You are here: HomeNews2016 12 19Article 495476

I’ll reject any appointment in Akufo-Addo’s gov’t – Clement Apaak

Read Comments Comments (253)

• John Kumah 7 years ago

Look at this idiot. who has time for you?

• KOBBY 7 years ago

NPP have thousands of people better qualified than Apaak to play all roles that will require experts. All Dr. Apaak knows is siezing importers' good from them after they've gone through all the clearing processes at the Tema ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

Who will give that idiotic useless NDC doon, Apaak an appointment apart from Mahama?

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

tribalism and hegemony do not amount to ideology except in primitive pepeni minds like this one , ndc has no ideology except corruption crime hegemony IslamicGhanaians want a society in the 21st century not fake ass bullshit ...

Author:- KOBBY .....
    NPP have thousands of people better qualified than Apaak to play all roles that will require experts. All Dr. Apaak knows is siezing importers' good from them after they've gone through all the clearin ...

• ASIKO 7 years ago

WHO EVER SAID NANA WAS GOING TO GIVE NATION-WRECKER APPOINTMENT ANYWAY?

• Amegaxoxo 7 years ago

Who said anybody was going to give appointments to thieves.Tweaaa.

• cobb 7 years ago

Boss u no go get self...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

WHO IS GIVING POST TO THIS ONE? ITS ONLY IN NDC THAT PEOPLE LIKE YOU GET POST, YOU WILL BE NOWHERE A POST EVEN IF YOU WERE IN NPP, WHAT IS YOUR IDEOLOGY? THE NDC CREAT SHARE AND LOOT? TOFIAKWA

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

It is great sportsmanship to constantly acquire new skills! The thin line between those who succeed and those who don't is in TAKING ACTION! The bonanza is still on for "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide fo ...

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

So can't you contribute without insult? you are a disgrace to Christianity.

• nana 7 years ago

Massa, who told u all those who comments here on this platform are Christians!

• Tkn 7 years ago

Why Christianity and not Atheist. You paaaa.

• ll 7 years ago

AND WHO TOLD YOU THAT HE IS A CHRISTIAN

• Gram 7 years ago

Corrupt and greedy apak, get away with ur confused statements.

• GEORGE 7 years ago

It is difficult to serve in a government that has no direction. How possible is it to build over 170 factories in all the districts in Ghana when you have no sufficient energy and market for the products? how possible is it t ...

• BOWONDA 7 years ago

Master George, the same way that nobody was expecting that the NDC would be able to mess things up so much and be able to steal so much;the same way that ordinary people would come into politics and become filthy rich in a s ...

• Halkett Kitz A. 7 years ago

No wonder that Africa is last or at the bottom of the leather. We can do anything. No aim of progressing. There is a machine that I can use here in abroad to monitor you in Ghana. What a hell are you talking about. Aim high a ...

• Donny 7 years ago

Jesus looked at them and said, “With man this is impossible, but with God all things are possible.”
    Matthew 19:26 NIV

• MAESTRO . 7 years ago

BECAUSE OF YOUR HATRED AND STUPID COMMENTS NDC WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR LONG TIME.WHEN TAXES WERE DOWN AND NURSES AND TEACHERS ALLOWANCES WERE PAID GHANA WAS FAR BETTER THAN MAHAMAH'S ERA WHEN ALL THESE THING HAVE CEASED TO ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Useless Appak.

• DONBOLI 7 years ago

Apaak is crying before we NPP build the Dam covering his village with water for Rice farming.

Funbise and its surroundings are our farm land and people should not be living in them.

• damion 7 years ago

Please someone help me.
    I don't understand. Did someone tell him that NADAA was considering him?. Maybe I missed part of the text but I didn't see that anywhere. Delusions of Grandeur or what? WOW

• ONIPANUA 7 years ago

Even your chimpanzee fool is a president elect.

• wiseman 7 years ago

Idiots like u should not come on this platform. You and your bogus party will stay in opposition for 100 years. Fool.

• Truth, NY1 7 years ago

You are supposed to respect the elderly and authority, that's what God says. Calling your leader and a person created by God and in the image of God a "chimp" means you are insulting God. Apologize to him and God or else God ...

• Behave 7 years ago

Can I see your father's picture? I can see where u come from. I think your good parent did well by teaching you how to talk like them. You only passed through the walls of the school u attended but u didn't let the school t ...

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

KWAME JANTUAH THE PROFESSIONAL HYPOCRITE
    THIS NDC/ CPP BOY IS AT IT AGAIN. HE IS THE MOST VICIOUS STOMACH POLITICIAN OF ALL TIME. WHEN DID HE BECOME AN OIL AND GAS ANALYST ? HE SHOULD GO BACK TO LAW SCHOOL AND FINISH HIS COU ...

