I'm scared of being attacked if I visit Akufo-Addo - Bukom Banku

Read Comments Comments (128)

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Eiih NDC and their propaganda behavior.Nobody is attacking them.Fools

• Akoo 7 years ago

U stupid to say that

• Adjei-Badu from NOBEWAM 7 years ago

Only in Ghana do we entertain such an illiterate bufoon. This stupid entity has been allowed to insult ourleaders and now when the party he supported lost he wants to meet those he disdained......for what? What conglatulatory ...

• JEFF-US 7 years ago

Your comment ,really tells how STUPID and UNCIVILIZIED person you are.Mr.Adjei,want is democracy?:Your political opponents aren't your enemy in true democracy,okay!Bukom banku, not agreeing with your party's policies or not ...

• JEFF-US 7 years ago

WHAT IS DEMOCRACY.?...Mr.Adjei...tolerance with one another, despite political differences ...not being enemies or taking opponents rights away..democracy is always defined as action of the people,by the people and of the peo ...

• Fair game 7 years ago

Nana does not need that illiterate son of a bitch. Nana does not need those who were preaching for his downfall. Those blown heads can fuck off.

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

Masa.. So why should he go to his house to congratulate him in person.? Sometimes we must avoid certain situations.. Who is he to go Akuffo Addo house to congratulate him when you know it can cause something because of he ...

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

You are rather stupid. Disagreeing with your opponents policy is different from raining unwarranted insults on him or her. What is this idiots congratulation going to do for the development of Ghana? If Mohamed Ali was alive ...

• NDC DEAD AND BURIED (aka Submarine) 7 years ago

BANKU IS A FOOL AND YOU ARE HIS BROTHER SO YOU ARE A FOOL OK.

• Ahmed 7 years ago

Please you are not welcome

• adowa 7 years ago

The president Elect does not need your visit or company.He's not your friend . you take yourself serious, in Ghana, thank God for Freedom and democracy. You are just a TUG

• Bell 7 years ago

Just accept ur defeat and move on with life There so many important things npp is thinking about, mzbell or whatever is not one of them plz.

• Sinclear 7 years ago

he cant even speak english

Don't be silly

• KANAWU 7 years ago

NDC WILL NEVER STOP USING FALSE PROPAGANDA. WE HAVE A NATION TO BUILD SO PLEASE JOIN US WITH HONESTY AND STOP ALL THOSE FALSE ATTACK REPORTS TO GAIN SYMPATHY FROM JM. THE ELECTION IS OVER, LET'S MOVE ON.

• joe 7 years ago

i dont blame banku.I blame gh web.Ghana u must bow ur head in shame.I rest my case.dis stupid jornalist work

• spydee 7 years ago

bukom we dont need ur visit biaa go n visit ur incompetent mahama

• akwasi burger Quebec Canada 7 years ago

Bukom Banku don't be afraid to visit Akufo Addo you will be welcome by Npp and please don't forget to asked him for your appointment as Ghana ambassador to Germany ok good luck stupid ndc man

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

My uncle was the ambassador to germany in kuffuor era and he might be again not banku.

• Abena 7 years ago

No.body has attacked any ndc.continue with your lies .Real DEVILS.

• Atugu 7 years ago

we don't need your visit,who the hell you think you are trying to visit Nana Addo ? Folish man like you, wo shuwa !

• Oscar 7 years ago

You can congratulate him through by phone, why do you want to visit him at his house. ? What is so lmportant about you going to his house. Go to Mahama's house to sympathize with him.

• Foster agyekum 7 years ago

Nobody is going to attack you but I think your visit is that needed. So please forget it

• catapult 7 years ago

dont even dare come near him.

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

Ashantis are the most primitive people in Africa, Useless people think Nana is coming to put monies in their pocket ha...?? Toad looking Nana is the next Mugabe, You should be ashamed of yourselves...An old and ugly president ...

• Nkwaseafuo w) krom 7 years ago

You are a fool,you are an idiot,curse be on you for using Akan name and showing your hate. You will never ever prosper on this earth until you leave mark it on the wall,you will forever beg to eat and your life will be misera ...

• Aba 7 years ago

You r not primitive but what you just wrote makes you worse than one. Can't believe you used ugly words like that. Thank God Nana has a good heart. He has put all of your type to shame. Pls change and be a role model.

• Yesu nti 7 years ago

tech before you talk

• Litfrimp 7 years ago

shame on you. You called a 72 year old man who looks like 50 year old ugly.
    you thought Ghanaians were going to vote base on handsomeness.
    If ugly or not, he is going to be your President for the next 4 years.
    show your fa ...

• Boycott Ecowas 7 years ago

Aaah Soooo! Nana looks a a toad to you right? You should be ashamed of yourself. How handsome are you? Even if you are, wait till you reach his age and check yourself in the mirror. Nana Addo does not welcome traitors and "ju ...

