You are here: HomeNews2016 12 16Article 494912

We'll continue to recruit, award contracts - Anita Disoso to NPP

Read Comments Comments (176)

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

This is typical NDC ARROGANCE, PRIDE, THIEVERY and corruption by Anita... .

Good riddance bad rubbish indeed...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . IT LED TO THE REFORMATION. --**BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS?? ...

• NII 7 years ago

They just want to take the glory.

• PERRY 7 years ago

NDC WILL CONTINUE TO RECRUIT TILL 7TH JANUARY AND THERE IS NOTHING YOU FOOLS CAN DO ABOUT IT.

• Bantama Apreku 7 years ago

We have heard it. Wait and take them to court and charge them for the cost of the contracts and send the recruits away from their jobs for over saffing.

They know they came to steal and loot the country. Thieving bastards ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Are these the people who have ruled this nation? What kinda mentallity is this. You built the schools so you should recruit into them before you leave office?
    May God have mercy on GH.

• Ghana First 7 years ago

God should have mercy on your poor soul (Atsu, Ho) rather and not NDC. Governmence is a continues process, when NDC mandate ends on 7th January 2017 NPP mandate will begin and the process continues until another elections is ...

• LARYEAH 7 years ago

I SUPPOSE YOU ARE AN EXPERT IN CONSTITUTIONAL MATTER, YET YOU DON'T KNOW THE PROCEDURE FOR MASS RECRUIT LIKE THE ARMY, POLICE, HOSPITAL WORKERS, POST OFFICE WORKERS ETC.

• Onaapo 7 years ago

Stupid Anita and the like still in dream land. Thieves !!!!!

• Sam 7 years ago

DONT MIND THIS LOSER NO GOOD NDC WOMEN

• moshie 7 years ago

all these bastard will go to jail next month. wo mo per3 s3 akoko a y3 tw3 ne ti, wo pr3 pr3 a wo b3 da ho b) k)) wai.

• Kobina Duffour Damte 7 years ago

We all thought DEsoso has to gone to her country or place of origin-Togo/Benin/Dahomey.What is this evil creature still doing in our beloved messed up Ghana?

• chief vandal 7 years ago

Perry you are an ignorant idiot. They can be sacked!

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

LET NDC GO ON RECRUIT, WE WILL SOON BE THE PARTY IN POWER AND ALL THOSE RECRUITED AFTER ELECTIONS WILL BE POSTED TO BURKINA BORDER, COTE D'IVOIRE BORDER AND TOGO BORDER FAR FAR REMOTE AREAS, IF THEY FAILED TO REPORT WITHIN 3D ...

• Anokye 7 years ago

Nobody taking glory. NDC didn't use their pocket money for that. They used Ghana fund for whatever she is talking about and it is unwise to load the system prior to handing over powet. The point is they are trying to mess thi ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Seriously, is this woman a Minister? Her antics is worrying.

• Slyster 7 years ago

Which glory? Do you call a $40b debt ,glory? You need your head examined, i don't think you have enough oxygen going to your brain cells. A typical example of an intensified stupidity.

• The truth 7 years ago

welcome back to ghanaweb. I know ghanaweb blocked you, just like me and most anti-ndc commentators a couple of months bfore da elections. Ghanaweb just de-bar us and gave us access to the website less than a week after ndc lo ...

• King Adjei 7 years ago

PRINCE CONGRATULATIONS WE WILL SEE BETTER CHANGES FROM NEXT YEAR ,AS WE HAVE BOOTED OUT THESE NDC CRIMINALS.

• Barimah Osei KWABENA USA 7 years ago

CHECK HER BAD DEEDS WITH ADOMAKO BAAFI
    THE CASE SHLD BE OPENED AND INVESTIGATED

• Adjah 7 years ago

Usually hiring and contracting are the responsibility of the real civil servants and not the politicians but I guess in Ghana everything is politicized. Just review all contracts and recruitments for suitability and if it doe ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

I wonder how this bitch got herself into the political arena from the brothels she once waa. Nothing she says makes sense. At a point in time it was this same woman who claimed dwarfs were stealing monies from the vaults. Tod ...