• George, NY. 7 years ago

Idiot, there are better doctors in NPP

• Larbi 7 years ago

Tweaaa, Apaak, how said Nana needs people like you in his Government.

• truth on Decemsaber 18;2016:10:51 7 years ago

John Kumah. can you learn to talk without insult. now how will you feel if start insulting you for not supporting Appark. Ghana is big aloud democracy to work OK

• George 7 years ago

We don't want Mahama's team B guys

• Socrates 7 years ago

How can this shortest president appoint tall ppl in his government.
    Apaak don't even dream about it

• tuga 7 years ago

socrate, u are foolish n insane u u dont know wat are u

doing.kwasia paa, if try to insult our president. wait n see. uselesss man.

• TWEAAA dc. 7 years ago

WHATEVER YOU THINK AND SAY ABOUT NANA ADDO DANKWAH AKUFO-ADDO, THE PRESIDENT 0ELECT OF THE REPUBIC OF GHANA...HE IS ELECTED FACTUALY TO BE YOUR PRESIDENT BY OVER FIVE MILLION GHANAIANS AND YOUR 'BEING' IS INSIGNIFICANT.

• kay 7 years ago

Moron nd idiot lyk u fool. Foolish child of foolish parents hu ddnt bring u up well kwasia. Ure a moron nd an idiot. Koobi lyk u. Go nd tell ur fuckin moda nd fada dat nonsense animal

• Koo 7 years ago

Lol but u go to the short people for money China black man can't manage himself even with degrees

• Kofi. 7 years ago

Socrates was one time the wisest man on but you socrates you are the most stupid.idiot shameful person on earth period

• Litfrimp 7 years ago

I think you have sleepless night over Nana's win. Ashewo paaa. Stop hating this noble man.

• Mawuli in Hohoe 7 years ago

NPP doesn't need Apaak to come and contaminate the incoming gov't with his rotten corrupt hands.

• Essuman 7 years ago

So you did not see anything wrong with the NDC? Looting, giving away our resources for free in secret deals, inflation of contract prices, receiving bribes from contractors (Ford Expedition), Smarthys, Woyome, Gyeeda, Sada, e ...

• fear woman 7 years ago

prison for u

• senyo 7 years ago

Npp has more qualified people than you. You cannot be part of their equation. Your relevance can be in Ndc govt only. Be advised nobody will call you.

• Van gaal gh 7 years ago

Did he even say he will appoint u, chaamaaaa

• Kojo 7 years ago

Look at this man ooooo. What does he no? For you to be offered a position in Npp like I will rather ask Nana to select my illiterate grandmother in the village for that position. Apark wait for ur jail term not position.

• me 7 years ago

Onaaapo

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Apaak naapo. Hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Agyeman 7 years ago

Ah Apaak. It is only Mahama who appoint people like you.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Look at this man ooooo. What does he know? For you to be offered a position in Npp like I will rather ask Nana to select my illiterate grandmother in the village for that position. Apark wait for ur jail term not position.

• S B 7 years ago

who are u to be considered. Fool, we have human being not u MORON

• Dejohn 7 years ago

He should go to hell NPP does not need him

• Sa 7 years ago

You do not. Even qualify so stop. Dreaming. We. Do not need cheap people. Like u .

• Atugubae 7 years ago

Just look at your self who cares Npp can not even work with corrupt man like you period.

• S B 7 years ago

ur face like chimpanzee. who can u compare ursef in NPP. Dominic Nitiwul or Bawumia? foolish man

• Socrates 7 years ago

Why not chimpanzees Akufo addict, kofi jumah, sir John or ken agyapong?

• NANA O!! MOTHER 7 years ago

And you ,your father,mother and your brothers.

• mobility 7 years ago

So when will u learn sense ? Gyimii y3 wod3 paa. Bush so clerks socrates .

• Gram 7 years ago

Apaak do you think gh is sandema where u deceive pple with ur corrupt strategies to lord over ignorant pple. What do u knw, an opportunist like u. U greedy bastard. When u got ur post u forgot about the same pple who helped u ...

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

Npp has competent people to rule the affairs of this country not you foolish man like you .you said akuffo addo can never be president foool

• Dr. Bokor 7 years ago

Of course, the CORRUPT political ideology and the things that influence Clement Appak's CORRUPT participation in national politics are neither not shared nor be found in the NPP. But then Appak should worry less, for no one w ...

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

WHO SAID HE WILL BE OFFERED A JOB ANYWAY. IF YOU HAD ANY HELP YOU COULD HAVE GIVEN TO NDC THE PREZ SAID HE MADE SO MANY MISTAKES COULD YOU NOT HAVE GUIDED HIM. ALL OF YOU WERE AFRAID TO TALK UNDER HIM.

