You are here: HomeNews2016 12 12Article 494035

I take full responsibility for NDC’s defeat - Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (152)

• #JDMIsForeverGone 7 years ago

Why should we blame you, blame your attitude and that of your fellow NDC Communicators and Ministers. You guys were simply extremely arrogant. Your lies are unpardonable. What were you thinking. Ghanaians are fools or what. Y ...

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

LOOK AT HIS UGLY FACE, INFACT POLITICS IS CHEAP, IF I SEE THESE NDC LIKES DISRESPECTING ELDERS I FELL LIKE VOMIT, ADAMS NDC LIST BECAUSE OF ARROGANT, PROUD, RUBBISH TALK, PERSONAL ATTACKS, CAN YOU IMAGINE HOW IDIOT SOLOMON NK ...

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

Best Selling Tech Skills Book Xmas Price Slash !!!

If the job is not yet available, GET YOUR PRIDE BACK, GET Something great going!!
    Between Now and 31st December, you may purchase your copies of the book "Mobile Phones ...

• SACK THEM ALL 7 years ago

WHERE DID KOFI ADAMU 'ADAMS' GET THE MONEY TO BUY THOSE MANSIONS? HE AND OTHER NDC 'BIG LIVERS' MUST BE PROBED AND IMPRISONED.

• Derrick 7 years ago

If you catch a goat and dress him as a cat he is still a goat. All he can do is bleat! You cannot pretend to be some one you are not!
    Its easier being yourself but learn to respect the voters of Ghana. They are not stupid. C ...

• Senior citizen BS ,Germany. 7 years ago

Who at all is Kofi Adams to claim responsibility for NDC failure to win the past elections.This man thinks we are still in Abongo system of Government where the electorates had no choice than every concoction coming from thos ...

• ARKORFUL 7 years ago

Shamo you are absolutely right,both Kofi Adams and Solomon Nkansah are stupid and disrespectful.They should all be investigated.They thought Ghanaians are fools like them.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

EC HAS JUST COME OUT TO RETRACT THIER LIES THAT THE EC COMPUTER SYSTEM WAS HACKED. SOON SOME EC WORKERS WILL REVEAL THOSE BEHIND THE ATTEMPTED RIGGING

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

KOFI ADAMS WORKED,only, TO TAKE BACK NDC PARTY TO HIS BOSS(JJ RAWLINGS).Mark it on the wall.HE(Kofi Adams)was A WOLF in SHEEP cloth.

• Yoomoer 7 years ago

STOP BLAMING YOURSELF. You haven't done anything wrong. You did your best, infact you did well. All the campaign team well. Only God Almighty knew what really happened. Come back 2020, and we will win.

• EC INSIDER 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei at some point I can't and I won't change the results from the polling stations after promising to give Ghanaians updates every 2 hours and went incommunicado for over 12 hours.
    Her statement of I can't and I w ...

• Ayariga Atantenee- HFC vigilante . 7 years ago

Prosecute Ewes and jail them. LAWOE
    The following list of people should proceed on leave . They re Ewes with no sense to manage work and people . GM Finance HFC bank - Benjamin Djoboku . Frank LAWOE toilet cleaner HFC bank . ...

• Comfort 7 years ago

So the toilet cleaner must be investigated? For stealing detergent or toilet brushes? Hahahahha.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

How can you make this idiot your campaign manager and expect to win? All this fool knows how to do is to insult people old enough to be his father or Mother.

This is one of those thieves that should be investigated.

• mr amin 7 years ago

thank God one will not be hearing the likes of kofi adams, fifi kwate, ofosu kwakye, aseidu nketia, koku ayedoho etc, we need matured people not student ministers, crying babies.

• Bitter Truth Pill 7 years ago

This is a lie. Several opinion polls since the beginning of 2016 including those by the respected Economist Intelligence Unit and University of Ghana indicated that the NDC will lose because of the economic difficulties. It's ...

