You are here: HomeNews2016 12 18Article 495340

We’ll track and retrieve all stolen money – Kennedy Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (52)

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Ghanaians want a society in the 21st century not fake ass bullshit megalomaniac leadership. Thanks to JJ and hegemony /tribalism we are divided and do not waste your energy trying to unite us like Mills did but rather respect ...

• Socrates 7 years ago

Kalepo president I'm waiting for my pussy

• Yaya 7 years ago

Your Mother have your pussycat waiting and ready to give it to you so that you can share with your father.

• ADANKO 7 years ago

fuck Keneddy ADJEPONG,,thief...after chopping the Bui DAM 20% kick back...you cant do fucko..

• Pops 7 years ago

Impotent shit what will you do with a pusy.

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

It is very interesting how you went on a rant regarding tribalism and yet call someone Pepeni.
    Do you realize you are doing the exact thing you were seeking to address with your long statement?

We are Ghanaians regardles ...

• the capitalist 7 years ago

Thank you so much honorable and selfless Kennedy Adjepong and NPP.
    The way to go in good governance.

• Sam 7 years ago

He was a member of parliament so why didn"t he raise the issue in parliament? Do not believe every thing that K Adjepong says.

• Villager 7 years ago

This man said he had evidence that Ibrahim Mahama was behid Nayele's gold smuggling scandal to the UK.
    This man said that the EC chair used her body to get the job BUT later said he was just joking.
    Is this an Hon MP who sh ...

• Kofi Seth 7 years ago

The man is stupid. It is only in Ghana that we have such a motor mouth swine MP.

• Kojo yankson 7 years ago

To KA, I really hope this is not politics talk, Ghana is watching NPP now. The people of Ghana are aware that the power of the GOV. Coms from us and we will punish npp should they steal from the nation

• Bill 7 years ago

You media are not serious. Why will you want to talk to Kennedy Agyapong - this son of Wangara watchman, a bastard?

• mame 7 years ago

You are very stupid and a big fool to insult Kennedy that way,if he was in ur family wont u be proud.kwasiaaa like that

• akos 7 years ago

wangara watchman and soo?? and you that your dad holds all the qualification what do you have to show for. once blessed by God so it is and so it will remain. David was a son out of wedlock,.the rest am sure you know from you ...

• General 7 years ago

You are very stupid for using your dismantled mandibles to say that stupid thing. Fool, if he was your dad how would you feel if you see such bafooneric comments like yours to him. Idiot, think before you speak

• GHANANI 7 years ago

Ken do not create the impression that Kuffuor's NPP government was corruption free.Akuffo-Addo's NPP government will be right to retrieve all stolen monies belonging to the state but do not forget that there are so many cans ...

• Ghanawatch 7 years ago

Look who is talking!!!.Kuffuor's NPP government was full of thieves.They are back and behaving as if they are angels.I blame gullible ghanaians for voting for the NPP,the grand thieves again.

• Fuseini 7 years ago

both parties are corrupt but to be honest to yourself NPP is better than NDC period

• ndc is toilet 7 years ago

Wo ma'am tw3 s3 aporsor .... talk that shit n face ya death... kwasia bi ba

• Nana Sarkwa 7 years ago

We were tired of your plenty talk and lies. That was why we voted for you so go ahead and deliver and stop this plenty talk for Heaven sake.

• douglas 7 years ago

They should all be jailed. God help Nana

• Togbe sla 7 years ago

Nana Sarkwa no never voted for npp so stop talking shit,and let those who voted for npp to talk

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Bawumia is going to be our president by two years time

• Gbormita I 7 years ago

Let us pray for Nana's success and health irrespective of party affiliations.

• bendida 7 years ago

good morning my fellow Ghanaians.why some of you don't have something better to say.but insult all the time?.are you care for your country or your party ?did you care for next generation ?.where is future for our country Ghan ...

• INNO 7 years ago

Tell Ken. Ghanaians won't allow him n his npps' use Ghana as their cocain business hob. They shld go ahead n do de arrest if any n stop de noises. International dey knw akufo addo to be drug addict, so all eyes is watching hi ...

• Ike 7 years ago

Ken, tell us how much you used for Ghana @ 50 is it not more wasteful than building schools, hospitals, roads etc and inflating the actual cost?

• Obroni 7 years ago

Good idea, but let's track first where you had your money from before starting your business. I bet the outcome will be more shaking then who is corrupt, because for me and many others drug dealers are worse than corrupt peop ...

• simple asem 7 years ago

Is anyone stopping you from tracking it? Go ahead. Skin pain. What would it change. Pull him down attitude. We are always telling people how to live their lives. Corrupt is corrupt unless you don't understand it.
    Ghana mone ...