• CHAIRMAN 7 years ago

Hmmm who said we need ur services in this country...Get lost masa.Kwasiaaaaa

• À Abu 7 years ago

Ahh Clement what's wrong with you Come on

• truth on Decemsaber 18;2016:11:34 7 years ago

I think understanding is a problem for gjanaians. PEOPLE. tell ur jounalis to stop questioning people. cince you are drone in tribslism not knowing what is democracy. tell them to intaview only the members of npp.OK? is beter ...

• Dan 7 years ago

what good did u do in ur own administration dat has being booth court to get u an appointment in a party dat has f men to perform

• Iyke 7 years ago

Do u want Ghanaians to know that u r d mp elect for builsa south? Otherwise how on earth would u dream that Nana would give u a ministerial position? U r not qualified Mr man

• ohemaa 7 years ago

Nana's appointment! 'wo nnya mpo.
    We the men

• Kiki 7 years ago

Mr Man,you are not even qualify to serve in the NPP.if I were you I will just shut up.

• KOFI KOFI 7 years ago

YOU TOOK PART IN A HEAVILY CORRUPT ADMINISTRATION.

• Fi 7 years ago

U foolish corrupt man .. dont dream about it kraa .. your face already looks too wicked for an appointment..

• Alostingbine 7 years ago

Socrates, you are really a shallow minded person. Knowledge is not about a physical appearance of a person. Remember Zaccheus in the Bible who happened to Abrahams child. God never forget His own. That's what he has done for ...

• Kobby 7 years ago

Tweaaaaa, onaapo !!!!

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

It's very mischievous for any journalist to think of an Apaak appointment under Akufo Addo-led government. What is in Apaak that the NPP don't have in their midst? The journalist shouldn't have asked him that question at all. ...

• james mann 7 years ago

stop deceiving us the NDC is center-left, they don't have any orientation and does does what suits them at the expense of the populace. they create, loot and share, tell me of any political leaning with such mission and visio ...

• kwame 7 years ago

we don't want any ndc member to get involved with npp you had yr time and now its up so take yr corruption somewhere you ndc are finished

• tk 7 years ago

Twerp! Who says you are even being considered for any position? We have enough, so many finer brains

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Masa, free NHIS, free SHS, one district one Factory, one district one Dam in the North, reducing Taxation, Teacher trainee Allowance, Nurses trainee Allowance, One million USA Dollars for each constituency, Put Money in ou ...

• Daniel 7 years ago

Apuut))! Who said we need you to build Ghana?

• MAN 7 years ago

APPOINTMENT NOT ENOUGH FOR NPP FELLOWS OHH.

• KING 7 years ago

WHY ARE U DAY DREAMING, EVEN ASSEMBLY REPRESENTATIVE NOBODY WILL DREAM GIVING YOU TO INFECT US WITH THEFT.

• efo 7 years ago

whiles JM lacked brainy guys..Nana Addo has excess..You dont even qualify for boola man

• gh people 7 years ago

stupid man , who will give u appointment u who have stolen ghana people monies, get ready to go to prison rather, foool from gh people

• Kay 7 years ago

Ah!!!! Look at this idiot. Who told you the npp administration need dishonest people like you apaak. Don't tickle urslef and laugh. You've got nothing good to offer only expertise in create loot and share which will be a tabo ...

• Apuutoo 7 years ago

How can such an idiot have a position in an NPP government? He belongs to the corruption Ndc team.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Who told you that Prez Akufo-Addo will appoint thieves in his govt? You are just dreaming; there's no way for thieves in the new govt so stop hallucinating. It just won't happen. .!!!

• TWEAAA dc. 7 years ago

APUUU!....NPP HAS GOT MORE THAN A MILLION APAAKS TO BE TRUSTED WITH APPOINTMENTS...TWEAA.

• Nanana Sika 7 years ago

Who is going to give you appointment useless talk....

• Nanana Sika 7 years ago

The only place for you is a prison unless man

• George 7 years ago

We don't need your shallow ideas. keep it to yourself until forty years when may be your party comes.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

You now have criminal money in your pocket.
    And your criminal record soon you are going to get that is why.
    To pick you in NPP government, we will pick Dog

• Haruna 7 years ago

who needs a loser like you..socialism has failed Ghana

Who in his right mind voted for this guy? Just surprised that he was their choice for such an intelligent electorate. Why will the NPP appoint him to help rebuild Ghana when even he couldn't help his own party do that? Where ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

I am completely lost about this guy ever who have begun thinking about anyone offering him a position in the people's government. To blunt if this guy were to be given any position in government, I will renounce my citizenshi ...

• Tkn 7 years ago

Foolish talk, how can Nana make such a mistake and who do you think you are. Idiot.