• Truth 7 years ago

I thought these inexperienced politicians will learn lesson on loose talk? Thank God Ghanaians are gradually beginning to vote on issues. Therefore the likes of Anita who deceived the masses with propaganda, tribal and religi ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Uneducated bitch calling herself politician.

• TIKO 7 years ago

CORRUPT ANITA SHAME ON YOU. HAVE YOU PEOPLE SEEN YOUR SMOOTH LEVEL NOW? INSULTS AND ARROGANT HAVE CAUSE YOU A MESS.ALL THE ENTIRE EXECUTIVE USED INSULT AS THEIR PRIORITY DURING THEIR CAMPAIGN. THAT CAUSED YOUR DOWNFALL. NOW ...

• Adu 7 years ago

I am sure that those been recruited are Ghanaians. Was there a due process for Qualified Ghanaians to be recruited? If so then I don't see NPP problem here. In any case how many people has NDC giveen employment for the eight. ...

• Koo 7 years ago

Then you will find them and pay the staff simple. Now we know who practice favoritism motherfucking bitch

• Akonta Kwadwo Columbus- Ohio US 7 years ago

Stupid ANITA Again, Uneducated bitch.
    Go to School before you talk.

• concerned citizen. 7 years ago

You seem not to understand issues. President Mahama is still the president until the president elect is sworn in . So they have every right to carry on with administration until Jan 7. Should the country come to a halt becaus ...

• 9 inches 7 years ago

You are very stupid please

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Handing over notes account for your stewardship. So how are you going to account for these actions now. Don't worry if the processes for recruiting is not done in conformity with the laws of the land it will be reversed. Thi ...

• Koo 7 years ago

There's something called change of responsibility during that period no transaction is supposed to take place please can you review the constitution I know it's in there. You can't award contracts in a Certain time

• Eno 7 years ago

THIS WOMAN IS AN IDIOT. USA REPATRATION HAS NOT TAUGHT HER A LESSON

• king 7 years ago

Arrogance ..shame on u ...I dnt see u as a grown up at all......did u build the hospitals with NDC money....u borrowed it in the name of Ghana and every thing u did with that money is for Ghana ...our small taxes are joined t ...

• ED 7 years ago

The person is speaking the truth you call it arrogance. Are the people been employed Togolese? I wish the NDC can employ all Ghanaian youth before January 7th so that the NPP take over and pay their salaries after all they pr ...

• Decalos 7 years ago

Stupid woman. Stop that chaff, and hand over power. Idiot being. You were part of those who caused the down fall of the NDC.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

ANITA DESOSO HAS LOST BIG TIME NO WONDER SHE IS STILL CRYING, YOUR NDC CAN RECRUIT ALL NDC MEMBERS, TRANSFER WILL TERMINAT ALL THEIR CONTRACTS, WOFA YAW AND OTHERS WERE TRANFERED FROM SUNYANI NHIS OFFICE TO ACCRA ON FRIDAY W ...

• Oman Ba pa Germany 7 years ago

GO ON STINKY PUSY AFTER 7 JANUAR THERE WE WILL SEE WHOS IN POWER. YOU AND YOUR THIEVES NDC GANG THINK WE GHANIANS ARE SILLY FOOLISH LIKE YOU KILLERS GROUP. GOD HAVE EXPOSE AND PUNISH YOU NDC PEOPLE

• Kachina 7 years ago

They will stop awarding contracts at this time if they truly love Ghana.

What will you gain by sabotaging Akufo Addo 's administration?
    Ghana is your country too.

• Kwaa 7 years ago

Reasons why NDC lost so heavily.Some of them really think Ghana belongs to them alone.
    Anita,in three weeks time,you can only make noise to your NDC members alone.

• Kwaa 7 years ago

Look who is talking.