Good ...be like other countries but really try look at panama "THE PUBLIC PROSECUTOR’S Office has sought judgment in at least 20 cases of alleged corruption linked to 250 people and officials of the Ricardo Martinelli gover ...

• cactus 7 years ago

mischievous npp cannot use corruption tag anymore and they must understand that. the ball is in front of them now and they must do well to score.corruption, corruption cannot be use to divert the attention of Ghanaians from t ...

• GHANA PEOPLE 7 years ago

ATTENTION, ALL MONIES STOLEN UNDER JOHN MAHAMA HIS RELATIVES. WIVES FAMILIES, FRIENDS, N,,D C MEMBERS, CHIEF EXECUTIVES OF COMPANIES IN GHANA TO ENGLAND ,AMERICA, EUROPE, BUBAI AND THE REST OF THE WORLD MUST BE SEND BACK TO G ...

• pablo 7 years ago

Bring what you took under Kufour first. The floodgates are open at Kotoka for your drug trade.

• ISSA 7 years ago

Very well said. Get every pesewa back

• Pops 7 years ago

WELL SAID SIR, I TRUST YOU CAN DO IT. MORE POWER TO YOUR ELBOW. PRAISE KEN AGYAPONG AND AMIDU. AMEN.

• Nana Adjei Accra 7 years ago

Please please proceed. NPP to create a loot list and publish in news papers for further investigation. Please just start on the list on Monday .

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

FIIFI KWETEY, OMANE BOAMA, AFRIYIE ANKRA, OFOSU KWAKYE, HANNA BISIW, HANNA TETTEH, DJIFA ATIVOR, JOHN JINAPOR, ASIEDU NKETIA, OFOSU AMPOFO, STAN DOGBE, FRED AGBENYO, OYI LITHUR, KOFI ADAMS, JULIUS DEBRA, HARUNA IDRISU, INUSAH ...

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

THE LIST GOES ON EH.

• nii adabraka 7 years ago

Ken go and arrest your useless father and mother for state money.if we all can sell drugs,we will talk big like ken.you may think your party is in power.But don't try to send anything outside bcs we are watching you.we will f ...

• koffi parker 7 years ago

start from the top fool, I pity Ghana and the direction is going, such corrupt men calling for accountability. check the head that's where it starts to rot in every fish

• kofi mensah 7 years ago

Ken has confirmed it, there rumours that cables had been laid to EC office, but National Security treated the info with a pinch of salt, because Baba Kamara was sleeping on the job. Just wondering why Gbevlo Lartey was repla ...

• Henry Bagulo. 7 years ago

Hmmmmm! We have a long way to go as Ghanaians,we need to think outside the box to move forward as a people and a country,and the best way is! THE FEAR OF GOD AND LOVE OF COUNTRY, DISCIPLINE AND OBEDIENCE,HONESTY AND MORTALITY ...

• ISSA CAMPORE/ALABAR 7 years ago

I WISH WE HAVE MORE GHANAIANS LIKE THIS SENSIBLE MAN, HE IS VERY ARTICULATED, ELOQUENT AND MORE PASSIONATE WITH INTERGRATE.

• Douglas Seidu 7 years ago

Ken Ag yapong is the 15th richest person in
    Ghana with $104 million (Forbes)
    Well u might want to explain that.

• BA 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyeappng himself is a thief. A cocaine dealer should not be the one to be talking about theft

• Gbormita I 7 years ago

Do you have factual evidence?

Let us not slander each other under the expediency of politics!

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

YOU HAD EVERY RIGHT TO PROSECUTE HIM WHEN YOU WERE IN POWER. YOU GOES ON FABRICATING LIES TALK SHIT AND YOU CANT PROVE OR TAKE ANYBODY TO COURT FOR THAT MATTER. SHUT UP IF YOU HAVE NO PROOF.

• Gbormita I 7 years ago

From the
    Kosmos-oil deals,
    the sale of the state lands and houses(Accra and Kumasi especially)
    -Ghana @ 50 celebration
    -Hotel Kuffour
    -Ghana Airline
    -Sale of Ghana Telecom
    -Ex Gratia under Kuffour
    -Edusei Foundat ...

• shine your eye's 7 years ago

all money recovered plus interest will not cover 1/ 10000000 of your 419 promises. you and npp lied to us that money recovered will change our lives. you will soon find out that things are not what u made ghanaians to believe ...

• IAkyen Obamaland 7 years ago

Would you shut up! What do you know.

• Ay 7 years ago

please lets be careful wit our coments I used love reading coments after reading the news item but tu be frank the insults are bevoming too much lets discuss the issues by offering suggestions and constructive criticisms.lets ...

• Nana Asumadu sakyi 7 years ago

Why limit it to kufour and not the rest of them, Rawlins and co?