiot believe that he is wiser than all Ghanaians!

• Liar 7 years ago

NDC rather made a big mistake by contesting the 2016 elections in the firsyt place, as rotten and corrupt a party as it is/was.

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 7 years ago

The Law will sooner deal with all of you criminals. Stupid fool "kofi adamu".

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Don't talk rubbish. What has mahama and and ndc did for Ghana

• Pee 7 years ago

Tweeeaaa, you need free education

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

I DARE ANYIDOHO TO COME OUT FROM HIS HIDDEN ABODE HE CALLED HIMSELF A MAN AND HE IS HIDDEN FROM THE PUBLIC YOU BETTER PREPARE FOR YOU ARE GOING TO ACCOUNT FOR EVERY PESEWA YOU HAVE TAKEN ABOA TANN KWASIAMPANI ANYIDOHO DRUNKA ...

• Otwen Bin TS 7 years ago

Jail Koku Anyidoho and accomplices.
    Probe the death of Arthur Mills and jail Koku Anyidoho and co. He was a sitting president. This is synonymous to a black box of an aircraft. Investigation will prevent similar murder of a ...

• Bino 7 years ago

I endorse my 'mistake' with jubilation as Ghana will become better again.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

I wonder why criminals NDC have not understand their defeat.Their arrogance, tribalism and disrespect is the cause of their defeat.

• Kelvin 7 years ago

Its appear as if Mr Adams hasn't recovered from the shock of his party' s defeat. How can you just say the NDC government has been in power for just 4 years. This is ridiculous.The electorate are very decerning about lies.Ple ...

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

The only things we are going to miss are corupt , thievery, wickedness, murderers etc Kofi Adams remember your arrogant nd lies bow down your head in shame change has come Nana abaa

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

So you're wise than Ghanaians

• Socrates 7 years ago

Ghanaians rather did the right thing by rejecting corruption and incompetence. Kofi Adams you are either mad or can't think far

• Kofi Mossey 7 years ago

Kofi Adams should focus on how he and others like him made sympathizers of NDC not to vote rather than saying Ghanaians have made a mistake. He should know that NPP did not not benefit from the loss of votes by NDC. He should ...

• Berchie 7 years ago

After losing the elections partly due to their insults, they have no sense of shame and still continue to insult us. Kofi Adams, enough should be enough.

• nii 7 years ago

YOU CANNOT LIVE ON THE BACK OF THE PEOPLE FOREVER. WHEN YOU BUILT A STUPID INTERCHANGE IN KOSOA FOR OVER $200M AND YOU THIN THAT IS SMART, YOU ARE STUPID.MOST COUNTRIES BUIT SANE SHIT FOR UNDER $10. THEIVES

• Kofi Danso 7 years ago

Thus same Kofi Adams continues to insult the intelligence of Ghanaians.

• Abiba 7 years ago

JM because arrogant towards the end and he met his fate with that attitude ignoring the nurses and doctors, teachers etc.

• Panin 7 years ago

Kwasea wo kae se yen agyime tese wo

• Agyempa 7 years ago

Kofi Adams, Ghanaians have made a choice, leave to the future events to judge, so they can see whether they made a bad choice or not. By saying they made a bad choice, you are being judge mental, you are insulting them. They ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Are you still talking about this defeat,go and find someone to do

• Junior 7 years ago

We can see how tolerance Ghanaians are, we still allow thieves n dishonest people like Kofi Adams to talk, democracy in Ghana has really matured

• Eddie 7 years ago

Ask Kofi Adams is he's wise wiser than Ghanaians.What about president Kuffuor bringing intervention s

• TULA 7 years ago

Massa; To me the this NDC arrogant propaganda machine is still working in Kofi Adamms ; this small boy Kofi Adams thinks Ghanaians are fulls who did not see the evill acts of stilling that was going on ; they forgot that the ...

• Only A Fool Will Miss A Squanderer 7 years ago

We will bring him to account for the stolen monies and let him face the music. Who pays for crazy loans he took in Ghana's name? We will repeal the indemnity act and make him face the music. The thief should never go scot fre ...

• RASPUTIN 7 years ago

Kofi Adams stop your arrogance! Citizens of Ghana are your employer. How dare you question their decision to throw you rascals out? We will prefer to suffer with our decision than to keep you crooks running our affairs. You ...

• aziz 7 years ago

stupid kofi adamu

Very soon you will run away to Togo.

This guy will always be a fool no matter what

• Ghanaba USA 7 years ago

I though this eczema infested fool Kofi Adams said it was one touch victory for NDC. You can cry all you want and NDC will never see the light of the day in Ghanaian politics. Go and hide in you hole and tickle yourself. Babi ...

• Paps 7 years ago

The biggest mistake was bringing you guys to rule, incompetent administration.

• Kofi Adamu 7 years ago

This guy has no true Ghanaian blood running in his veins hence this comments. We are not fools to entertain criminals like Mahama and Ndc to take us for a ride. He was a jerk as a leader and that's why he lost.

