You are here: HomeNews2016 12 12Article 493979

Akufo-Addo must appreciate Mahama's great achievements - Goodluck Jonathan

Read Comments Comments (106)

• CPP SUPPORTER 7 years ago

Fyi Schleifarbeiten Boden in der Lobby und in den Aufzügen….

• EZESSI FAITH 7 years ago

THE WILL MISS MAHAMA VERY SOON: WE HAVE LEARN OUR LESSONS:

• KOFI JATA 7 years ago

What exactly will they miss him for?

• GHANA 7 years ago

THAT FOR SURE: WE WILL MISS HIM FOR THINKING GHANA FIRST

• JIMMY PPP 7 years ago

SURE

• kay 7 years ago

short memory-have you fprgotten hwo said pointing out infracstructure built is indulging in exercise of mediocrity?

• Awonore Bolga 7 years ago

You Jonathan and John Mahama came to loot money, what legacy or social intervention did John Mahama left for Ghanaians? As for John Mahama's bridges and school buildings every fool can do it, It's a matter of Borrowing huge d ...

• CHARLES KOOLIE 7 years ago

Goodluck Jonathan of Nigeria must deal with his Party thieves who have stolen Nigerian assets and saved them in foreign banks.Nana Akuffo Addo knows what to do in Ghana.

Con president Goodluck Jonathan, who allowed Boko Ha ...

• gretchy 7 years ago

what dd Mahama do but steal funds and stopped salary of hospital workers.nurses went on strike because they were not receiving their salary

• GHANA 7 years ago

GHANAIANS WILL DEAL WITH NANA VERY SOON:

• Kwaa 7 years ago

You said the man can never be the President of Ghana,but he won.
    Now you say he will fail,so what exactly do you want from the man.
    You guys think and talk as if Ghana belongs to the NDC alone.
    Whether you like it or not N ...

• 27 years of ndc is a disease 7 years ago

what will pples miss mahama for, is it de cancellation of allawa, dumsor dumsor, de numerous corruption, high taxes, high light n water bills or what, u collect loans to construct infrastructure n u think u av done well.

• National Disastrous Criminals, NDC. 7 years ago

Well said bro.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Goodluck Jonathan are you kidding or mocking Mahama?We can't appreciate Mahama Incompetence and corruption as achievement.He collapse our NHIS,allowances and school feeding that help to poor who can't afford a day meal and yo ...

• EZESSI FAITH 7 years ago

LETS WAIT TO SEE WHAT HE CAN DO

• critical 7 years ago

So you guys don't learn anything.

The short ugly cocaine sniffing man who was supposedly cursed from being a president is finally your president and you are still talking rubbish.

The people of Ghana will show Nana! Who ...

• Anonymous Coward 7 years ago

Don't mind thief Jonathan and his bunch of low lifers in this current government whose only speciality is to insult their political opponents.

This has been your wish. You will die because your evil wish will never on earth materialise

• nonsense 7 years ago

Wait for your mother.aboa

• mozey 7 years ago

True talk my friend

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS JONATHAN AND MAHAMA, THE TWO THIEVES WHO SUPERVISED THEIR PARTY MEMBERS TO LOOT THEIR COUNTRIES, NO WONDER THEY WERE CALLED "THANK DEATH PRESIDENTS" THEIR BOSSES HAVE TO DIE BEFORE THEY CAN BE PRESI ...

• JIMMY PPP 7 years ago

YOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO; NANA OVER PROMISED

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Kollege, ist das deutsch?

• JIMMY PPP 7 years ago

ENGLISH

• JIMMY PPP 7 years ago

HIS PROMISES ARE STILL FRESH IN OUR BRAINS

• Nii Odoi 7 years ago

What do you know

• Sid 7 years ago

Even one-day the NDC looters will never come POWER the nation is tired of your nature no more SADA n Gyeeda plus wayome bye-bye

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

Best Selling Tech Skills Book Xmas Price Slash !!!

If the job is not yet available, GET YOUR PRIDE BACK, GET Something great going!!
    Between Now and 31st December, you may purchase your copies of the book "Mobile Phones ...

• Naana - Italy 7 years ago

GOD FORBID!!!

• FRED JEFF:PNC 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS OUR NEXT NKRUMAH

• critical 7 years ago

If you really knew who Nkrumah was, you wouldn't compare him to Mahama!

Some of you are soooo mediocre in your thinking very simple things fascinate you!

Get someone to list you Nkrumahs infrastructural achievements and ...

• Asiedu Aponkye 7 years ago

In spite of all his bribery of voters, chiefs, etc, he lost!

• DAN 7 years ago

BIRDS WITH THE SAME FEATHERS FLY TOGETHER. 2 CORRUPT EX PRE.

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

What achievements? Mass State Corruption including him, Dumsor, Unemployment, Creation of a generation of armed robbers – Massa, leave us be oo

• Abena Osei 7 years ago

Thank you Paa Nii. This incompetent 419 ex-president telling our noble president-elect what to do. Foolish Man

• kk 7 years ago

You are a thief. Shut the fuck up

• KOFI JATA 7 years ago

Cry your home cry. what do you know.

