You are here: HomeNews2016 12 19Article 495582

Agenda 2020 posters for Mahama pop up

Read Comments Comments (76)

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Ghanaians want a society in the 21st century not fake ass bullshit megalomaniac leadership. Thanks to JJ and hegemony /tribalism we are divided and do not waste your energy trying to unite us like Mills did but rather respect ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

2020 WILL NOT MEET MAHAMA OUT OF PRISON.Even Mahama himself,knowing well his fate in jail,WILL NEVER HOPE FOR HIS COMING BACK INTO POLITICS.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

DEAD GOAT"S ERA HAS COME AND GONE FOREVER, IT WILL BE BURRIED ON JAN 7, GHANAIANS ARE NOT DOGS, WE CAN NEVER BE DOGS TO LICK BACK OUR VOMIT, WE DONT EAT BACK WHAT WE HAVE VOMIT, MAHAMA THE THIEF IS A HISTORY FOREVER!!, BORR ...

• Fresco 7 years ago

President Mhahama is a one term president period. Ghanaians rejected this president so will they reject him in 2020 NDC should get this in their DNA and start looking for a formidable person. Even before they should as a matt ...

• Mahamoud 7 years ago

NDC and Mahama should wait for forty years before they can make any successful comeback. Their crimes, corruption and incompetence are still fresh in the minds of Ghanaians.

• JM BA 7 years ago

Fool go read the constitution a President can not be jailed unless after twenty years........

• KING 7 years ago

IBRAHIM MAHAMA IS THE ONE TRYING TO TEST THE WATERS.
    BUT WHEN A DRIVER IS GIVEN A NEW BUS AND HE DRIVES IT INTO THE ABURI VALEY,
    HE CAN NOT BLAME HIS MATES FOR THAT.
    THE N D C PARTY JM INHERITED WHAT HE HAS LEFT FOR US NO ...

• aikins 7 years ago

So it is only when mahama is president that ndc members can survive that is why you killed Mills right ?

• CharlesP 7 years ago

Insight to the bone, you are very divisive. What is needed is goodwill on the part of the incoming administration for inclusivity in developing all parts of Ghana and education on Nationhood. Ghana needs enlightened and patri ...

• Truth 7 years ago

Even 2080 NDC wont see power again

• joe 7 years ago

Hmmmm, Time will tell us all. two years from now, God willing we will no where we are going.

• Rene - london 7 years ago

AMEN TO THAT!

• KOFFIE 7 years ago

AT LEAST TO CONSOLE THEMSELVES. BUT I DON'T THINK THEY ARE SERIOUS ABOUT THAT. NANA ON THE POLITICAL MOTORWAY, HAHAHAHA NO CHALLENGER. STILL THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S.

• sam 7 years ago

we just complete a cycle of politics and people have already started politics for next election. can we not put politics on hold for the mean time and focus on national development.2020 will bring itself.

• Foli 7 years ago

A vote for Mahama is a vote for Ibrahim

• ANDROPOV 7 years ago

THIS IS FROM NPP MAKING FUN OF NDC. WE WILL NOT FALL FOR THIS

• Ibrahim, Tamale 7 years ago

No hope for Mahama. Rigging machine is destroyed

• George 7 years ago

A sitting president who just lost the election !! Like "PUTOOOOO AND YOU GUYS WANTS HIM BACK? Asiedu Nketia would be better tcandidate in 2020 presidential election,simply because he could act as a comedian or a joker to ente ...

• JM BA 7 years ago

we live to see nana addo

• kwame 7 years ago

u will never come back to power why are you wasting yr time

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

What is JJ Rawlings doing? Allowing those mahamas destroying his legacy can't JJ slap Aseidu Nketia and stop this criminals?

• Atta 7 years ago

Who cares? We in the npp are not afraid of mahama ,never .He's gonna face defeat again.

• Ibrahim, Tamale 7 years ago

Mahama is too wicked & incompetent to come back. He would get less than 20%

• JOHN 7 years ago

NDC IS DAZED. MAHAMA CANNOT WIN ANY ELECTION IN GHANA AGAIN!!!!!. NOT EVEN A CLASS PREFECT

• Kofi UK. 7 years ago

Mahama is the obvious choice. He lost because the inexperienced youth voted.against him while majority of adults who saw the importance of his achievements voted for him. The youth relied mostly on unachievable promises.