• Nana yaw asare 7 years ago

Even toilet keeper u will not get, and even if it is vice versa we will chase u out.THIEVES

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Who wants to offer this NDC man appointment in an NPP government anyway? Tweaa.

• Emo 7 years ago

non sense.....and who is going to give you that appointment,not in npp gov't

Look, you are even not qualified to be in Nana's government. NPP has more qualified people to be appointed in government than NDC. It is only in NDC that because they do not have qualified people on their government that some ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

What brains do you ve to be call in to help?were you even an NDC member in the first place?you only used the NDC to get into parliament and whatever contribution you hat the NDC only led to their massive defeat so just take y ...

• Ohene Kofi Kyere. 7 years ago

Onaapo! You will not even get. The qualified men and women are there that we are suffering to choose from.

• Anonymous Coward 7 years ago

You can tickle yourself and laugh. There's no crime committed in dreaming. Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, ignorant, deceitful, lazy, thieves and hypocrites according to Her ladyship the chief ...

• Opuni 7 years ago

Oh My God, who this man? What brains does he posessed that N. P. P dont have.

• QUEEN 7 years ago

TTWWEEEAAAA! NONSENSE.WHO WANTS TO HIRE THIS IDIOT?

• Trump 7 years ago

who will give that appointment

• yaw 7 years ago

apuuuuu de only fin u guys knos is share n loots

• Saint 7 years ago

Who will appoint you. Kuffuor appointed people like Ibn Chambas because of their integrity.

• Jig saw 7 years ago

There woun't be any money to steal in Akufo Addo's government so stay away.

• nichblaze 7 years ago

you are too stupid and foolish,no one will even give you a position to take toilet fees.kwasia kwa,idiot man, ofui.

• shakamora 7 years ago

Stupid fool clement apaak go n join ur corrupt ndc party npp will never give you appointment if u r a member of npp becos npp dont need an illiterate

• kwame 7 years ago

Kwaaaaaaia look at this. Fooool. What special skill do u have. The hubtis of the defeated.

• Alex Opoku 7 years ago

Apaak u help president mahatma lost election so clear off

• 7B 7 years ago

Creating awareness...

• Flexy 7 years ago

Haha Gyimiii, which animal will even give this idiot position . Ghana paa, we de suffer.
    You ur face like Ofuii, dey there de talk bull shit, do you think we have time for you . Is it not starling you are coming to steal

• Asem 7 years ago

There are far more competent people than you so don't worry about being contacted. You will never get a call for a post.

• kofi kofi 7 years ago

Don't try to make yourself important.
    THIS SOUNDS LIKE A LEPROSY-INFECTED PERSON GOING TO THE MARKET ON A MARKET DAY 'SINGING' THAT HE/SHE WILL NEVER SHAKE HANDS WITH ANYBODY THAT DAY.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Even if there was toilet ministry you will not even get nor to reject it. Where were you when NDC forceful put Ghanaians into unbearable hardship????

• Efo Red 7 years ago

A failure.Who will give you an appointment.Not even a verander boy in Akufo Addo's government.you could not help JM to succeed.

• Joe Adjaka, Bodada, v/r 7 years ago

NPP will think of capable people outside its fraternity but certainly not the likes of corruption infested Apaak

• Gyamfua kumasi 7 years ago

Apaak we don't even need u and NPP have better compent people to manage the economy not u Apaak tweaa.

• RED COCKEREL 7 years ago

I will also be surprised to see a CPP supporter accepting a political appointment from Akuffo-Addo's government which belongs to the Danquah/Busia family.The CPP is the enemy of the Danquah /Busia political group .Moreover ...

• AKUA 7 years ago

Pls fellow members
    I need your help to come out of an impending disgrace
    I was robbed in a taxi last week
    I lost my phone and an amount of Ghc 1,000 which belongs to my madam
    Pls kindly help me raise some money to pay so ...

• SHICK 7 years ago

Nana needs economists not archeologists stupid idiotic idiotism

• ERIC 7 years ago

shut up NPP dont need you, because you can not fit into our team

• Kwadjoe, USA 7 years ago

What skills does this man have into thinking that his services would be needed in Akufo Addo's administration? I'm unsure if Akufo's administration will require inexperienced people like you. There is a difference between exp ...

• Abongo( germany) 7 years ago

Who is This thing?

• Osman 7 years ago

We threw you guys out because of your currupt practices at the presidency. We don't need a currupt guy like in the flagstaff house with Nana Addo.

• KB 7 years ago

Don't be deceived ur expertise failed Ghana, so how would u be thinking NPP will call on u for ur failed expertise. U yourself should know by now that for every one position to be filled by nana Addo there are 4 qualified per ...