• perry 7 years ago

a lunatic fool

• KOFFIE 7 years ago

If u have block headed people like Anita Disoso as your counterparts, then it clearly depicts the kind of leadership u will be rendering to your people. No wonder u have lost big time. Don't worry u will soon wake up from ur ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Waaaaaaaaa look at the impudence of a dying............ .. Unprecedented thievery and corruption.. ...

JOHNMAHAMA has no integrity whatsoever..... And JOHNMAHAMA and ATTAMILLS even projected CPP and sought to extinguish t ...

• YAO 7 years ago

SOON AND VERY SOON THESE GREEDY IDIOTS WILL BE CONFINED TO SSAWAM PRISON SO THAT SOCIETY CAN HAVE ITS PEACE>>>>>>>>>

• John Boye 7 years ago

U still haven't learnt lessons from your massive defeat. Your arrogance is still continuing. The people of Ghana are not happy with the utterances of NDC officials. So please stop this kind of talk it is making NDC unpopular ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Imagine Anita spewing out garbage and thinking GHANA is for the NDC THIEVES..

• Nii 7 years ago

Great

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Over one million votes thrashing of JOHNMAHAMAS NDC and himself.. .

• NDC DEAD AND BURIED (aka Submarine) 7 years ago

NDC yamutu kaput.Idiots party

• Kanawu 7 years ago

We know NDC only gives jobs to unqualified foot soldiers. We will lay them all off starting jan 07. Nkwaseafuo party..

• NDC DEAD AND BURIED (aka Submarine) 7 years ago

Corrupt and arrogant.

Where does the name Disoso come from at all

• Patriot 7 years ago

This bitch is an example of NDC's illiterate and foolish leadership. Look at Kofi Portuphy threatening retaliation for unproven attacks on his party when he knows nothing is happening. The NDC is dead and gone !!!

• Steve 7 years ago

This is nonsense talk Anita,if you don't have nothing to say shutup. Woman

• kay 7 years ago

foolish talk by Anita....

• NAANA ARABA BREW 7 years ago

No wonder, rude, pride and arrogant had taken NDC into opposition. Continue like that and you will be in opposition for years. A word is enough for a wise.

• KB 7 years ago

Ghana has remained stable for a while, this foolish woman opened his mouth to spew TOILET. Is it a surprise - No! It isn't!!! Because all Ghanaians know the foolish trademark of Anita Desoso. The NDC know it and the rest of G ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Lean how to talk respect. Anita

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

MAHAMA SHOULD CALL THESE ARROGANT, IGNORANT AND ILLITERATE IRRITANTS TO BOOK. THESE ARE THE FOOLS WHO MAJE PEOPLE ANGRY. THE FEW SENSIBLE PEOPLE INCLUDING MAHAMA SHOULD SPEAK UP.
    YOUR SILENCE IN THE FACE OF STUPIDITY WILL ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Go ahead with your recruiting and award of contracts. The new king will reverse everyone of them and you can't do anything about it!

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

ALL CONTRACTS AND RECRUITMENTS DONE AFTER THE POLLS WILL BE REVIEWED AND CANCELLED. TELL THAT TO ANITA DE SOOSO OR WHOEVER.

Its a fact the being a member of another party does not mean that you are are a slave to the NPP. NPP must do away with this type of slave master mentality. It is only in a monarchy that the voices of some people are taken aw ...

• @MAHAMAH HAS BEEN OUT . 7 years ago

YOUR INFERIOR COMPLEXITY MAKE YOU A SLAVE.YOU NDC FOOLS DON'T KNOW WHAT IS GOVERNANCE THAT IS WHY THE COUNTRY'S ECONOMY HAS FALLEN APART.WHAT DOES THIS PROSTITUTE KNOW ABOUT GOVERNANCE?.SHE IS A JUST A FOOL IN LOOTING ROTTEN ...

• abc 7 years ago

Kwasia Baaaa! foolish slut! NPP will destroy the works of evil you idiots started to the detriment of the ordinary masses! ndc Kwasiafuor party!