• Ruddy 7 years ago

Exactly my brother, I was very much surprised to see what this article had to say about the results of the polls with respect to NDC winning the elections, it was just a few that predicted so and even with that it was no secr ...

• J.D. Mahama 7 years ago

Also they were prevented from using the over bloated voters register they were using in the Volta region especially Ketu south by NPP OPERATION EAGLE EYE. That is the whole truth because they use to stuff the Ballot boxes wit ...

• Kofi Nti 7 years ago

We do not want to see you ugly face!

• James 7 years ago

Even if you are keep quiet about it.
    What you have said would be used against you in the future.
    You are young with your whole life ahead of you. Watch what you say.

• CHARLES KOOLIE 7 years ago

This kofi adams wants to make himselfabig guy. He is nothing Perhaps, he did not use his looted and stolen money to finance fake ballot papers NDC printed.

• Sid 7 years ago

U took Ghanaians for fools stupid as u are by dening even their salaries thinking u u can give cookies to FOOL them n win remember this is end of the party

• Kofi Ameko 7 years ago

Kofi,

It was not your fault.Do not take any responsibility.You were not in position to prosecute judgment Debt, GYEEDA, SADA,etc crooks.

• Ewugyadze deasperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Foolish idiot.You knew you have lost miserably so why were you ppl wasting everybody's time with fear and panic.

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

Kofi Adams think Ghanaians are fools. You have seen your real size. Keep being in opposition till thy kingdom come.

• BIG JOE 7 years ago

HIS UTTERANCES AND DISRESPECT WERE THE MAIN CAUSES.KOKU ANYIDOHO WAS ANOTHER.THEY SHOULD BE FIRED.

• Vinss 7 years ago

JUST YOU DIDNT HAVE MESSAGE FOR THE ELECTROTE ,HOW CAN YOU HAVE INFRA WITH NO JOBS?KASOA SAID THEY DONT WANT INTERCHANGE BUT JOBS,AND HERE AND THERE MAHAMA SOD CUTTING,ndcWILL FADE OUT IN GHANA HISTORY

• KD 7 years ago

Your campaign was only to insult Nana Addo. Nana short. Bawumia is this and that. Campaign of insults and lies. Samira did better than all the NDC campaigners put together. Now let's hear what the dimwit Anyidoho and that pal ...

• #JDMIsForeverGone 7 years ago

When will the executives of NDC stop telling lies. One. It was their Campaign Spokesperson Mrs Mortgari who came out first to tell the whole world that NDC supporters should not worry and that the President JDM is in a comfor ...

• Efo 7 years ago

Indeed, idiots like you lot thought Ghanaians are fools and the country belong to you lot. We have learnt and people like you would not come near to power again.

• Pexico 7 years ago

Stupid fool, now I hope you will learn to respect and shut that big mouth of your

• Nii 7 years ago

Rig the election

• Concerned one 7 years ago

This is the result of too much propaganda. You thought we were fools.Where was the comfortable lead?imThis is a great lesson for you.Learn also to respect people as they respect you.

• Thunder 7 years ago

Of course you pocketed all the money and denied the parliamentary candidates who actually do the campaign resources. Shame. You were also picking and choosing which candidate to give money who not to give. You did this select ...

• Krofa 7 years ago

As if his cranium is filled with sawdust, all what Kofi Kotokoli Adamu did with his colleague gay Kofi Anyidoho was to concentrate on the personality of Nana Addo. People were asking for the campaign message to counter the so ...