• ALONZO 7 years ago

IS THIS FOOLISH MAN ALSO A PARLIAMENTARIAN? GHANAIANS WILL NOT VOTE FOR AKUFO ADDO IS THIS FOOLISH MAN GETS A MINISTERIAL APPOINTMENT OR INCLUDED IN HIS GOVERNMENT APPOINTEES.

• Nana Asare 7 years ago

HIS COMMENT CLEARLY INDICATES HOW HE DOES NOT STAND FOR GHANA BUT FOR THE ndc, AND WOULD THEREFORE AS HE PERFECTLY KNOW THAT HE, HAS NOTHING TO GIVE GHANA HE, WILL NOT BE SEEN BY INCOMING GOVERNMENT. HE SHOULD CHANGE HIS MIND ...

• abba 7 years ago

WHO ARE YOU TO BE INVITED BY AKUFO-ADDO'S GOV'T. THERE IS NO WAY FOR CRIMINALS TO POLLUTE NPP GOV'T. MAHAMA LED NDC IS A TOTAL DISGRACE TO THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION FOR LOOTING THE COFFERS OF THE NATION.

• abba 7 years ago

NOW THE BLOOD OF GEN.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS OF THE REVOLUTION ARE INNOCENT.

• Axu 7 years ago

Well done don't take any appointment from him

• SAME TO YOU 7 years ago

the guy was asked a question and he answered- what at all is the issue then? why so many abuses? that he does not like npp? live with it- that is his choice.

• ABIBU ALIDU 7 years ago

Who is even thinking about appointing you when you know know very well that you know nothing. What good thing did you do when your party was in power? You think NPP is members are clueless people like you and your other frien ...

• adjei 7 years ago

kwaseakwa

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

In your dreams .

• IB 7 years ago

This guy is a big joke, even in President Mahama's government you were not given a Ministerial job and you think that a right thinking and focus directional President Nana Addo would dream of you let alone consider you for a ...

• Governor 7 years ago

This man is really stupid. Even his NDC did not give him any better position except a useslss Presidential Staffer. Apaak is not qualified enough to serve in the Nana Akuffo Addo's led NPP government. So what is he talking ab ...

• Richmond 7 years ago

God forbid who will give you an appointment to do what for Ghana

• Danpayipo 7 years ago

buh ur ideology allows u to snatch a onli physically challenged persons seat?

• Boss 7 years ago

Npp Government don't need you.

• Kwame Ansah 7 years ago

Who told you of any possible appointment by Nana

• Dan 7 years ago

Where is this Apaak going to get the appointment at all? Ghana doesn't need your corruption again, so don't even think of it. You have nothing good to offer, just go and sit in parliament to criticize us, we don't care.

• edem 7 years ago

No body needs a stooge and psychophant like you.

• Danny AD 7 years ago

Can you imagine!!! I won't even employ Apaak to manage my small business how much more NADAA. We want men and women with relevant PhD and not that of Apaak. Tweaaaaaa. Tell him to go and sleep cos no one needs his incompetenc ...

• Komfo kesi3 7 years ago

This fucker must be day-dreaming! Never will it be said that Nana Addo offered Apaak, political appointment! Who in this ndc qualifies for appointment under Nana Addo's presidency?.... to come and infest us with their create, ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

Apaak a biiiiiiig ONAAPO!!!!

• Paa Osei 7 years ago

APaak, from on set on, you have overly and clearly disqualify yourself to be part of Nana's Administration.In contemporary politics the stress is not on political ideology per se.I do not want to educate the good Dr too much ...

• Kwadwo Owusu Akyaw. 7 years ago

We have enough brains we will have no need for
    Apaak.

• Steve 7 years ago

If you don't have nothing to say shutup,we are tired about this nonsense talk.

• gh trump 7 years ago

Who are u? U mean to say that there is nobody in NPP like u or what? who said he wants to give u an appointment in Nana's government? There are so many pple with better phds in NPP too!! sit down somewhere n let us think abou ...

• Spider 7 years ago

Massa, do you think Akufo-Addo is looking to appoint useless people like you. Tweea!

• SAMUEL AMOAH. 7 years ago

Who says NPP has shortage of capable,competent and experienced men of wisdom to manage the affairs of state?As confused so called social democrats,you and your mahama failed to implement even a single social intervention poli ...

• Adu 7 years ago

Who go give monkey banana?

• Amariya 7 years ago

You must be dreaming. NPP is not thinking about you. We have more competent hands not a propagandist like you.

• Kay 7 years ago

We all understand why you won't take any position in his govt bcos all thieves will be jailed in his govt. This is not Mahama to encourage corruption.