• Peace 7 years ago

I never met any kind of people like NDC greedy and jealousy all over them. Either npp built hospitals or whatever they should be ashamed of themselves and get out. Their time is up. Byeeeeeee

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

Why are the NPP so illiterates?They should be aware that the Four(4) years term for JDM has not yet elapsed,excuse us.

• momday 7 years ago

APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU
    APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

• Alhassan Walla 7 years ago

It's really amazing that the cursed NDC party cannot show to Ghanaians just one straight thinking individual in their midst. This party has breathed its last, and it is air-tight bound heading straight into the bottomless pit ...

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

You are one of the arogant in the party that has brought the party down shame you can even appoint new ministers who cares you still a loser

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Your disrespect caused your party to loose election.Any NDC official is rude , just listen to this how this woman is talking. Doesn't she know that the incoming government can cancel the numerous contracts or sack those ...

• Nii Okai 7 years ago

In the first place hate talks is not the issue. The woman is not saying anything that is constiutionally wrong though people like you and the Ashanti dominated NPP with shaloow mindedness over every issue in Ghana will sadly ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

You're rather suffering from amnesia by still referring to NPP as an Ashanti dominated party after your humiliating defeat in six whopping regions by the NPP in just about a week ago.

• dunaa 7 years ago

It's simple enough. All contracts awarded after December 7th, 2016 can be deemed null and void. The NPP can issue a statement to that effect publicly. All employment changes can also similarly be declared null and void. The ...

• Barimah Osei KWABENA USA 7 years ago

REMEMBER TO INVESTIGATE ANITA OVER HER ACCIDENT INVOLVED WITH INOCENT PEOPLE IN ATTIWA CHEREPONE ETC ETC GET FACTS FROM ADOMAKO BAAFI
    SHE NEEDS TO BE JAILED

• me 7 years ago

Its all because they are badly bruised. The NPP has the right to cancel these last minute contracts as they have said.

• Ants Sosodi 7 years ago

So ther are jobs in Ghana and the youth are suffering? Why wait for so long?

• GOWAN 7 years ago

I almost De Soso Anita was even still around.
    The President-elect and the Head of the NPP Transition team as well as the whole team have asked for transparency, cooperation, candidness, facts to ensure a smooth transition pr ...

• Komfo kesi3 7 years ago

...the usual silly talk by silly people in the Ndc! Who else would come out to put forward such stupid argument than that bitch-Anita de Sosou?

• Nuumo 7 years ago

Listen to a nonentity fool.

• Kobi 7 years ago

Recruit and award Contract, the incoming Gorvernment shall abrogate all in his first month on assumption of office. You still behave as having the power. Just wait and see after7 Jan

• DAN 7 years ago

And it came to pass, that John The Rawlings begat John The Mills, who begat John The Mahama.
    And John The Mahama went forth upon the land to seek the people's blessings to remain in the highest office of the land. And speaki ...

• Omega 7 years ago

Anita Disoso if you truly understand the word transition then what you are doing is deliberate but don't forget curiosity kills the cat.....gbamm

• Nii Okai 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo winning of the election should not in any way hold back the responsibilities of the government or stop the discharging of government duties when the incoming government has not been sworn in.

Why is the Ashanti ...

• Jack Moro de moro 7 years ago

Nii, be advised that when you put your ideas on media, it might be well worth asking someone to to check over your grammar eg. "where does the constitution states that the government must stop work ..in all areas !" This shou ...

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Easy Nii, easy. Let's stop this Asante, Asante business. It smacks of inferiority complex in the other tribes. Asantes have their faults just as Gas, just as Ewes just as all tribes. We should accept to coexist. Asantes are b ...