• Nicholas Kyeretwie 7 years ago

The only thing you did was to heap insults upon insults on Nana Addo and the NPP and with Koku Anyidoho you talked nonsense. You should know that politics is not a matter to of do and die

• gloriaW, u sa 7 years ago

Instead of you crating jobs you were sharing free money thinking Ghanaians are fools you guys were arrogant

• Kobby 7 years ago

The NDC did not have campaign message. Their message was to insult Nana so speaker after speaker it was all about Nana. Fools

• KOFIGA 7 years ago

KWASI PRATT HAS HEART ATTACK AND WILL FOLLOW FIDEL CASTRO. STUPID MAN AS HE SAID NPP MEMBERS AND NANA WILL GET HEART ATTACK. NYAME ATUA WO KA

• KOFIGA 7 years ago

WHERE IS THE MONEY YOU AFRIYIE ANKRAH HAVE STOLEN TO BUY HOUSES IN LONDON. THEY SHOULD JAIL ALL OF YOU INCLUDING THAT BUFFON KOKU WHO TALKS AS IF GHANA BELONGS TO HIM

• Odikro 7 years ago

Your sharp teeth alone was enough reason for you to lose any elections. You were taking like a fool.

• k o 7 years ago

Which polls suggsted NDC was going Ben Ephsons own or the other fake ones?They knew they were going to lose that was why they contracted crooks like Ben Ephson and others to churn out those fake predictions to help them play ...

• Koojam 7 years ago

Because of your stubbornness. You will not listen. You will be in opposition for along time. Talk to your colleagues with sharp teeth.

• DISTA AKPALU - VOLTA REGION NDC 7 years ago

We the NDC Voltarians will never forgive Koku AHENDOHO..WE WANT RAWLINGS TO TAKE HIS PARTY BACK.

• Nana A 7 years ago

This guy is drunk while talking look at his face

• Pusiga Naaba 7 years ago

Kofi Adams humility conquers all. You and Koku Anyidohu insulted people and our intelligence everyday. That is the only reason the NDC lost. Mahama joined you and released people who threatened to kill and rape a Supreme Cour ...

• KB 7 years ago

Then resgin.
    You want to block the truth.

• DISTA AKPALU - VOLTA REGION NDC 7 years ago

President Nana Akufo Addo should reshuffle the entire electoral conditional team,Before the EC brings the NDC back come 2020. Advice ro NPP

• BD 7 years ago

I agree with you, pal. Nana Akufo-Addo should reshuffle the entire EC team, if possible bring in Matin Amidu to take the EC chair. We want an honest person to head that department.

• JAY 7 years ago

Listen to this eediot,what do you expect when all you do is to talk SHIT

• Eric 7 years ago

time change my man

• JH New York 7 years ago

One Touch rigged maneuvers did not go through in this election. These NDC
    blowhard take Ghanaians for

• MAJEED DRAMANI MAHAMA 7 years ago

Next time you campaign on issues

• kweku ballast 7 years ago

hmmm system failure or rigging failure

• Kofi K 7 years ago

The NDC put 100% hopes in rigging the election through the electronic transmission of pink sheets. But according to Karbo on Peace Fm today, "WE BEAT THEM TO THEIR GAME" System failure indeed.

• SYSTEMSUMTINSUMTIN 7 years ago

Hehehehehe...
    I want Adams Kofi to explain further that system something, something...lol.

• kwaku 7 years ago

Some people have been called to go for their medicals that is, the contract staff who have been in the system for 8-5years for perminent appointment letter(s) within 3 weeks of NDC government to go.But some have been den ...

• ... 7 years ago

YOU BROUGHT THE CURSE ON NDC BY FUCKING WOMEN UNDER TRESS AND IN CARS

• King Adjei 7 years ago

It is very good that you are going to opposition, you Kofi Adams, Asiedu Nketia, Koku Ayidoho are arrogant people, you don't have any respect, what you know is Insulting people. Ghanians are not going to entertain such TRIBAL ...

• KOBINA KOBINA 7 years ago

KOFI ADAMS WAS ONE OF THE MOST ARROGANT NDC MEMBERS OF ALL TIMES,THIS PORTRAYS HOW WE AFRICANS CAN BE POWER DRUNK. AS STUPID AS HE IS HE NEVER LISTENS TO ANYBODY AND FEELS THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD REVOLVES AROUND HIM, MY PIECE OF ...