• kwam 7 years ago

Even Dr Kwame Nrumah, has come and gone, so what is so special about President Mahama? he has done his best and majority thinks it is enough, so he should take a back stage and rest.

• Prof . from London 7 years ago

Masa u better shut up your mouth and begin to think how best you can pay all the looted money that's what you be thinking of ok?

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

A fool will always be a fool. Kofi Adam does not no know what to do with looted money

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Kofi have time and do good reflection why you lost

• Bobby, Adenta, 7 years ago

Kofi Adams, who are you you to tell us that We made mistake. We were thanking of how We human can enjoy The basic things in life like Health Care, Free Educación and so on. Or bcos you were enjoying The stolen booty, you wer ...

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

ARE OVER WITH YOUR MAHAMA. KWASIA ABOA FUON

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS THE MOST USELESS INCOMPETENT IDEALESS, EXPERT IN THIEVERY WITH HIS BROTHER IBRAHIM. NKWASEAFUO MBOAFUO

• Ali. 7 years ago

Who are you to think that Ghanaians don't have brains. We see corruption from top to down in Mahama government. Our decision was based of this glaring plundering of national resources.

• obi 7 years ago

shame on to u kofi Adamu

• kuku 7 years ago

Shut up, Shut up

• Haddash Owusu 7 years ago

Tweaaaaaa. Please keep quiet ando go in peace. Learn your lessons.

• lin on dec 20,2016 7 years ago

look at this ugly man who called him self Kofi Adams. idiot, close your big mouth.

• Ba-eebo 7 years ago

novice people like you Adams cause mahama's fall, just keep quiet. you are insulting the Ghanaian people intelligence of choice. in 2008 and 2012, were foolish voting the NDC into government?

• Prince 7 years ago

Go away with your nonsense. Who appointed you an adviser to ghanaians you hopeless drunkard?

• bob 7 years ago

This is how this low life individual thinks. We will never forget about the incompetent and the corruption of his boss his was. He will remember him not Ghanaian. GO FIGURE.

• bob 7 years ago

Ghanaians mistake is choosing him as a President. That was the sin Ghanaians. Commited

• dsfdfs 7 years ago

this excuse of a man wont stop raving and ranitng. Adamu or wateva he calls himself.the cheek of it!!!

• Cecilia 7 years ago

Whether we voted for the wrong person or not is left to us to decide. Afterall nobody forced us to vote. Yes, in the absence of good bad is better. So between the two devils, Akofo Addo is better. Please allow Ghanaians to us ...

• Naa 7 years ago

You cannot tell Ghanaians what to do. You can't be in power forever. NDC was voted out of power because of people like you. The way you talk loosely without showing any respect

• Amega 7 years ago

This bloke is still in hallucination mode. Biggest mistake indeed!

• Kirk Douglas ( Alabama) 7 years ago

I didn't know kofi adams was this stupid. Does he has brains than the millions who voted for Nana? If not because of his pocket, he wouldn't have said this bullshit.

• Benito. 7 years ago

You should be ashamed of yourself,you never had campaign message,all you were doing is arrogance,insulting elders,clergymen etc.If not for politics,how could a Togolese be given a campaign platform???
    Anyway, you must be re ...

• the capitalist 7 years ago

Listen to this unrepentant kotonkoli fool.

• JUDE 7 years ago

THE BIGGEST MISTAKE MADE WAS FIRTS TO HAVE YOU IN POWER. OUR NEWEST MISTAKE IS BETTER THAN KEEPING YOU IN GHANAIAN POLITICS AND WE LOVE MAKING MORE OF SUCH MISTAKES.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Add it: Ghanaians have short memories; Ghanaians are short in height and cannot see what Mahama has done. Listen and listen well: we voted you and Ndc out because we are convinced that there is a better alternative.

• Kobi 7 years ago

When will you shut up? We haven't forget Mr Rawlings, Mr Kuffuor, Mr Atta Mills as well as Mr Mahama. Kofi there's time for everything and your time has come and gone. Just wait for another 8 years may be

• Collins, suhum 7 years ago

Kofi Adamu ! hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi

• Citizen 7 years ago

Kofi Adams contrary to what you're saying the greatest mistake we ever made as Ghanaians was to have voted Mahama into office as the President of Ghana in the first place. Most of us regret that decision we made in 2012. Litt ...

• Ataabinuu 7 years ago

Defeat is painful. Deal with it.

• Mama 7 years ago

Are you tlkin abt urself or Ghanaians? JM didn't put money in Ghanaians pockets so we will nt regret anything, u @de other hand are going to suffer since ur nt going to chop our money again. Shame unto you

• Anna 7 years ago

The people hae spoken and you still think you know better than the people. Long may you remain in opposition

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

DON'T COUNT ME THIEF. YOU MADE A MISTAKE VOTING HIM IN. HE IS OUT FOR GOOD STUPID.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

WE HAVE LOST A THIEF AND A LIAR IN THE PERSON OF JOHN MAHAMA. KOFI ADAMS IS ALWAYS A LUNATIC. GHANAIANS WILL FOR EVER REMEMBER MAHAMA FOR THE CORRUPTION AND INCOMPETENCE. LET US WAIT AWHILE AS THE MATTERS KEEP ARISING. TROKO ...