• Kk London 7 years ago

Shameless people moanim agu ase

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Here we go again ndc party will never learn Anita Disoso are you listening to yourself the arrogance immaturity uncivilized behavior and your incompetence corruption towards Ghanaians is the reason why ndc ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

YOO, STEALING IN THE MAKING. OH MOTHER GHANA WHY HAVE YOU COME TO THIS. PEOPLE ARE BECOMING INSENSITIVE BECAUSE OF MONEY. YOU ARE RECRUITING TO COVER UP YOUR ASSES.

• Kwam 7 years ago

This loud mouth woman has not learn anything from their defray, this is why for the next 16years Ndc will remain in opposition. Why award new contracts? If not just to make some monies into your pockets this last days?

• John B 7 years ago

Foolish and dirty whore.

• aziz 7 years ago

stupid woman

• Ama 7 years ago

Shame into you Anita!!!! loser's party

• Nita 7 years ago

The truth is that NPP rigged the 2016 election by hacking the EC's website and they projected their own concocted figures through Multi-Media. When EC relized it, they started doing the manual one which would have taken 5 da ...

• Kakashi 7 years ago

Bring pink sheets and let's go to court if you can prove it. Propaganda and speculations like these made you lose the elections.... Modern day Ghanaian believe in facts not these fictions you try to sell to us.... Am sure you ...

• NDC BE DAMNED 7 years ago

Crap about NPP rigging

Heh bitch as long as they are legal and have no detrimental effect on Ghana and are not PURE CORRUPTION then fine if not it is a CRIMINAL OFFENCE NOT A CIVIL OFFENCE CARRY ON most OF YOU fucks will be in prison by end of 2017 ...

• OKUKUSEKU 7 years ago

LOOK AT THIS UNCIVILIZED WOMAN'S BEHAVIOR. DO YOU THINK THE HOSPITALS AND SCHOOLS WERE BUILT BY JOHN MAHAMA'S POCKET MONEY? IT WAS BUILT BY STATES MONEY.SO DON'T BEHAVE LIKE YOU DON'T HAVE HEAD. PEACE COUNCIL SHOULD BRING HE ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

I guess NDC should be kept in opposition until it dies out.

There is no need to argue with an educated illiterate like this Anita Disoso. Why didn't NDC receruit them but wait till thius time. You think Ghana belong to NDC. Shame on you

• Koki 7 years ago

You see why you lost the election? Arrogance!
    At any rate why the lightening speed to recruit if it's not for political expediency? The motive is not for the nation's interest but unproductive sketchy political appointment ...

• asem 7 years ago

serious. whose moni was use to build those infrastructure. was it NDC moni or Ghanaians moni. hw can the nation move on wen we have leaders with such mind. they signed single span so we will also incur cost. serious

• James (Holland 7 years ago

useless for nothing

• Frank 7 years ago

Now governance is not going to be like it use to be. Equalizing all the time. You need to do what will help Ghana and not NDC or NPP. Ghana first and nothing short of that. Let us change and stop the governance that has plung ...

• W. ADDO 7 years ago

WHEN ARE LEADERS OF THIS COUNTRY GOING TO PUT POLITICS ASIDE AND WORK TOGETHER TO BUILD A PROGESSIVE & DEVELOPED NATION? ALL I HEAR IS NPP OR NDC THIS AND THAT. STOP THE SELFISHNESS AND COME TOGETHER. THAT IS THE ONLY WAY GHA ...

• mama 7 years ago

that stupid woman again...
    somebody should advise that stupid woman to shut her big mouth and hide that ugly face of hers. I don't blame her, politics has made her what she is today. she should know that NPP is not going to ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Did the people see them all the phantom development?Five phantom polyclinic completed in western region and roads in the green book have vanish from the region and you said useless development next to Nkrumah.Tell us where an ...

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

Anita Disoso is mentally ill. She think Ghana is for her and her useless NDC party. All these fools are in gov't, why won't you lose. Keep stay in opposition forever, useless woman.

• Ghanaba Kofi 7 years ago

Madam A.Disoso hopefully the costs of the contracts were not inflated.It is very sad indeed that Ghanian Politicians continue to play the Blame Game.Think first of Ghana but not your stomachs.We will all die one day and leave ...