• TULA 7 years ago

LOOK AT THE HE FULL : A NORTHNER IDIT WHO THINKS NANA ADDO WILL OFFER HIM A JOB : DOES THIS NORTHNER THINK THE NP IS DEVIOD OF COMPETENT PEOPLE TO FFER THEIR SERVICES TO GHJANA UNDER AKUFFO-ADDO LEADERSHIP !!!!!!!

• TUMBULUKOOR 7 years ago

Hahahahaha...
    Appointment for Apaak Clement in an NPP gov't??? No comments.
    Double Twwwweeeeeeaaaaaa !!!!.

• KWAAMPONG, TEMA 7 years ago

It has never come to anyone's mind in NPP to ask you Apaak to serve in any capacity. Who do you think you are? There much much better brains in NPP so you better go to sleep.

• Noah Harrison 7 years ago

Mmmccheeeeewwwww!!!,n who said Nana Addo will need your service???. you can go to hell!.

• chief vandal 7 years ago

Really this is the joke of the century!
    Keep on dreaming Apaak. Stomach politician.

• NY 7 years ago

And who said nana is going to appoint u?this man paa

• JAK 7 years ago

Who will give this idiot appointment? Are you not the same as those with sharp teeth? Do you think we are going joke and share money with our friends as mahama did? Ghana needs to be fixed.

• Hahahahahahahaha 7 years ago

Who is said the NPP will even read your CV? There are more competent people in the NPP to handle all the available positions to move the country forward. Was Apaak not in the NDC government, and what improvement did we witnes ...

• Boateng 7 years ago

Hahahaahaahaha. You wish

• Sammy,London 7 years ago

Son,you're right,we got too many dignitaries,to build mother Ghana.
    Thanks for opting out.

• dunaa 7 years ago

A man of principle! Ghana needs more such men. The NPP indeed does have lots of well qualified people. The NPP never needs to appoint anyone from the NDC for any position.

• Nas 7 years ago

Apaak, Apaak , apaak, how many tyms hv I mention ur name. Pls stop this jock. I wonder hw he manage to be elected as Mp. Evnn SSS kroaa, you couldn't pass. Nd on top to talk abt post. Fuckin man son.

• Yaw Manu 7 years ago

This is like the leper who attends a funeral and announces loudly that he will not shake hands with anyone.

• John achimota 7 years ago

all I can say is that
    Socrates and some Ndc members are fools and lack wisdom
    look at them where on earth will incumbent lose to some coming from opposition side a whooping 54percent
    NDC disgrace you will be in oppos ...

• Ken 7 years ago

Okudzeto Ablakwa is better postion to be appointed a Minister than you.Dr stomach politican

• Asuoba 7 years ago

We have better People , not you corrupt and idiot man.

• Amina 7 years ago

Who will give an appointment. No body in his right mind will appoint you.

• ERNESTUS SOWAH 7 years ago

Tweaa

• ll 7 years ago

THIS APAAK MAN PAA OO.WHAT DO WANT TO IN NANA'S GOVERNMENT.A PHOTOCPIST OR MESSENGER.

• ERIC 7 years ago

WHO NEEDS BRAINLESS NDC ? TWEAKAI

• Abu,USA 7 years ago

Animal,go away

• lee on dec 16,2016 7 years ago

twaaaaaaaaa look who is talking, the n.p.p don't have time for your nonses. thieves

• PARADY, SALT LAKE CITY USA 7 years ago

Masa seize fire, you are not qualify to hold position in NPP. please we have the men ok.

• Azure-Bolga 7 years ago

The NPP or the President elect, should watch out not to include any opposition party faithful in the up coming government. Else, they will ditch the government to doom as Kwesi Odoom did to the first NPP part.

• 2 nice 7 years ago

what nana Addo said is all politics as if mahama didntaafo say some......massa comet. ..

• Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 7 years ago

If you di

• Don Gideon 7 years ago

Npp don't need criminal and gun dealer like you apaak god should Forgive you

• Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 7 years ago

You certainly have no good idea to warrant you a post. If you could not help Mahama for almost 6 years, you are not a good material worthy of consideration. You should have lost your constituency .

• dd 7 years ago

What makes NDC center left?

• yaw 7 years ago

rest your soul there are more than enough abled people in that party you can only matter in the ndc .idiot .who are you comparing yourself to in the coming government ? if you mattered you could have been used in the defunct ...

• Koffi 7 years ago

anytime I saw Dr Apaak speak I said to myself is he really a Dr. Nana does not need such people in his government

• Kwasi Dompo on the Floor 7 years ago

Clement Apaak you think too highly of the little qualifications you have. Why on earth would Nana and Bawumia consider you for anything. Of what use were you to Mahama.

• Asuo 7 years ago

Apaak or Apan or whatever you call yourself; who will give you an appointment? Anyway you can be a grave digger. The grave you will dig will not even be for human beings. You will be appointed to dig graves for dead goats. A ...

