You are here: HomeNews2016 12 14Article 494349

Criticize me if I'm erring – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (24)

• kwame 7 years ago

nana don't get to involved with the chiefs just get on and do the job you promised the people of Ghana and what you promised to give Ghanaians forget about the chiefs

• Nii 7 years ago

We will be the best judge.

• @@@@@@ 7 years ago

How do you mean err, just fulfill you 10000 promises and no one will have problem with you.

• Ataa 7 years ago

But you couldnt take criticism even in your own party? Or this time you will do things differently because your childhood dream has been attained. Eagle eyes are watching and rabbit ears are listening

• Sam 7 years ago

Massa think about yourself.....If he couldn't do all that he promise what will be your problem

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 7 years ago

There would be divisions in the party.Some would like to back JJ to take back his party, some would not, Nana Konadu may try to convince some to her party or do a collaboration with her husband of which that wouldn't help or ...

• pkofi 7 years ago

So you think . May it return to sender.

There would be divisions in the party.Some would like to back JJ to take back his party, some would not, Nana Konadu may try to convince some to her party or do a collaboration with her husband of which that wouldn't help or ...

• KB 7 years ago

Oh Nana, rest assuured we will. And we will do it in a very loud way that will catch your attention.

Dont worry at all about criticism, that you will have it in abundance when you vier from you plentiful promises. My advis ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Did u even vote for nana..What's your problem....u didn't vote for him bcos u didn't buy his promises abi...so what's your peoblem

• KB 7 years ago

Oh Nana, rest assuured we will. And we will do it in a very loud way that will catch your attention.

Dont worry at all about criticism, that you will have it in abundance when you vier from you plentiful promises. My advis ...

• KB 7 years ago

• Love 7 years ago

Npp are serious minded people, Nana came for a serious business to help make Ghana a place to boast of. His promises can't take four years to come through as the NDC are saying just to pressure him. Am praying God should gu ...

• MUSTAPHA HAMID 7 years ago

Interesting times ahead in Ghana!!!

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

The shop is not opened yet, business has not started. I wait up to 2017 when NPP's drumming and dancing is in progress, then I can comment. But there are indications that about 10,500 Ewhes are going to loose their employment ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

ANY ONE WHO KNOWS NANA ADO CLOSELY WILL KNOW THAT GABBY OTCHRE DARKO IS PHENOMENAL IN ENCOURAGING THE PRESIDENT ELECT ON AND ON. SOME OTHERS TOO THOUGH ;BUT GABBY STOOD TALL AMONGST CONFIDANTS.
    I WISH THEM WELL I WAS HOPING ...

• Gbormita I 7 years ago

nana, you do not listen. till now, you have not publicly condemn the post election violence

-ur NPP machomen took over toll booths in Tema, Adomi Bridge etc

You have remained silent. The blood of innocent Ghanaians tha ...

• concern citizen 7 years ago

Hw many of mahama's promise did he fulfill yet still yu wer following him...yu ndc's should shut the fuck up

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

That's really wise saying to put him on his feet
    Not you NDC government who fails to listen and it has led to your downfall
    He's doing it and he's doing it big

• nana addict 7 years ago

U were beating acidifying n killing ppl who do not agree with u in opposition. Now that u hv power try n change fool. Dont u dare criminalize anyone who criticise u pig.vindictive man