• Tony Menner 7 years ago

You are very arrogant , senseless, illiterate, thieves and ugly woman . This arrogance caused the NDC defeat . The NDC will still not learn . The party is full of back street uncivilised people calling themselves politicians.

A disaster at National Mobilization, you haven't even realized you are out of power. Sell Ghana before you leave in 3 weeks!

• KOFI TIBAA 7 years ago

Anita sorry your end has come. We have the right to change whatever nonsense you will leave behind. Go ahead to recruit.

• Kpando King 7 years ago

No worries. Contracts can be cancelled, investigated and prosecuted. Trust me Nana is not a walk over chap

• Kpando King 7 years ago

Trust me Nana is not a walk over chap

• Kojo B 7 years ago

Foolish woman. Who is going to pay for the loans u contracted to build the hospital and schools? Kasia talk

• OBINNA 7 years ago

THIS WOMAN IS SHALLOW. THIS IS A TRANSITIONAL PERIOD. THE OUT-GOING GOVERNMENT SHOULD HALT ALL ACTIVITIES THAT WOULD PUT A BURDEN ON THE IN-COMING GOVERNMENT. THIS IS IN THE INTEREST OF THE COUNTRY AND NOT AN NDC/NPP THING. P ...

• Concerned citizen 7 years ago

These are the kicks of a dying horse

• JH New York 7 years ago

What do you expect from someone who in her opinion, the money in the national coffers is with the Dwarfs!.
    Give us a break,De-sosoo!

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 7 years ago

SUCH STUPID PEOPLE LIKE ANITA CAUSED THE MASSIVE REJECTION OF NDC AND MAHAMA

• Georgee 7 years ago

Anita has never spoken sense.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

Where was this village woman Anita De soso?.Now that her party has lost the elections, she only wants people to hear her voice.Look at her old age face.She is another NDC useless member.Any man who marries such a woman shoul ...

• Vivian 7 years ago

IF U KNW IT'S GOOD TO RECRUIT, WHY NOW??

• JAL 7 years ago

Did I read: You were declared winners and we did not complain? OMG, will these folks ever learn. After being humiliated and punished by the silent majority of Ghanaian voters for your arrogance, you still carry yourself as ...

• Kwae 7 years ago

hOW?

• Secret admiral to Martha Ankomah.. 7 years ago

U see wat goes round comes round....2008 WHEN PPL WERE RRCRUITED TO VARIOUS SECURITY SERVICE U CAME ANS HALTED EVERYTIN.COS U SAID THEY WERE FOOTSOLDIERS OF NPP....Sorry wai The new Government will give the Unemployed proper ...

• Peter 7 years ago

This arrogant fool must be told that there's change of power so she can't continue with her uncultured behaviour that sent NDC to opposition, they(NDC) members must be made to account for any irresponsible decision they take ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Ashawo like you ,why can't you make sense for once. This useless people are all the NDC have. We build the flagstaff house to come and enjoy , did we do this? You lost just go and enjoy your loot. Criminals all the way. ...

• Nana yeboah 7 years ago

Keep quite u bond for jail,nadmo

• akan 7 years ago

Pls npp should u derstand that the recruitment comenced in june why are u trying to course confussion npp nana criminal

• lest we forget 7 years ago

This unintelligent woman intentionally drove through some youth. She must be prosecuted to serve as deterrence

• true 7 years ago

true talk

• Bobi -UK 7 years ago

Look at this foolish woman, who built the Jubilee House your corrupt govt re-named Flagstaff house for your corrupt president to live in for the past 8years ? Shameful ndc

• anna 7 years ago

shameless woman harlot desoso NANA will never be president shame now he our President NANA no size ndc killers liar ashimo paaa mahama one term president hahahahaha theives

• 9 inches 7 years ago

You still haven't learned you incomplete form of a human being, You shamefully lost and Npp wiped the floor with your greedy shameful faces, kwassia like that, Ghana is now in safe hands you fucking idiot, your files will ...

