You are here: HomeNews2016 12 14Article 494347

Akufo-Addo visits Kumasi today

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Nana Sarkwa 7 years ago

He can even visit Hell we dont care

• Kwam 7 years ago

ndc never won 2012 election, they changed figures. it will not happen again. kwasia b ba

• Mahamoud 7 years ago

The NDC national campaign coordinator, Mr. Adamu Kotokoli, could partially be blamed for the humiliating defeat of the party, in which "the NPP trashed the ruling party by about one million votes and also won majority of the ...

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

You should be ashamed of yourself. You are filled with unfounded hate for somebody who has done you no wrong. You are being an idiot because you are tribalistic or what. Nobody is holding you in ghana so you can leave. We the ...

• Oheneba Kuffour Nuamah - UK 7 years ago

And who cares about you

• Oheneba Kuffour Nuamah - UK 7 years ago

Who cares about you

• predator 7 years ago

Ho oh! you lost it. ashe wo rough!

• gifty 7 years ago

This hatred for a man who has been approved by God and majority of Ghanaians will only cause you to be destroyed. I don't think you have such noble characters in your family. Shame on you.

• AK 7 years ago

Unnecessary hatred and jealousy but his enemies will never see him. You should be ashamed of your self and grow up

• Nanannom 7 years ago

Nana Sarkwa you are a big fool. Have you seen anyone who has visited hell? Tell me or show that individual because i want to meet him or her. Bastard idiot.

• Kaf 7 years ago

Though I am not interested for his visit, I guess u can't say WE DONT CARE. Just say I don't care and add the rest of the sentence to it. I think that will be fair to all of us. Smh..... just a brotherly advise....

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Ghana is now in the safe hands now. Thanks God, all things works together for those who trust God. Mahama was nothing but a curse on Ghanaians.

• Asante all the way 7 years ago

The trouble is yet to come okay.I am waiting for my free healthcare, free schools, free house, $1million for K.E.E.A, personal dam for my Village, my training college Allowance, and if possible free wife, and a factory for my ...

• Mickey 7 years ago

Lol

• Mickey 7 years ago

Lol

• Mickey 7 years ago

Lol

• Mickey 7 years ago

Lol

• Mickey 7 years ago

Lol

• Mickey 7 years ago

Lol

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

Did you get all that mahama promised you?

• Kwam 7 years ago

ndc don't have brains to rule GHANA

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Kojo. Ndurkk this shows that you're not a serious human being. Note that no politician can create wealth for you, you gotta create your own wealth. What they can do is to create an enabling environment for us... Remember* don ...

• gifty 7 years ago

Uncouth, uncultured, untrained young Man. A shame and a disgrace to your parents. A visionless young man. Your foul language has cursed you, but the battle is still the Lords

• Kwabena Hannover 7 years ago

You can wait till thy Kingdom comes.who cares?

• eXODUS 7 years ago

more than a fool

• Asante all the way 7 years ago

I am waiting for my free healthcare, free schools, free house, $1million for K.E.E.A, personal dam for my Village, my training college Allowance, and if possible free wife, and a factory for my Villiage. If not Akufo Addo wil ...

• King Solomon 7 years ago

You have curse yourself

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Kwasia u want all that from him and u voted for mahama? at least u have hope now

• Eben 7 years ago

We should all come together as unified body to build this great country,let us lay aside our political differences and rather throw support for our New president.

• Dy Jee - Shanghai, China 7 years ago

It's a very wise and political sense move and action! It would show the people that you appreciate what they did for you. I want to advise you about your appointments and development implementations. Make sure you don't leave ...

• Man 7 years ago

HE IS LOOK FOR TROUBLE. KUMASI DECLARED PEACE AND NO NOISE MAKING, BUT SEE HIM?

• Thomas Goodman uk 7 years ago

God bless you to fulfil your work

• Olamilekan Lawal. 7 years ago

Congratulations new president elect.........May God Almighty in is infinite mercy lead you through......it shall be well with you....NANA ABA........

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• Basco 7 years ago

Ghana will soon cry for President Mahama within the four years, then the four years will be like Twelve years. It was these same people, when want to steal Ghana's money, change our currency and made us lost our 1 pesewa n if ...

• Jay 7 years ago

Hahahaha. Because of the various borrowings and the corruption he will not find it easy in his first four years. But with the experienced men in the NPP Ghana will be better than before. For all I care to know we won't be wak ...

• gifty 7 years ago

Big ignoramus. You are unlearned. Very myopic. You are not discerning at all. Study a little on your own and stop swallowing the lies that have sent the NDC to opposition.

• shakaraaa 7 years ago

jealosi will kii them all.am waiting for free this free that.did you get your 200 shs ?nhis,sch.feeding,taxes,employment etc first.dams,factories ,1m dollars will follow

• Jon in Tema. 7 years ago

This visit is useless.There is serious business ahead. By now you be polishing your economic polices with your wizkid Bawumia.

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Why would Akufo-Addo have to pay visit to the Asanteman Council this early, even before he is inaugurated? Why not the Okyeman Council, or the Ga-Chiefs or the Northern or Upper Region House of Chiefs, or any other but Asante ...

• ABROKWA, HOUSTON, TEXAS. 7 years ago

YES, IT IS RIGHT TO GO BACK AND THANK THE GOOD PEOPLE.

• kwaku 7 years ago

NDC people r going mad.they said Nana wasn't a presidential material n now u r waiting for ur teacher's allowa.u dey craze .go ask ur mother to build de dam for ur village

• Stevo 7 years ago

You stupid motherfucker fuck you sarkwa

• Obidoba jk 7 years ago

No educated, sound and intelligent person can make this crude commends.
    You should have made this nonsensical remarks to the diabolical NDC"s president John Dramani under whose watch that cronies have siphon all the nation's ...

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

E C boss and Kofi Gdjapkasu were rigging elections for Mahama. I G P was in bed with Mahama and Ndc, CO P Kofi Boakye is working for Mahama. Now, the BNI will come out of the name or names who sent Hon J B' killers.

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Nana, these arrogance talk sent your party out of Office. If you really know how HELL is ,you won't have used as an example. DON'T PLAY WITH GOD.

• Kojo Nkansa,USA 7 years ago

This kind of entitlement mentality that some Ghanaians have will not help us very much.At some point folks need to take responsibility for their lives.Free everything is not the way to build a nation.Nsna Addo cannot and sho ...

• CHE 7 years ago

Ghanaians have been conned and hoodwinked by the unattainable, pie-in-the-sky promises of a 72 year old con artist who so desperately wanted to ascend the throne of the presidency. Notwithstanding his cancer, cardiovascular d ...

• self 7 years ago

JM hero! all the wayeeeeeeee

• sarpong 7 years ago

we all witnessed how bawumia insulted john mahama concerning the economy.God will punish him if prices of commodities goes up.