• Justice 7 years ago

Nduom we know.
    So who are you?
    What do you do.
    Tell us what your expertise are.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

self-seeking

• Stinky Finger 7 years ago

I keep seeing B,Bright in my dreams so someone please go and explain to her that she is noworking mine and must come live with me.I am quite sure that the fact that the Pastor was filthy rich had nothing to do with her nightl ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Birds of the same feathers flocks together, Both Florence and Demonic OBINIM making foul out innocent Ghanaians

• Sinclear 7 years ago

STUPID FLORANCE AND OBINIM

• president mahama 7 years ago

What a movie... obinim I can't wait to watch season two... nkwasiasem paa nie... God please have mercy.. This ritualist wife wants to misbehave ohn. .. so telling us how u married him. What should we do about that. think and ...

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Ho Ho Ho
    Santa

• Akos 7 years ago

Wow, so this brainwashed delusional woman really thinks her lunatic husband is indeed an angel, who descended from heaven like the nephilim to bang earthly women? Smh

• Yuz 7 years ago

Eih I beg who is prosecuting this fake for the abuse charges?????
    It's a crimes offence under women and child rights. ....
    Pls let justice prevail

• Donny 7 years ago

Lol

• Haruna 7 years ago

nonsense

Please Ghanaians , let us think of something better and leave thus guy alone

• Nii Teiko 7 years ago

I will rather spent my time to read Kwartengs nonsense

• Yaman 7 years ago

Pls this not a news.stupid !

• Titi 7 years ago

Why are all the ignorant people always in the media making noise? Ghanaweb please refrain from giving fools like Florence and Obinim a platform to further spread their ignorance.

• Yuz 7 years ago

I agree ..... Very STUPID NO NEWS.

• Yuz 7 years ago

The writer must be fired. Straight!!!!

• Paa 7 years ago

So how did Ghanaweb decide this is rubbish news.Even as a mass news portal, you've got to have some standards!

• Ghanaian Living Abroad 7 years ago

Ghana Web, is this what you call journalism? Seriously? Of all that is happening in Ghana today, you fools chose to publish this as news? Who the hell is the editor? Do you even have an editor? This is embarrassingly juvenile ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Nonsense... Is this news.... Ghanaweb...u can do better than this....

• ohemaa 7 years ago

Enti de3n. Y3refa adwen wai

• JOE,LONDON 7 years ago

A Range rover for you?Then Obinnim is fleecing his church members.

• Pee God 7 years ago

Oh poor reporter is this a news ? You have nothing to write so you called yourself reporter oh my God we are lost Ghana

• OKESS 7 years ago

YOUR THOUGHTS ARE PLAYING GAMES ON YOU. GET REAL!!

• buddha 7 years ago

SO WHAT

• Ahmed 7 years ago

But u refused to see in the dream that one day he will insult n disgrace you publicly ????

Insha Allah

• Sir Pascal 7 years ago

If you think this guy is the right person for you , then you making a big mistake. He is your doom my sister by association. He drag u to destruction.
    Redeem yourself my sister.
    Stop sleeping and dining with the devil. ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• okoto 7 years ago

Did Obinim look like a Snake or a like Chalatan Preacher?

• garby 7 years ago

Kam out and say faithfuly u never 4nikate be4 getting marry awiaani asem

• Afofranto 7 years ago

soo much noise. who cares

• JULIET GYAMFUAH 7 years ago

Yes, I remember Florence Adwubi Agyei (the name she bears before got married) discussing Obinim with us whilst we were in school at Nkwankwannua JSS (a village in Ashanti region). I am happy to see them together and this is a ...

• Agyaaku-tadi 7 years ago

This stupid woman should stop this senseless talk. We are not blind like her.

• Shariputra 7 years ago

You and your husband are the snow mountain birds kankucho, find out about this parable

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Some Ghanaians are so stupid,so you think this is not news wealthy yet you took your time to read and comment on it as if you did not see the headlines?

• Paa Kwesi5 7 years ago

Another adiiot fool supporting stupidity. I wonder if you are a human being...fuck your dirty Pussy

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

And so what? Is this news worth reading at all?

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Newsworthy

• maestro 7 years ago

who made Obinim an Angel? God,Ghanians,or she herself? Ghana web stop publishing such nonsense it takes Ghana always backward,Why????

• chalie 7 years ago

jokers, cheap jokers

• rich 7 years ago

fake money love IN HELL DREAM or HEAVEN DREAM? revelations 2017 says GOD is Seperating bad and good ones from 2017 in ghana which have truimpeted itself as CLEAN

• Atsu Sweden 7 years ago

Please, can l have the obinims cell number. I saw a woman l go to church ten times in my dreams and some one said to me this is your wife but no one beloved me so l married a different person. What should l do?

• Truth 7 years ago

If Obinim says he can change to anything to face the evil that has change to snake in spiritual to worry you is bad. Most people don't have spiritual eyes in Ghana, so any Pastor doing spiritual work to help children of God m ...

• lon LONDON 7 years ago

ME AND MY ENTIRE FAMILY AND FRIENDS HAVE STOPPED BUYING YOUR FALSE MUSIC

• Abc 7 years ago

Hummm, so when you met him he wasn't an angel but now he has become an angel, interesting. I have never heard this in my entire life, God guide us

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

Did he appear as a snake or what in the Dream.

• Sarah kiof 7 years ago

seeing someone in your dream does not mean he /she love u .

• Asiza Ben 7 years ago

there is no sense in what you are narrating to the social media .we are living with malicious people

• Arrested! 7 years ago

Kwaku ananse story...

• kk 7 years ago

tell those stories to your husband only tricters