• yaw 7 years ago

Fuck off . 419 fomal President of Nigeria

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

ABI, YOU FOR KEEP QUIET O, MAKE YOU NO INVITE ANY WAHALA FOR YOURSELF. DIS ONE NA GHANA PALAVA SO MAKE YOU STAY COOL FOR YOUR AGEGE PLACE.

• Charles 7 years ago

Shout ur mouth. What achievement did mahama did.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Nobody trusts JOHNMAHAMA again.....

OMANEBOAMA, FELIXKWAKYE, otukunor, Solomon nkansah, Ablakwah, Fred agbenyo..... AKANDO.. .. Fiifi kwetey.. .. Etc kept raining disrespectful language on Ghanaians.. .... God removed th ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

Did Mahama appreciate Akuffo-Addo's achievements? Does Jonathan himself appreciate Nana Addo's achievements? When Mahama was throwing unnecessary invectives at Nana, where was Jonathan?
    If you are dead, better stay in you gr ...

• 27 years of ndc is a disease 7 years ago

mahama achievement was feasible but not fealable. U collect loans to construct infrastructure n u think u av done well. What will infrastructure give me. U av increase lightwater bills, cancel alawa,dumsor, unemployment

• P. Osei 7 years ago

Please you don't live in Ghana so leave to Ghanaians to tell the world whatever President Mahama did. Where were you when most Ghanaians can't afford to make a living? Where were you when the government was looting state prop ...

• dd 7 years ago

Ghanaians are not divided

• Odikro 7 years ago

Get the hell out of here and leave Ghanaians alone to appreciate whoever they want to.

Jonathan, Nana does not owe Mahama anything. Mahama was given a job to do by the people of Ghana. Ghanaians were dissatisfied with his performance and have opted to change him. Why should Nana appreciate what Mahama did? Medi ...

Loser Jonathan cannot advise Nana. Who are you to advice Nana? Shame on you!

• Yussif 7 years ago

Badluck Johnathan can keep his advice to himself,when Ghana gained independence it was not based on an advice from Nigeria,the maturity of Ghanaians spans from days of old,what's new in the era under president Mahama is unpre ...

• kwame london 7 years ago

there goes another fool advice yourself , were you any better in your country keep your stupid advice idiot

• Frank P 7 years ago

President is being accused of persecution in ghana name of fighting corruption. The naira is at its lowest from 268 naira to 482 naira to a dollar in one year. The economy is shrinking and businesses are not making it. In ...

• Frank P 7 years ago

**President Jonathan is accused of persecution in the name of fighting corruption **

• Kanawu 7 years ago

If you know better, why did you lose just your corrupt and thief friend mahama. Greedy bastards...

• naana 7 years ago

well said Sir....

• KEKELI 7 years ago

ENLIGHTENED ONE, GOD BLESS YOU. THESE WORDS ARE COMING FROM SOMEONE WHO HAS EXPERIENCED IT ALL.

• YAW 7 years ago

IS THIS IDIOT STILL AROUND?

• Ojay. 7 years ago

In Ghana Mr. Jonathan we don't say Mr., Nana.

• Simon prebi 7 years ago

Next time when you are old you tell your children and your grandchildren to be careful about politics it can go anywhere

• Joe NY 7 years ago

Listen to that thief Di wo fie asem

• Asley 7 years ago

haha! twin criminals. were u not having achievements while u were being voted out?Useless rascals. Keep quite nd hide urself. Care takers.

• Fresh 7 years ago

Useless ex president telling someone to appreciate that thing dey developmental projects

• Ama 7 years ago

Did this man say must????... what is wrong with theseNigerians interfering in our business... l can't recall us meddling in their politics.. congratulate Akuffo Addo or shut up and focus on how to get the Nigerian anti corrup ...

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Stupid Man ???? Good luck Jonathan,Mahama is a Thief idiot Stupid as you.Criminal Thief.Bastard

• Teiko 7 years ago

This guy has borrowed more than $39bn and has spent only $7bn. So where is the rest? Nigeria can come for him but Ghana has had enough of him. No wonder u support mahama bcos you also supritented over currupt regime. Birds of ...

• Slyster 7 years ago

Mahama"s two brothers are worth over $3b in cash and assets. Where did they get it from?. Mahama gave it to them. We need our money back. I always knew this ndc thieving gangs were greedy and materialistic, but never thought ...

• Great things. 7 years ago

Goodluck Jonathan, is it the unprecedented debt of ghc112 billion you are calling achievements?

• OKALLA 7 years ago

SHUT UP; PARTNER IN CRIME; LOOTERS

• chigri 7 years ago

These are the minds that advised opana which cause his fall,because he is chicken brained like his advisers.