• Again 7 years ago

Mr. Kofi Adams there will be no more NDC administration in Ghana. We have smelt enough for that Dead Goat. Ashlock

• QUEEN 7 years ago

KWAASEA. IDIOTIC IDIOT

• Paa 7 years ago

Now big mouth is claiming responsibility for loss?

• concerned Ghanaian 7 years ago

Were u the leader of the party? Why do we blame u? Your arrogance has landed you in opposition u idiots,with the exception of the President

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

So there was no over voting in the Ashanti region so you attempt to rigged the elections with the EC boss all your evil plans didn't work change has come bow down your head in shame

• Ojam 7 years ago

Look at this drunkard, what does he have to offer nothing his brain is dead.

• KK 7 years ago

You did not lose due to poor compaigning; you lost due to your record.

• Saint 7 years ago

When you have power, you talk as if citizens are idiots and without intelligence.
    Using God's name anyhow in you campaign as if u see God everyday,
    That truck that Ghanaians love God so anything thAt you used Gods name wil ...

• Ruddy 7 years ago

So true, they take Ghanaians for fools and use he name of God in vain, they are always mentioning God even when their stealing the coffers of the country, discerning Ghanaians will always see through this fakeness and will no ...

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

Liar the truth is what has been revealed ,the fact is NPP has always been preferred since 2012 but your scams and rigging and lies has been exposed by the Almighty Lord, thief's you have stolen our money wasted our time it's ...

• Akonta 7 years ago

Rigging system failure. Any wonder the EC chair could not announce a single result even when she claimed they had results of 215 constituencies?
    God is good every day for thiefman one day for the owner

• Citizens vigilantee 7 years ago

We in Saboba are waiting for jobs for the youth and our factory should be built as soon as possible. We expect cheap fuel and light bills. We thank NPP we shall be free from paying school fees. Long live Nana, long live Ghana ...

• CATAPULT 7 years ago

Right from the onset, anybody who was political culled in about the state of Ghana under John Mahama knew, he was going to lose and lose rather very, very heavily up and down the ballot. It was not even going to be close. It ...

• asem 7 years ago

why are you taking responsibility? you people are arrogant and you think we should allow you to be insulting us after we have voted for you? next again. Look at your big mouth!!!!

• Jig saw 7 years ago

What do you expect when you had this idiot as your national organizer

• sam 7 years ago

You see how useless brainless animal you're instead to focus problems facing Ghana economy you were insulting Nana Addo because think Ghana is for you forever fool you look stupid you will soon found yourself in jail blind M ...

• man 7 years ago

baby with sharp teeth.
    you see your reall size now?

• yaw 7 years ago

Kofi blame the lost of power on the fact that the Togo guys could not come to vote for ndc. Note this will not happen again

• Amega 7 years ago

The rigging system failed. Charlotte Osei kept information to herself thinking she could do some massaging but NPP were smarter.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Well you did a hard work of ogernisezing of you party but some of the is to you lemit the insult of the other parties ,since you ndc and spercially npp members you have to stop that and it dose not seems a well done of you ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Kofi Adams why taking blame for ndc led Mahama administration incompetence in the first place why taking responsibility for the defeat I don't think you know the reason why ndc lose the election by accep ...

• Delove 7 years ago

It is never your fault. The problem is the president himself how can you tell us that Ghanaians have short memory and again the dead goat syndrome saga. We just shown him he may be dead goat but still he feel the pains of his ...

• Nantwi, BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 7 years ago

The NDC heard only what they wanted to hear, they saw only they wanted to see. People are going to bed hungry, what would infrastructure do them? Only the politicians benefited by ripping the state coffers.Where is Koku Anyid ...