• doggie 7 years ago

Kofi Adams you are shameless guy a thief like you. Do you think you are the most intelligent person in Ghana. useless person like you

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

What is being insult dose not seems to holding like that so you have to stop the insulting,and we hope if Mr. stand the next time of the president election for the Presidencial candidate ,he will make it,God bless you oman g ...

• T and T 7 years ago

Mr Adams, U are insane. Is Mahama world bank that gave us free money to build infrastructures? GHC112 billion, 60% of GDP, who is going to pay that money?
    We want a better management team, one that would center everything a ...

• Unexpected 7 years ago

Stop imposing him on us we are fed up with him. Yentie obiaa we have voted for our heart desire and it is divine.

• KOFI JATA 7 years ago

I reseve my comments.

• BLACK-STAR-COAST 7 years ago

YOU GUY,ONLY HAVE RESPECTS THE DECISIONS OF GHANAIANS,AND ONCE AGAIN
    YOU HAVE NO RIGHT TO CRITICIZE INDIVIDUALS FOR VOTING THEIR CHOICES
    TO BE FIRST GENTLEMAN

• JOSEPH HILL 7 years ago

THIS"FULANO"MUST PUBLICLY APOLOZIED TO
    THE NATION,FOR NOT RESPECTING OUR
    CHOICE,AND ONCE AGAIN RAINING AN INSULTS ON THEM,FOR NOT VOTED TO FAVOUR HIM.

• D willa 7 years ago

Mr Adams, I can asure you that no reasonable ghananian will ever remember John mahama and the useless ndc.

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 7 years ago

NO WONDER KOFI WAS BLAMED FOR MAHAMA DEFEAT,

• koffi montreal 7 years ago

Little mind's adamu Kofi ADAMS,even Okajikrom in Jasikan District ,says they won't allow you to stand on your party ticket as an MP for the past bi-election what voice do you have and knowledge to think like how most Ghanaian ...

Don't worry, Mr Adams and let Ghanaians take responsibility for their actions since they are of age.

• KILL ME SOFTLY 7 years ago

tweeeaaaa

• akos 7 years ago

Adams youre going to experence the hardship your government put ghanaians into.the answer is youre no longer going to enjoy the stolen money.so find some work to do.ghanaians has spoken and theres nothing like regret.at long ...

• Yaw Mensah 7 years ago

I think most of Ghanaians are more discerning and can distinguish corruption and incompetence of people like you in governance. Kofi, cast your mind back to who you were and what you have become within these few years as a me ...

• MAN 7 years ago

KOFI YOU ARE RIGHT. KU4 TIME AFTER THREE MONTH GHANAIAN S SAID YETUA ABANBORNII. SAME WILL HAPPEN TO THEM AGAIN.

• Steve 7 years ago

For linking Mahama's name to The Lord, Kofi Adams is cursed for live.

• EBO 7 years ago

you are right and Ghanaians are wrong,ei.Even though your mistakes have sent you to opposition you are still positioned in your arrogant pride.Change for the better.

• Sam 7 years ago

Check yourself very well. you were arrogant disrespectful and useless in politics. your behaviour caused Mahamas defeat. Please step aside.Hopeless

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

CLEAR OFF! YOU & ILK WERE REJECTED MASSIVELY. SHUT UP

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Stupid idiot. You are unemployed now. kwasea...

• Collins 7 years ago

If there is any Ghanaian who made a rather huge mistake then it is JM who appointed you not only as a member of his campaign team but its Coordinator. Throughout the campaign period you were campaigning against JM through you ...

• Ataa 7 years ago

Ghana has just repeated what they did 50 years ago when Nkrumah was overthrown. We have just truncated another era of opportunities and have settled for fake promises. These people did the same in 1966 and overthrew Nkrumah. ...

• KWAKU RICHMOND 7 years ago

They are saying that NANA ADDO cannot and never be a president of the republic.so what will they do now whiles has elected the president and going to be sworn into the office?

• Concerned citizen 7 years ago

Sacrilege! Sacrilege!You dare compare Mahama with Jesus?Mahama presides over a govt of corrupt crooks!

• Faith Usa 7 years ago

This man shut the fuck up it is bcos of you that i did not vote for ndc

• concern ghana ba 7 years ago

My friend even president nkrumah's name is even going down,how much more JM who performed badly in his administration. poor economic management. Worst government ever ghana had.

• Pee 7 years ago

Tweeeaaaa! Is Kofi Adams not free to speak his mind again? For Christ sake he didn't insult anyone. The rather wise, and sensible ones are insulting. smh. God save us