You are here: HomeNews2016 12 14Article 494514

I am not aware of the sale of government property – Hannah Tetteh

Read Comments Comments (52)

• shakamora 7 years ago

You know it dont liar ok

• Glory OF GHANA. 7 years ago

Hannah Tetteh will never see her notorious NDC stealing machinery selling government properties. These are the same government official who had unholly alliance with swindler Woyome to loot Ghana's coffers more than GHC 52 Mi ...

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

Over 500 copies sold around the world in 1 week bonanza! Thank you. Are you yet to get yours? Well the bonanza is still on. Get "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " and learn ...

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

Over 500 copies sold around the world in 1 week bonanza! Thank you. Are you yet to get yours? Well the bonanza is still on. Get "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " and learn ...

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

these contracts ndc want to chew efore they leave have no parliamentary backing. once a new president has been vted in. all such administrative n governamce must be stopped by the current admin. prepare to hand over n use the ...

• Daavi 7 years ago

PLEASE NPP LEAVE NDC ALONE! !!

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Daavi if you are not careful even you will be prosecuted too. Mese ye be taa taa mo saa mo krono no nti Aden koraa you don't think about Ghanaians at all.
    All that NDC knows is money from JDM to the bottom of foot soldiers. ...

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

When did you move from Foreign Minister to Minister of "Government Properties"?
    Or you are now the Chief of Staff?

• Kwame USA 7 years ago

NDC stealing left and right

• Bolga soldier 7 years ago

When have you people said the truth? Cursed bastards. May you people continue to pay for your evil even when you leave government. May curses follow you

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

Thieves !You will be jail for stealing state funds.Some of you will run away while others will face the court for causing financial lose to the state.
    Woyome,Elvis Afriyie Ankrah,Jefa Atsivor and the rest Hassan is waiting ...

• Fante 7 years ago

No problem. However,I am waiting for my free healthcare, free schools, free house, $1million for K.E.E.A, personal dam for my Village, my training college Allowance, and if possible free wife, and a factory for my Villiage. I ...

• Togo fo) 7 years ago

That's is up to we the npp, you did not vote Nana so shut up

• Becky 7 years ago

Ha ha. Yep people will hold him to it! Don't make promises you can't keep!

• jessy 7 years ago

Fool.u took you he cant delivere.wait and see

• Don-King USA 7 years ago

Every new contract and recruitment taking place between now until January 7th will surely be reversed when Nana takes over, This will be the beginning of weeding out corruption from the system

• King_USA 7 years ago

If it is,true that recruitment is ongoing, how would you reserve it? Aren't they Ghanaians being recruited ? Stop the politics and build Ghana.

• CLOSE THE AIRPORTS, BUILD PRISONS 7 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE WISING UP. THE TRUE REVOLUTION.

• GM 7 years ago

So because Addo Drug Addict won power , no government exercise should go on?? Eeeeiiiiii Ghana!! So what kind of administration will this drug Barron's bring to Ghana? Greedy stupid Yaw Osarfo Marfo. Why did President Koffour ...

• John Salifu 7 years ago

This is not the time to award new contracts. how will you ensure that the work is done? You naa you don't have any good plans for the people but to steal from the people.

• Kookom 7 years ago

It is so serious the way the outgoing
    still messing up the economy. One month from the day an election was held and a winner is declared of a new administration. Why will the rejected govt still have the gut to award a new c ...

• GM 7 years ago

Gyimie gyimie I don't have time for lunatics like you. Dugbag get lost ...fooooools descendants.

• GM 7 years ago

Gyimie gyimie... I don't have time for lunatics like you so get lost bustard. Find out who Osarfo Marfo really is and I will be shocked in your miserable life. dugbag asshole, do you know why Kofi Deawuo sacked him from his g ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

This is what you people did and we have ended up in opposition. Indeed lies, propaganda, etc, toaso. If you don't change this behaviour in our relationship with NPP, we shall remain in opposition till thine Kingdom come. We d ...

• MAN OF GOD, USA. 7 years ago

GONE FOR GOOD

• Amoako Gyampah 7 years ago

Ghana is the property of Ghanaians. Should any politician acquire wealth illegally he or she deserve to be behind bars.

• Galbose 7 years ago

Ghanaians are lucky they voted this tribal bigot out of office. The dead goat himself never helped the ndc. he was insulting like the babies with sharp teeth. he was extremely corrupt. bonking women left right Centre. drinkin ...