• wasclean 7 years ago

Can you imagine how these boys with sharp teeth can be rich in such a short time. From 2012-2016 and they are referred to as money men. and the irony of it all is that they called their age group men as ...my boys,. As for th ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

U couldn't have saved your party .. majority of Ghanaians were fed up with the Dumsor .. Corruption .. Empty promises .. Poverty etc. and wanted a change .. nothing was going to stop it ..

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Put money in our pocket. One district one fatroy, one district one dam. One million dollars for every constuoncy, we are waiting

• Kofi Ametefe Dogbey 7 years ago

Reading through a lot of the reasons beinggiven by the NDC faithful for the loss makes me laugh. Why would me, a card-bearing member of the NDC, after many times voting for the NDC to agitate for the NPP

Many reasons but t ...

• kofi London 7 years ago

People need to respect their elderly in Ghana. NDC young guys at the National office speaks like they know it and think Ghanaian are foolish. They must learn out from the outcome of the election. Kofi Adam and others should l ...

• Nanagogogko 7 years ago

That party n.d.c. is a curse ,its not coming to power no more ,may be 2090 ,thieves ,sole sourcing gvt

• KWAME 7 years ago

Trading insults can't resolve the challenges, we are faced with.
    If the government can establish a mechanism that all the money embarrassed can be retrieved,we can move the country to the next level .
    Full investigation sho ...

• 1love 7 years ago

If kadams s leading campaign ,jx imagine,wei,apuuuu,tweaaaaa..
    Propaganda s ur saliva..
    Idiot

• BD 7 years ago

The arrogance, disrespect, looting , corruption, sole sourcing, the lies, and the rampage by babies with sharp teeth caused your loss. I wish you stay in opposition forever.

• Awuradebasa 7 years ago

FIAFITO...Nsawam awaits you

• KOFI JATA 7 years ago

You dope head. And screwing school girls in cars. Aboa, siaaaa

• ABDULAZIZ @TML, TRAFFIC BOYS YOUTH OF 7 years ago

We de grassroot r bleaming

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

Thie

• OBSERVER 7 years ago

Lots of blame to go around to several arrogant NDC folks with very sharp insulti9ng tongues including:
    You, Kofi Adams
    Koku Anyidoho aka Mutum Banza
    Fifi Kwetey
    Omane Boamah
    Felix Kwakye
    Okudjeto Ablakwa
    That Sheik amb ...

• ABDULAZIZ @TML, TRAFFIC BOYS dYOUTH O 7 years ago

We de grassroot r bleaming de so called ministers dat dey hve defeated @ deir constituencies dat dey cause de party to fall bcos How can u a full minister fall On ur constituency ,Meaning dey were having time fr deir ppls.

• Awuradebasa 7 years ago

You will be sent to Nsawam soon

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

Corrupt greedy bastard!!!!!!!!.
    Soon you will smell pepper.
    Thief, thief. big thief !!!!!!!!!!

• NO CONDITION IS PERMANENT OOO 7 years ago

Where is Solomon Nkansah, Kwadwo Twum Boafo, Koku Anyidoho?
    Where are these guys?
    They should bring their head for some of the bashing too...lol.
    Eeeeeeeiiiii, nipa 3ns3 hwi33333....lol.
    Amanfuo 3di amia rough...heeeerrr ...

• Rzxm 7 years ago

Kofi Adams, the car bonking guy, don't take the blame alone, spread it among all the communication team -the babies with sharp teeth.

• Nii Joromi 7 years ago

This thief will have to live on his stolen wealth for the next 8 years or more. Criminal!

• Kwarabu 7 years ago

Also stop telling lies to Ghanaians. That’s what contributed to your defeat. You insisted that you had figures showing you were winning the elections when it was very clear you were loosing.

• Omega 7 years ago

As Mahama said, no amount of campaigning, throwing money about or lying could have won them this election because he knows he had led Ghanaians down and they had performed abysmally during their term. The country was taken ba ...

• Sensay 7 years ago

John Boadu wore 2 hats and still outperformed Kofi Adams. Kofi should resign along with all the NDC party executives.