• Papa Yaw Easy Jnr 7 years ago

In the 21st century too u think like this.?

Am very sorry for... but I have a question...

1. Do you have a wife? If YES, Did she agree to marry you willingly?

I rest my case.... but grow up and wise up?

• NaNa phya 7 years ago

He doesnt need your visit nor congratulatory message. keep it to urself. ahonshish3 nkoaaa.

• matha 7 years ago

See who is talking here. u see the ppl who are now coming out with this propagated stories. why not the youth organiser? why not national chairman? why not kofi adams? but but mzbel, wofa K, Mr beautiful and the other cheap o ...

• WISMAN 7 years ago

You went to town pulling your short down , you moved from shop to shop beating people , in your you threatened with machete , now you want visit Nana Addo ? We dont need empty heads and juvenile thinkers. Thank you . Bukom Ba ...

• Kwadwo ,Nigeria 7 years ago

pls u better don't go to Nana's residence cos u campaigned against him he don't need ur congrat some better people did not even go to his residence let alone u dis gale. thank u

• Lord Nkrumah 7 years ago

ASSASSINO NEVER EVER COME NEAR TO PRESIDENT NANA ADDO.
    BEFORE YOU THINK WE HAD THOUGHT REMEMBER WHAT YOU DID TO PROFESSOR MILLS? BETTER GO PROPHET ISAAC OWUSU BEMPA AND CONFESS YOUR SINS TO BE FORGIVEN BEFORE PUTTING YOU IN ...

• Ama 7 years ago

NDC!!! no one is attacking them but they fear their own ghost.

• Lord Nkrumah 7 years ago

I SEE YOU WANT TO DO TO NANA LIKE YOU DID TO MILLS, HAHH
    ANY WHERE NANA IS KEEP A DISTANCE OF FIVE KILOMETRES FROM NANA ADDO

• Okyere. USA 7 years ago

Don't worry, no one will touch you, npp is not like ndc.

• kkk 7 years ago

Masa u are a fool even if one attack u I will do that Kwasia sem

• Sethoo 7 years ago

Don't visit him

• KB 7 years ago

Nana Addo house is for serious business. Its not a place for people who waste their time on bleachers.

• Berma ba 7 years ago

Don't dare go to Nana's house else I will deal with you personally this a warning.

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

UR PARTY HAS WON. IF U ARE NOT READY TO LIVE N ENJOY N WANT TO FIGHT THEN U MUST BE JAILED LIKE A WILD ANIMAL AND FED GARI N SOUP N WORK FROM 5AM TO 7PM M TO F...FOOLS. U CAN FIGHT BOXING IN JAIL B BE NWASAM BOXING CHAMP

• Yayra 7 years ago

Don't even dare.

• big boyz 7 years ago

nnp dnt even try war pls we ar begin u de Ashantis nnps u afriad blood bt u always brag too much

• Bitter Truth Pill 7 years ago

You don't need to visit Nana. All 27 million Ghanaians cannot visit Nana. Now the Mahama is idle go and spend every day of the week consoling him and Lordinna

• AFUM THE BILLIONAIRE 7 years ago

Who says we need your visit.
    Stupid fool.
    Good for nothing demented baboon

• edem 7 years ago

Opportunist.visit him for what?

• hook 7 years ago

ma dear do u tink de npp hv ur tym.mtcheeeeew we dnt need even ur bad luck congrat

• Jon 7 years ago

Why are you scared, Bukom? I never heard you publicly insulting anybody during the campaign. You just endorsed the NDC , and I think that is okay. Ask yourself why should there be election at all if everyone would agree on th ...

• champolee keta 7 years ago

idiot bukom banku, what do want from nana? only thing you need is to kill him that is what is in your mind. pls stay away from nana.

• Adwoa 7 years ago

dnt think this guy have a brain.I hate this guy rough.always behaving like a mad person. is true u better stay where u are else u will be dead by the time u reach NANA house. kwasia ne wo women's beater

• #JDMIsGoneForever 7 years ago

Bukom Banku, nobody needs you at Nana Addo's house. The house is already full. Move on with your bleaching and JM twaaaassssoooo

• C.K. Yankson 7 years ago

Get the fuck out of here Bukom Banku go away, why the hell do you want to visit Nana Akufo Addo in the first place. I don't trust this stupid idiot fool at all, fuck him.

• Sam 7 years ago

This is not the time to visit nana. He is now busy putting things together for Ghana to work again. No time for jokers.