• Kwasi Dompo on the Floor 7 years ago

Don't expect the truth from Hannah Tetteh. She is a bitter looser, greedy and vindictive individual. She is the one asked to do the master cover-up. She's going to be evasive in her transition team assignment. She didn't expe ...

• Afia.Sika Gomoa.Nkran 7 years ago

What Do You Think About Yourself? If You Think You Can Hide Under The Cover Of This Platform And Insult The Elderly And Go Scott Free,Then You Deceiving Yourself. You Would Have Been A More Sensible If You Have One Person In ...

• GM 7 years ago

Thank you for displaying the intolerance nature of the elephant family here. When was the last time, you brush your stinking mouth with your brown, and yellowish teeth?? Stupid fool.!!! When was the last time you washed your ...

• GM 7 years ago

Afia.SikaGomoa. Nkran.- Clean Brown yellowish.

• Lollipop 7 years ago

am so happy this arrogant she lost her seat

• Ursula 7 years ago

How is she arrogant? Because she doesn't fall over everyone? Please give me a break. She's a very intelligent capable woman! One you will never be!

• AKPALU - VOLTA REGION 7 years ago

HE SHOULD IMMEDIATELY MOVE OUT

• CLOSE THE AIRPORTS, BUILD PRISONS 7 years ago

We will patiently wait until January 8. When we find out we will arrest you for lying while in Public Office. Ghanaians have wished up.

• Noah Harrison 7 years ago

You bitch!!! You r a liar.Anyway you r going home with your corrupt officials

• Kofi K. 7 years ago

Such lies sent the NDC to opposition.

No problem all persons or companies engaged in fraud contracts that are detrimental to the stAte will be arrested .....

• Aba 7 years ago

You mean like the NPP did - AU village, Star Hotel and its environs,

• MP 7 years ago

What about Mahama family stealing Ghanaian moneys to build big hotels in dubai and hawaii.. Is there their homeland? Thieves always hide their properties...

• Nana Owusu Koko 7 years ago

All you know is picking drug dealers up at UK airport as a diplomat . . Why are you the one responding to the claim?

• ayivi 7 years ago

She is deceiving us. Three weeks to election you recruited people to be trained as police men and women.this is where we have people who are all manner of things in the service.

• Peter 7 years ago

Arrogant fool,u are a liar,incompetent,arrogant,idiot, useless and above all ignorant. When NDC assumed office in 2008 with Ghana's debt at GhC 9.5 billion u said Ghana was broke,now with NDC exiting in 2016,Ghana's debt stan ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Honestly this Hungarian bitch can fuck off all the way back to Hungry. We patriotic Ghanaians don’t believe a word that comes out of her big smelly mouth.

• Evans 7 years ago

NPP is afraid of it own shadow. They did worse even up to a day before handing over to a new administration. They sold government properties to themselves; ie Ghana airways, cantonments lands,Ridge etc.
    Kuffour even signed ...

• Vinss 7 years ago

ndc WILL ALWAYS DENY ANYTHING THAT DOES NOT FAVOR THEM BUT THIS OLD LADY MUST BECAREFUL OR LANDS HERSELF IN JAIL SHE IS PRONE TO CORRUPTIONS

• fear woman 7 years ago

u lying ass white son of a bitch

• TULA 7 years ago

LOK AT THAT ARROGANT HANNAH TETTEH; RVEN IF YOU WERE AWARE ; YOU SAY ANYTHING TO BETRAY THE NDC -NO WAY !!!!!!!!!!!

• Ama 7 years ago

I have had enough of seeing the face of this butch looking woman.... is she a man in women's clothes or what?. Body shape and face, jawline, forehead looks more manly.. bet she has macho shoulders and all...

• Mama G 7 years ago

That's why you guys lost the election because you guys are always not aware of what is going on in the country. God will punish you all for stealing from mother Ghana.

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Pls we are waiting for free SHS, reduce Taxation, one district One Factory, one district one Dam, in the North, one million Dollars for each constituency.

• RANGER. 7 years ago

ADVISE THOSE YOUR SENSELESS AND USELESS NDC THIEVES WHO ARE LOOTING GOVERNMENT PROPERTIES. BECAUSE WE ARE PREPARED AND READY TO SORT THOSE THIEVES OUT. FOOL.