• Kwarabu 7 years ago

Three people caused the NDC DEFEAT.
    1. YOU KOFI ADAMS
    2. ASIEDU
    3. KOKU ANYIDO

• Paa Kwesisika 7 years ago

Nothing you did wrong. 1 million more Ghanaians became wiser. You are not that smart anyway. Stop kidding yourself.

• Walt. 7 years ago

Kofi Adams , You can not be blamed for this defeat. Seating MPs and ministers should be blame.

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

When Mark Manu was campaigning about issues you were doing yours about insulting Nana Addo nd Bawumia there you go change has come

• AsFfG 7 years ago

Fools idiots

• Bitter Truth Pill 7 years ago

The NDC lost because of arrogance, corruption and lies in the face of the economic hardships people were suffering due to its policies and preferences. It was on a profligate spending store whilst essential services were coll ...

• Papa j 7 years ago

Even wives and children of MPS and ministers were arrogant with their big boss John Mama supporting them. Naniama, fire burn you!!!!!!

• Dengo 7 years ago

You are one of the reasons why mahama LOST. You support him to steal. You should have told him to stop instead you support him. unnecessary you support him to steal. Three things that brought him down: Bribery, disrespect, un ...

• Bissembay 7 years ago

Let's not try to dress this up as voter apathy or NDC voter anger. NDC cheated at the 2012 Polls; they tried to cheat again this time but were outsmarted. The perpetrators must face the law. EC was clearly in cahoots with NDC

• SEMANKOKA. 7 years ago

Hon. Kofi, do not blame yourself because the battle was of the Lord and you could not withstand it.When you are ascending, do well to remember those descending because they have been there before and even though they reached ...

• Freeman 7 years ago

Fool, it is not u.Ghana needed change and they voted for change

• Fair game 7 years ago

I thought Kofi Togo Adams said there is disunity in NPP party and reason why they NDC are going to win the elections. Kofi Togo Adams sharing all the goodies did not change the smart citizens of mother Ghana. Tell your bosses ...

• jtetty 7 years ago

Kofi Adams you can't shoulder the responsibility alone. It was all of NDC gurus to be blamed. NDC lost attributed to several reasons not only disunity in the party but it is the party believed in vote buying and vote riggin ...

• Michael 7 years ago

I taught u have the power to determine who becomes the president of Ghana. When u and NDC communicators keep on saying Nana can never become a president of Ghana as if u are God. U are a complete incompetent like ur flag bear ...

• Michael 7 years ago

I taught u have the power to determine who becomes the president of Ghana. When u and NDC communicators keep on saying Nana can never become a president of Ghana as if u are God. U are a complete incompetent like ur flag bear ...

• MAHAMA Kwasea 7 years ago

It came as a shock President MAHAMA made Satan Kofi Adams , a man with dented image his campaign coordinator.All the campaign messages from NDC were ad stupid as the men who led the campaign.Kofi Adams is not fit to talk to ...

• Sly 7 years ago

You've been fooled by the so call Pundits. Be more in line with strategic planning.

• SKF 7 years ago

If you people doesn't stop your politics of lies and propaganda am afraid God will curse you into political hibernation

• Nanib 7 years ago

Woyome's brother failed the people of his area so none voted for the Party. I believe he hide the goodies meant for the poor and needy to help to the polls.

• capt Eziator 7 years ago

Kofui adams u talk like u smell pepper spray every morning.opposition forever.

Arrogance lies. disrespect always leads people to total disgrace at the end of every competition

• Frederick Okyere from Abeka blemagor 7 years ago

Your campaign message was not solid as u are saying. Almost 70% of ur message was to attack Akuffo Addo that he can't handle his party, he is divisive, intolerant, and a whole lot of untruths. Ask Koku Anyidoho, how many time ...