• vii 7 years ago

This ndc guys are evil and very very wicked working for the devil.So there were a lot of vacancies all this while , and they block the opportunities like this? yoooo God is watching them.

• Yanga 7 years ago

Madam Anita don't pay attention to them as NPP looking for trouble. They are talking trash, beating NDC supporters, hinting that they will stop projects initiated by NDC. All are trouble and tension brewing.

• Desooso 7 years ago

Madam Animal,you should think about the work you did at the NADMO if you are jail free.

• Amega 7 years ago

But what was this woman doing at NADMO apart from polishing her face?

• kofi amakye 7 years ago

Look @ dis ofri jato anita de soso. Witch ooooo,lebanese turn to ghanaian

• fiefii 7 years ago

Ashiewoooaha .... woooowoho kona ko da ....wheaaa obaa neam

• Ama 7 years ago

This woman is so arrogant and unprofessional and a bad example to the youth of Ghana especially woman. She must be called to order.

• nana asenso 7 years ago

Confused people leaving office. They will be sacked just like you did to my brother in 2009. He had been at training for almost 3month but booted out

• Afia.Sika Gomoa.Nkran 7 years ago

Anita, I Pray That You Learn A Lesson From This Huge Electoral Loss Which The Continuous Disrespect Of You And Your Likes Has Caused Your Party. Anita Disoso, The Schools And Hospitals Were All Built With The Nation's Money ...

• Kasavubu 7 years ago

De Sousa or Disoso?
    Am at sea.
    Can our journalists try a bit of LET'S FIND OUT process as to be able to put the right name across?

• BIG JOE 7 years ago

WHERE HAS THIS WOMAN BEEN HIDING ALL THE WHILE?SHE JUST CAME OUT OF HER HOLE WITH THIS NONSENSE.WE NEVER HEARD FROM HER FOR DURATION OF THE CAMPAIGN.

• junior k 7 years ago

Kwaseafour. U are crying? Have you stupid fools forgotten that JAK signed the the single spine pay policy before leaving office lol.When you throw a stone to the wall,it bounce back to you

• JOHN 7 years ago

COME AND BUILD YOUR FACTORIES AND DAMS AND EMPLOY. YOU CALL MAHAMA INCOMPETENT AND YOU WANT TO USE THE WORK HE HAS DONE TO YOUR CREDIT. WHICH WILL MEAN THAT YOU HAVE CREATED JOBS IN LESE A SHORT TIME. NPP FOOOOLS

• Why? 7 years ago

NDC continues to be arrogant even in opposition.That you put up facilities does not make you their owners. After all you used public funds to put them up. Just hope npp will not.make same mistakes.

• WYP 7 years ago

It is this kind of arrogance that led mahama down. Some of you guys are too arrogance that need to be check else ndc will continue to sink and stay in opposition for long. Though i won't be happy to see nana reversing some of ...

• Geo Offmer 7 years ago

But she was right, who is the president of Ghans now, mahama so he must do work to the end of his them which is 7th jen. So think they must leave him to do his work, for me mahama is the best president of our time

• Geo Offmer 7 years ago

Why are you people insulting remember npp is not the popular party in ghana its the NDC the people didn't vote becuase they where angry with some ledaers but they also didn't vote for the npp check the 2012 what nana got and ...

• philip 7 years ago

Prostitute stupid fool animal

• Kwam 7 years ago

shameless woman, witch

• Kwam 7 years ago

Otiko is better than you 100 times

• boy 7 years ago

kwasiaa do u think de country is for u alone pray dat u come to power again foolish woman chop chop dats all u ppl know in ur party

• J.B 7 years ago

I have never heard this women making any sensible statement on air. She is soo stupid to waste our time on her, is signing a policy document the same as recruiting people which will increase the recurrent expenditure. Why sho ...