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

CAN NPP REDUCE FUEL PRICES ? THIS WILL GO A LONG WAY TO BOOST THEIR SUCCESS IN CONSOLIDATING THEIR STAY . LONG LIVE NPP.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

NPP promised that DCEs will be voted, the President will stop nominating them.That's the change I would like to see right now.Thank you.

• Pak 7 years ago

See who is talking, birds of the same feathers !! Corrupt presidents

• Judith 7 years ago

well said Mr President

• STARLINGARD 7 years ago

CORRUPTION knows A CORRUPTman
    Sia abwoa like u. U shud have been jailed already.

• Assempa 7 years ago

Why shouldn't he Jonathan, because the NDC administration was as corrupt as yours.

• Assempa 7 years ago

The regional ministers should be voted for as well to make them more effective and accountable.

• Nii Odoi 7 years ago

Nonsense! What are MAaaama's achievements

• egoniikekeee 7 years ago

Hahama better than JJ and kuffour . I salute him

• Billy 7 years ago

Mr. Joe althoug u congratulated Nana Addo but you have to be worried about whats going on in Nigeria,Ghanaians cant leave with bad economy and curroption like you did in your country thats why we changed the gov.so mind your ...

• Obaa 7 years ago

Chop your house matterooo

• SILENT SOLDIER 7 years ago

HOLYGHOST FIRE CONSUME

• dunaa 7 years ago

I thought it was a bad omen, when I saw a picture of Mahama in a military uniform, mimicking Good luck Jonathan. Like Jonathan, Mahama's government was ravaged by theft of state money by government appointees whose responsibi ...

• Efo Red 7 years ago

This is not strange. Show me your friend and I will show you your character.

• Uncle Joe 7 years ago

Jonathan should be told to keep away from Ghana s own. And hear from me that Ghana don't condone and connive with looters and corrupt leaders. He should expect his people attacking him soon as they gonna learn from Ghana the ...

Corrupted good luck keep quite

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Very good of how you concratulation to Mr.Akuffu Addo for the electing PRESIDENT and again for the achievment that Mr.President and what he has done to and from Mr.Mahama John Dramani,God bless yu and oman ghana.

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

I think Nigerians wish Mahama is their leader

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

The Nigerians do not know the devil called John Mahama.

• Afua Nyarko 7 years ago

Please former President Jonathan keep your comments to yourself. If Nigeria was any other Western country you would have been in prison.This is someone who was in charge of a country where senior members of his administration ...

• Gbormita I 7 years ago

So, now we know that Buhari is under performing. Even Buhari's own wife wash the line of this under performance in public.

I wish you well and a great come back to politics. Please learn from some of your mistakes though

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

OH! MY GOD....JONATHAN TOO IS TALKING...TWEAAA.

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

It is not surprising that Jonathan is praising Mahama. After all they are both colleagues in crime. Just keep your stupid advise to yourself, Jonathan.

• Mz Becky 7 years ago

If Mr Jonathan will be kind enough to name Prez Mahama's achievements to Nana Addo and the over 10 million Ghanaians who voted against Prez Mahama then we can start appreciating them. In any case
    Jonathan and Mahama are in ...

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

Best Selling Tech Skills Book Xmas Price Slash !!!

If the job is not yet available, GET YOUR PRIDE BACK, GET Something great going!!
    Between Now and 31st December, you may purchase your copies of the book "Mobile Phones ...

• Sampene Joe 7 years ago

JONATHAN, CRY YOUR OWN CRY AND SHUT YOUR BIG MOUTH UP. YOU ARE BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS. THE CORRUPTION IN NIGERIA DURING YOUR TENURE IS SECOND TO NONE IN THE HISTORY OF NIGERIA. HELP NIGERIA TO GET THE MONEY YOUR WIFE STOL ...

• nonsense 7 years ago

Talk about your country. Thief

• k de k 7 years ago

Shut your beak and mind your business. What are the achievements?We've gone to IMF is that the achievements?
    Is corruption an achievement?
    Give us a break

Hey corrupt crook backing another corrupt crook ...good bye

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

You made Nigeria come to its knees with all the corruption and stealing by your government. You have the nerve to make such pronouncements. What single thing did Mahama do to arliviate the suffering of the Ghanaian people. Th ...

• BRIGHTi BOADU 7 years ago

BADLUCK. JONATHAN , PLEASE KEEP QUIET AND LEAVE GHANAIANS ALONE.

• Sulemanna sadat 7 years ago

Very humble president jm

Onitological specimen of equal plumage conglomerate in equal vicinity. Africa's most corrupt leaders of our time

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Show me your friend nd I will show you your character another corupt man

• skipper 7 years ago

go see how Nigerians are suffering under buhari governance. it will happen in Ghana soon

• No name 7 years ago

Is Nigeria Ghana? Use your brain small wai,

• Kobby 7 years ago

Shut up, Jonathan . Di wo fie as3m.

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

absolute gibberish. you want to say gud things for ur Siamese twin. u share the same destiny. both of u are thieves. we shall not celebrate ur thievery