• Kwaku Obeng 7 years ago

These are the youths who were ridding on buses free to school and benefited from school feeding programme during K4's time. Do not underestimate their intelligence. Secondly Mr. Mahama lost because there was no chance for rig ...

• Daddy JOE. 7 years ago

People don't learn at all,bring him on fifty times,you are going to loose,if u like try it and see the outcome.Hahaha Onaapo people.,Again wisdom is in the basket,but only the wise knows it's content,go back to the drawing bo ...

• nichblaze 7 years ago

YOU PEOPLE DONT LEARN SENSE,ABI!!!!

Western region did not vote Mahama in 2016 why on earth do you think he is the best candidate for 2020?
    "Yebesi woso a anka yehyee wo mma"

• raf 7 years ago

we won't vote for babies with sharp teeth again. Higher taxes and corruption NDC motto.

• KANAWU KASABA 7 years ago

He will win less than 30 percent of the votes with such horrible record and no incumbency largess

• Ringo Star 7 years ago

When all the promises begin to disintegrate, most of you would be laughing from the wrong side of your mouth, while others would be inciting violence and segregation out of frustration. I am not really persuaded yet by any ar ...

• AS 7 years ago

You ppl will go down again. Why worry over this thief

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Ghanaians don't rush he will be knock again when he comes back in 2020 by npp again bcos no need for currupt man to rule again period

• Ben 7 years ago

Anyway, NDC does not have any other presidential material to stand on their ticket.

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

What is the need?

• ALBERT 7 years ago

I DON'T THINK THIS WILL BE ANY CONSOLATION FOR MAHAMA AFTER THE BEATING HE HAS TAKEN.IT'S STILL EARLY BUT NDC WILL BE BETTER OFF LOOKING ELSEWHERE FOR ANOTHER CANDIDATE.

• AFRICAN GUY 7 years ago

NOT AGAIN. PROF. KWASI BOTCHWAY IS FAR BETTER PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

DO YOU THINK WE WILL FORGET SO SOON TO ALLOW NDC TO RESURFACE AND TORMENT US?WITH THE DISRESPECT OF THE JUDICIARY BY NDC,LAWLESSNESS,TRIBALISM,ARROGANCE IT'S BETTER THEY STAY IN OPPOSITION FOREVERMORE TO ALLOW THE CI ...

• Man 7 years ago

JM TUASOO 2020 SOON.

• gaddafi 7 years ago

Mahama tuaso where? The man is expired, he is gone forever. Let him come and tuaso and let see. Useless people. Nanaoooooonana!!!.We are going to jail all those thieving gangs. Wait and see.

• Rene - london 7 years ago

LAUGHABLE! SIMPLY PATHETIC; THEIR BEHAVIOUR IS SO IMMATURE, LIKE SCHOOL BOYS IN BOARDING SCHOOL, SHOWING THEIR ALLEGIANCE TO THEIR 'CLICK' MASTERS! PATHETIC.

• Peter 7 years ago

Now he is a DEAD GOAT by 2020, he will be a ROTTEN GOAT, he cannot even garner 40% valid votes for NDC. He's history just throw that expired stuff away!!

• anna 7 years ago

tm twasoooooooh woaso ye den dwad goat indeed

• TGV 7 years ago

The NDC Will struggle very well to come to power. This is when the NPP starts to sleep and be slack.

I thought Agenda 2020 was for NPP. Now NDC has got its own Agenda 2020? This was what NDC was using in creating divisions in NPP. Now it has come back to haunt them. Whosoever digs a pit, shall fall in it!

• Ghanaman THE REAL 7 years ago

You NDC NITWITS need to take time off and get a life! The new Govt hasn't even taken over, let alone be in power for 4 years, and you're already printing Mahama 2020 campaign posters? The stolen loots have gone into your head ...