• peeeeee 7 years ago

He doesn't want your visit

• Togbe sla 7 years ago

Maybe he wants to go for money since Mahama was using tax payers money to care of him and his 11 children

• Nana Yaa 7 years ago

dont dare

Dis guy make sense now let all b one

• sena 7 years ago

U can go and visit him

• Noah Harrison 7 years ago

You r not needed by npp.concentrate on your so-called bleaching career. You will be starved to death.Ofui gyimiiiii

• La bi 7 years ago

Foolish we dont need fools like u there.wa bo dam paaaaa cheat and seke guy

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 7 years ago

The hierarchy of the party will be divided amongst the Northners, the few Fantis (Akans) and the Ewes.Even there will be division on the side of the Ewes as against JJ and that of the others .Konadu Agyemang may try to co ...

• BLACK-STAR.COAST 7 years ago

PLEASE,EACH AND EVERY BODY IS USING THE
    PHONE TO CONGRATULATES HIM,THEN WHY CANT
    YOU ALSO DO THE SAME THING?

• kwame 7 years ago

Ghana future ambassador to Germany you're welcome continue with your music career cum boxing.

• Abanga, Bole 7 years ago

Mr German ambassador, pls stay away from Nana. He doesn't need you. Level headed Ghanaians are praying how he can lead rebuild the country. Just stay away with your nonsense.

• Go visit mahama 7 years ago

He should go and console his idol mahama.

• Karen 7 years ago

Do not go to Nana. Congratulate Mahama for his lost. Congratulate Nana on phone only.

• Odikro 7 years ago

No one will kill you, no one will even shout at you let alone insult you. Problem is no one needs this visit.

• Maame Yaa 7 years ago

Go and congratulated your corrupt John Mahama. He also needs to be "consolationed"

• True talk 7 years ago

We shld let u go n finish am?

• anna 7 years ago

time to confess who killed mills idiot

• truth 7 years ago

Don't. Unnecessary to even dream about it.

• Zizi 7 years ago

Please Bokom, I think you are people are exaggerating the so called attacks. Look well and breath well and assess without bias, that if it is not your own NDC guys instigating it.
    Tell people not to distract others .and all ...

• kwame 7 years ago

Visit the president elect for what?

• JOINMAH GOLD 7 years ago

BUKOM, DONT TRY TO BE NICE, THAT IS NOT YOU. YOU JUST WANT FACE, THIS NEW PREZ. KNOW WHAT HE IS IN FOR, HE IS A VERY SERIOUS MAN, HE KNOW THIS POSITION HE IS IN, IT IS IN HIS BLOOD. DONT GO THERE WITH THAT YOUR VILLAGE STYLE ...

• Aba 7 years ago

Who needs your visit? Is Nana Addi your friend?. If every Ghanaian is to visit him will he get the job done? If u r so guilty send him a msg on Twitter or FB.Pls stop disturbing him

• Stepof Bronx, NY 7 years ago

Stupid joker who needs you at Nana's house go to mahama's house. What does Nana gains from you if you visit him, that your stupid talk and your bleaching body. If you there try to go there we are not going to tell you what wi ...

• Kokonte lover 7 years ago

Hey, hey dont even dream about visiting Nana Addo because he does'nt speaks Ga and you cant speak english so what are you going to tell now you better stay at bukum and continue beating the women foolish man. Nana does not ha ...

• GYIGYI 7 years ago

The bleaching cream don finish abi. I laugh enter bathroom

• Battle of amoaful 7 years ago

Come ago fight with you now now

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Why don't you call him on phone there is no need to go to his house

• Ghana 7 years ago

Well said but i hope he is sincere

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

WHY DO YOU HAVE TO GO THERE? OKAY ME TOO I WILL GO TO CONGRATULATE HIM. HEY, EVERYBODY GO TO AKUFFO ADDO HOUSE. STUPID

• Ishmael @ Israel 7 years ago

How come.Pls don't border koraa.They don't need your congratulations. Don't be hypocritical. Stay with the N D C.
    Ghanaians should know that no condition is permanent.

• kofi amakye 7 years ago

Look at this iliterate ooooo. U are stupid banku.

• An Akora 7 years ago

Massa nobody is going to attack you. NPP supporters are not stupid. We respect Nana too much to sabotage his government. All those people are fabricating stories to turnish the image of NPP.

• hh 7 years ago

Stupid fool like u God will punish u

please Mr. Bleach stay home

• Maame 7 years ago

Ghanaweb Always make my day

• AMA 7 years ago

The heading should be more to do wt advising NPP to behave .

• MOHAMMED SALISU 7 years ago

Please don't dare stay @your Bukum hood and enjoy with the illiterate ladies like you are.Foooool

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• Tami 7 years ago

I hope they call bukom banku to order for beating up women and men in his area for no reason. Jail him.

• joy 7 years ago

Fool no body needs ur visit

• asem 7 years ago

don't even try to go there at all they will beat you paaa and you will not forget it

• Kweku Sen B 7 years ago

Shut up boy. You don't even deserve to be there. NPP does not promote crap.