Looted national money

• Noah Harrison 7 years ago

Foolish Kofi Adams, your days r numbered. You thought Ghana belongs to you n NDC. Don't ever come on TV with your ugly face again. Gyimiiii

• Abraham 7 years ago

You Ndc babies with sharp teeth, you're always insulting Nana and npp officials adding that npp had no campaign message. You tarnish Nana's image and said all kinds of lies about Nana. God have mercy on you

• David 7 years ago

Blame your mouths.U took ghanaians for granted,fools.

• sly 7 years ago

you cannot seize my 6 months salary arrears thinking I will vote for you again. arrogant people.

• Lollipop 7 years ago

role call: aseidu nketia, kofi adams & koku ahindoho. these three idiot placed critical role in the defeat of the NDC

• Atta 7 years ago

Shut up you idiot. You thought the country belonged to your corrupt government.
    We never wished to have such a government in power anymore.

• ibrahim zubeir 7 years ago

the NDC lost is the cost of mahamas MPs,ministers,dces,.is a lesson to them n mahama must watch that with the technical eye next time

• Man Kapoo 7 years ago

Your arrogance and attitude. You were quick to insult. You relied too much on computers. You thought you could manipulate the computers from the NDC head office to win the elections Ghanaians are now awake to their respon ...

• wahalaAA 7 years ago

The NDC should not go far to look for reasons why they lost the election. They should listen to the reasons provided by Mark Woyongo why he lost his seat and they actually are the same reasons why they lost nationally. It was ...

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

Defeat is OK, Return NDC to he Founder, JJ.

• Berchie 7 years ago

I find it strange that these NDC people thought they were going to win the elections. With Montie 3, Woyomi, NDK, reckless ethnic comments by the president, NDC arrogance, 2013 supreme electoral reforms, etc., how on earth w ...

• DVK ARKORFUL 7 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo will certainly be fulfilling the expectations of Ghanaians if his government investigates every single corruption scandal perpetrated by the NDC Government and its appointees. Kofi Adams,Koku Anyidoho,Felix Of ...

• Kobena Kumah 7 years ago

Kofi Nyame atua wo ka. Next time you will respect the Elderly. Change has indeed come . What God has written cannot be changed. Bye for now corrupt NDC.Rest in peace General Mosquito , Kofi Kportufe.etc

• Koo Sebo 7 years ago

I think Kofi Adams and Anyidoho rather spent more time insulting Nana Addo and attacking some eminent persons who voiced out their honest opinions instead of focusing on developing effective campaign strategies.

• Adwoa Nkansah 7 years ago

What does kofi adams mean by system failure.Is it the rigging agenda that failed or what? Kofi Adams come again.

Onyame ehuwuu !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Jason DeMyers 7 years ago

What's that? Failure to activate the NDC rigging machine. It went to sleep and they could not reboot it.

• ADANKO 7 years ago

TAHT IS THE BEST OPTION NOW SO THAT SOMEBODY ELSE WILL TAKE OVER!
    LET ANYIDOHO ALSO GO FOR HIS UNCOUGH SPEECHES AND BEHAVIOUR!

• ADOQUAYE 7 years ago

How can NDC WIN WITH SMALL BOYS LIKE oFOSU KWAKYE.

• Enochatinga92 7 years ago

NDC n especially MOE took teachers for a ride denying recruited teachers salary arrears. NPP shld take insights

• Kweku Sen B 7 years ago

Shut up boy. Who are u to take such a responsibility? If u do, then return all monies paid to u during the campaign period. BIG NONSENSE

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Kofi Adamu, your party lied into government, in 2009. You continued to lie and deceive, whilst in government. In fact, reducing some in the country to the status of idiots. If it were not for this reason why should Ghanaians ...

• kwaku 7 years ago

Hahaha! Kofi what about the fucking allegation . hahahahahaaaaa teacher kofi that

• Joe k. 7 years ago

you should be ashamed of yourself and learn how to talk in public to the elders of this country. look at u, Kwakye Ofosu and yamin. now you know that no condition can be permanent, god bye.