You are here: HomeNews2016 12 14Article 494518

LMVCA to probe “absence” of registered voters in December 7 elections

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

10 million out of 15 million is not one third.

• GHANA 7 years ago

FOOLS

• Kwam 7 years ago

mahama stole his way to the presidency, Ghanaians didn't vote for him.God has expose him and the fuckin Jealousy ndc party

• CICERO 7 years ago

My friend go learn your fractions well. 5 over 15 is 1 over 3, one third idiot

• damion 7 years ago

Ghanaman, I think you shot your gun too quickly. they are talking about the 5 million who did not vote. 5 million is 1/3 of 15 million

relax

• Avon. 7 years ago

Ghanaian journalists, aaaba! Even when the story is on video they still get the content wrong, and end up misleading readers.
    Denzel Washington said "if you don't read the newspaper you are uninformed and when you read the n ...

• GHANA 7 years ago

WE WILL KICK THEIR ASHES OUT OF GHANA IF THE KEEP QUEIT TO NANA ADDO

• Gary 7 years ago

They live and work in Tema
    They did not have the resources to enable them travel to takoradi just to vote and come back .
    They transferred their names as they were asked to do but when Dec 7 come their names were n ...

• Osei Serwaa Sei 7 years ago

Bloated Register to set the platform for rigging. Thank God for Dr Bawumia who defined over voting.

• Nii 7 years ago

These toddlers should show Ghanaians one single country in the world's and one single occasion anywhere - where general elections had involved 100% participation of all registered voters. Some of these lads don't use their br ...

• CICERO 7 years ago

Stupid stop your nonsense, conceded that not all register voters come around to vote but not as many as a third of the registered voters.

Is time you losers start being real and wake up from your denials.
    Ghanaians have ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

The last time I checked, 10 million actual voters out of a total 15 million registered voters does NOT add up to one third. See what JSS has done to Ghana.

• CICERO 7 years ago

So the bloated registered is here for all to see now. Onaapoo !!
    Thank God for the vigilance of all Ghanaians: the machinations and shenanigans of the EC lead by Charlotte O were confounded by the Lord.

Where did the 5mi ...

• damion 7 years ago

never allow NDC back. they steal and cheat

• KASA 7 years ago

Nkwasiafoc kuo. All foolish people Asante KWASIA so so foolish man with no brians.

• xxyz 7 years ago

the NDC with their criminal mentality had all the plans to rig the elections with the over bloated register; NPP did a better job this time around in their monitoring at the constituency level so NDC plans couldn't be realise ...

• Afoko samuel 7 years ago

kwasia I was in school n so I cudnt vote. das dat mean my name should be deleted

• Klinker 7 years ago

Where in the world did any election record hundred percent turn out of registered voters? Big elephant small brain. They should go and investigate in the bush.

• Abrokwa 7 years ago

10/15=2/3 and not 1/3.

• Nana Oye. 7 years ago

All these questions points out to what I have been telling myself,that Ghanaians population is not yet 20million as they want us to believe. The inability of governments to conduct regular census and issuance of Nathional I ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Ahhh these empty barrels again. Were you able to provide evidence of your so-called voters from Togo, Burkina and Cote d' Ivoire on Ghana's voter register? You villified the EC for nothing. Concentrate on your chop chop and s ...