• Sarh 7 years ago

Onaapo

• still rastafari 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo does not even know C. Apaak

• still rastafari 7 years ago

Clement Apaak onaaapo.........

• Jt 7 years ago

Dr Apaak,am also from Builsa district,infact am so dissappointed in your comments,i hate pple with partisan philosophy,you were there to help build the nation,now you thinking like a small boy,sorry to hear this if its rwaky ...

• Muhammed south Africa 7 years ago

Master how tell u we NPP are going to give u something,we have more men how can serve better

• regi 7 years ago

this man is so corrupt to be given any appointment .He deceived people with rice ,motors ,tee dee soap to vote for him.He even promise some people houses and cars should they help him to win.

• Master & Commander 7 years ago

What makes this idiot think that any appointment will be offered? Based on what track record will any sane person sans John Mahama will offer a loser like you any appointment.

Instead of this asshole talking rubbish he sho ...

• James Benjamin 7 years ago

But who is appointing you in the first place? With your jaundiced view on issues there is no place for you in Nana's Government

• Kofi Baako junior 7 years ago

stupid man! no one needs your offer or you think you are only person in Ghana?

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Such miscreants are the reasons why the NDC lost humiliatingly at the polls. Who gave this guy a doctorate degree? He has no home sense and he's full of whimsical nonsensical nonsense.

• Prince-Goswen 7 years ago

We don't condone theivery and corrupt practices in this government and hence no room for self seek people like you and your cohorts.

• Curtisblow 7 years ago

Are you a serious politician? Can we check his maturity level? What a childish talk. For NPP don't go there we have the men n not people like you

• sammy 7 years ago

Oooh Clement. Who at all will give you appointment? After you assisted Mahama into opposition with your unwanted task force operations, please be advised to stay with Mahama

• Akompreko 7 years ago

ARE YOU DAY-DREAMING DR APAK, THINK OF YOU'LL CLEAN YOUR MESS. ON WHAT RADAR OR MEETING WAS YOUR NAME APPEARED

• porpis 7 years ago

u will not get any post

• NANA 7 years ago

onaaaaaaaaaaaampo

• TIE MA ME NSE WO 7 years ago

BETTER BRAINS AT HAND IN THE NPP. JUST GET LOST, THE IN-COMING PARTY HAS MORE THAN ENOUGH BRILIANT MEN TO STEER THE AFFAIRS OF OUR DEAR NATION.

• K Anim. 7 years ago

Ho!ho!ho! This guy must be kidding himself. What makes him believe or think for a second that the incoming NPP administration will even consider giving him a position and for which he says he will refuse? Really? He is a joke ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

This Apaak guy is full of himself? Your advice to Mahama resulted in his incompetence, so why would Nana appoint a loser like you?

• Hornswonggle 7 years ago

Who are you ? Even he will not invite motherfuckers like you . Wo Shuoah

• Rene - london 7 years ago

MR. APAAK, PLEASE YOU HAVE NOTHING TO PONDER OVER OR MULL OVER; NO ONE WILL BE MAKING YOU AN OFFER, MAINLY BECAUSE WE IN NPP ONLY OFFER APPOINTMENTS TO SERIOUS POSITIONS AS THAT OF RUNNING A COUNTRY LIKE GHANA, TO WELL QUALIF ...

• mendolza 7 years ago

Kwasia Wat so u knw
    So u think we r tapping palmwine

• mickydonass 7 years ago

Npp have the men to do the job efficiently wai

• Sid 7 years ago

U may not last in parliament

• ASILEYTIS 7 years ago

MY BRO. THE COMING PREZ, SIDE THE BATTLE IS THE LORD`S. GOD CAN USE ANIMALS TO MANAGE THE AFFAIRS OF GHANA NICELY IN JESUS NAME, AMEN AND AMEN.

• B B F 7 years ago

Who do you think you there are more people who are very wise than you. Never think that NPP will appoint such a person like you.

aaah waa look, you wish papa

• asuoba 7 years ago

Where is kwesi pratt jnr? Iam missing his. Comments on the just ended elections

• asuoba 7 years ago

Kwesi pratt jnr where. Are you?

• KILL ME SOFTLY 7 years ago

tweeeaaaaaaa

• kwaku 7 years ago

Are you stupid or what

• Marcus Ampadu 7 years ago

Kasapafmonline, could you please define what you mean by center left & center right?

We should be careful in applying Western political terminologies in our political discourse.

• Abanga, Bole 7 years ago

We don't need to spend time talking about such a fool. You're in opposition now cos of your arrogance. Remain there. Onaapo

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

NANA ADDO will not include thieves like Apaak in his government. Kwasea like that.... who will want you to be part of an incorruptible governance/ aboa bi ba like you all ndc thieves.