• Kuma 7 years ago

Tell them. They want to enjoy all the glories that MAHAMA has brought to Ghanaians. Recruit more people to fill all the vacant positions at all the infrastructures MAHAMA has built so that they NPP will come and do their part ...

• nana ntow 7 years ago

With all due respect madam Anita should remember that the oil was found by npp yet they never enjoyed it as government. The jubilee house which was later changed to flagstaff house was built by npp yet it was ndc which used i ...

• Etweh yedeh 7 years ago

You are a big fool .With this foolish utterance why won't Ghanaians vote u people out.U are such a useless brain.
    Useless n foolish rotten mouth.

• Felix bunwere in kalba 7 years ago

God is In control

• Nkwantabisa,Italy 7 years ago

Look at that ignorant fool,Politics in Ghana has become so cheap that,ignorant people like this can stand up and talk any how.

• blaw 7 years ago

Ghanaians gave de ndc n it gang 4yrs to work n u failed us massively. Now dat Ghanaians have shown u red card u are claiming dat u r recruiting n awarding contracts u shameless people.

• An Akora 7 years ago

Just sit there and blab your nonsense. Arrogant fool.

• Obaah 7 years ago

That idiot woman need to be put JAIL all the years why now, there's something fishing in the nasty bottle, MY Follow Ghanaians wake up.

• Nana Ama U.S.A 7 years ago

Anita you better shout up okay

• KOBINA KOBINA 7 years ago

Why rush Anita de- whatever, your government is done so you are done, pack your shit and get your fuck out ok, you and your ndc think the country is your personal property, no it's not, are you suffering from mental psychosis ...

• GO ON, ANITA DE DWARFS 7 years ago

If you have authority in the two weeks left for your administration to recruit and award contracts, the incoming Administration has power to fire unsuitable employees and terminate fraudulent contracts. Just remember that, An ...

• ED 7 years ago

Anita well said. I wish you could employ all the Ghanaian youth before January 7th so that the new Government pay their salaries.After all they promised to employ all Ghanaians including all unemployed Graduates.

• ED 7 years ago

The person is speaking the truth and you call it arrogance? I wish the NDC will employ all Ghanaian youth before January 7th so that the NPP take over and pay their salaries. After all they promised to employ all Ghanaian you ...

• Nad Kiyosaki 7 years ago

What is this prostitute saying?

• Isaac djei washington 7 years ago

They recruit n sign contracts for mother ghana,kabakaba miwuenam.ghanaians will regret for voting npp

• Kwasi Arhin 7 years ago

I can't understand Npp u promised Ghananian job wat is ur problem if the outgoing govt is recruiting? U shud be ashame when u lambast govt on construction of circle interchanges but u go to besiege it cos of the revenue

• Georgina kwaw 7 years ago

Shame on u ndc. What more can u do for thw people of ghana? U talk as if u built those ifrastructure frim ur own pocket. The fact that u are rushing to fill potuons means something is fishy. When are u going to learn? U were ...

• Georgina kwaw 7 years ago

She peobably bought her driver's licence. They never do anything by the book.

• Asiedu Nketia 7 years ago

Wo bayifo) baa tese wo, I wait until the power comes to our hands and you will see.

• hajia 7 years ago

TELL THEM OOH! I DON'T KNOW THEIR PROBLEM. LET THEM KNOW THAT GHANA CAN NOT COME TO A STAND STILL BECAUSE NPP WON ELECTIONS. CHANGE HAS COME. NO TOO WAYS ABOUT THAT BUT DEVELOPMENT OUGHT TO CONTINUE! PERIOD!!!

• hajia 7 years ago

BUT MY SISTER PLS DO NOT BE TOO SENTIMENTAL BECAUSE THOSE PROJECTS YOU PRODUCED ARE FOR GHANA NOT NDC ONLY SO BE CAREFUL HOW YOU ALSO COMMENT. YOU CAN CHOOSE TO APPOINT TO FILL THEM OR ALLOW THE INCOMING GOVERNMENT TO FILL TH ...