• NANA USA 7 years ago

when will fools learn something

• Dua a Hua 7 years ago

The NPP will unequivocally defeat NDC again if they nominate Mahama as their Presidential candidate.

• Ama 7 years ago

Desperate or what.. take a rest mahama

It's Amissah Arthur in 2020. Fantis need a promotion too.

• 'ab' 7 years ago

IN THIS GENERATION OF THE NEXT 40 YEARS NDC IS FINISHED!!!

• Samuel azumah 7 years ago

it is not a bad idea

• kwesigordon 7 years ago

NDC mined whom are chosen as your next candidate. Chosen former Prez maham will b a disaster for the party NDC or you don't have the men? A corrupt, incompetent lies mahama.mind u.

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

For now the NDC have no winnable candidate and that explains why they want to try Mahama again. It is also possible that JJ will become more active in the party and convince his wife to re-join the party so that they put her ...

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

No Ghanaian in a sound mind will even consider to vote for such a despicable and incompetent party. The NDC and its founders should accept that the party is completely DEAD!

• BUILD MORE PRISONS 7 years ago

CANT YOU READ????

• Edem 7 years ago

Spio for 2020

• Vinss 7 years ago

MAHAMA CANT RISE UP NOW, MAY BE ASEIDU NKETIA THAT BA MAN CAN DO THE JOB

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

LOOK AT THOSE NDC FOOLS, THEY SHOULD WAIT TILL THINGS FALL APART BEFORE THEY CLALOUR FOR JOHN AHAMA. LET THEM WAIT A FEW MONTHS AND LISTEN TO WHAT COMES OUT OF THE GRAPEVINE. AT THAT POINT THEY WOULD BE ABLE TO MAKE AN INFORM ...

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

EARS PERIOD

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

AGAIN IN GHANA POLITICS WE BRINRG NDC INTO IT, GONE BYE

• JAK 7 years ago

Mahama I dare you not to try again. We don't want again the corrupt president. Come and you will lose again. You are so corrupt that all our monies went to wrong people/individuals. Never dream of coming again. Your evil mini ...

• CAAA 7 years ago

we the NPP people should stop fooling and think about your children's future not to insult

• NDC Man U.S MASSACHUSETTS 7 years ago

Mr JDM has gone forever and ever it's professionally on less Gods power can deliver the party!

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

For the 2020 for the President of Mr. Mahama ,he can make it a diffrence to win the Presidencial election if he try again and we wish him a try and the courage,God bless you and oman ghana.

• Angels 7 years ago

PLS UR PEOPLE FIND U TO BE A WEAK SIPHONE. OPEN UR EYES . THEY ARE OWNING PROPERTY IN UR NAME

• loe Togbe 7 years ago

Why is NDC always thinking about elections? oh God, they should leave us alone for we're tired with them.

• FAFA 7 years ago

Nonsense!

• Kwabena Anane 7 years ago

Mahama must give way to people like George Boateng, Spio Gabrah and Prof. Kwesi Botwe to come and contest. Why should he be so greedy as you have had your chance. There are competent folks for the position so twaso.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Jokers in a very stupid and useless party. You are going to remain in perpetual opposition till thy kingdom come.

• BAN PROPAGANDA IN GHANA . 7 years ago

NDC SHOULD NEVER BE ALLOWED TO COME TO POWER AGAIN ....THEY ARE VERY VERY VERY WICKED ..AND HATE THE COUNTRY GHANA .. THEY COME ONLY TO DESTROY ANY GOOD POLICY IN GHANA , LOOT THE STATE COFFERS INTO ACCOUNTS OUTSIDE GHANA ,, ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

If I were Mr. John Dramani Mahama, I would stay out the NDC and lead a peaceful life. What happened when Rawlings wife did not win a top position within the NDC, she set up her own party. Now you have his daughter, I bet woul ...

• CharlesP 7 years ago

I hope that NPP does not disappoint. The NDC should never come back to power. NDC's sense of entitlement to rule Ghana and enrich themselves borders on maniacal obsession.

• Abdul 7 years ago

We don't need Mahama Again but Honorable Haruna Iddrisu

• Kb 7 years ago

And Akuffo Addo will be caged for his cocaine govt