• kk 7 years ago

Ahhhh this idiot too?

• abiba 7 years ago

KS kwasea suu.who said you will be appointed.we only need trust worthy people not people like you.you are ineed full of youself paa.stay where you are kwaseaa

• King Dallas 7 years ago

We have more competent people than he is, so he should give us a break.

• Seidu 7 years ago

With all your phd, your appointment in ndc was seizing vehicles at the Ports and who whispered into your that your head that NPP will think of offering you appointment. If it is probably, it will be to carry the Finance Mini ...

• Kudaariwo Fidelia 7 years ago

What a comment, who is going to appoint u?

• Ewura 7 years ago

I can't understand this ? Is this man greedy or what. Are we building Ghana or we are building individuals here. This shows the kind of thoughts people have for this nations. If Apaak will not accept any appointment from the ...

• Ewura 7 years ago

I can't understand this ? Is this man greed or what. Are we building Ghana or we are building individuals here. This shows the kind of thoughts people have for this nations. If Apaak will not accept any appointment from the P ...

• Yao 7 years ago

Who do you think you are? and do you thing the NPP is short of Drs? You are one of the person's that let down our hard working President Mahama. Just keep that cavity of your shut, Idiot.

• Abdul-mumin Abdulai 7 years ago

Uncle Clement I'm sure is dreaming, cos H.E Prez Addo would not put round pegs in square holes and competence is going to be the NPP hallmark. We will not need team F ideology to run corporate Ghana

• K wame Kagya Boafo 7 years ago

Woye nkotomire Doctor of what?
    what do you know?
    Mushroom Education from where?
    If you can help people,go and help your people who helped to educate you.

is he really in to work for Ghana or for NPP? We have elected this person to be an MP for the people Ghana.Do we call this person as a leader? We must open our eyes.

• oheneba 7 years ago

MY VIEWS ABOUT YOU AS A PERSONAL OF DUBIOUS CHARACTER AND VALIDITY HAS BEEN STATED ALREADY AND I HAVE NOTHING USEFUL TO ADD.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

This guy is a joke he knows we won't give him any appointment that's why he is saying that. Why have we run out of qualified people? Apuuu

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

I didn't know that NDC is a social Democrats, what are some of their social interventions policies did they implement in Ghana that benefited the general public? Can someone tell me one
    If they had continue with what Kuf ...

• P. Osei 7 years ago

Silly guy talking nonsense. Who will give you position in NPP gov't? He just wants to be heard.

• Nii Joromi 7 years ago

He is a failure just like his corrupt master Mahama. A disgrace to VANDALS.

• IDI AMIN DADA!!!!! 7 years ago

FOOLISH APAAK, DO U THINK NPP NEED YOU FOR ANYTHING? ??? AND WHY SHOULD A FOOL LIKE YOU BE APPOINTED BY THE NPP???? APAAK WOYALE, WOYALE, WOYALE, MALAFAKA!!!!!!

• Naa 7 years ago

Stop the day dreaming. No one has time for people with sharp teeth like you.

• uncle Otay. 7 years ago

Look at that idiot,u will not be counted even as a cleaner so forget about it.

• Asedaben 7 years ago

dr. you said it all. Nana has enough men to do the job for Ghana. you don't qualify for any position in Nana's administration.

• Paa Solo 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo will not even call you to be part of a nation building. There is enough MP's to build Ghana.

• Sanqas 7 years ago

Go to hell

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

IDIOT AND MORON. WHO WILL GIVE YOU THAT APPOINTMENT IN NANA'S GOVERNMENT? YOU THINK NANA IS STUPID LIKE THAT SIMPLETON MAHAMA? GET OUT! AND MARK MY WORD, YOU WILL DEFINITELY LOSE THE NEXT PARLIAMENTARY ELECTIONS. KWASIA

• junk 7 years ago

WHO CARES??

• KKD 7 years ago

U will not be even be offered a job to clean

• saleem 7 years ago

Apak . Npp will not waist time on u.
    Social democrat in deed and your ndc
    Failed Ghana.. U were chopping Ghana money the way u like. The likes of u caused ndc to loose. Opportunist.

• mr p 7 years ago

NO BODY WILL OFFER YOU A POSITION IN THIS ADMINISTRATION ANYWAY SO STOP DREAMING

• kUTRIKU 7 years ago

THE STORY OF THE ONE WITH LEPROUS HAND. HE VOWS NOT TO GREET ANYONE

• Kwadwo Awonu 7 years ago

BUSH MAN. Go and keep the pigs in your village

• Asempa 7 years ago

Sir, I'll advice you to put your country before your party. That is what it means by serving your country. I don't even understand why Upper East voted for you. You can do more for the region.
    Help expose the region to ...