• Nana yeboah 7 years ago

Bossman nana does want to see u.where were you 2 weeks ago

• JAY 7 years ago

Bukom Banku is a COWARD, a boxer who is scared,first time I heard that

• Teacher Awo 7 years ago

Don't dare you are not needed at the presidency. The executive's are a serious people so don't think you will have the freedom to misbehave again.

• Nii Odoi 7 years ago

Thanks.

• Saasie 7 years ago

We need serious minded people to visit the president elect not the ekua donkors and bukom bankus

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Oh my God, look at what educated people are saying... People who claim to be responsible and highly recognized are commenting on an issue like a kid who just started school today. Please let's behave maturely.... Let be happy ...

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Bukom Shit, Nana does not need a rapist to congratulate him especially from a no brainer like you. Mahama entertained assholes like you for entertainment. Nana is all business and not monking around like your dead goat

• Sinclear 7 years ago

HE IS CRYING LIKE A BABY NOW

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

ofui.. u think Nana wants to see a bleached body which has failed. go follow your thief. he promised to make u ambassador to Germany. aboa

• jamal 7 years ago

Do u think he came to joke wif Ghana we are serious unlike him

• Rhoman 7 years ago

and is that visit necessary. to the people. of Ghana

• Abongo( germany) 7 years ago

Follow!Foooool!You people think Nana nd the Npp haven't got things to do.Now it is clear.why would anyone get up nd attack Ndc suppoters for what reason?If anything we must complain of been attacked since u lost in the electi ...

• joe 7 years ago

ghana web u are disgrace ur image wif some kings of people u interview.U walk to dis hope thing hse n allow him talk nonsense to spoil Nana name.Where u when dis stupid boi beatin ladies around for refusing to kiss.We want g ...

• ANONYMOUS 7 years ago

Civilization has it merit and demerits. Its democracy, but the level of societal norms turns to make democracy in our society a little primitive. We need to educate and help others of our great country learn how democracy wor ...

• Elvis 7 years ago

The NDC provoke the NPP so much that they had enough. The NDC tortured the NPP including Nana Addo. NDC went as far as throwing stones, bottles and feces to the residents of Nana. You see don't do unto others which you don't ...

• Nii Joromi 7 years ago

Banku flesh is now looking even darker than when he decided to bleach. Fools die.

Idiots, bring it on!

• Adwoa 7 years ago

What are you going to do? Nana is not your class wait when Ndc win

• Dallas 7 years ago

Look Nana is seriously putting in place plans for the real change from Jan.7,please buffoon we don't need jokers and opportunists at this time. Go and greet your friend Ayitey and play that ampe with him.Serious brains at wor ...

• nana aba 7 years ago

Afta saynn all sort ov ill words to Nana Addo, Bukom Banku wants to visit him for wat, hx go to montie n congratulate him der, if us reali a genuine cingrats frm ur heart nt trynn to get favor frm Nana as u did frm JM. foolis ...

• Papa Yaw Easy Jnr 7 years ago

Why can't the so called people who claims to been attacked report the matter to the police. Just for your information Nana Addo isn't the president yet... he doesn't have the executive authority to give order for arrest or pr ...

• Alhassan kalosha 7 years ago

U dis guy we want u n u 're bringing urself again when u 're beaten people's in ndc era when no one can arrest u now u 're afraid to go out stupid fool like u NaNa Addo doesn't need ur visit even NaNa Addo dog's don't need ur ...

• GERSH 7 years ago

POLITICS IN NOT FOR JOKERS OR CONCERT PARTIES. IF BOKOM BANKU NEEDS MONEY HE SHOULD GO TO MAHAMA AND STOP TALKING.

• GBM 7 years ago

What are you going to do there?

• ADANKO 7 years ago

YOU ARE BAD SO DO NOT GET NEAR NANA. HE DOES NOT NEED YOUR CONGRATULATIONS BECAUSE IT IS FAKE!! SIT DOWN WITH NDC TO SEE HOW TO SOLVE YOUR MESS AND SHAMEFUL LANDSLIDE DEFEAT!

• kojovi 7 years ago

THE PRESIDENT ELECT DONT NEED YOU, YOU FOOLISH NDC WIZARD.

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

How many NDC supporters have been attacked ever since the NPP won the elections ... don't let these accusations develop into something else now or in future ... we are all Ghanaians I honestly hope it's not true which if it ...

• mussa- usa 7 years ago

We will beat you too much if you come to nana's residence.stay home peacefully if you want to enjoy the Christmas with your family.Bush man!!

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

Were you not the same Bukom Banku who insults Nana Addo and called him all sort of names.Now you have seen that your stupid president who was ruled by those small boys with sharp teethes was nothing to compare him with Nana ...

• Abokuma 7 years ago

If you are scared, then why do you want to go there? Do you see trouble and walk right into it? Stay in your house.